Live AHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » AHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷WOCEUa79¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hfHvdmXN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100092000AHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷YwvNxRDk¬AD÷1419123600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2DrRyoTe¬AD÷1419123600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City¬WV÷oklahoma-city¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fmuJw7bq¬AD÷1419120900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷l62jrmjS¬AD÷1419120300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷z3bnqTzM¬AD÷1419120300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ttarp9LF¬AD÷1419120000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rmpwmByc¬AD÷1419120000¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WV÷lake-erie-monsters¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MwqsnVj3¬AD÷1419120000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UqdeORbd¬AD÷1419120000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GthiP7qj¬AD÷1419120000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Flames¬WV÷adirondack-flames¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2k0vok69¬AD÷1419120000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Worcester Sharks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Sharks¬WU÷worcester-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YH2nQmUq¬AD÷1419112800¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷W8GKUTLS¬AD÷1419105600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2ZBGV96M¬AD÷1419035400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OrDCWkiG¬AD÷1419035400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UqK3YBM3¬AD÷1419033900¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Adirondack Flames¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Flames¬WU÷adirondack-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tKN7XVyA¬AD÷1419033900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zNKaZi7c¬AD÷1419033900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dWLezYii¬AD÷1419033900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tOw9CUap¬AD÷1419033600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lQbUJC7A¬AD÷1419033600¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AumwIjxN¬AD÷1419033600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KExDBlFj¬AD÷1419033600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SGcYIWMG¬AD÷1419033600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OrisHAiT¬AD÷1419033600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Sharks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Sharks¬WU÷worcester-sharks¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~
4
1419181814
429
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷WOCEUa79¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hfHvdmXN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100092000AHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷t4sVz5r2¬AD÷1419184800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ct1lt0Ks¬AD÷1419192000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zHwLcSkF¬AD÷1419192000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City¬WV÷oklahoma-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tfvHb8z9¬AD÷1419192000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬OA÷team¬~AA÷r9LDalL2¬AD÷1419192000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Sharks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Sharks¬WU÷worcester-sharks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UHeguKZm¬AD÷1419195600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬OA÷team¬~AA÷88fcvvkf¬AD÷1419296400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2Vg1wb40¬AD÷1419616800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GYc5xIJ6¬AD÷1419631200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lSBSgJls¬AD÷1419638400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Flames¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Flames¬WU÷adirondack-flames¬OA÷team¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬OB÷team¬~AA÷roZabatQ¬AD÷1419638400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4fzdauRJ¬AD÷1419638400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬OB÷team¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bcmAyxZC¬AD÷1419638400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xlnEzdlJ¬AD÷1419638400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dhFzhcJg¬AD÷1419638700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lake Erie Monsters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WU÷lake-erie-monsters¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2VFWhw4m¬AD÷1419638700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zqEviHYa¬AD÷1419642000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hK8qjyl6¬AD÷1419642000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WA7mke3C¬AD÷1419643800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QX6ilFII¬AD÷1419710400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬OA÷team¬~AA÷x8AemZXO¬AD÷1419717600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tMz67xJt¬AD÷1419724800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Flames¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Flames¬WU÷adirondack-flames¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lnvE5Gmg¬AD÷1419724800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬OB÷team¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vDlvCIAP¬AD÷1419724800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pEXM3fI5¬AD÷1419724800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lake Erie Monsters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WU÷lake-erie-monsters¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AeuA6dYn¬AD÷1419724800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WATI4z3a¬AD÷1419724800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Sharks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬OB÷team¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Sharks¬WU÷worcester-sharks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pl2R0h2O¬AD÷1419725100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vyXQ2EXB¬AD÷1419725100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IRVU1YnI¬AD÷1419725100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬OA÷team¬~AA÷00xyLemt¬AD÷1419728400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ov1VaCHU¬AD÷1419728400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City¬WU÷oklahoma-city¬OA÷team¬~
4
1419181815
711

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions