NFL 2017/2018 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷vaB46ZtF¬AD÷1511141400¬ADE÷1511141400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷hzs06S4C¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AH÷9¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷nct45nKI¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷16¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42Ky6pUr¬AD÷1511126700¬ADE÷1511126700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷KUnMUSTm¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷2ghHV8Es¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzMa7FR8¬AD÷1511126700¬ADE÷1511126700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷YXQb8lz0¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷Eqrd78k6¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷13¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rw9NCaG¬AD÷1511125500¬ADE÷1511125500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷6N6oyVjK¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷54¬BB÷10¬BD÷27¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷0p6kzk6Q¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3ohRf0i¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷I35AZHFF¬WV÷houston-texans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷AaTwIkpr¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xb792BNj¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷b1k9yvo3¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷vD66zb09¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FGw8XaT¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷Au9EFdOq¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷h4bJEGwj¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷0¬BC÷21¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Of353i8p¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷672NDzgd¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷KAj5xKVd¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJm4OhpA¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷hrPbDRbD¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷12¬AU÷9¬BJ÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷fm3sxByE¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷9¬AT÷9¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgpdQEFc¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷O2XsH9al¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷17¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷6RMnGTEf¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bceUGhPH¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷td5TjUhC¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷7¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷OKfYkl8I¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷3¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTl0PYU3¬AD÷1511114400¬ADE÷1511114400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷EiQfE7q7¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷31¬AT÷31¬BI÷0¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷pILjFmU0¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷34¬AU÷31¬BJ÷3¬BB÷10¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOHZ8DpN¬AD÷1510881900¬ADE÷1510881900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷vcIrLI0M¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷17¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷8WMnKxGS¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nD0xAgVG¬AD÷1510623000¬ADE÷1510623000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷IsUZMvW9¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷21¬BH÷7¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷06JvMboG¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1511164644
223
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bPJu54qk¬AD÷1511227800¬ADE÷1511227800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷hroUS6b0¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷bLoQTnqf¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷xGIq4Obe¬AD÷1511458200¬ADE÷1511458200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷6okYRQD6¬WV÷detroit-lions¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷lAvwRpTC¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiDl3rE1¬AD÷1511472600¬ADE÷1511472600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷S0wsQ4rJ¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷tItOllLJ¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsCh22T7¬AD÷1511487000¬ADE÷1511487000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷K8uSm8zQ¬WV÷washington-redskins¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷QkIfqSrs¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3hmOqjR¬AD÷1511719200¬ADE÷1511719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷EVGNxrSO¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷Gze61R4P¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxvJINDl¬AD÷1511719200¬ADE÷1511719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷Q9ptePsg¬WV÷new-york-jets¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷8YZpfqca¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1TNHsTf¬AD÷1511719200¬ADE÷1511719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷Myvkg3C5¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷GbwghNRB¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0l4vQ5LE¬AD÷1511719200¬ADE÷1511719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷C6K6tQSa¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷UsFBupr6¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnuFJ3br¬AD÷1511719200¬ADE÷1511719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷IqsYdoDt¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷nJoxd5Sn¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷no0zRo68¬AD÷1511719200¬ADE÷1511719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷vgMbrnbm¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷YFL2s6Dg¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDgqPPzL¬AD÷1511719200¬ADE÷1511719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷8YDFv4cC¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷2eDJwOCI¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4XRG1r1¬AD÷1511730300¬ADE÷1511730300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷fkxcissI¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷z1gfj1dO¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRWVFLc7¬AD÷1511730300¬ADE÷1511730300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷EihbkLBU¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷jDT3A4st¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzFIwPkE¬AD÷1511731500¬ADE÷1511731500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷QVLG72Rb¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷f5QK6Mt5¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IVZEuDD¬AD÷1511731500¬ADE÷1511731500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷nuNC8rCh¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷4GX79Odn¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQDMxq5K¬AD÷1511746200¬ADE÷1511746200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷YePO5tdB¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷GKET40BH¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmDQy3KQ¬AD÷1511832600¬ADE÷1511832600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷61e0nhej¬WU÷houston-texans¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷CvddmYup¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pt4hXMSs¬AD÷1512091500¬ADE÷1512091500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷phf4oCAd¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷M9wmAemc¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1511164644
97

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions