Live AHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » AHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷WOCEUa79¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hfHvdmXN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100092000AHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷xrJjHfzh¬AD÷1413745500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AyR4giro¬AD÷1413745200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OvFnIzLo¬AD÷1413745200¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8SvwbXZT¬AD÷1413745200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷63rM1Fz5¬AD÷1413676800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lake Erie Monsters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WU÷lake-erie-monsters¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IwnQ0ZkB¬AD÷1413676800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C0oUag5H¬AD÷1413676800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City¬WV÷oklahoma-city¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jipYbDKN¬AD÷1413676800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OvgH2eLb¬AD÷1413674100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GEk94Hjn¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4zMjnzyI¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xOj55cyt¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Falcons¬WV÷springfield-falcons¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QqNnmGLB¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Flames¬WV÷adirondack-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C0PbpE5U¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷plfD3y6h¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bcLfofjO¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bNjjld65¬AD÷1413669600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KWinkxia¬AD÷1413666300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Q9hrjIyg¬AD÷1413658800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C6lvibMn¬AD÷1413592200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vJJPXzMO¬AD÷1413590400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lake Erie Monsters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WU÷lake-erie-monsters¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SYC7dKbP¬AD÷1413590400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UsaZiv7t¬AD÷1413590400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City¬WV÷oklahoma-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0SKLYG6I¬AD÷1413588600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷I3VGZdiC¬AD÷1413588600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C6S8yJMa¬AD÷1413587100¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Adirondack Flames¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Flames¬WU÷adirondack-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YFT4xa7g¬AD÷1413587100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6TRCzwx6¬AD÷1413587100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Sharks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Sharks¬WU÷worcester-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷K8mUr1UP¬AD÷1413586800¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xlzdvLxs¬AD÷1413586800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GvZawuhm¬AD÷1413586800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷65qQqsFJ¬AD÷1413583200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~
4
1413797948
58
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷WOCEUa79¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hfHvdmXN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00100092000AHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷K68eGEkb¬AD÷1413928800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬OB÷team¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6N63EhKA¬AD÷1413932400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bc7aFY44¬AD÷1413932400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pE57DCZG¬AD÷1414015200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬OB÷team¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QBJydp4q¬AD÷1414019100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vFNue4Jk¬AD÷1414020900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Flames¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Flames¬WU÷adirondack-flames¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CSLmgrl2¬AD÷1414191600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Sz4zHot9¬AD÷1414191600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YyNqfOYe¬AD÷1414191600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lake Erie Monsters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WU÷lake-erie-monsters¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lp5WHRQ2¬AD÷1414191600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Pirates¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pirates¬WU÷portland-pirates¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Mc3vG5eF¬AD÷1414191600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4GcE93Yr¬AD÷1414191900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Flames¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Flames¬WU÷adirondack-flames¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KrMsFPAL¬AD÷1414191900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬OB÷team¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬OA÷team¬~AA÷27BnEqQR¬AD÷1414191900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Yk2I8Nmk¬AD÷1414191900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Falcons¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OB÷team¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Falcons¬WU÷springfield-falcons¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ct1M7s3e¬AD÷1414193400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Sharks¬WV÷worcester-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬OA÷team¬~AA÷88fV5LX7¬AD÷1414195200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷f5jR61I1¬AD÷1414195200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MBrDU4A8¬AD÷1414195200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City¬WV÷oklahoma-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬OA÷team¬~AA÷02sHTOPE¬AD÷1414270800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tEbESruL¬AD÷1414274400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷txs1Jv27¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Falcons¬WV÷springfield-falcons¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YBwgL0Xf¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬OB÷team¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬OA÷team¬~AA÷K4cIR2fR¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Flames¬WV÷adirondack-flames¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xpppNM2r¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C2xcKKn1¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pirates¬WV÷portland-pirates¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KSu5IbHD¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jmllMtIl¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬OA÷team¬~AA÷O06oRjLD¬AD÷1414278300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬OB÷team¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zyAkQAzK¬AD÷1414285200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷W6eLKlbs¬AD÷1414285200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Uc9gPUkQ¬AD÷1414285200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lake Erie Monsters¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lake Erie Monsters¬WU÷lake-erie-monsters¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lrjQJ8Dm¬AD÷1414285200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:7¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City¬WU÷oklahoma-city¬OA÷team¬~
4
1413797949
1082

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions