Live AHL 2016/2017 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » AHL » 2016/2017

results
4
1475168063
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000147000AHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷l2W7QrqU¬AD÷1476486000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQy3ROTN¬AD÷1476486000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBIZL2io¬AD÷1476486300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4E6HpnUo¬AD÷1476486300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aPKq6qh¬AD÷1476486900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOEPrQbb¬AD÷1476489600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEDTspE4¬AD÷1476491400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlIXt4TA¬AD÷1476496800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvHytOrH¬AD÷1476550800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6Apv2DT¬AD÷1476565200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E36turbN¬AD÷1476565200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pncCZLLp¬AD÷1476572400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxdGYuyi¬AD÷1476572400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBncuC93¬AD÷1476572700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QclksYvi¬AD÷1476572700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lmgthfc¬AD÷1476572700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0x8wLsOl¬AD÷1476576000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEj1vWO9¬AD÷1476576000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwt6wjvG¬AD÷1476576000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W23ZLN8r¬AD÷1476576000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vT6sK1we¬AD÷1476583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MidnJLh1¬AD÷1476585000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRajIu87¬AD÷1476644400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVmYtPp8¬AD÷1476644700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLnxtq0E¬AD÷1476648000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcssu3FK¬AD÷1476651600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmtovNUQ¬AD÷1476651900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~
4
1475168063
1116

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions