Live AHL 2013/2014 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » AHL » 2013/2014

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jXTA75V5¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷ldg4ilL6¬ZF÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA...003USA00100047AHL...003AHL¬ZS÷2013-2014¬~AA÷hMD1CFyj¬AD÷1397779200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abbotsford Heat¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ABB¬AE÷Abbotsford Heat¬WU÷abbotsford-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zoJdDeMq¬AD÷1397693100¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YyXUHyES¬AD÷1397692800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City¬WV÷oklahoma-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vFXQIHbM¬AD÷1397690100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QBTMJcqG¬AD÷1397689500¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4duELJE3¬AD÷1397689200¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Adirondack Phantoms¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Adirondack Phantoms¬WU÷adirondack-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vFgdYdb9¬AD÷1397689200¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Albany Devils¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rmvIKwU9¬AD÷1397689200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ALQAMaac¬AD÷1397602800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WV÷lake-erie-monsters¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷08Uz8uT6¬AD÷1397516400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Phantoms¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Phantoms¬WU÷adirondack-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WUR6Nupi¬AD÷1397426700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bsch4IqT¬AD÷1397422800¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GMqKaxhp¬AD÷1397422800¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WV÷lake-erie-monsters¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Kjbl5bUM¬AD÷1397422800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UPmObd7j¬AD÷1397422800¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Texas Stars¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2F3q6vFG¬AD÷1397422800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Phantoms¬WV÷adirondack-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OO4u7KaA¬AD÷1397419500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷U15y80p4¬AD÷1397419200¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷z3CS9MFi¬AD÷1397419200¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Oklahoma City¬WE÷1¬WN÷ABB¬AF÷Abbotsford Heat¬WV÷abbotsford-heat¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City¬WU÷oklahoma-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IR1X8tVc¬AD÷1397419200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dCDOA20o¬AD÷1397415900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8dKtnJNp¬AD÷1397415600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WWdD3ogI¬AD÷1397413800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷l8784RwC¬AD÷1397410200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2i5d7Tgg¬AD÷1397347200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tr406m9a¬AD÷1397347200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷z53457O5¬AD÷1397347200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Mula89vm¬AD÷1397343900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C6bPEB1J¬AD÷1397343600¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Falcons¬WV÷springfield-falcons¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rkke9kPt¬AD÷1397343600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬WE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8YXr6JcJ¬AD÷1397343600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UsZv7arD¬AD÷1397343600¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Q92TDVGP¬AD÷1397343600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MHVW8LD0¬AD÷1397340000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vgtS91bf¬AD÷1397336400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~
4
1397862716
1113
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jXTA75V5¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷ldg4ilL6¬ZF÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA...003USA00100047AHL...003AHL¬ZS÷2013-2014¬~AA÷WCC5BZjd¬AD÷1397862000¬AB÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AI÷y¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Phantoms¬WV÷adirondack-phantoms¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pG0mzJTd¬AD÷1397862000¬AB÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Lake Erie Monsters¬AI÷y¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WU÷lake-erie-monsters¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dj4iZxq3¬AD÷1397862000¬AB÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AI÷y¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬OA÷team¬~AA÷I5h0XGDF¬AD÷1397862000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QVe8VfrS¬AD÷1397862300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WCYzREjq¬AD÷1397862300¬AB÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AI÷y¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nuc4WzTL¬AD÷1397862300¬AB÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AI÷y¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pGxuQY5k¬AD÷1397863800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬OB÷team¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vwxqPhLe¬AD÷1397863800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬WE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ITzmOCz2¬AD÷1397865600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dCuSoGS8¬AD÷1397865600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ILtOndD2¬AD÷1397865600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City¬WV÷oklahoma-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jZvWpzrF¬AD÷1397867400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Abbotsford Heat¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬OB÷team¬WM÷ABB¬AE÷Abbotsford Heat¬WU÷abbotsford-heat¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4xqzpfcL¬AD÷1397934000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷n1YvqECR¬AD÷1397941200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dzOExCke¬AD÷1397948400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Phantoms¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Phantoms¬WU÷adirondack-phantoms¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IqPAwhzk¬AD÷1397948400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vaDJyW41¬AD÷1397948400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WV÷lake-erie-monsters¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UwJ8bgCE¬AD÷1397948400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬WE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xpWMzjK7¬AD÷1397948400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬OB÷team¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lAK6vYKr¬AD÷1397948400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jmK4aZd8¬AD÷1397948400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OA÷team¬~AA÷plxwsRts¬AD÷1397948700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ETTgwqt6¬AD÷1397952000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Abbotsford Heat¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬OB÷team¬WM÷ABB¬AE÷Abbotsford Heat¬WU÷abbotsford-heat¬OA÷team¬~AA÷W4vkvPQa¬AD÷1397952000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷I1zou5Bg¬AD÷1397952000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City¬WV÷oklahoma-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ovystodm¬AD÷1397952000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬OA÷team¬~
4
1397862716
27

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions