Live AHL 2015/2016 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » AHL » 2015/2016

results
PW÷7¬SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷l2Acj0R9¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷l6hUjJOh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100000125000AHL.........003......¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷W0rUkeoS¬AD÷1454727900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AofLiHGF¬AD÷1454727600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAqQjyWL¬AD÷1454727600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drjHhc19¬AD÷1454722200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUi9fJWd¬AD÷1454720400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LjDgwn3¬AD÷1454720400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nD8QVZgd¬AD÷1454717100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BI÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BJ÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8M9MWFvj¬AD÷1454717100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drUowI1M¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiVsvbnG¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lake Erie Monsters¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WU÷lake-erie-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIQwuvX9¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EaAIXePq¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7JjxxHS¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Falcons¬WV÷springfield-falcons¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARRZuKH3¬AD÷1454713200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJisB3Sc¬AD÷1454634000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2xVt02c¬AD÷1454211000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdhwCqDi¬AD÷1454205600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dpqJdAj¬AD÷1454202000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5ouKxep¬AD÷1454202000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EaYQstmi¬AD÷1454202000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQRKOInT¬AD÷1454198700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ofy0TtYc¬AD÷1454198400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDTCQvIG¬AD÷1454198400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Falcons¬WV÷springfield-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzTGPbXM¬AD÷1454198400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oz4S0m4¬AD÷1454198400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAP8RK2A¬AD÷1454198400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLWeUMIi¬AD÷1454191200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6gZCPco¬AD÷1454178600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUXiV23o¬AD÷1454176800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WV÷lake-erie-monsters¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
4
1454789703
669
fixtures
PW÷5¬SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷l2Acj0R9¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷l6hUjJOh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100000125000AHL.........003......¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷WMeoANs4¬AD÷1454788800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qVeoFgq¬AD÷1454796000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzUapZ8k¬AD÷1454799600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObJ4qgOe¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lake Erie Monsters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WU÷lake-erie-monsters¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5Bj7dG2¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeAf6GV8¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2N8rDw2¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nX4a5zoF¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kp373EFR¬AD÷1454803500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QN334f0L¬AD÷1454803500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tl9YbYNr¬AD÷1454806800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCbwbhwk¬AD÷1454806800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23cscChe¬AD÷1454810400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wx2odW71¬AD÷1454814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬OB÷team¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AT0kejN7¬AD÷1454814300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYvYJZa8¬AD÷1454871600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬OB÷team¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyqxJgFE¬AD÷1454976000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
4
1454789703
451

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions