Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2013/2014

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷2oWbSwJr¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷n7NHNHAi¬ZF÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA...003USA00000098NHL - 015ffs¬ZS÷2013-2014¬~AA÷z3hk4nPO¬AD÷1398009600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398044672|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 1-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l6tXSV1P¬AD÷1397957400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397991935|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Colorado Avalanche leads series 2-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dCgo5S9I¬AD÷1397948400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397985333|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 1-1. Played 2 over times. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QRXbOkAt¬AD÷1397934000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397974782|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. St.Louis Blues leads series 2-0.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8jN3N9Pn¬AD÷1397872800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397910408|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Anaheim Ducks leads series 2-0.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0WK3hkQC¬AD÷1397863800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397896760|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1. Detroit Red Wings leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vyat68fC¬AD÷1397862000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397896751|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Montreal Canadiens leads series 2-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6N0Y7UPa¬AD÷1397788200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397825871|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1. San Jose Sharks leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nNgMAWus¬AD÷1397784600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397825838|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1. 1 extra time played.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QDhQ9jem¬AD÷1397779200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397821739|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1. 3 extra times played.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fV1fFCXP¬AD÷1397775600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397810338|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8xrV8AAg¬AD÷1397700000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397736064|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gv3jGhIJ¬AD÷1397691000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397727789|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EZO7i9uJ¬AD÷1397689200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397723901|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬~
4
1398028769
1348
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷2oWbSwJr¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷n7NHNHAi¬ZF÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA...003USA00000098NHL - 015ffs¬ZS÷2013-2014¬~AA÷0p0x7lu6¬AD÷1398020400¬AB÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YcKFK795¬AD÷1398034800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Montreal Canadiens leads series 2-0. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nsM7MTvg¬AD÷1398045600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. San Jose Sharks leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OnDSH5gO¬AD÷1398121200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Colorado Avalanche leads series 2-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GM9KJROB¬AD÷1398121200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Series tied 1-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2wCWGP8U¬AD÷1398126600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. St.Louis Blues leads series 2-0.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2Drwx9vt¬AD÷1398130200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Anaheim Ducks leads series 2-0.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n1pkZ6Ob¬AD÷1398207600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Montreal Canadiens leads series 2-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f7LBLmfa¬AD÷1398209400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Detroit Red Wings leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UPDOIovI¬AD÷1398211200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Series tied 1-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t4ssyTgn¬AD÷1398218400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. San Jose Sharks leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UPZgYQw5¬AD÷1398294000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Series tied 1-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b5RAUrwU¬AD÷1398297600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Anaheim Ducks leads series 2-0.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gtx6VONN¬AD÷1398303000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. St.Louis Blues leads series 2-0.¬AW÷1¬~
4
1398028769
20

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions