Foci, Kína: FA Kupa 2017 élő eredmények, meccsek, tabellák

Foci » Kína » FA Kupa » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷KÍNA: FA Kupa¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Kína¬ZC÷tx9jxixQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BRsWZ2d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hu/foci/kina/fa-kupa/¬ZX÷00Kína 004......0070000000169000FA Kupa 007A Kupa000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kína¬~AA÷reEqKTkf¬AD÷1498046400¬ADE÷1498046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou¬ER÷1/8 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou¬WU÷guangzhou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcZ4RBcK¬AD÷1498046400¬ADE÷1498046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷1/8 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKY8QVCQ¬AD÷1498044900¬ADE÷1498044900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷1/8 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNV0SirE¬AD÷1498044900¬ADE÷1498044900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷1/8 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44FuL9zl¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷1/8 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIDmJm50¬AD÷1498039200¬ADE÷1498039200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷1/8 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTKzMkLs¬AD÷1498032000¬ADE÷1498032000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷1/8 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLHiI7K6¬AD÷1498030200¬ADE÷1498030200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷1/8 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpC32PnU¬AD÷1493811300¬ADE÷1493811300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷1/16 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AK÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKLS2gbA¬AD÷1493811300¬ADE÷1493811300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷1/16 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVcf67m5¬AD÷1493796600¬ADE÷1493796600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷1/16 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRwz1XSM¬AD÷1493796600¬ADE÷1493796600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷1/16 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5vW1DDG¬AD÷1493794800¬ADE÷1493794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷1/16 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILdb5R2B¬AD÷1493794800¬ADE÷1493794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Sunfun¬ER÷1/16 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Sunfun¬WU÷shanghai-sunfun¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬WV÷henan-jianye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4fn8TIh¬AD÷1493726400¬ADE÷1493726400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬ER÷1/16 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Shanghai Jiading City Development¬WU÷shanghai-jiading-city-development¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOCa35XN¬AD÷1493724900¬ADE÷1493724900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hangzhou Greentown¬ER÷1/16 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hangzhou Greentown¬WU÷hangzhou-greentown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning¬WV÷liaoning¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXDe4oIH¬AD÷1493724900¬ADE÷1493724900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷1/16 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷863Vcqeo¬AD÷1493724900¬ADE÷1493724900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷1/16 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvUB6yao¬AD÷1493724900¬ADE÷1493724900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷1/16 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4XJ4FTc¬AD÷1493724600¬ADE÷1493724600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷1/16 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beWN3Zr4¬AD÷1493724600¬ADE÷1493724600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷1/16 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZUL¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬WV÷yanbian¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVSF5eEi¬AD÷1493722800¬ADE÷1493722800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬ER÷1/16 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Meixian Techand¬WU÷meizhou-meixian-techand¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou¬WV÷guangzhou¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt5s993n¬AD÷1493708400¬ADE÷1493708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jilin Baijia¬ER÷1/16 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIL¬AE÷Jilin Baijia¬WU÷jilin-baijia¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8bj7mYb¬AD÷1493708400¬ADE÷1493708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunnan Lijiang¬ER÷1/16 döntő¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunnan Lijiang¬WU÷yunnan-lijiang-f-c¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498609882
56
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷KÍNA: FA Kupa¬ZEE÷hQWz6gLn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷Kína¬ZC÷tx9jxixQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2BRsWZ2d¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_hQWz6gLn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hu/foci/kina/fa-kupa/¬ZX÷00Kína 004......0070000000169000FA Kupa 007A Kupa000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kína¬~AA÷C89Q1myh¬AD÷1500354000¬ADE÷1500354000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Negyeddöntők¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou¬WV÷guangzhou¬AM÷1. forduló.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b55M2TLo¬AD÷1500354000¬ADE÷1500354000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Negyeddöntők¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AM÷1. forduló.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2Hvvpqo¬AD÷1500354000¬ADE÷1500354000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Negyeddöntők¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AM÷1. forduló.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXbV07jb¬AD÷1500354000¬ADE÷1500354000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Quanjian¬ER÷Negyeddöntők¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WU÷tianjin-quanjian¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AM÷1. forduló.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCjncPkN¬AD÷1501563600¬ADE÷1501563600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou¬ER÷Negyeddöntők¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou¬WU÷guangzhou¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬AM÷2. forduló.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2c2waoLA¬AD÷1501563600¬ADE÷1501563600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Negyeddöntők¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AM÷2. forduló.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tl1sb5zH¬AD÷1501563600¬ADE÷1501563600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Negyeddöntők¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬AM÷2. forduló.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mc9kdq5T¬AD÷1501563600¬ADE÷1501563600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Negyeddöntők¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AM÷2. forduló.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498609882
8

Kína

Észak- és Közép-Amerika

Dél-Amerika

Európa

Ázsia

Ausztrália és Óceánia

Afrika

Más versenysorozatok