Live AHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » AHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷WOCEUa79¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hfHvdmXN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100108000AHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷lxNYbezU¬AD÷1429477500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SMYP0H5H¬AD÷1429477200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Flames¬WV÷adirondack-flames¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6DXTayLN¬AD÷1429477200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bmUL1cjB¬AD÷1429470300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xYuD3JLb¬AD÷1429470000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KdVH2wy5¬AD÷1429470000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6ZO16Lyt¬AD÷1429401600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City¬WV÷oklahoma-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6aheox6U¬AD÷1429401600¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vmN94a6h¬AD÷1429401600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pQN55uin¬AD÷1429401600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷S8ginIjO¬AD÷1429398300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YofmmbyI¬AD÷1429398300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KrjqlvMB¬AD÷1429398000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UmENh27t¬AD÷1429398000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CC3SiMMn¬AD÷1429398000¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lake Erie Monsters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WU÷lake-erie-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷j32Wjtxg¬AD÷1429398000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xK0vkK65¬AD÷1429398000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IBofAUxE¬AD÷1429398000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Flames¬WV÷adirondack-flames¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bT1zj0ia¬AD÷1429398000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Sharks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Sharks¬WU÷worcester-sharks¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷48cCoo0D¬AD÷1429394400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QHb8nRp7¬AD÷1429390800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8t43m7V0¬AD÷1429317000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Uk5almGf¬AD÷1429315200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zT5ekT0l¬AD÷1429315200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City¬WV÷oklahoma-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Oh2ij9or¬AD÷1429315200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vLQKeVNK¬AD÷1429313400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WV÷lake-erie-monsters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IBPOfkwR¬AD÷1429313400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AoMGdB8E¬AD÷1429311900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WfNCcig8¬AD÷1429311900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UkqUY7G7¬AD÷1429311900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Sharks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Sharks¬WU÷worcester-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GnuQZm11¬AD÷1429311600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Adirondack Flames¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Flames¬WU÷adirondack-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rZtIyAWl¬AD÷1429311600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GCALxjHr¬AD÷1429311600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷E3OgsW8R¬AD÷1429311600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MPuMzUoe¬AD÷1429311600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KtPkrCgL¬AD÷1429308000¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~
4
1429603833
1140
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷AFBITJMF¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hfHvdmXN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100161000AHL - Play O015y Offs¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷fRXIYuta¬AD÷1429743600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷GtMRWJAB¬AD÷1429743600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷n1UAz2Bn¬AD÷1429830000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷MwPZUcuO¬AD÷1429830000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City¬WV÷oklahoma-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷QiTEZLQh¬AD÷1429916400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷Uqn1oJP4¬AD÷1429916400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷YHWMXae5¬AD÷1429916700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷0UNwUHfU¬AD÷1429918200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷SGPVVwQH¬AD÷1429988400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷vegllLun¬AD÷1430002800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷04fpk1Qu¬AD÷1430002800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷YHhhmueh¬AD÷1430002800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷t2bCrH9N¬AD÷1430002800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷2Ba8qcfH¬AD÷1430002800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City¬WV÷oklahoma-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷nLddnaAb¬AD÷1430003100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷8zo5pwuB¬AD÷1430074800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷OQmHsyPT¬AD÷1430082000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Series tied 0-0.¬~AA÷EkTQ1vAo¬AD÷1430089500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Series tied 0-0.¬~
4
1429603833
24

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions