Hoki, Kanada: QMJHL 2017/2018 skor langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat

Hoki » Kanada » QMJHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷AwvCgPPs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zsFVIljP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/hoki/kanada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷04Kanada 006Kanada0020000000169000QMJHL 005......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷OCMLGWAS¬AD÷1519432200¬ADE÷1519432200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷beEJc4LL¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JB÷CbINdOzS¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QL8mCjJq¬AD÷1519432200¬ADE÷1519432200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷Iuejhrqq¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷dWgfi2bk¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kr8iBAYk¬AD÷1519432200¬ADE÷1519432200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷Q5bbjMDe¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷4dc2ktT1¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ySGHCeM¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷QsGBaQj9¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JB÷4YEFbp6F¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNT8JYQ9¬AD÷1519426800¬ADE÷1519426800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷hxCSx3qd¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷vZ7OwqUk¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpTCIhtG¬AD÷1519426800¬ADE÷1519426800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷6u0A1nMd¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷pWbE06y3¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPz0Lfdc¬AD÷1519340400¬ADE÷1519340400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷nyTqoRyG¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷QRRmpoiM¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmQ4KEB3¬AD÷1519340400¬ADE÷1519340400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JA÷f1Wiq56S¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷dAIJvPEq¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YydMzsi¬AD÷1519259400¬ADE÷1519259400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷4Cwun7M9¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷6RKymm73¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRqAbXlp¬AD÷1519257600¬ADE÷1519257600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷MZtXlRMp¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷7¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JB÷0Quyloxi¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIrEci4j¬AD÷1519257600¬ADE÷1519257600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷YDMTl9xi¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷C4LXmTic¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Es3w4gRM¬AD÷1519254000¬ADE÷1519254000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷Uy2hd9UA¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JB÷8S0deTqH¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sp7s3DtT¬AD÷1519254000¬ADE÷1519254000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JA÷jij1fmaN¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷4ff5g7ET¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KK3Z4ZBG¬AD÷1519173000¬ADE÷1519173000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷rL3pbVab¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷MB2lckF4¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tU4V5FdA¬AD÷1519063200¬ADE÷1519063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷ngAy0iVo¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷5¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷0dEuaBph¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1519501740
608
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷AwvCgPPs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zsFVIljP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/hoki/kanada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷04Kanada 006Kanada0020000000169000QMJHL 005......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷YoCeAUmd¬AD÷1519502400¬ADE÷1519502400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷61yoEP52¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷IyukDqL8¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bmjWBAF¬AD÷1519504200¬ADE÷1519504200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷0OCt3ac1¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷vFBp2JC7¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zijvZDQd¬AD÷1519506000¬ADE÷1519506000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷CbvgC3zF¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JB÷jkwcBNkL¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EskrYXu3¬AD÷1519506000¬ADE÷1519506000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷8QX1As5R¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷AZJT51Dr¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7lnXie9¬AD÷1519506000¬ADE÷1519506000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷IaNy4ure¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷4dJX4LSl¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNxeVVPL¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷hWERQ2k8¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JB÷WMDVPM4E¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQtaUkuS¬AD÷1519585200¬ADE÷1519585200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷QNV37Elm¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷CKRa8fZt¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5TQP9mq¬AD÷1519585200¬ADE÷1519585200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷KpV76Y3g¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷byUB5hJa¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdSUOT2k¬AD÷1519588800¬ADE÷1519588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JA÷GCOG4CY5¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JB÷f3NK3WmC¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXMZNmIe¬AD÷1519588800¬ADE÷1519588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷lQMO2j3I¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷00QS1AIO¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOLwN7X1¬AD÷1519588800¬ADE÷1519588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷254BQgeP¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷4EjwMD3t¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CSOpBP8¬AD÷1519588800¬ADE÷1519588800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷f3qjJBma¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷86mfIV25¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2R9LoiA2¬AD÷1519592400¬ADE÷1519592400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷YmesLXIn¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JB÷CvfoKiYh¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ryITqVvF¬AD÷1519772400¬ADE÷1519772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷2TnbHkIB¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JB÷tKo2G9XH¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0ucS29s¬AD÷1519858800¬ADE÷1519858800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷MV2aFTnO¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷0M13Em2U¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzp1RMOm¬AD÷1519864200¬ADE÷1519864200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷xrw9ZWXu¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷josDYjmn¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQr5Qtvf¬AD÷1519864200¬ADE÷1519864200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷Y9WHXA2h¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JB÷C0VLWUHb¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1519501740
89

Kanada

Amerika Utara & Tengah

Eropa

Australia & Oseania

Kompetisi Lainnya