Live AHL 2015/2016 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » AHL » 2015/2016

results
4
1441469635
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷l2Acj0R9¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷l6hUjJOh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100116000AHL.........003......¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷SK35UGRB¬AD÷1444431600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba M.¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba M.¬WU÷manitoba-m¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lI64sZUJ¬AD÷1444431900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lake Erie Monsters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WU÷lake-erie-monsters¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDSLIkhJ¬AD÷1444431900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LA8tgpQ¬AD÷1444442400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0czxDhs¬AD÷1444444200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ve79TzsI¬AD÷1444503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba M.¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba M.¬WU÷manitoba-m¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJkmZAx0¬AD÷1444518000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Falcons¬WV÷springfield-falcons¬OB÷team¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSjqziNg¬AD÷1444518000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OB÷team¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bidvyX7m¬AD÷1444518000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltkiYUi6¬AD÷1444518300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GheXl7C¬AD÷1444518300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rur0W8MI¬AD÷1444520100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KbBwQTo¬AD÷1444521600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K45TEtio¬AD÷1444521600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBcFxpqh¬AD÷1444521600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZnKy4bb¬AD÷1444528800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬OB÷team¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwiOzOD4¬AD÷1444529100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0jSZsTA¬AD÷1444530600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjkWY1rH¬AD÷1444590300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDLSXLcN¬AD÷1444593600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3KWWuDT¬AD÷1444597200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
4
1441469635
1120

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions