Live Super League 2020 scores, Super League 2020 results

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Soccer China

Super League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷KSmsFftG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKbYOHU0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/china/super-league/¬ZX÷04China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷Kp125ly8¬AD÷1594380900¬ADE÷1594380900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷n9LJeKo1¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JB÷fZKNfv17¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WrVjCK9K¬AD÷1594467300¬ADE÷1594467300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dalian Pro¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷Qy2mBaol¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Pro¬JA÷d2cqCuWs¬WU÷dalian-professional¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AZTfBvPQ¬AD÷1594467300¬ADE÷1594467300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷bk0e9wG0¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷4S0iAJ0f¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OIRrEtu8¬AD÷1594467300¬ADE÷1594467300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shijiazhuang¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Guoan¬JB÷nT79IsgE¬WV÷beijing-guoan¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shijiazhuang¬JA÷YPJRgbGD¬WU÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷29QnD0fE¬AD÷1594467300¬ADE÷1594467300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou R&F¬JB÷fgBHGLNQ¬WV÷guangzhou-r-f¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷0WBDH18K¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6m6iXXF9¬AD÷1594553700¬ADE÷1594553700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hebei¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷8Yt4A55j¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei¬JA÷fVx0Bojp¬WU÷hebei-china-fortune¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GG6N6bXs¬AD÷1594553700¬ADE÷1594553700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷4n337HpD¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷AP3a8cV6¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OtAV4x2f¬AD÷1594553700¬ADE÷1594553700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷484KdLmh¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷Ao5Gc1Yo¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2X8Z3dH0¬AD÷1594982100¬ADE÷1594982100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chongqing Lifan¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷CY7SfaI4¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chongqing Lifan¬JA÷IB8Oeu3b¬WU÷chongqing-lifan¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UguW2GW6¬AD÷1594985700¬ADE÷1594985700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷jP6WgJXA¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Pro¬JB÷p0LZhwmH¬WV÷dalian-professional¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YPfo9igt¬AD÷1595068500¬ADE÷1595068500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JB÷G22a9bXc¬WV÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷nTceAvIi¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8pvz2znD¬AD÷1595068500¬ADE÷1595068500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷IDJsiHHT¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷OjKwhc2N¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MmSHQJOD¬AD÷1595068500¬ADE÷1595068500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Suning¬JB÷8xaiBK2o¬WV÷jiangsu-suning¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬JA÷fZA9nyQp¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OEmb6kwa¬AD÷1595154900¬ADE÷1595154900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷Qefo0ffp¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷Y32J4znT¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fuqf7VNh¬AD÷1595154900¬ADE÷1595154900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷fD3F5GWM¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷0j4B6dHG¬WU÷henan-jianye¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pv5eWiVF¬AD÷1595154900¬ADE÷1595154900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shandong Luneng¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬JB÷0STkY8cc¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong Luneng¬JA÷MyVoZlri¬WU÷shandong-luneng¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~~
112
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: Super League live on Scoreboard.com. Follow Super League 2020 live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall Super League 2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Super League 2020 scores and standings on Scoreboard.com Super League 2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more