Live AHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » AHL » 2014/2015

results
4
1410946326
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷WOCEUa79¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hfHvdmXN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100094000AHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷AuHGAkIq¬AD÷1412982000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C4ytHiuG¬AD÷1412982000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WU÷lake-erie-monsters¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YJPlFV9S¬AD÷1412982300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Phantoms¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Phantoms¬WU÷adirondack-phantoms¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jezpGBfM¬AD÷1412982300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬OB÷team¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬OA÷team¬~AA÷42GK99Xk¬AD÷1412983800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rgFO8Tnd¬AD÷1413054000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷roLaXCPd¬AD÷1413068400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Devils¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Phantoms¬WV÷adirondack-phantoms¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬OA÷team¬~AA÷29AbL6W1¬AD÷1413068400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GbJ7Vjf9¬AD÷1413068400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WV÷lake-erie-monsters¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CvhkrUwF¬AD÷1413068400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GCbtpj92¬AD÷1413068400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷f3cpqAO8¬AD÷1413068400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City¬WU÷oklahoma-city¬OA÷team¬~AA÷U1NBUA9F¬AD÷1413068400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CQCGTUOL¬AD÷1413068400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MyK3WWv3¬AD÷1413068400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬OA÷team¬~AA÷r93nO8nq¬AD÷1413068700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ma2jNS1k¬AD÷1413068700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OB÷team¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jHBKSlvS¬AD÷1413068700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Sharks¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬OB÷team¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Sharks¬WU÷worcester-sharks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4OieMnHe¬AD÷1413069300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬OB÷team¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬OA÷team¬~AA÷l4FIQ18s¬AD÷1413140400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rREMPLNm¬AD÷1413140400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vg8VNah0¬AD÷1413144000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dUIQOuwf¬AD÷1413144300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Iq7ZMJ76¬AD÷1413147600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OA÷team¬~
4
1410946327
1140

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions