NFL 2020/2021 football scores - Football USA

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football USA

NFL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8nBCOeog¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷v5SwRaz2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hYsOXx3A¬AD÷1606426200¬ADE÷1606426200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Football Team¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606438103¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷QRvOpOxG¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬GRB÷0¬AH÷16¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Football Team¬JA÷x2rSqrhM¬WU÷washington-football-team¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷41¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A9hJYIm4¬AD÷1606411800¬ADE÷1606411800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606423796¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷hEtGnp83¬WV÷detroit-lions¬GRB÷0¬AH÷25¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷8¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷W4uKo4N9¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷41¬BA÷13¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷15¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WIgFZbYc¬AD÷1606180500¬ADE÷1606180500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606191682¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷plw8l6wi¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷OvxCmQhc¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2qkBzuJi¬AD÷1606094400¬ADE÷1606094400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606105685¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Las Vegas Raiders¬JB÷GEbOtfKp¬WV÷las-vegas-raiders¬GRB÷0¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷UH2SuEZj¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ohj7yL3o¬AD÷1606080300¬ADE÷1606080300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606091401¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷KrDhnGdN¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬GRB÷0¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷bZBdozCT¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷31¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷15¬AW÷1¬~AA÷byltNLlh¬AD÷1606080300¬ADE÷1606080300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606092784¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷MDAkusqt¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷34¬AU÷31¬BJ÷3¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷11¬BH÷6¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷zHEgv1bn¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷31¬AT÷31¬BI÷0¬BA÷7¬BC÷21¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷84tubKbP¬AD÷1606079100¬ADE÷1606079100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606090239¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷G4omfeyI¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬GRA÷0¬AG÷13¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷xEnqeyMB¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ADS6gv7t¬AD÷1606079100¬ADE÷1606079100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606090609¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷pvjigFjO¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷34¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷OUlehZ5U¬WU÷new-york-jets¬GRA÷0¬AG÷28¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷13¬BG÷9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CvhpMu4b¬AD÷1606068000¬ADE÷1606068000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606079667¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷UwEcwLDh¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷8UC1xuTb¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬GRA÷0¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷61ilLaJ4¬AD÷1606068000¬ADE÷1606068000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606079148¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Football Team¬JB÷x4H5yar5¬WV÷washington-football-team¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷3¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷GfG9zJcB¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬GRA÷0¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷9¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷phjhKJYA¬AD÷1606068000¬ADE÷1606068000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606078610¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷MiJHYdSN¬WU÷detroit-lions¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷AHFDZxDH¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pSKdHHIT¬AD÷1606068000¬ADE÷1606068000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606079229¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷vidwjbcb¬WV÷houston-texans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷hf0skIC4¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GCbyO1Zo¬AD÷1606068000¬ADE÷1606068000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606079944¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷AybrXqiJ¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷WpavYPyD¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷22¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷5¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CEMlJwlH¬AD÷1606068000¬ADE÷1606068000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606079224¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷GEILXGsU¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷IN4mTzjo¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷27¬BA÷0¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j5LhIc3N¬AD÷1606068000¬ADE÷1606068000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606079777¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷6wbViKSo¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷24¬AU÷24¬BJ÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷11¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷pUdZjvrh¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷30¬AT÷24¬BI÷6¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷11¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xMaXOsKu¬AD÷1605835200¬ADE÷1605835200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1605846893¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷pU0WZo70¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷9¬BF÷7¬BH÷5¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷OKazZ5M6¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬GRA÷0¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jXsQGpSI¬AD÷1605575700¬ADE÷1605575700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1605586387¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷x4cOy8xl¬WV÷chicago-bears¬GRB÷0¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷j71SzSif¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷19¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬~
163
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8nBCOeog¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷v5SwRaz2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷OCIhmI2c¬AD÷1606672800¬ADE÷1606672800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷WUAokwU1¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷hvCsjJEe¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A9Ellbmi¬AD÷1606672800¬ADE÷1606672800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷bHCwiaak¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷pE8Ziupq¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pS61odX9¬AD÷1606672800¬ADE÷1606672800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷lIq4fY5s¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬GRA÷0¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷hb2yC0yF¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bVpWVGXM¬AD÷1606672800¬ADE÷1606672800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Raiders¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Las Vegas Raiders¬JA÷tbX5x0pd¬WU÷las-vegas-raiders¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷27Y1wtVk¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xMqzVzmT¬AD÷1606672800¬ADE÷1606672800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷84Pi03x3¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷f1Lm1qNd¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6y8cnxI3¬AD÷1606672800¬ADE÷1606672800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷by3XCtM8¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷Kp4TDM62¬WV÷new-york-jets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IFR2Qfep¬AD÷1606672800¬ADE÷1606672800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷tINabs7F¬WU÷new-york-giants¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷2ROeaNi9¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d6Q6PEAj¬AD÷1606672800¬ADE÷1606672800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷SYL7dLyS¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬GRA÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷lrN3c1ML¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷48oSWdIG¬AD÷1606673700¬ADE÷1606673700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷WOsWr27S¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷YXTcvMFq¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hh65pGnG¬AD÷1606683900¬ADE÷1606683900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷MVsChCzf¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷ruq8ghLm¬WV÷denver-broncos¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Wr59qz2M¬AD÷1606683900¬ADE÷1606683900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷UeoKjj56¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷j5nGiWk0¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E7fErfHS¬AD÷1606685100¬ADE÷1606685100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷xMlSlUZI¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷OIpOkAKC¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jTotvEPq¬AD÷1606699200¬ADE÷1606699200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷UFyECXRP¬WU÷chicago-bears¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷jPxADDCJ¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pjopwYvj¬AD÷1606785300¬ADE÷1606785300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷vkNq7Bkm¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷0bOu8izs¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Otplxhfd¬AD÷1607044800¬ADE÷1607044800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷nFQi5kKa¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷YBMm6V4g¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~
93
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: NFL live on Scoreboard.com. Follow NFL 2020/2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from NFL. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall NFL 2020/2021 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NFL 2020/2021 results, live scores and standings on Scoreboard.com NFL 2020/2021 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Upcoming matches: 29.11. Arizona Cardinals - New England Patriots, Carolina Panthers - Minnesota Vikings, Cleveland Browns - Jacksonville Jaguars, Las Vegas Raiders - Atlanta Falcons, Los Angeles Chargers - Buffalo Bills, Miami Dolphins - New York Jets, New York Giants - Cincinnati Bengals, Tennessee Titans - Indianapolis Colts, Baltimore Ravens - Pittsburgh Steelers, New Orleans Saints - Denver Broncos, San Francisco 49ers - Los Angeles Rams, Kansas City Chiefs - Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Chicago Bears - Green Bay Packers, 30.11. Seattle Seahawks - Philadelphia Eagles, 03.12. Dallas Cowboys - Baltimore Ravens
Follow live NFL scores, NFL results with game summary (all touchdowns, field goals and extra points), team statsistics (1st downs, total yards, turnovers, ...) and game history, NFL 2020/2021 fixtures and NFL conferences/divisions standings with overal/home/away and form tables.
Show more