Sepak Bola, Wales: Divisi 1 2016/2017 hasil langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat

Sepak Bola » Wales » Divisi 1 » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: Divisi 1¬ZEE÷dSKTBglt¬ZB÷207¬ZY÷Wales¬ZC÷UepaIyTM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷js9bvJ7O¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷207_dSKTBglt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/sepak-bola/wales/divisi-1/¬ZX÷00Wales 005......0010000000169000Divisi 1 008visi 1000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Wales¬~AA÷beWJEztd¬AD÷1494077400¬ADE÷1494077400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caerau Ely¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caerau Ely¬WU÷caerau-ely¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷TAF¬AF÷Taffs Well¬WV÷taffs-well¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yig04gMJ¬AD÷1494077400¬ADE÷1494077400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambrian & Clydach¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre AFC¬WV÷goytre-afc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambrian & Clydach¬WU÷cambrian-clydach¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbTBGdBq¬AD÷1494077400¬ADE÷1494077400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ton Pentre¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Talbot¬WV÷port-talbot¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Ton Pentre¬WU÷ton-pentre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BZsGVJu¬AD÷1493472600¬ADE÷1493472600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barry¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barry¬WU÷barry-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Ton Pentre¬WV÷ton-pentre¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsKhoEFs¬AD÷1493472600¬ADE÷1493472600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre AFC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre AFC¬WU÷goytre-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Talbot¬WV÷port-talbot¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tAvuhBb¬AD÷1493472600¬ADE÷1493472600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre Utd¬WU÷goytre-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Caldicot¬WV÷caldicot¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27qWbXqs¬AD÷1493472600¬ADE÷1493472600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haverfordwest¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Haverfordwest¬WU÷haverfordwest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷UND¬AF÷Undy¬WV÷undy¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjRbCmJ4¬AD÷1493472600¬ADE÷1493472600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taffs Well¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penybont¬WV÷penybont¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷TAF¬AE÷Taffs Well¬WU÷taffs-well¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4JdpYUm¬AD÷1493140500¬ADE÷1493140500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre Utd¬WU÷goytre-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penybont¬WV÷penybont¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Klsp6UtP¬AD÷1492867800¬ADE÷1492867800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caerau Ely¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Ton Pentre¬WV÷ton-pentre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caerau Ely¬WU÷caerau-ely¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDGjdgD0¬AD÷1492867800¬ADE÷1492867800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambrian & Clydach¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambrian & Clydach¬WU÷cambrian-clydach¬AG÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barry¬WV÷barry-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YWFFGQk¬AD÷1492867800¬ADE÷1492867800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre Utd¬WU÷goytre-utd¬AG÷2¬WN÷AFA¬AF÷Afan Lido¬WV÷afan-lido¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6383gicJ¬AD÷1492867800¬ADE÷1492867800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Monmouth¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monmouth¬WU÷monmouth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷RIS¬AF÷Risca¬WV÷risca-united¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6doIzzK¬AD÷1492867800¬ADE÷1492867800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penybont¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penybont¬WU÷penybont¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre AFC¬WV÷goytre-afc¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEAvUCp7¬AD÷1492867800¬ADE÷1492867800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taffs Well¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAF¬AE÷Taffs Well¬WU÷taffs-well¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmbran Celtic¬WV÷cwmbran-celtic¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AsQ2B7YA¬AD÷1492781400¬ADE÷1492781400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Talbot¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Talbot¬WU÷port-talbot¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Haverfordwest¬WV÷haverfordwest¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27N0qhpf¬AD÷1492626600¬ADE÷1492626600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ton Pentre¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Ton Pentre¬WU÷ton-pentre¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFA¬AF÷Afan Lido¬WV÷afan-lido¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbrzbiam¬AD÷1492623000¬ADE÷1492623000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Monmouth¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monmouth¬WU÷monmouth¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penybont¬WV÷penybont¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498709169
240
fixtures
1
1498709169
0

Wales

Amerika Utara & Tengah

Amerika Selatan

Eropa

Asia

Australia & Oseania

Afrika

Kompetisi Lainnya