Hoki, Rusia: skor secara langsung, jadual, kedudukan KHL 2017/2018

Hoki » Rusia » KHL » 2017/2018

results
4
1500857387
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSIA: KHL¬ZEE÷v9k3aY5F¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Rusia¬ZC÷fsdmnXY8¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷zFvRnRSg¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/my/hoki/rusia/khl/¬ZX÷04Rusia 005......0000000000169000KHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rusia¬~AA÷IsEdEZqs¬AD÷1503329400¬ADE÷1503329400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA St. Petersburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WU÷ska-st-petersburg¬WN÷CSKA¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wt6RsWqq¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avangard Omsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Avangard Omsk¬WU÷avangard-omsk¬WN÷DRG¬AF÷Dinamo Riga¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h069BXTa¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HC Yugra¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUG¬AE÷HC Yugra¬WU÷hc-yugra¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets¬WV÷severstal-cherepovets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Q5DAiq6¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niznekamsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WV÷amur-khabarovsk¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Niznekamsk¬WU÷niznekamsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E975CDEg¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salavat Ufa¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salavat Ufa¬WU÷salavat-ufa¬WN÷ADM¬AF÷Admiral Vladivostok¬WV÷admiral-vladivostok¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpI0Dgam¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Moscow¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬WU÷sibir-novosibirsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AX4Vtjak¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sochi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi¬WU÷sochi¬WN÷KRS¬AF÷Kunlun¬WV÷red-star-kunlun¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4f4ZuAEe¬AD÷1503493200¬ADE÷1503493200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DMN¬AE÷Din. Minsk¬WU÷dinamo-minsk¬WN÷JOK¬AF÷Jokerit¬WV÷jokerit¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLAXFnLo¬AD÷1503493200¬ADE÷1503493200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dyn. Moscow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dyn. Moscow¬WU÷uhc-dynamo¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vityaz Chekhov¬WV÷vityaz-chekhov¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MufM8VDI¬AD÷1503493200¬ADE÷1503493200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lada Togliatti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Lada Togliatti¬WU÷lada-togliatti¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WV÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHMki3ro¬AD÷1503493200¬ADE÷1503493200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬WU÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬WN÷CSKA¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vH4H9BbC¬AD÷1503493200¬ADE÷1503493200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WU÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg¬WV÷yekaterinburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GU7wuUT1¬AD÷1503493200¬ADE÷1503493200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SKA St. Petersburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WU÷ska-st-petersburg¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QB9yF6zh¬AD÷1503579600¬ADE÷1503579600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avangard Omsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Avangard Omsk¬WU÷avangard-omsk¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets¬WV÷severstal-cherepovets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QakU1iyF¬AD÷1503579600¬ADE÷1503579600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bars Kazan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Bars Kazan¬WU÷bars-kazan¬WN÷KRS¬AF÷Kunlun¬WV÷red-star-kunlun¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQpQ2XL8¬AD÷1503579600¬ADE÷1503579600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barys Astana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Barys Astana¬WU÷barys-astana¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Moscow¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rm4tEQkb¬AD÷1503579600¬ADE÷1503579600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HC Yugra¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUG¬AE÷HC Yugra¬WU÷hc-yugra¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WV÷nizhny-novgorod¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mw3pDp54¬AD÷1503579600¬ADE÷1503579600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niznekamsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Niznekamsk¬WU÷niznekamsk¬WN÷ADM¬AF÷Admiral Vladivostok¬WV÷admiral-vladivostok¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZoM3D62¬AD÷1503579600¬ADE÷1503579600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRG¬AF÷Dinamo Riga¬WV÷dinamo-riga¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬WU÷sibir-novosibirsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G02lC4KA¬AD÷1503579600¬ADE÷1503579600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sochi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi¬WU÷sochi¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amur Khabarovsk¬WV÷amur-khabarovsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1500857387
756

Rusia

Amerika Utara dan Tengah

Eropah

Australia dan Oceania

Pertandingan Lain-lain