Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2015/2016

results
4
1438554165
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷pWn0d8Yi¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷WnD2Fobq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000116000NHL.........003......¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷hWrdgv6L¬AD÷1444258800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GzN71Sva¬AD÷1444262400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zeY0hbLR¬AD÷1444269600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UwRB0nf5¬AD÷1444271400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dbvSmITr¬AD÷1444345200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jLwWnxqk¬AD÷1444345200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C2GGa69B¬AD÷1444347000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jgFKbQOH¬AD÷1444348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UBxzndbe¬AD÷1444348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KSJOcpvO¬AD÷1444350600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bJISd4gU¬AD÷1444352400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OtpZHmPu¬AD÷1444431600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nmXvoGD1¬AD÷1444431600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zHmwH7vn¬AD÷1444433400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QwWrpzT7¬AD÷1444433400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OA÷team¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UwmsGRgh¬AD÷1444444200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1438554165
1230

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions