Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000157000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hjJOOzEP¬AD÷1490495400¬ADE÷1490495400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490501605|;1490503896|;1490505514|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYkEShll¬AD÷1490493600¬ADE÷1490493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490496683|;1490496697|;1490496711|;1490502981|;1490505571|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmVt0iyP¬AD÷1490486400¬ADE÷1490486400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490489033|;1490490736|;1490492276|;1490492444|;1490494347|;1490494384|;1490496704|;1490497226|;1490497744|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgOQ3Zy0¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490485391|;1490492063|;1490492074|;1490492086|;1490492486|;1490501601|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UxU2gi6¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490485435|;1490485467|;1490492560|;1490501612|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷priATYYs¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490501669|;1490501669|;1490501669|;1490501669|;1490501669|;1490501669|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLyY1D6C¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490487698|;1490489209|;1490491879|;1490493446|;1490501620|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqRx1XLI¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490487666|;1490489253|;1490489262|;1490493055|;1490493076|;1490493092|;1490493102|;1490501634|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷4¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQAwZfBK¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490501650|;1490501650|;1490488567|;1490501650|;1490501650|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1EsYEQQ¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490501660|;1490486152|;1490501660|;1490501660|;1490501660|;1490488981|;1490501660|;1490501660|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2PM4FMg¬AD÷1490464800¬ADE÷1490464800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490485129|;1490485129|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3BZZzdE¬AD÷1490464800¬ADE÷1490464800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490470123|;1490470139|;1490471502|;1490471527|;1490475000|;1490475407|;1490485140|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDCVzHt8¬AD÷1490407200¬ADE÷1490407200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490421195|;1490412833|;1490413878|;1490421195|;1490421195|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvzI5e7m¬AD÷1490401800¬ADE÷1490401800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490417238|;1490417238|;1490407040|;1490407051|;1490407064|;1490417238|;1490410255|;1490417238|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyWD6yhs¬AD÷1490398200¬ADE÷1490398200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490417249|;1490417249|;1490411181|;1490417249|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ru8pO3NE¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490412336|;1490401875|;1490402591|;1490402893|;1490403776|;1490412336|;1490412336|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1490506734
1222
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000157000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jRbaIYjg¬AD÷1490545800¬ADE÷1490545800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cz0eJEym¬AD÷1490562000¬ADE÷1490562000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fa5jKfMt¬AD÷1490569200¬ADE÷1490569200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8fIRC3f¬AD÷1490572800¬ADE÷1490572800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plb3Hh6a¬AD÷1490576400¬ADE÷1490576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMUFi10s¬AD÷1490655600¬ADE÷1490655600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬AO÷1482192480¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmiCFWzC¬AD÷1490655600¬ADE÷1490655600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dO17GCL5¬AD÷1490655600¬ADE÷1490655600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwjGEjjI¬AD÷1490657400¬ADE÷1490657400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDfKDA5O¬AD÷1490659200¬ADE÷1490659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbgMQWI0¬AD÷1490662800¬ADE÷1490662800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3gOCUKU¬AD÷1490742000¬ADE÷1490742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hf7SHMHu¬AD÷1490742000¬ADE÷1490742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cBWGtXo¬AD÷1490742000¬ADE÷1490742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENrRPjY6¬AD÷1490742000¬ADE÷1490742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIXE9JQB¬AD÷1490742000¬ADE÷1490742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷0¬AO÷1489532402¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQnVOAmD¬AD÷1490743800¬ADE÷1490743800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUzDmfQD¬AD÷1490743800¬ADE÷1490743800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KAzG0nh¬AD÷1490745600¬ADE÷1490745600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgbtWRft¬AD÷1490749200¬ADE÷1490749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5FwVoAn¬AD÷1490752800¬ADE÷1490752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vB9vFK1b¬AD÷1490754600¬ADE÷1490754600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1490506734
116

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions