NFL 2017/2018 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SOHZ8DpN¬AD÷1510881900¬ADE÷1510881900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷vcIrLI0M¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷17¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷8WMnKxGS¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nD0xAgVG¬AD÷1510623000¬ADE÷1510623000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷IsUZMvW9¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷21¬BH÷7¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷06JvMboG¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8M1YAZFA¬AD÷1510536600¬ADE÷1510536600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷QZBSO01c¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷KdBWNKG3¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷14¬BC÷13¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dbQCeob¬AD÷1510521900¬ADE÷1510521900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷EerA6JoT¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷WzVy2wfp¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ea2UBF04¬AD÷1510521900¬ADE÷1510521900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷ARTu1c9j¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷nqDOPtni¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AG÷21¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IX8LDyWi¬AD÷1510520700¬ADE÷1510520700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷ITl18uHG¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷21¬BH÷3¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷0hv67aWM¬WU÷houston-texans¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXHe8eC2¬AD÷1510509600¬ADE÷1510509600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷0KSjAA5m¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷fsSf9UKg¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJyadz1H¬AD÷1510509600¬ADE÷1510509600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷jgVJe2XA¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷pGUNfMnH¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AG÷24¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dxecGoB¬AD÷1510509600¬ADE÷1510509600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷dfxBcO2b¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AH÷16¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷vJRFdrI4¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIU7fEVT¬AD÷1510509600¬ADE÷1510509600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷riAblKPp¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷20¬AU÷17¬BJ÷3¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷8¬BH÷3¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷dfbtD32o¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷17¬AT÷17¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsAHEHGo¬AD÷1510509600¬ADE÷1510509600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷WCjgA1n4¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AH÷30¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷vwjc9L1A¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷7¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5wibdW4¬AD÷1510509600¬ADE÷1510509600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷I3w7b4mh¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷20¬BG÷10¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷lUY2apYo¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTTDqCZ1¬AD÷1510509600¬ADE÷1510509600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷tznKFWsQ¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷6¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷nHOnBjjs¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gu3efGN¬AD÷1510509600¬ADE÷1510509600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷trOWh0HT¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷6¬BG÷11¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷O6TRgt2N¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UrnaxHb¬AD÷1510277100¬ADE÷1510277100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷rmMfeYLU¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷Awza0QIu¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷7¬BC÷8¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qwpr0I1h¬AD÷1510018200¬ADE÷1510018200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷zNIncfiI¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷UqIjdE6O¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1510993382
211
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷v3ohRf0i¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷I35AZHFF¬WV÷houston-texans¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷AaTwIkpr¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷xb792BNj¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷b1k9yvo3¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷vD66zb09¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷6FGw8XaT¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷Au9EFdOq¬WV÷chicago-bears¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷h4bJEGwj¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Of353i8p¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷672NDzgd¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷KAj5xKVd¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷QJm4OhpA¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷hrPbDRbD¬WV÷new-york-giants¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷fm3sxByE¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷IgpdQEFc¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷O2XsH9al¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷6RMnGTEf¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷bceUGhPH¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷td5TjUhC¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷OKfYkl8I¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷nTl0PYU3¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷EiQfE7q7¬WU÷washington-redskins¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷pILjFmU0¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷8rw9NCaG¬AD÷1511125500¬ADE÷1511125500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷6N6oyVjK¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷0p6kzk6Q¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷42Ky6pUr¬AD÷1511126700¬ADE÷1511126700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷KUnMUSTm¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷2ghHV8Es¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷dzMa7FR8¬AD÷1511126700¬ADE÷1511126700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷YXQb8lz0¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷Eqrd78k6¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷vaB46ZtF¬AD÷1511141400¬ADE÷1511141400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷hzs06S4C¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷nct45nKI¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷bPJu54qk¬AD÷1511227800¬ADE÷1511227800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷bLoQTnqf¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷hroUS6b0¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷xGIq4Obe¬AD÷1511458200¬ADE÷1511458200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷6okYRQD6¬WV÷detroit-lions¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷lAvwRpTC¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiDl3rE1¬AD÷1511472600¬ADE÷1511472600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷S0wsQ4rJ¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷tItOllLJ¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsCh22T7¬AD÷1511487000¬ADE÷1511487000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷K8uSm8zQ¬WV÷washington-redskins¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷QkIfqSrs¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1510993382
109

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions