Live AHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » AHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷WOCEUa79¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hfHvdmXN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100108000AHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷4lN9vcUu¬AD÷1427842800¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WV÷lake-erie-monsters¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4Ej3JDbU¬AD÷1427659200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷W0heLZTH¬AD÷1427655900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QNiaKgqO¬AD÷1427655900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷x2anNea5¬AD÷1427655600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KQliMFEB¬AD÷1427655600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bB0rOypa¬AD÷1427648400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lake Erie Monsters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WU÷lake-erie-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UydvPHUh¬AD÷1427587200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷joczQcFn¬AD÷1427587200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8M7VQw0t¬AD÷1427584500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷v7TH7GaI¬AD÷1427583900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷W0G3VJiP¬AD÷1427583900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QTf9Bb0g¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Falcons¬WV÷springfield-falcons¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4E60DKVt¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷x6wXUn1E¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Flames¬WV÷adirondack-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City¬WU÷oklahoma-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷r554Cvom¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vXbDAIFa¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YgbH9xV5¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CpcL8dpC¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bFvTVSo8¬AD÷1427569200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IcSL6zFO¬AD÷1427563800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dA0p7q97¬AD÷1427502600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pzct8Pg1¬AD÷1427500800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jDcx95ve¬AD÷1427500800¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CMbY9oPl¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fo4TAR9r¬AD÷1427497500¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hxI1F71R¬AD÷1427497500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pCEgHTWE¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zylfdSfk¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lake Erie Monsters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WU÷lake-erie-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷djx3f6P1¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bFIcGmnL¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City¬WU÷oklahoma-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IawaenAe¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MXqjc8uq¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Flames¬WV÷adirondack-flames¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OdQpJk22¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2mPlI9H8¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Sharks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Falcons¬WV÷springfield-falcons¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Sharks¬WU÷worcester-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~
4
1427893825
1010
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷WOCEUa79¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hfHvdmXN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100108000AHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷ruMDwHqn¬AD÷1427900400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KpDYYhbH¬AD÷1427929200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬OB÷team¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬OA÷team¬~AA÷byCxYCDN¬AD÷1427929200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬OA÷team¬~AA÷x2LHxyah¬AD÷1427929200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CKDUZYrB¬AD÷1427929200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WV÷lake-erie-monsters¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷t01sXWST¬AD÷1427929200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷j5PLyeEb¬AD÷1427929200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YTEQzFT4¬AD÷1427929200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Sharks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬OB÷team¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Sharks¬WU÷worcester-sharks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ILh9Sjyo¬AD÷1427929500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WOtiizEo¬AD÷1427930100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AFuejfTi¬AD÷1427934600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Flames¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Flames¬WU÷adirondack-flames¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Sjz0kErb¬AD÷1428015600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City¬WU÷oklahoma-city¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6sZ3lYc4¬AD÷1428017400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬OA÷team¬~AA÷04Y7mhDA¬AD÷1428019200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Flames¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Flames¬WU÷adirondack-flames¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬OB÷team¬~
4
1427893825
130

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions