NFL 2018/2019 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2018/2019

results
5
1529879943
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2q1r34eg¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000145000NFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Yyon3elR¬AD÷1533254400¬ADE÷1533254400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷djSMofvg¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷jDRQpEga¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nVQeDt1¬AD÷1533855600¬ADE÷1533855600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷zsmd0ggn¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷4Gi0aD8h¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiZ9IzlE¬AD÷1533855600¬ADE÷1533855600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷CnrLfkNN¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷v9EHg9xU¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fV557AuD¬AD÷1533855600¬ADE÷1533855600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷QNoNA1DL¬WV÷new-york-giants¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷8nyS9LSR¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KyIcZBl¬AD÷1533855600¬ADE÷1533855600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷QVJwrCwI¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷KhJssWhO¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65XHGEIQ¬AD÷1533855600¬ADE÷1533855600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷8OhVCWxh¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷jmrzCjhb¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkElBhtl¬AD÷1533855600¬ADE÷1533855600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷x4pn9lxH¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷I1bGiM6q¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrYDHf3K¬AD÷1533857400¬ADE÷1533857400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷tI0qkTpo¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷fLlRDCNo¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6G08jQ6¬AD÷1533857400¬ADE÷1533857400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷IcrFCNr9¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷CKsJBsbF¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTxEbFdr¬AD÷1533859200¬ADE÷1533859200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷U3QUqY85¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷nuLZrhOB¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaTYgiBD¬AD÷1533861000¬ADE÷1533861000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷vZqDdBhB¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷YeqHeV7H¬WU÷houston-texans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rROqCYQs¬AD÷1533866400¬ADE÷1533866400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷UwsvBA74¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷bDorAUMA¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFHd9WA0¬AD÷1533866400¬ADE÷1533866400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷v7qBD3T2¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷2k0SlKj2¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65996UfJ¬AD÷1533943800¬ADE÷1533943800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷ILMc4ajk¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷AeNg5uyq¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tDhACef¬AD÷1533954600¬ADE÷1533954600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷Uy2KjtMk¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷Ob1Ok0yd¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AN÷n¬~
5
1529879943
321

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions