NFL 2018/2019 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SMCD3QQt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000179000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xvm8p3N9¬AD÷1537834500¬ADE÷1537834500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷GEeMtgs6¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷6¬BC÷24¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷Yk6HsZRa¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bml4oq83¬AD÷1537748400¬ADE÷1537748400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷Sh39qecm¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷MF2DrFCg¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UDq0nPhc¬AD÷1537734300¬ADE÷1537734300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷88MxkHZP¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷l245pyrs¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷10¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jNpdm5wi¬AD÷1537734300¬ADE÷1537734300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷UHNYkcKJ¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷GEZjRDsJ¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nkKFvDZj¬AD÷1537733100¬ADE÷1537733100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷KntrTZC6¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷2BVnSgSC¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AG÷23¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OjFzlHC4¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷C2EhIIbl¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷fR3cHxEf¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷17¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YoGBugKp¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷YVszVerf¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷tdsvUFc0¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IDEvmySA¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷hCM0GdT0¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷nZL4FGr7¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AG÷14¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lYMNjJSo¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷hbsS1cE7¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷61V9Qti8¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0ITuSZko¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷YeRQ3Jqe¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷E7rO2wa1¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AG÷16¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SOLRkwrh¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷K4ZDP06E¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AZ÷0¬AH÷37¬AU÷37¬BJ÷0¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷16¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷2TOIOKLK¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷43¬AT÷37¬BI÷6¬BA÷7¬BC÷9¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G6TqpZBT¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷CGgRWHDs¬WV÷houston-texans¬AH÷22¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷13¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷fuqWVyTm¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AmBWlccb¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷tKNMNvyR¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷YBFlJbqr¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xGUuoFdN¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷tY2exvjK¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷14¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷ze2ayb5Q¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AG÷27¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d4DrnesH¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷QPK8EzbD¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷2s4iwKzE¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b9sEWFsU¬AD÷1537489200¬ADE÷1537489200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷0rTI5uFr¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷11¬BH÷7¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷f5SM4aUl¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gph9XeSN¬AD÷1537229700¬ADE÷1537229700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷l60kN7pG¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷6sBpOmV9¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~
5
1537939060
113
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SMCD3QQt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000179000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷K2xDqNxG¬AD÷1538094000¬ADE÷1538094000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷OvaUvXBI¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷f5fQuDdC¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OzLeyapd¬AD÷1538326800¬ADE÷1538326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷Sn0ahjtI¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷8pETzOAp¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xv9w0rNd¬AD÷1538326800¬ADE÷1538326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷nyDXZsQj¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷zi6FbR2i¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y52nbMi9¬AD÷1538326800¬ADE÷1538326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷8tbSePnA¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷23cWfq2G¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S8RnwLFq¬AD÷1538326800¬ADE÷1538326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷E9RjdYtg¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷tWcmehda¬WU÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ppMixuVk¬AD÷1538326800¬ADE÷1538326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷KMdifCB5¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷EqdegWQB¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QauLs17S¬AD÷1538326800¬ADE÷1538326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷tdTrbfCt¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷zJSncERn¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WxtHrshM¬AD÷1538326800¬ADE÷1538326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷2VcYwiRO¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷4zxH2z4P¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jsDsa2x3¬AD÷1538326800¬ADE÷1538326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷Es5JcoIc¬WV÷chicago-bears¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷d6fOd5X3¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6XFgd0ML¬AD÷1538337900¬ADE÷1538337900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷0vw7lsup¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷f1xBm1fj¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Cd1jct7F¬AD÷1538337900¬ADE÷1538337900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷tfdzf3HM¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷bVjugNWS¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j5iQjvpq¬AD÷1538339100¬ADE÷1538339100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷l0J1AO13¬WV÷new-york-giants¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷dQI59rH9¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pOEceKyS¬AD÷1538339100¬ADE÷1538339100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷84tFnL9d¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷A9KcB4nc¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷48eUkbak¬AD÷1538353200¬ADE÷1538353200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷Iu7E7MoM¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷zHH982WF¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bVfYlIEe¬AD÷1538439300¬ADE÷1538439300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷WrBI6t1S¬WV÷denver-broncos¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷lOcp209q¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xMgxlxU1¬AD÷1538698800¬ADE÷1538698800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷SEdl1KOk¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷pjig0vvd¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬~
5
1537939060
208

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions