Hoki, Kanada: skor langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat WHL 2018/2019

Hoki » Kanada » WHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷Ee4dpTuO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vuyWA99p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/hoki/kanada/whl/¬ZX÷04Kanada 006Kanada0010000000186000WHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷8hzXTV31¬AD÷1544400300¬ADE÷1544400300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷KbQvz69f¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷bkPrZPO0¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷vghGWI1h¬AD÷1544392800¬ADE÷1544392800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷zJ6CW2SL¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷E95GVMsS¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷pWhCXbnn¬AD÷1544389200¬ADE÷1544389200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷l284YOc9¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬BE÷0¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷Sh78XrDF¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷zuxPViZl¬AD÷1544324700¬ADE÷1544324700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬JB÷6ip4t8WQ¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷fHt0slHK¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬BG÷1¬~AA÷EVzTUBle¬AD÷1544324700¬ADE÷1544324700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷CYMWySvr¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷8¬AT÷7¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬BE÷2¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷jPLzynfl¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷7¬AU÷7¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬~AA÷6uf8YvXu¬AD÷1544324400¬ADE÷1544324400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷hzFezoTd¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷6wJaZ4r3¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷dKoADe1U¬AD÷1544322600¬ADE÷1544322600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷0tS9Csyj¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷vXQDB1jd¬WV÷regina-pats¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷I3sKWXJr¬AD÷1544321100¬ADE÷1544321100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷M3rhqAn8¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷0fsdrU1E¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷O6m2FHWH¬AD÷1544320800¬ADE÷1544320800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷zarVJPrG¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷nZoZIqbM¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷ITn6EynO¬AD÷1544320800¬ADE÷1544320800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷tdowI3DS¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷r5X4DNLq¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷A3qbGcHB¬AD÷1544320800¬ADE÷1544320800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷EqfMLoE3¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷hzgQK5T9¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷llekIJna¬AD÷1544317200¬ADE÷1544317200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷jB8Ra4ip¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷4ECVbO6j¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬~AA÷SvfgHw25¬AD÷1544317200¬ADE÷1544317200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷6JjEN7qi¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷pAkIMRbc¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷KEjoJaXh¬AD÷1544238300¬ADE÷1544238300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷fuNe5QTM¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷YVLa4pqT¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷MXelxfdL¬AD÷1544238300¬ADE÷1544238300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷CY01Mnue¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷bVdcNSPl¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~AA÷GfehyEBR¬AD÷1544238300¬ADE÷1544238300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷6e05L6f1¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷pna9KQ97¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷tOisKuIn¬AD÷1544238000¬ADE÷1544238000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷lSie7naA¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷SIja66EG¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷O6BAP1fP¬AD÷1544234400¬ADE÷1544234400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷bwarAlFi¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷Kn0vBUao¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷ba2xLL2t¬AD÷1544234400¬ADE÷1544234400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷t2lm98Uc¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷f5hi8Sq4¬WV÷regina-pats¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷A3NS0IHO¬AD÷1544232600¬ADE÷1544232600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷UNKUjRET¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷WW6dnoNp¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬~AA÷WCOO1b2I¬AD÷1544230800¬ADE÷1544230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷zPRLhmpH¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷naVPi7aN¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~
4
1544576496
392
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷KANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Kanada¬ZC÷Ee4dpTuO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vuyWA99p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/hoki/kanada/whl/¬ZX÷04Kanada 006Kanada0010000000186000WHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Kanada¬~AA÷hddKVxHb¬AD÷1544576400¬ADE÷1544576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷KjrqRtjq¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷YgnmQ05k¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬~AA÷EBpTTGoB¬AD÷1544580000¬ADE÷1544580000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷MFSsnrS8¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷rPTwmOC2¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬~AA÷zLoPUdW4¬AD÷1544580000¬ADE÷1544580000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷SGoiPKKe¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷67peOvz2¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬~AA÷KSwyTkJ7¬AD÷1544583900¬ADE÷1544583900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷tEEmYqv7¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷fHIiX3gD¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬~AA÷rokXSz1H¬AD÷1544583900¬ADE÷1544583900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷GxSoo2sF¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷Cd9ETZBs¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬~AA÷40wtREVT¬AD÷1544662800¬ADE÷1544662800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷2o2RQXe0¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷tx1VPiB6¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬~AA÷MylySfGN¬AD÷1544662800¬ADE÷1544662800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷fLbJSgRm¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷YBcNRDtf¬WV÷regina-pats¬~AA÷vgU7MYwo¬AD÷1544666400¬ADE÷1544666400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷O0jzPBQC¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷x4fvOVuJ¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬~AA÷hdIkoIGo¬AD÷1544666400¬ADE÷1544666400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷j7rMnFIJ¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷UcsQoZXP¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬~AA÷MXHJiZe8¬AD÷1544670300¬ADE÷1544670300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷8K6ZemWD¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷nB5we7oK¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬~AA÷WnHgpxWi¬AD÷1544670300¬ADE÷1544670300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷YRoosgts¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷CIpktDem¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬~AA÷lOBbqdob¬AD÷1544835600¬ADE÷1544835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷6upguXAg¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷KrlcviQa¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬~AA÷SEA2rG04¬AD÷1544835600¬ADE÷1544835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷27w2wBu6¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷tbx6xVfC¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬~AA÷MyA6szGA¬AD÷1544835600¬ADE÷1544835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷AXtAykAI¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷lOuEz9PO¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬~AA÷I33FuEpN¬AD÷1544839200¬ADE÷1544839200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷KrASgWPn¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷bZ8Whjug¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬~AA÷df2JvYaT¬AD÷1544839200¬ADE÷1544839200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷GA3yhAfa¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷f12uiU95¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬~AA÷zuEAtfVG¬AD÷1544839200¬ADE÷1544839200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷jTJdah2P¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷QLAOfCAt¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬~AA÷Sxkozh8p¬AD÷1544843100¬ADE÷1544843100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷2R5mk8vI¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷lO1qjlPB¬WU÷victoria-royals¬~AA÷0OGNjgBE¬AD÷1544844600¬ADE÷1544844600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷GtO1ko9s¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷EXyzfR0Q¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬~AA÷UcLRkDQK¬AD÷1544844900¬ADE÷1544844900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷A3N5l5Om¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷O6R9mPwf¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬~~
4
1544576496
417

Kanada

Amerika Utara & Tengah

Eropa

Australia & Oseania

Kompetisi Lainnya