NFL 2018/2019 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SMCD3QQt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000186000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷WYJ5pCtg¬AD÷1544490900¬ADE÷1544490900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷n3yuVaxH¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷18¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷4vWqUJiN¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YwhuUjdC¬AD÷1544404800¬ADE÷1544404800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷lpmmXU1m¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷9¬BH÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷6LshWlHg¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MaUVjE3P¬AD÷1544390700¬ADE÷1544390700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷CQdxBvoo¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷vXpKZNNo¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bLLcnYBt¬AD÷1544390700¬ADE÷1544390700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷INqOYswh¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷29¬AU÷23¬BJ÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷0nZSX1hb¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AZ÷0¬AG÷23¬AT÷23¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hrL1ohRn¬AD÷1544390700¬ADE÷1544390700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷EkwXWL74¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷8CxyWuNA¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KfjmSUQO¬AD÷1544389500¬ADE÷1544389500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷hxp4Tn1C¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷z1Z8S6GI¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AG÷21¬BA÷3¬BC÷9¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t4iqTABI¬AD÷1544389500¬ADE÷1544389500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷pCtdV8Wa¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷vZu0USo6¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CO3WVCRa¬AD÷1544378400¬ADE÷1544378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷fTrEwXOJ¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷hO4VEmnJ¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷7¬BD÷13¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q71KYEss¬AD÷1544378400¬ADE÷1544378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷Au9AJBXm¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AZ÷0¬AG÷24¬AT÷24¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷GI96KiIs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷27¬AU÷24¬BJ÷3¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fmgyVWt6¬AD÷1544378400¬ADE÷1544378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷hE1HxivQ¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷9¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷AglqYAns¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bLaSWhCg¬AD÷1544378400¬ADE÷1544378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷pb1NG9H6¬WV÷houston-texans¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷EX5RFTWC¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I3e4SwL7¬AD÷1544378400¬ADE÷1544378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷pxQn4WX0¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷S0Fi3jm7¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AG÷33¬BA÷6¬BC÷21¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4b0OXYdm¬AD÷1544378400¬ADE÷1544378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷OrDEIVnf¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷672JHk20¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷8¬BG÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W6qniNc8¬AD÷1544378400¬ADE÷1544378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷t4Je2A2D¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷16¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷f77wRguE¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷7¬BC÷27¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AcrjjsDE¬AD÷1544378400¬ADE÷1544378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷Yc6sQDfK¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AH÷23¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷E9NvPX9Q¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KIx1TJ51¬AD÷1544145600¬ADE÷1544145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷xCMv6h3l¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷7¬BD÷9¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷6oRr5CIf¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AG÷9¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xfmdUaje¬AD÷1543886100¬ADE÷1543886100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷hvo8BEuR¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷bLNz7Ymr¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~
5
1544595239
273
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SMCD3QQt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000186000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lAEAqWea¬AD÷1544750400¬ADE÷1544750400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷rVUmTw7T¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷0AHFOcFp¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MNCIsAQB¬AD÷1544909400¬ADE÷1544909400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷htb6oLMc¬WV÷new-york-jets¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷MF2Apux4¬WU÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S0DErjB5¬AD÷1544923200¬ADE÷1544923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷CpLJNHUj¬WV÷denver-broncos¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷Eka2n17i¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YcGMtUuI¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷061EqaiA¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷rVjJrJ6G¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t4wlckQb¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷f3edfG5S¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷0pYOkzEq¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6ooy0itt¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷bHBgzeEd¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷CKayavic¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fD4Vv8AU¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷h4tgxHqp¬WV÷chicago-bears¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷KQCkyyaj¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zRxhd9u5¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷CKyTlfTk¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷6syXmErd¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bsFx4cwq¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷Uuru5Rzo¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷WpMNTADo¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GM5RuleO¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷dYfNswMM¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷jefRtcyT¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pxpuaBen¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷QN3ubb63¬WV÷new-york-giants¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷8ngpcIL9¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S0ZqbVAh¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷nwhldxyG¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷GCdhedjM¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EHydeTfB¬AD÷1544994300¬ADE÷1544994300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷pYZzmYc2¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷OI5HeQ12¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tv8hfmAH¬AD÷1544995500¬ADE÷1544995500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷dW3Pg4WE¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷294LfpH8¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KU6dg7PN¬AD÷1545009600¬ADE÷1545009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷AZ7ThOoL¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷hbcYir1R¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ei60hRvU¬AD÷1545095700¬ADE÷1545095700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷f7q0m29r¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷2Xr4nMOl¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jDcSmomo¬AD÷1545514200¬ADE÷1545514200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷OnXCp0g1¬WU÷washington-redskins¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷tOs8otve¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QVBA0OWj¬AD÷1545528000¬ADE÷1545528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷OvwRcATH¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷63SVdUrO¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AW÷1¬~
5
1544595239
48

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions