Live AHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » AHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷WOCEUa79¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hfHvdmXN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100092000AHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷rNMZZK3o¬AD÷1414629000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Oklahoma City¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City¬WU÷oklahoma-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tIriByRp¬AD÷1414627200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷W8GNS3dI¬AD÷1414623900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷beIFUPR5¬AD÷1414623900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xnHJTqsC¬AD÷1414623900¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tKNAV5Ca¬AD÷1414623600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2TO6Wocg¬AD÷1414623600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷86P2XRsm¬AD÷1414623600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Flames¬WV÷adirondack-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8z5489pi¬AD÷1414623600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷f3LbY7St¬AD÷1414357200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lake Erie Monsters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WU÷lake-erie-monsters¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lMrWxlKP¬AD÷1414357200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AVqSwU4J¬AD÷1414353900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zahxH6c6¬AD÷1414350000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dEtoFpSI¬AD÷1414350000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MelYHnr0¬AD÷1414350000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷INssGQCC¬AD÷1414350000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Falcons¬WV÷springfield-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SYlUISSg¬AD÷1414348200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zyAkQAzK¬AD÷1414285200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷W6eLKlbs¬AD÷1414285200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Uc9gPUkQ¬AD÷1414285200¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lake Erie Monsters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WU÷lake-erie-monsters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lrjQJ8Dm¬AD÷1414285200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Oklahoma City¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City¬WU÷oklahoma-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷O06oRjLD¬AD÷1414278300¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷txs1Jv27¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Falcons¬WV÷springfield-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YBwgL0Xf¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷K4cIR2fR¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Flames¬WV÷adirondack-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xpppNM2r¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C2xcKKn1¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KSu5IbHD¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jmllMtIl¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tEbESruL¬AD÷1414274400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷02sHTOPE¬AD÷1414270800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~
4
1414692574
108
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷WOCEUa79¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hfHvdmXN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100092000AHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷MDLwZvJi¬AD÷1414771200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KSHbUGXM¬AD÷1414796400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬OB÷team¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jmQsYbYc¬AD÷1414796400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UwPoXIm4¬AD÷1414796400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬OB÷team¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Q5IfVdIG¬AD÷1414796400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C2EjWx3A¬AD÷1414796400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬OB÷team¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bJG2TzmT¬AD÷1414798200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WV÷lake-erie-monsters¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2mLNOfep¬AD÷1414798200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tvKRNEAj¬AD÷1414801800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fs89nbmi¬AD÷1414875600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8pCDoI2c¬AD÷1414875600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷j91IpxI3¬AD÷1414879200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WV÷lake-erie-monsters¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KlgZtfHS¬AD÷1414882800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xQ3Usz2M¬AD÷1414882800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Falcons¬WV÷springfield-falcons¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bZ4QrGnG¬AD÷1414882800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬OB÷team¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ua0MqdX9¬AD÷1414882800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Flames¬WV÷adirondack-flames¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zFb4yYvj¬AD÷1414883100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tha0xEPq¬AD÷1414883100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬OA÷team¬~AA÷E5c8zhfd¬AD÷1414883700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UDueben3¬AD÷1414886400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City¬WV÷oklahoma-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jNtiayXd¬AD÷1414886400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OzuacF19¬AD÷1414886400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xvq3dZGF¬AD÷1414951200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8SIski9k¬AD÷1414958400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬OB÷team¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬OA÷team¬~AA÷K2Y7egWL¬AD÷1414958400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bgXBfDoS¬AD÷1414958400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UyKwjXgq¬AD÷1414958400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Sharks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OB÷team¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Sharks¬WU÷worcester-sharks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ji8nlBOe¬AD÷1414958700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬OB÷team¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4fCjmVw2¬AD÷1414962000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ic0YBEG2¬AD÷1414965600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City¬WV÷oklahoma-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬OA÷team¬~
4
1414692574
1032

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions