Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jytwvQhq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000092000NHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷QquGwIH2¬AD÷1416713400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416749608|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hQkOIjaJ¬AD÷1416711600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416749523|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fuXKJWqD¬AD÷1416711600¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416745170|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CtiYEYv2¬AD÷1416708000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416745159|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GEcPGfAk¬AD÷1416704400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416739364|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bwmUFEPe¬AD÷1416704400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416739381|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xObLHzeq¬AD÷1416700800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416736022|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6uCgMGnS¬AD÷1416700800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416735925|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0IXGKCU6¬AD÷1416700800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416734862|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pQNpOxIF¬AD÷1416700800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416734879|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MRYCLhF0¬AD÷1416700800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416734848|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SlDkNdXL¬AD÷1416700800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416734897|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4jv8MYaf¬AD÷1416686400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416720813|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qau4NEpl¬AD÷1416623400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416656487|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WMJtPI29¬AD÷1416614400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416648608|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x0KxQbm3¬AD÷1416614400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416647829|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1416747701
412
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jytwvQhq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000092000NHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷b9LYQvYd¬AD÷1416614400¬AB÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYR¬WS÷1¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dbG4Rr3J¬AD÷1416778200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zkF8Q2IP¬AD÷1416787200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4zvKxxX8¬AD÷1416790800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷St7zMMQt¬AD÷1416796200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷02XSzG1L¬AD÷1416873600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MBYOydnF¬AD÷1416873600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fPWWZZGR¬AD÷1416875400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6X5vLttm¬AD÷1416875400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ldeqK0eg¬AD÷1416960000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UHNbVgPr¬AD÷1416963600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2aamJKAa¬AD÷1416963600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dMbiIvQ5¬AD÷1416965400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CtD3UDvk¬AD÷1416967200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GOEhGIfI¬AD÷1416970800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zDceHbuC¬AD÷1416970800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬OB÷team¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jXB7TXge¬AD÷1417046400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬OB÷team¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hlxMbjPp¬AD÷1417046400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷02gbje18¬AD÷1417048200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bcFFRBO7¬AD÷1417048200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K6GBSi91¬AD÷1417048200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6iQ3NZ1o¬AD÷1417048200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E5c2kFGE¬AD÷1417050000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8Sd6lZVK¬AD÷1417053600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KfU7MgHi¬AD÷1417059000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1416747701
923

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions