Hoki, Kanada: skor langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat WHL 2019/2020

Hoki » Kanada » WHL » 2019/2020

results
4
1561384114
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: WHL - Pra-musim¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷8KAnyvhi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/id/hoki/kanada/whl/¬ZX÷04Kanada 006Kanada0010000000153000WHL - Pra-mu015-musim000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷AZJ6YeZ0¬AD÷1566954000¬ADE÷1566954000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷lbfjbWHn¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷6Z4oaC2t¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬~AA÷EsJ0DCJd¬AD÷1567189800¬ADE÷1567189800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷bkoDqnLq¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷SOkHr6zj¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬~AA÷4dJAXFl7¬AD÷1567198800¬ADE÷1567198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷SlgfcjXh¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷dOcbdAna¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬~AA÷hYH4CWY2¬AD÷1567202400¬ADE÷1567202400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷6FlLsQkd¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷8KS369Sd¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬~AA÷rmIEWZ3D¬AD÷1567213200¬ADE÷1567213200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷zFd2eU15¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷Iwn7flHB¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬~AA÷M7M8Bjl9¬AD÷1567216800¬ADE÷1567216800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷KfW75Ts3¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷EHVB4mc9¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬~AA÷K41ceJtE¬AD÷1567217100¬ADE÷1567217100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷WtjBg8WH¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷Q3kFhSoO¬WV÷victoria-royals¬~AA÷dUOQwiBt¬AD÷1567276200¬ADE÷1567276200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷4flJin1U¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷S4sICVWu¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬~AA÷jiOUxBQn¬AD÷1567285200¬ADE÷1567285200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷6etMBknn¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷0IuQA91h¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬~AA÷0bLCAA3F¬AD÷1567288800¬ADE÷1567288800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷h8UF37CF¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷AqPK2RRL¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬~AA÷2RRYyVug¬AD÷1567299600¬ADE÷1567299600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷ELqU9TGb¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷dpZY8mW4¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬~AA÷tdZtgrYs¬AD÷1567303200¬ADE÷1567303200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷6FAjc5kq¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷lzOO1osS¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬~AA÷pjHwykea¬AD÷1567303200¬ADE÷1567303200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷zyYx87oB¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷4Axs7R0H¬WV÷victoria-royals¬~AA÷fawoh2ml¬AD÷1567362600¬ADE÷1567362600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷KIEfdP4k¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷2s4aeqKe¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬~AA÷OtGsz9A5¬AD÷1567371600¬ADE÷1567371600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷r1yo6oGN¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷QPQk55VT¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬~AA÷lMxkiM2f¬AD÷1567375200¬ADE÷1567375200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷tY23f3Z1¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷8vioJnC2¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬~AA÷SCygjtI0¬AD÷1567389600¬ADE÷1567389600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷UgufHQtF¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷nVkkI6R8¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬~
4
1561384114
60

Kanada

Amerika Utara & Tengah

Eropa

Australia & Oseania

Kompetisi Lainnya