Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2013/2014

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷2oWbSwJr¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷n7NHNHAi¬ZF÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA...003USA00000098NHL - 015ffs¬ZS÷2013-2014¬~AA÷Gtx6VONN¬AD÷1398303000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398338868|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b5RAUrwU¬AD÷1398297600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398331173|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UPZgYQw5¬AD÷1398294000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398329437|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t4ssyTgn¬AD÷1398218400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398253978|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. San Jose Sharks leads series 3-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UPDOIovI¬AD÷1398211200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398245165|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. New York Rangers leads series 2-1. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f7LBLmfa¬AD÷1398209400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398245145|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Boston Bruins leads series 2-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n1pkZ6Ob¬AD÷1398207600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AV÷1398242760|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Montreal Canadiens wins series 4-0. ¬~AA÷2Drwx9vt¬AD÷1398130200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398167316|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2wCWGP8U¬AD÷1398126600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398164529|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OnDSH5gO¬AD÷1398121200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398158038|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Colorado Avalanche leads series 2-1. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GM9KJROB¬AD÷1398121200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398158021|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nsM7MTvg¬AD÷1398045600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398080309|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YcKFK795¬AD÷1398034800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398070329|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Montreal Canadiens leads series 3-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0p0x7lu6¬AD÷1398020400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398054439|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z3hk4nPO¬AD÷1398009600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398044672|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AW÷1¬~
4
1398346792
1362
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷2oWbSwJr¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷n7NHNHAi¬ZF÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA...003USA00000098NHL - 015ffs¬ZS÷2013-2014¬~AA÷zRtozm9h¬AD÷1398384000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Boston Bruins leads series 2-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xjw2W48H¬AD÷1398389400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Colorado Avalanche leads series 2-1. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zRIxQ2oo¬AD÷1398393000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. San Jose Sharks leads series 3-0. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8GYcXpgB¬AD÷1398466800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. New York Rangers leads series 2-1. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OCfxR10J¬AD÷1398470400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 5. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nmifG53b¬AD÷1398479400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 5. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t4a0fZl1¬AD÷1398538800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 5. Boston Bruins leads series 2-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Mk1aKYRr¬AD÷1398549600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 6. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8vFMHvBh¬AD÷1398553200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OB÷team¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 5. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vPhQT3G0¬AD÷1398562200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 5. Colorado Avalanche leads series 2-1. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷htxjhkNo¬AD÷1398614400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 5. New York Rangers leads series 2-1. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷86a7ICde¬AD÷1398625200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 6. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j1NGSdK2¬AD÷1398636000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 6. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬~
4
1398346792
13

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions