Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2015/2016

results
PW÷9¬SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pWn0d8Yi¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷WnD2Fobq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000000125000NHL.........003......¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷UP77yJQE¬AD÷1454977800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454987422|;1454987979|;1454987998|;1454999979|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbvKjP56¬AD÷1454977800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454980556|;1454981279|;1454981657|;1454983683|;1454987515|;1454987923|;1454998022|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWKLDFY7¬AD÷1454976000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454978137|;1454979266|;1454979906|;1454980027|;1454982990|;1454986153|;1454986180|;1454997822|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZ83xaB8¬AD÷1454976000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454981186|;1454984953|;1454986051|;1454997848|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bezGi5j0¬AD÷1454873400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454885887|;1454885911|;1454897900|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YzChoyf¬AD÷1454873400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454875277|;1454875699|;1454878220|;1454878240|;1454878811|;1454879554|;1454884503|;1454884520|;1454897891|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSGHEeJ1¬AD÷1454864400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454868335|;1454871305|;1454871336|;1454872978|;1454873611|;1454889789|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86s3f76s¬AD÷1454814000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454819193|;1454823164|;1454823492|;1454824268|;1454824286|;1454836276|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qsx8gRLm¬AD÷1454814000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454816166|;1454817541|;1454819348|;1454820828|;1454821310|;1454824426|;1454836298|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xE5HcZr¬AD÷1454806800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454808396|;1454810635|;1454810823|;1454811250|;1454813031|;1454813991|;1454836159|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4RCFy4e¬AD÷1454806800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454811681|;1454813618|;1454814403|;1454814581|;1454815705|;1454836192|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DS8GHlk¬AD÷1454806800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454809862|;1454813704|;1454813729|;1454813763|;1454815648|;1454815940|;1454816742|;1454816869|;1454836174|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TRwMwRR¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454805994|;1454809753|;1454814351|;1454829529|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4xZMJBL¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454808484|;1454812240|;1454813216|;1454813661|;1454814179|;1454825936|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ceyambQ¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454805143|;1454805606|;1454807007|;1454809817|;1454812083|;1454812123|;1454812954|;1454829621|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzdXaTrK¬AD÷1454785200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454788266|;1454788804|;1454792341|;1454792787|;1454793955|;1454794695|;1454817114|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1YUNadF¬AD÷1454785200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454790217|;1454790225|;1454791671|;1454791683|;1454794914|;1454794926|;1454817099|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlzNPLR2¬AD÷1454781600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454789501|;1454790181|;1454790187|;1454791531|;1454806051|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvZQOus9¬AD÷1454781600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454787304|;1454789385|;1454790250|;1454791500|;1454806071|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Wjv1xk2¬AD÷1454727600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454729275|;1454732891|;1454732901|;1454734165|;1454740499|;1454757279|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkwU09TD¬AD÷1454724000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454727053|;1454730792|;1454732864|;1454763073|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpaoxQjD¬AD÷1454720400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454721898|;1454723079|;1454723256|;1454723269|;1454727033|;1454729781|;1454730960|;1454730989|;1454751169|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Muhz2IZe¬AD÷1454718600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454724201|;1454724201|;1454724300|;1454725654|;1454728435|;1454729185|;1454729799|;1454750894|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1455010853
897
fixtures
PW÷5¬SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pWn0d8Yi¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷WnD2Fobq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000000125000NHL.........003......¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷Qi1GZdeR¬AD÷1455062400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNTOkqLC¬AD÷1455062400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXmrVG3r¬AD÷1455062400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7inUzJl¬AD÷1455062400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n12CzwtL¬AD÷1455062400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDSSl3zJ¬AD÷1455064200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWtiTfYf¬AD÷1455066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMueSEm1¬AD÷1455066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬OB÷team¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bguzc0Su¬AD÷1455066000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdpaRY27¬AD÷1455067800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpvvdKsn¬AD÷1455069600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8Trevch¬AD÷1455069600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBXnfbCb¬AD÷1455148800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Onq3QhID¬AD÷1455152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬OA÷team¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYWjgIR4¬AD÷1455157800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1455010853
440

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions