NFL 2018/2019 football scores - Football USA

Football » USA » NFL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SMCD3QQt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000186000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷G44ZDPmO¬AD÷1539648900¬ADE÷1539648900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷YLnwlj7M¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷17¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷SrnsmAMS¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AG÷30¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YuFUE5YH¬AD÷1539562800¬ADE÷1539562800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷zyUZlWiG¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AG÷40¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬BE÷17¬BG÷14¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷hCvVkCxA¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷43¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷16¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KxBQFoJB¬AD÷1539548700¬ADE÷1539548700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷pnyNiY7c¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷ELuRjhN3¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QFBMGR35¬AD÷1539548700¬ADE÷1539548700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷4jbzUUFj¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬BF÷6¬BH÷10¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷6exJhEhi¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nPCIH7la¬AD÷1539547500¬ADE÷1539547500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷Y774ZjhT¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷jmfWUA0p¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fyyh1n4I¬AD÷1539536400¬ADE÷1539536400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷SlTLOZwB¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷10¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷MBSPNggH¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dzK5K94t¬AD÷1539536400¬ADE÷1539536400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷pQanueOi¬WV÷houston-texans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷SlkivFwb¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nBXq38Z5¬AD÷1539536400¬ADE÷1539536400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷b9y5SHvn¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷hWz9Ryfh¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷3¬BG÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zXDvPkdP¬AD÷1539536400¬ADE÷1539536400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷IJ70HiWp¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷31¬AU÷28¬BJ÷3¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷15¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷6Z0rty9o¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AZ÷0¬AG÷28¬AT÷28¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷21¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4nru4lKa¬AD÷1539536400¬ADE÷1539536400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷Kr6f8EgU¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷10¬BD÷13¬BF÷10¬BH÷9¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷p6X0TcPu¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AG÷34¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jcJ9JTJn¬AD÷1539536400¬ADE÷1539536400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷thgewZh4¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷zFhaxg8A¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UmIDImZh¬AD÷1539536400¬ADE÷1539536400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷E5i3yDNG¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷fH80zXxN¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷11¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YRZe06JO¬AD÷1539536400¬ADE÷1539536400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷YoWTMD8N¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷GALYLXNT¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q1Wm2SlC¬AD÷1539536400¬ADE÷1539536400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷WMZCQe9b¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷lbUHPFO4¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AG÷29¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jqvy5U4g¬AD÷1539303600¬ADE÷1539303600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷th7j9fvO¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷nHhmAzPH¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dMvX5Akm¬AD÷1539044100¬ADE÷1539044100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷Q14vCdf5¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷43¬BB÷6¬BD÷20¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷8QgqBG9B¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AG÷19¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬~
5
1539847690
158
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SMCD3QQt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nfl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000186000NFL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷fe3wDq3U¬AD÷1539908400¬ADE÷1539908400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷UiY8rUUq¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷nTSDslpj¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bTiVqQXi¬AD÷1540128600¬ADE÷1540128600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷UZSUGusQ¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷KEnkCaks¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hjV3T4mB¬AD÷1540141200¬ADE÷1540141200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷4S5q5rrE¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷SAM0ta5D¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KxXeVQIb¬AD÷1540141200¬ADE÷1540141200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷bVUqps6l¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷tfKlq1Lf¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pKvqYSYu¬AD÷1540141200¬ADE÷1540141200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷QJRHt8ad¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷vNFa5ixc¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lIOCRrIN¬AD÷1540141200¬ADE÷1540141200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷CYfJbtLs¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷fcpOc0zl¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EaWaUpY4¬AD÷1540141200¬ADE÷1540141200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷fcOhrLz1¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷lKNdsuj7¬WU÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6ZSiW63h¬AD÷1540141200¬ADE÷1540141200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷KvWuoNjr¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷Eu8C2kMF¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ARP8SO2H¬AD÷1540141200¬ADE÷1540141200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷rJ4m42cK¬WV÷chicago-bears¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷xt4i3MCQ¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ruOGQ2XT¬AD÷1540152300¬ADE÷1540152300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷YmqSdKkf¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷2NmWev50¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IXErMMuo¬AD÷1540153500¬ADE÷1540153500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷tEnzebK6¬WV÷washington-redskins¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷OxxufIZC¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KxgRp6Io¬AD÷1540153500¬ADE÷1540153500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷xttqgxkJ¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷jqUQHLRJ¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OAwmXnln¬AD÷1540167600¬ADE÷1540167600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷hQJ34Bi3¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷zk983V69¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S2dZrpmb¬AD÷1540253700¬ADE÷1540253700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷b5ogBJ4m¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷hSpcAwKg¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6gewr424¬AD÷1540513200¬ADE÷1540513200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷6Vl19cZa¬WV÷houston-texans¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷lfv68Hl6¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AW÷1¬~~
5
1539847690
163

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Other Competitions