Live AHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » AHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷WOCEUa79¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hfHvdmXN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100102000AHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷thPr9pVO¬AD÷1422581400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷21QvAQFI¬AD÷1422579600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Mk9sB60C¬AD÷1422576300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷raAwCno6¬AD÷1422147600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lxBZCSVa¬AD÷1422147600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zZ6VD8Gg¬AD÷1422145800¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hAHQEl1m¬AD÷1422144900¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EJIMFUos¬AD÷1422144300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Uep4cmWC¬AD÷1422144000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MRQfKAwQ¬AD÷1422144000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zZp0bTG6¬AD÷1422144000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rySjLjOJ¬AD÷1422144000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Falcons¬WV÷springfield-falcons¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷drnda910¬AD÷1422144000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Flames¬WV÷adirondack-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tWm8d7oJ¬AD÷1422144000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WV÷lake-erie-monsters¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷v7ii0knf¬AD÷1422129600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0Ghm1VWm¬AD÷1422126000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Worcester Sharks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Sharks¬WU÷worcester-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6ggq2BHs¬AD÷1422063000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UX1H6i9Q¬AD÷1422061200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷n9CC7XgK¬AD÷1422059400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷f1ARqU1D¬AD÷1422059400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8ID88DvE¬AD÷1422059400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GABNpAn7¬AD÷1422057900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Flames¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Flames¬WU÷adirondack-flames¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YoMIojX0¬AD÷1422057900¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KrIEnWHf¬AD÷1422057900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷5¬OA÷team¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nVJ6lhmr¬AD÷1422057600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QLIAmC2l¬AD÷1422057600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YNwWffAE¬AD÷1422057600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City¬WU÷oklahoma-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6yxvgYvR¬AD÷1422057600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SpwzfEPK¬AD÷1422057600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬~
4
1422664896
639
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷WOCEUa79¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hfHvdmXN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100102000AHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷WG4hTmGt¬AD÷1422662400¬AB÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EufcS7Vn¬AD÷1422662400¬AB÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬OA÷team¬~AA÷M5c5Qo0a¬AD÷1422662400¬AB÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷feDQXT7P¬AD÷1422662400¬AB÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬OB÷team¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0dd9P5F5¬AD÷1422662400¬AB÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬OA÷team¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hWh1RRpg¬AD÷1422662400¬AB÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Falcons¬WV÷springfield-falcons¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OA÷team¬~AA÷t64HNqpI¬AD÷1422662700¬AB÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬OB÷team¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rLoEOPUB¬AD÷1422662700¬AB÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Y1Sp6HEp¬AD÷1422662700¬AB÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Worcester Sharks¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬OB÷team¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Sharks¬WU÷worcester-sharks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MN8uSby4¬AD÷1422666000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lAAXTK6i¬AD÷1422666000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ChRl5yUj¬AD÷1422666000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬OB÷team¬~AA÷S09yTvMc¬AD÷1422666000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lake Erie Monsters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City¬WV÷oklahoma-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WU÷lake-erie-monsters¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zRCqRIjA¬AD÷1422667800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bPmvg2F7¬AD÷1422729000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ik2lQx6G¬AD÷1422734400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dt1hPdLM¬AD÷1422741600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬OB÷team¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lvxTIfbj¬AD÷1422748800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6FnOJzqp¬AD÷1422748800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fyTIuI53¬AD÷1422748800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬OA÷team¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷460dOGzT¬AD÷1422748800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Flames¬WV÷adirondack-flames¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2stXHEDd¬AD÷1422748800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GpUEtbjc¬AD÷1422748800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬OA÷team¬~AA÷j3MRwdzG¬AD÷1422749100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CCNNvxL9¬AD÷1422749100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷d0PZyz5S¬AD÷1422752400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lake Erie Monsters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WU÷lake-erie-monsters¬OA÷team¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City¬WV÷oklahoma-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pQLVxGkM¬AD÷1422752400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2s22XgDq¬AD÷1422754200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬OA÷team¬~
4
1422664896
501

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions