Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000153000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ANid8QiC¬AD÷1487642400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487643953|;1487644251|;1487646109|;1487648540|;1487652498|;1487658222|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWhh96x6¬AD÷1487638800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487642158|;1487646821|;1487648789|;1487654185|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63lahWEt¬AD÷1487559600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487563604|;1487565174|;1487565190|;1487565542|;1487567019|;1487576882|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cllAnNa¬AD÷1487556000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487561018|;1487571178|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6kpBS7g¬AD÷1487554200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487557476|;1487561448|;1487565166|;1487571188|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tr0uC8hm¬AD÷1487552400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487567893|;1487559900|;1487561072|;1487563562|;1487563686|;1487567893|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4f2XdC6P¬AD÷1487548800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487564819|;1487554784|;1487564819|;1487558532|;1487564819|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcsxDlws¬AD÷1487545200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487548086|;1487549198|;1487560909|;1487560909|;1487560909|;1487554545|;1487560909|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRe6IAFJ¬AD÷1487545200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487546958|;1487560850|;1487551979|;1487552011|;1487552314|;1487554061|;1487560850|;1487560850|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHfAHUUP¬AD÷1487545200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487547614|;1487548626|;1487550646|;1487551860|;1487551896|;1487560840|;1487552540|;1487560840|;1487554883|;1487554922|;1487560840|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiEkYSTO¬AD÷1487541600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487560882|;1487544206|;1487547029|;1487549929|;1487550032|;1487560920|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9CNgRxJ¬AD÷1487534400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487537569|;1487538467|;1487538482|;1487550218|;1487543529|;1487543658|;1487545391|;1487550218|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIDJf7NC¬AD÷1487525400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487527778|;1487532579|;1487534125|;1487540659|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHAoZ8EI¬AD÷1487473200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487490868|;1487490868|;1487484532|;1487490868|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdEFem86¬AD÷1487473200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487475833|;1487478318|;1487478305|;1487490845|;1487481682|;1487490845|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wM2bkOm¬AD÷1487466000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487467983|;1487472682|;1487490792|;1487475400|;1487476226|;1487476527|;1487477391|;1487490792|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhABdTh0¬AD÷1487466000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487469161|;1487490832|;1487471537|;1487474746|;1487490832|;1487490832|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUK6c9wf¬AD÷1487466000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487467853|;1487468817|;1487469200|;1487469449|;1487472062|;1487474243|;1487476411|;1487490817|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhLtzkaC¬AD÷1487462400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487468297|;1487472167|;1487472179|;1487490781|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDMbaV8s¬AD÷1487462400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487464383|;1487467724|;1487490636|;1487471063|;1487472211|;1487490636|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1MxyVq6¬AD÷1487462400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487490757|;1487467384|;1487490757|;1487490757|;1487490757|;1487473490|;1487490757|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4zX3B0Q¬AD÷1487444400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487447318|;1487490416|;1487490416|;1487490416|;1487490416|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSHYyBUa¬AD÷1487444400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487490429|;1487490429|;1487490429|;1487490429|;1487490429|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuoS4ioK¬AD÷1487440800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487445693|;1487443309|;1487490400|;1487490400|;1487490400|;1487490400|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1487720593
988
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000153000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Ovq4ijUn¬AD÷1487721600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Vs8jAqg¬AD÷1487721600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hns17p7I¬AD÷1487721600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhsCkUba¬AD÷1487723400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ko564MO¬AD÷1487723400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AeoGllE5¬AD÷1487723400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKzLm8TB¬AD÷1487725200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhZnVmaP¬AD÷1487725200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1LEQ77t¬AD÷1487728800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAZOnSrI¬AD÷1487809800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DxCPRMn¬AD÷1487811600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4yGOoxg¬AD÷1487820600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QolSonbO¬AD÷1487896200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xmWp6DU¬AD÷1487896200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaEx6kqt¬AD÷1487896200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRzKN5ia¬AD÷1487898000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUvOMP65¬AD÷1487899800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhUSLqMB¬AD÷1487907000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1487720593
350

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions