Live Jia League 2020 scores, Jia League 2020 results

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Soccer China

Jia League
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League - Relegation - Play Offs¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷b1FHbRzI¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷MVtuxq5e¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷116¬ZL÷/soccer/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷04China 005......0010000000001000Jia League -035y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷OEioiXFj¬AD÷1605943800¬ADE÷1605943800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605950724¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬JA÷dKY1ZW4G¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷2cZczDkA¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-2. Aggregate: 2-3.¬~AA÷Eu6FdghT¬AD÷1605857400¬ADE÷1605857400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605867287¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬JA÷GtXowF5i¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬JB÷2wq4EVSj¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-3. Aggregate: 5-4.¬~AA÷pOhshD0p¬AD÷1605684600¬ADE÷1605684600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605691441¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷O6zfygz4¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JA÷fXVkxZKc¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷zk7BcZxN¬AD÷1605598200¬ADE÷1605598200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1605605195¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heilongjiang Lava¬JB÷4hQ0FBDp¬WV÷heilongjiang-lava¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬JA÷nDwZJi5T¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League - Promotion Group¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷Q3eeoZhn¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷MVtuxq5e¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷94¬ZL÷/soccer/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷04China 005......0010000000001000Jia League -028 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷hpIxXLD2¬AD÷1604820600¬ADE÷1604820600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Better City¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604827392¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changchun Yatai¬JB÷dU3eRWD9¬WV÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Better City¬JA÷SfaiSCb3¬WU÷chengdu-better-city¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WzHtWuT8¬AD÷1604820600¬ADE÷1604820600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kunshan¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604827388¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Hakka¬JB÷Us23PArM¬WV÷meizhou-hakka¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunshan¬JA÷zL2aQjTF¬WU÷kunshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷GSYg8xy2¬AD÷1604820600¬ADE÷1604820600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taizhou Yuanda¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604827305¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Greentown¬JB÷l40mThqc¬WV÷zhejiang-greentown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷TAI¬AE÷Taizhou Yuanda¬JA÷z1C5496d¬WU÷taizhou-yuanda¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League - Relegation Group¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷KQfapg8h¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷MVtuxq5e¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/soccer/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷04China 005......0010000000001000Jia League -029 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷xbs75hAE¬AD÷1604817000¬ADE÷1604817000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604823455¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JA÷nXuI68DT¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬JB÷4CSq2SLp¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷b7r36Yf8¬AD÷1604817000¬ADE÷1604817000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604824062¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬JB÷YTyE7lbN¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬JA÷v7xA8UrH¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷UeIsajmr¬AD÷1604817000¬ADE÷1604817000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604823785¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heilongjiang Lava¬JB÷vRIr6dvG¬WV÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬JA÷p4Jv7xP9¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷pOtB4CPK¬AD÷1604817000¬ADE÷1604817000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang Urban FC¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604823647¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬JB÷bmHS9vui¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang Urban FC¬JA÷r3Rm1nyi¬WU÷shenyang-urban-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷d24KskI7¬AD÷1604817000¬ADE÷1604817000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604823548¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing EG¬JB÷0Gw69ATA¬WV÷beijing-eg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Jiuniu¬JA÷WtZ1AjE4¬WU÷sichuan-jiuniu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷OEuF3WvR¬AD÷1604817000¬ADE÷1604817000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604823694¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaanxi Changan¬JB÷W0Fz8I93¬WV÷shaanxi-changan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JA÷xvGW8bfc¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ra0GrV21¬AD÷1604576100¬ADE÷1604576100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604582772¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬JB÷hjzbBWbb¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬JA÷bTzfCCqh¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷lx1CqBme¬AD÷1604570400¬ADE÷1604570400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604577410¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬JB÷ngXkDhUo¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬JA÷Ykq8l9io¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League - Promotion Group¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷Q3eeoZhn¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷MVtuxq5e¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷94¬ZL÷/soccer/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷04China 005......0010000000001000Jia League -028 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷xxzj9ILe¬AD÷1604559600¬ADE÷1604559600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Changchun Yatai¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1604566398¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Changchun Yatai¬JA÷U39c6Vyp¬WU÷changchun-yatai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KUN¬AF÷Kunshan¬JB÷OQ815kij¬WV÷kunshan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
139
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: Jia League live on Scoreboard.com. Follow Jia League 2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall Jia League 2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Jia League 2020 scores and standings on Scoreboard.com Jia League 2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more