Live AHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » AHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷WOCEUa79¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hfHvdmXN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100102000AHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷K87RkW3i¬AD÷1425247200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷65JqRnRj¬AD÷1425243600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷h2FuSSBp¬AD÷1425243600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷z3Q1ZAJA¬AD÷1425240000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nLxDW83T¬AD÷1425240000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EgP5YUYG¬AD÷1425240000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8Uw9XllN¬AD÷1425240000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Sharks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Sharks¬WU÷worcester-sharks¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pEXlxDZi¬AD÷1425171600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hvyczi44¬AD÷1425171600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vyXhyXlb¬AD÷1425171600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City¬WV÷oklahoma-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6NYpwgKo¬AD÷1425168900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷U5k2E9so¬AD÷1425168300¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WA7FNDKb¬AD÷1425168000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ma0SKB4H¬AD÷1425168000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Falcons¬WV÷springfield-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AeJ6PZkn¬AD÷1425168000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0pCJMXZ4¬AD÷1425168000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WV÷lake-erie-monsters¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vyBNLikB¬AD÷1425168000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Sd3zJkZT¬AD÷1425168000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dhF2QFzt¬AD÷1425168000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Flames¬WV÷adirondack-flames¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YZ3WJVJN¬AD÷1425168000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hK8BOg5h¬AD÷1425168000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pG2eIIrJ¬AD÷1425087000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QDnfKvE6¬AD÷1425085200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6P3iJbTC¬AD÷1425085200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City¬WV÷oklahoma-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dYfwOMEs¬AD÷1425083400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vcprNtUm¬AD÷1425083400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WV÷lake-erie-monsters¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷h0lnM0qf¬AD÷1425083400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nNmjLKb0¬AD÷1425083400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Qk47TriK¬AD÷1425081900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fP8BS26Q¬AD÷1425081900¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷na53UOyE¬AD÷1425081600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Flames¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Flames¬WU÷adirondack-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pfRK5uaD¬AD÷1425081600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷n98H6Lq7¬AD÷1425081600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Falcons¬WV÷springfield-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hn9D71U0¬AD÷1425081600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬~
4
1425394818
840
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷WOCEUa79¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hfHvdmXN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100102000AHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷fRavmUmA¬AD÷1425513600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WV÷lake-erie-monsters¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Gz1zlAY3¬AD÷1425513600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City¬WU÷oklahoma-city¬OA÷team¬~AA÷llarnl3G¬AD÷1425513600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ba6VljJc¬AD÷1425513600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0O2no8IM¬AD÷1425514500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rmhipSXS¬AD÷1425515400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Flames¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Flames¬WU÷adirondack-flames¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pdvJuntp¬AD÷1425600000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EVrNv6ej¬AD÷1425682800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8UPD1T23¬AD÷1425686400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Flames¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Flames¬WU÷adirondack-flames¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EiKciqud¬AD÷1425686400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hrJ1j3f2¬AD÷1425686400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City¬WU÷oklahoma-city¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fRL929mc¬AD÷1425686400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hMsRwQAd¬AD÷1425686400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2iPH0mI9¬AD÷1425686700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷trOLa7XF¬AD÷1425686700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IPQlg5Aq¬AD÷1425688200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬OB÷team¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0pvNco2S¬AD÷1425688200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WV÷lake-erie-monsters¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WSUhhPPk¬AD÷1425688200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OA÷team¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tbCqFnX2¬AD÷1425688200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MguJbRnM¬AD÷1425688200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2D0hDQ1F¬AD÷1425758400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Flames¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Flames¬WU÷adirondack-flames¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KlBmE6n9¬AD÷1425758400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WptTgx1f¬AD÷1425760200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bXsLebWs¬AD÷1425769200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lMzYhdG0¬AD÷1425772800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hfsPfIol¬AD÷1425772800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SCZyhGV6¬AD÷1425773100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MZYuizoD¬AD÷1425773100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zwwpjf0J¬AD÷1425776400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vB3Qbn4J¬AD÷1425776400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬OA÷team¬~
4
1425394818
300

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions