NFL 2019/2020 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2019/2020

NFL
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷69iOEaK7¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000149000NFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ATMMpjMg¬AD÷1566259200¬ADE÷1566259200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566271357¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷dvhAjvBd¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷Img6iKej¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AH÷15¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UH5PoW6m¬AD÷1566172800¬ADE÷1566172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566184350¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷n52zctYS¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷25¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷8¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷lEl2h0tp¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AG÷19¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jR6LnCis¬AD÷1566158400¬ADE÷1566158400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566169550¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷6efSb23G¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷4tDVcMIM¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YoKgihqQ¬AD÷1566093600¬ADE÷1566093600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566105532¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷CYfOarlA¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷YsdK0OY3¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rX58jh5E¬AD÷1566086400¬ADE÷1566086400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566098702¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷rL9kFn7H¬WV÷houston-texans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷dODgE6MN¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KrGkhYTJ¬AD÷1566084600¬ADE÷1566084600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566098817¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷xG2B2p4i¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷G61F14Jc¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4t74iYk8¬AD÷1566082800¬ADE÷1566082800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566094031¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷A7BsH8x5¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AH÷17¬BB÷8¬BD÷9¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷lbAoGSiB¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷8¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GQDMSlD7¬AD÷1566072000¬ADE÷1566072000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566083566¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷EuIYIU7h¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷8¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷hWGxIlNb¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fBPDUAre¬AD÷1565998200¬ADE÷1565998200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566009519¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷4UlG0mhO¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷7¬BD÷12¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷rLmKa77U¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xzFITUc1¬AD÷1565998200¬ADE÷1565998200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566010338¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷8rFQKjwt¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷KIIUJAhn¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t8L9VjTl¬AD÷1565996400¬ADE÷1565996400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566008092¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷d4o829NB¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷zepC1TxI¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷10¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vmw3UUyD¬AD÷1565913600¬ADE÷1565913600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565925370¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷QyZhp3lN¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷26¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷13¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷4SXdqN3T¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷17¬BC÷9¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pxzvyD5R¬AD÷1565911800¬ADE÷1565911800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565923202¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷SOgi6iOn¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AH÷13¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷6Fhe5Bwg¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Iwx7TliJ¬AD÷1565911800¬ADE÷1565911800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565923002¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷A9APvsCp¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷OCETw1Rj¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷noM5WWDr¬AD÷1565911800¬ADE÷1565911800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565923272¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷0xha4Vha¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷Eud33k85¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4QItxgjL¬AD÷1565910000¬ADE÷1565910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565921744¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷p4jSBD0P¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷nDxf7X8t¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬~
33
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷69iOEaK7¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000149000NFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QeeDkCKK¬AD÷1566514800¬ADE÷1566514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷tdkQ8ppo¬WU÷new-york-giants¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷vm3bDQyU¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rsLUrUj6¬AD÷1566516600¬ADE÷1566516600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷69Z0D1I9¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷p0Y4CLXF¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OtEGlWZQ¬AD÷1566516600¬ADE÷1566516600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷fDh7XTMo¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷Y3iBWmxh¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tM0rpjrr¬AD÷1566516600¬ADE÷1566516600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷GStGV7ib¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷UVpKUR64¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KztINMxU¬AD÷1566518400¬ADE÷1566518400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷2XUsoYHc¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷pdKnphX3¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lKLQqAy0¬AD÷1566518400¬ADE÷1566518400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷CnzcEs33¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷bqWhFNmc¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KCanqAcl¬AD÷1566603000¬ADE÷1566603000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷2qqSS5yH¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷OhpOToMA¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dpPYsl6C¬AD÷1566604800¬ADE÷1566604800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷QBk2BumM¬WV÷detroit-lions¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷42l6Aa2S¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dWR2Ke7R¬AD÷1566666000¬ADE÷1566666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷Kjj8OaYR¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷CrrzKJtq¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xlfirUCf¬AD÷1566687600¬ADE÷1566687600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷Ig2dBw6q¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷dp10AcLk¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O4d3uSdD¬AD÷1566687600¬ADE÷1566687600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷CCoaVbcF¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷j3p3UICL¬WU÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GvgeslS0¬AD÷1566689400¬ADE÷1566689400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷j7049Hzd¬WV÷new-york-jets¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷2s488yj2¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A1hat8s7¬AD÷1566691200¬ADE÷1566691200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷4nriXKS2¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷rwseWvr9¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zP9TH2SG¬AD÷1566694800¬ADE÷1566694800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷p6snD1YD¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷OdtjCLmK¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q9zn4BZD¬AD÷1566698400¬ADE÷1566698400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷YRZ7TxSR¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷AmRZOdzq¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v9Ews8LI¬AD÷1566777600¬ADE÷1566777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷MsyY5JAq¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷zoux5wQk¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷40Zk3VlK¬AD÷1567119600¬ADE÷1567119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷4AQwOGkk¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷r1PsNz5e¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CQYg2k4Q¬AD÷1567119600¬ADE÷1567119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷OCtuMfK1¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷23uqLEZ7¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vNgCe7zC¬AD÷1567119600¬ADE÷1567119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷n5AibAOt¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷Qe9ecUwm¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EZKLc9Cs¬AD÷1567119600¬ADE÷1567119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷G6TQqbC8¬WV÷new-york-jets¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷U9XUrIRE¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IaDstSzP¬AD÷1567119600¬ADE÷1567119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷I9Ut4cud¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷d0Tp3Hf2¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷re03cT5a¬AD÷1567121400¬ADE÷1567121400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷4QhOGzP1¬WV÷washington-redskins¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷ITdSFfv8¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dbAQdTRm¬AD÷1567121400¬ADE÷1567121400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷CYMZsxsL¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷jPLwsddR¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A1EUemsf¬AD÷1567121400¬ADE÷1567121400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷rHD5xG4r¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷M7C9yzKl¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jmrdakym¬AD÷1567123200¬ADE÷1567123200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷CSDqOIWR¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷Ey0BJxuq¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fkI5kXoI¬AD÷1567123200¬ADE÷1567123200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷KKg8EbZ4¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷Qcf4FvKb¬WV÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4ODYf7d0¬AD÷1567123200¬ADE÷1567123200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷4W1EzfZf¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷2HKHZDl1¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6F6P4BDP¬AD÷1567123200¬ADE÷1567123200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷pGMSR0X2¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷O6LWQKn9¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Moa7dmL5¬AD÷1567123200¬ADE÷1567123200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷G4YKGIv8¬WV÷chicago-bears¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷feXOFxfE¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8Ohi0VLt¬AD÷1567126800¬ADE÷1567126800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷6VAyQv2F¬WV÷denver-broncos¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷I5EuPbHL¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rFCxfRB6¬AD÷1567130400¬ADE÷1567130400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷dvKLYX37¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷zVIPXiJD¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lY0ab9jg¬AD÷1567130400¬ADE÷1567130400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷WCfGIdfk¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷A3gKHG9e¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AW÷1¬~
288

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions