NFL 2017/2018 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷pb5uPvgB¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷UXNh4cem¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷CdDc3HAg¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1Q0Dsfa¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷Aopbp34E¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷13¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷48q2qNJK¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷9¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mAKXBuE¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷drKOV3kL¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷9¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷j5JSUN4R¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDXmGqAt¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷SQAfQsDr¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AH÷27¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷Ak0aP1Sl¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hriWSMgn¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷UJrKkbtf¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷newPlIe0¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5jzSt9h¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷QoxTmxB6¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷K8yXndQC¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷10¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vumST2vt¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷d6pCiKBs¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷18¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷jTqGjvRm¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷676yQKw5¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷bkXM9JXP¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷0¬BD÷20¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷jsPl5wts¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QekvR0Ob¬AD÷1514755500¬ADE÷1514755500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷IgfznGuJ¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷KbYIAaIJ¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxU4C195¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷OhQYw1sr¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷rar6rsZQ¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷7¬BD÷9¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHLL8J8U¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷xM3uctlK¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷Kpgpd03Q¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRMH9agO¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷WOGgZxdD¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷bV4ybMYD¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lShF3Pn¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷IF37Nuc1¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AG÷11¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷lta3OLse¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷3¬BD÷17¬BF÷7¬BH÷8¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuRdENvg¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷d62BMaC7¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷8¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷bBtfoqk8¬WU÷houston-texans¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0J9BLOB¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷2qPxwLdl¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷2¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷d6OtxuCf¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iIDAuvI¬AD÷1514743200¬ADE÷1514743200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷A9SpyaR0¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷18¬BB÷15¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷hYHkzJt7¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AG÷10¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpMx9S2D¬AD÷1514251800¬ADE÷1514251800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷jVlOXPK8¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷9¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷IiLKWqzF¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsIY98m7¬AD÷1514237400¬ADE÷1514237400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷by2xAMS1¬WV÷houston-texans¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷CvjKY552¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷AFJfxRul¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000225000NFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6mn9cp09¬AD÷1515966000¬ADE÷1515966000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷O6VhqyB5¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷29¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷12¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷WWUdreQB¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷17¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1pHeOUL¬AD÷1515953100¬ADE÷1515953100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷6kN9ugAU¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AH÷42¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷21¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷rBbF0xtt¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷17¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4lLfrpS¬AD÷1515892500¬ADE÷1515892500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷M1cJaden¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷vwhObGAh¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvoDd4FF¬AD÷1515879300¬ADE÷1515879300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷hnJ5tZfO¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷ANT0sFuI¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷15¬BB÷0¬BD÷9¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRhgJKuG¬AD÷1515361200¬ADE÷1515361200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷UHeSPHyC¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷88fWOyiI¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AG÷26¬BA÷0¬BC÷9¬BE÷3¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUdcIveM¬AD÷1515348300¬ADE÷1515348300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷E5cvNFLU¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷2VgzOe6O¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4gkK0Q9¬AD÷1515287700¬ADE÷1515287700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷Yk2JRw7a¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷Ct1NQcM5¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Whn2HbAS¬AD÷1515274500¬ADE÷1515274500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷tdBrS7Iu¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AH÷21¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷KnAnRRXo¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1516419081
328
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷AFJfxRul¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000225000NFL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷fmPkRZtC¬AD÷1516565100¬ADE÷1516565100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷OUu09Qrb¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷z5q48pb4¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"CBS","BU":"http:\/\/www.cbs.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdQoSFR5¬AD÷1516578000¬ADE÷1516578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷2FiiBnEo¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷t6jeA6Ti¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Fox","BU":"http:\/\/www.fox.com\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - All Stars¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xtzLP4A0¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000304000NFL - All St015 Stars000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Sb6UgJXf¬AD÷1517169600¬ADE÷1517169600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NFC¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC¬JB÷hUkxImXB¬WV÷afc¬WM÷NFC¬AE÷NFC¬JA÷WKltH7nI¬WU÷nfc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1516419081
3

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions