Live AHL 2016/2017 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » AHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000153000AHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IagrTOKf¬AD÷1487725200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlxoU45l¬AD÷1487638800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487657327|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcwsVpjr¬AD÷1487631600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487657276|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIjFZQsR¬AD÷1487620800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEnBz7SK¬AD÷1487613600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjc6ymDE¬AD÷1487541900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ab2xTc8¬AD÷1487541600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iq5KDqL7¬AD÷1487538000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vg6GEP51¬AD÷1487538000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUGBF5je¬AD÷1487534700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Mb4HRLr¬AD÷1487534400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqb8Goyk¬AD÷1487534400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DCxM7DR¬AD÷1487532600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxIXMmbL¬AD÷1487475000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oJTNTrF¬AD÷1487473200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COJPO9T8¬AD÷1487469600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGyw16y2¬AD÷1487466000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLFLPkE2¬AD÷1487466000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBQdLzNG¬AD÷1487462700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8vR38iq¬AD÷1487462700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8MhMG7A¬AD÷1487462700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPxZ1nMe¬AD÷1487462700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roNlNdh4¬AD÷1487462400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fOpOxwb¬AD÷1487458800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJTuPINi¬AD÷1487448000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AawV2S6k¬AD÷1487440800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1487737718
768
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000153000AHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷djhnSrz1¬AD÷1487779200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDijR2k7¬AD÷1487782800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GefQM4D¬AD÷1487808300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LZxk6sE¬AD÷1487811600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EowompCQ¬AD÷1487818800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCYtlQdK¬AD÷1487818800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfPCr4Ks¬AD÷1487977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJEHsOZm¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgILtrkf¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7GTvMJ6¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZ9xw0lJ¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rBYwtZC¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GHPu240¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxbK1qRJ¬AD÷1487981700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6u2O03tQ¬AD÷1487981700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMvidNls¬AD÷1487988300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDwees4m¬AD÷1487991600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plhbf1Jg¬AD÷1487991600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63t7hul6¬AD÷1488063600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ovi2gLYa¬AD÷1488063600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETqFjJII¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6pBia3C¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAjRczQo¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jg7rZjmo¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbhweY94¬AD÷1488067500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61kVdfuh¬AD÷1488067500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OlZeEfb¬AD÷1488067500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNsrfhPA¬AD÷1488070800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDtngCvH¬AD÷1488070800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mojhWgN¬AD÷1488074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvpfij9T¬AD÷1488074700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLMMnAHp¬AD÷1488078000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~
4
1487737718
348

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions