Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2015/2016

results
PW÷10¬SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pWn0d8Yi¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷WnD2Fobq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000000125000NHL.........003......¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷SYWjgIR4¬AD÷1455157800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455160506|;1455162839|;1455164494|;1455175567|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Onq3QhID¬AD÷1455152400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455154809|;1455161034|;1455161966|;1455173347|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBXnfbCb¬AD÷1455148800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455151892|;1455158487|;1455158741|;1455158964|;1455173289|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpvvdKsn¬AD÷1455069600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455073271|;1455073303|;1455073653|;1455075461|;1455077764|;1455077776|;1455078734|;1455101787|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8Trevch¬AD÷1455069600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455074653|;1455075490|;1455081431|;1455081431|;1455092792|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdpaRY27¬AD÷1455067800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455074137|;1455077787|;1455089705|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWtiTfYf¬AD÷1455066000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455068423|;1455069264|;1455072721|;1455072737|;1455072750|;1455076101|;1455077071|;1455086494|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNTOkqLC¬AD÷1455066000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455068509|;1455070539|;1455075270|;1455086541|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMueSEm1¬AD÷1455066000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455071319|;1455072646|;1455072795|;1455075107|;1455075662|;1455076656|;1455077114|;1455089676|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bguzc0Su¬AD÷1455066000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455070474|;1455070748|;1455097203|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDSSl3zJ¬AD÷1455064200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455066160|;1455069179|;1455069750|;1455071893|;1455073285|;1455073451|;1455089653|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qi1GZdeR¬AD÷1455062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455064961|;1455065581|;1455069802|;1455072894|;1455074228|;1455097158|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXmrVG3r¬AD÷1455062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455064819|;1455064838|;1455066792|;1455067508|;1455067536|;1455068134|;1455068163|;1455070799|;1455072753|;1455073632|;1455073995|;1455086507|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7inUzJl¬AD÷1455062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455064315|;1455066131|;1455066144|;1455067379|;1455069245|;1455069257|;1455069782|;1455071056|;1455071304|;1455072683|;1455075519|;1455081327|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n12CzwtL¬AD÷1455062400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1455064142|;1455064991|;1455066056|;1455073263|;1455086503|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UP77yJQE¬AD÷1454977800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454987422|;1454987979|;1454987998|;1454999979|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbvKjP56¬AD÷1454977800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454980556|;1454981279|;1454981657|;1454983683|;1454987515|;1454987923|;1454998022|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWKLDFY7¬AD÷1454976000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454978137|;1454979266|;1454979906|;1454980027|;1454982990|;1454986153|;1454986180|;1454997822|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZ83xaB8¬AD÷1454976000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454981186|;1454984953|;1454986051|;1454997848|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1455202706
912
fixtures
PW÷5¬SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pWn0d8Yi¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷WnD2Fobq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000000125000NHL.........003......¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷SK9qZpMD¬AD÷1455235200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcxDHIjt¬AD÷1455235200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJyHGx6n¬AD÷1455235200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PVfhxsB¬AD÷1455237000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0QaiddH¬AD÷1455238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAzLFdLh¬AD÷1455238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMiIEGza¬AD÷1455240600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iP3jGBN¬AD÷1455242400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OA÷team¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEO7kzRT¬AD÷1455247800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZkQCf5B¬AD÷1455321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6FZpfZp¬AD÷1455321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCjMDzj5¬AD÷1455321600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hrwAhkU¬AD÷1455323400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1qZAYZN¬AD÷1455323400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwfUBEKH¬AD÷1455323400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBgI9wCo¬AD÷1455328800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQOrVyLu¬AD÷1455386400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬OB÷team¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHNnUezn¬AD÷1455390000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQVfSZ4b¬AD÷1455408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuDiTFkh¬AD÷1455408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txcQ7Htb¬AD÷1455408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2hM8cRi¬AD÷1455408000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmVbRgK4¬AD÷1455411600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬OB÷team¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vU2QDZA¬AD÷1455413400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSeU6yd4¬AD÷1455418800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFO7PXlH¬AD÷1455420600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1455202706
425

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions