Live AHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » AHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷WOCEUa79¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hfHvdmXN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100092000AHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷b9XavAED¬AD÷1417051800¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Oklahoma City¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City¬WU÷oklahoma-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xfqitWq1¬AD÷1417050000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KIYeuja7¬AD÷1417050000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OjumsCUf¬AD÷1417047300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UTuqrhFl¬AD÷1417046700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jwsuqYar¬AD÷1417046700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AqaCmEiR¬AD÷1417046700¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OjJHRWU7¬AD÷1417046400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Wh08lfxL¬AD÷1417046400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷p0KDSCF1¬AD÷1417046400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Flames¬WV÷adirondack-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Qec0jG78¬AD÷1417046400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GQF9Th0e¬AD÷1416783600¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IkzZZfNR¬AD÷1416780000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fBR0VEVr¬AD÷1416780000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xzH5UYpk¬AD÷1416780000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OSzVzy8L¬AD÷1416773100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IF5Uxcw9¬AD÷1416772800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pxxRyHhF¬AD÷1416772800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~
4
1417175946
276
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷WOCEUa79¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hfHvdmXN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100092000AHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷xW04kzNE¬AD÷1417046400¬AB÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Worcester Sharks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬OB÷team¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Sharks¬WU÷worcester-sharks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WKzSsqL5¬AD÷1417219200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Flames¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Flames¬WU÷adirondack-flames¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hUyOrP5a¬AD÷1417219200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬OB÷team¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬OA÷team¬~AA÷p4YFpoym¬AD÷1417219200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QFLs3giE¬AD÷1417219200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬OB÷team¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2uqBoRLt¬AD÷1417219200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷b7xKq5jg¬AD÷1417219200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ldVWt3zC¬AD÷1417219500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SnUztNkI¬AD÷1417221000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WV÷lake-erie-monsters¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷M9Tvus5O¬AD÷1417221000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Kfnrv1KU¬AD÷1417222800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬OA÷team¬~AA÷no0nqgHu¬AD÷1417224600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City¬WU÷oklahoma-city¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QyajrDWo¬AD÷1417298400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fB3fsXoh¬AD÷1417305600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Flames¬WV÷adirondack-flames¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Y12bti1b¬AD÷1417305600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UTe7vVVA¬AD÷1417305600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lake Erie Monsters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WU÷lake-erie-monsters¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2sfFx90N¬AD÷1417305600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Falcons¬WV÷springfield-falcons¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GQi3uBG4¬AD÷1417305600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rgBCyTFT¬AD÷1417305600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OjeBwkoH¬AD÷1417305600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬OA÷team¬~AA÷b5oMeW0o¬AD÷1417305900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷p2cvXnOp¬AD÷1417305900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C8kQfjGi¬AD÷1417305900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OB÷team¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2crwhl0A¬AD÷1417309200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YNwZhUp4¬AD÷1417309200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City¬WU÷oklahoma-city¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fXvVgAVc¬AD÷1417309200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬OA÷team¬~
4
1417175947
864

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions