Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jytwvQhq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000102000NHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷bmCJBXVo¬AD÷1425153600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425167509|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hABNAioh¬AD÷1425153600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425167522|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KdDFCDGu¬AD÷1425092400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425121997|FI:d,SE:d¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IgfB7LJU¬AD÷1425087000¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425101838|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v3e7814O¬AD÷1425083400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425101819|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WxhaANZB¬AD÷1425081600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425094919|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bZG6uwAP¬AD÷1425081600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425094929|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ptd39skI¬AD÷1425081600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425094940|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lE2fB3K5¬AD÷1425007800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425020967|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MHXNGgXO¬AD÷1425007800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425020933|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AN3jCq5a¬AD÷1425000600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425024857|FI:d,SE:d¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rRYJHZHI¬AD÷1424998800¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425024837|FI:d,SE:d¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2c4nDPkg¬AD÷1424997000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425024780|FI:d,SE:d¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l4ZFIF2C¬AD÷1424997000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425024758|FI:d,SE:d¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O65rE5zm¬AD÷1424995200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425024698|FI:d,SE:d¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z1VBJem6¬AD÷1424995200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425024680|FI:d,SE:d¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hxt7KyYa¬AD÷1424995200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425024719|FI:d,SE:d¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Eos3LHIg¬AD÷1424919600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1424930146|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷trGwFoLt¬AD÷1424912400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1424928540|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KASaMc3m¬AD÷1424910600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1424924933|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1425169769
1031
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jytwvQhq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000102000NHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷4pFR9B0b¬AD÷1425160800¬AB÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n94W8VF4¬AD÷1425160800¬AB÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OB÷team¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qa3z8kVA¬AD÷1425162600¬AB÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0r3YzcIt¬AD÷1425168000¬AB÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fZ7v79pH¬AD÷1425171600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YP6r6TaN¬AD÷1425178800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6u6tZzmg¬AD÷1425178800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f52xzHXn¬AD÷1425178800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l4eoYf2a¬AD÷1425243600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hAmF07Np¬AD÷1425247200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gldm5mFT¬AD÷1425247200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SffkXEH5¬AD÷1425254400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OA÷team¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6DycPj0o¬AD÷1425258000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dUbgWYWB¬AD÷1425263400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p4z1OAFi¬AD÷1425340800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CQ6cNUUc¬AD÷1425346200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zLccVhnI¬AD÷1425351600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1425169769
305

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions