NFL 2019/2020 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2019/2020

NFL
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pf3FGLke¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷I7RxgW8M¬AD÷1575854400¬ADE÷1575854400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575865408¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷SWyjDjIm¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷6NzfCAXg¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AG÷12¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷44NYgCgG¬AD÷1575840300¬ADE÷1575840300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575852101¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷dloKICfQ¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AH÷16¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷3¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷bcXoEW2s¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷3¬BC÷17¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WjPQeYO3¬AD÷1575840300¬ADE÷1575840300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575850312¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷8S4PdVX6¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷nJ3TekmD¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷10¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AsOUfhvA¬AD÷1575840300¬ADE÷1575840300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575850957¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷0MiBKYPD¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷EPeFJhuK¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4UhUdE9c¬AD÷1575839100¬ADE÷1575839100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575849764¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷2FZObi3f¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷t6YScBI0¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bX1vzi2p¬AD÷1575828000¬ADE÷1575828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575839626¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷6REvK1Z2¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷SzGzLsKd¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬BH÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CzUjqeub¬AD÷1575828000¬ADE÷1575828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575839670¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷phS80hHp¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷17¬BH÷10¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷OrRCaCWj¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Cz6rZAHj¬AD÷1575828000¬ADE÷1575828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575839814¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷z1JrJLl9¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷3¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷EiInIu4F¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AG÷19¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hjPBvXgT¬AD÷1575828000¬ADE÷1575828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575839379¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷CSojDV0j¬WV÷houston-texans¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷O2kfCkGd¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EaQ7uDvN¬AD÷1575828000¬ADE÷1575828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575839357¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷Gd0KIiwT¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷I5nnEBop¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OAXfrFf4¬AD÷1575828000¬ADE÷1575828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575839945¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷jkFfOe9i¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷UuEbNFOc¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AG÷35¬BA÷10¬BC÷17¬BE÷8¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6ZMasZ9A¬AD÷1575828000¬ADE÷1575828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575839387¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷C433MZw4¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷0¬BD÷16¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷Q777LggA¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AG÷21¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷3¬BG÷9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pQL3tgPG¬AD÷1575828000¬ADE÷1575828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575840349¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷bL5FJXNM¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷7¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷13¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷KU6BKD8G¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AH÷46¬BB÷13¬BD÷14¬BF÷6¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QwfQcffi¬AD÷1575828000¬ADE÷1575828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575838878¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷fkWG0DYs¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷8hzLaXml¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AG÷15¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷3¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IDUnpyQi¬AD÷1575595200¬ADE÷1575595200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575606774¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷Q7ox6EgN¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷vBkt5Y8T¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vNVroHAo¬AD÷1575335700¬ADE÷1575335700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575347336¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷hfmU7zPA¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷17¬BH÷10¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷WpnY6fvH¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AG÷30¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬AW÷1¬~
272
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pf3FGLke¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0WGshjOS¬AD÷1575940500¬ADE÷1575940500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷lnQbBUn0¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷0MT2Al26¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2u39mAWq¬AD÷1576200000¬ADE÷1576200000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷fqT698HC¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷YZRA8SWI¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pM3llsNf¬AD÷1576432800¬ADE÷1576432800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷lQGRZ4VH¬WU÷chicago-bears¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷AZHNzoGB¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dbnC7VNF¬AD÷1576432800¬ADE÷1576432800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷xSUzpkgP¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷vyH2u91t¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CAp0AXwc¬AD÷1576432800¬ADE÷1576432800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷2kjYPT1g¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷ttkxPmHa¬WU÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I7m88B89¬AD÷1576432800¬ADE÷1576432800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷ALxkMo1I¬WV÷new-york-giants¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷OOtgL5GO¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C85tj3hr¬AD÷1576432800¬ADE÷1576432800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷dCB7vTGn¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷z3ABwmWh¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A56Hol1d¬AD÷1576432800¬ADE÷1576432800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷6NdPRkXt¬WV÷washington-redskins¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷KQ0TQ9nm¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WE7DnUoj¬AD÷1576432800¬ADE÷1576432800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷AiBgXB9J¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷lrAcWVOP¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ja4pkN7l¬AD÷1576432800¬ADE÷1576432800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷UP9Fx7oa¬WV÷detroit-lions¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷SASIyR05¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tlccnLi7¬AD÷1576443900¬ADE÷1576443900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷MDotgSVu¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷zHkphnon¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bP7hm1x1¬AD÷1576443900¬ADE÷1576443900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷IaLVYOpO¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷djKZXr0U¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qyqm9raK¬AD÷1576443900¬ADE÷1576443900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷Mg3cmOaH¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷YVVQVeUq¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kvd1ou7D¬AD÷1576445100¬ADE÷1576445100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷8UmhjQFb¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷Uwkli60h¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nopqAOqE¬AD÷1576445100¬ADE÷1576445100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷lt5kkpV4¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷SW3gl4pB¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Opl49ig3¬AD÷1576459200¬ADE÷1576459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷l6ltO7W5¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷SdmpNRoC¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬~AA÷80Yi82EQ¬AD÷1576545300¬ADE÷1576545300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷GfLVUFqj¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷foKZTZbd¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8EDQM1TJ¬AD÷1576951200¬ADE÷1576951200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷C0TF1EKR¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷lMKscYSr¬WU÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8OGvabyD¬AD÷1576963800¬ADE÷1576963800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷IJRa5dL2¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷dAQ34Gz9¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬~AA÷69ZsbIjJ¬AD÷1576977300¬ADE÷1576977300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷jou73zjF¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷UyvB2f5L¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬~~
50

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions