Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000153000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QyoNSaAE¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480814904|;1480818189|;1480819350|;1480824243|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pt8z5dI7¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480812307|;1480815716|;1480815744|;1480816353|;1480820367|;1480820385|;1480820402|;1480820420|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObDomtAl¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480812340|;1480812362|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCBgoKv1¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480812831|;1480814347|;1480818226|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nonJTue8¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480815826|;1480820619|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILCkn0Pf¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480812859|;1480815040|;1480815330|;1480815668|;1480820435|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y54W5x31¬AD÷1480791600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480796184|;1480796198|;1480796216|;1480798645|;1480798664|;1480800233|;1480800873|;1480802178|;1480805059|;1480817045|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vq5S6Ime¬AD÷1480788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480791457|;1480797636|;1480797941|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0h6O7bYl¬AD÷1480788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480790166|;1480793336|;1480796245|;1480796678|;1480797230|;1480806742|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHBJ8vJr¬AD÷1480788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480789665|;1480792973|;1480793750|;1480794008|;1480806721|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDfrlMfr¬AD÷1480735800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480737397|;1480739397|;1480754684|;1480781174|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWHFh2nR¬AD÷1480730400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480732381|;1480733208|;1480739291|;1480746068|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttJBgrXK¬AD÷1480647600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480655414|;1480655534|;1480657050|;1480661419|;1480661419|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8PiDKAR¬AD÷1480644000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480646019|;1480648068|;1480649662|;1480650336|;1480654079|;1480657686|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noQmE0eL¬AD÷1480644000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480645520|;1480647513|;1480648035|;1480650547|;1480654497|;1480654517|;1480654535|;1480659775|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsMqFttF¬AD÷1480642200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480644463|;1480647982|;1480649071|;1480649084|;1480650385|;1480658358|;1480653056|;1480658358|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6E7fOHE¬AD÷1480640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480643671|;1480643671|;1480643671|;1480645476|;1480645656|;1480646775|;1480648604|;1480650219|;1480656743|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJWvGMQ8¬AD÷1480640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480642419|;1480642660|;1480642971|;1480643433|;1480649424|;1480649451|;1480649487|;1480649530|;1480649564|;1480656724|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSXzH2B2¬AD÷1480638600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480639834|;1480642997|;1480649197|;1480656679|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFF3e428¬AD÷1480638600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480642007|;1480645043|;1480645767|;1480646704|;1480650032|;1480656702|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBUghJY1¬AD÷1480636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480642192|;1480647590|;1480675684|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdtofu4k¬AD÷1480636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480639739|;1480639776|;1480642448|;1480642736|;1480643511|;1480648567|;1480648583|;1480654169|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhxseLlq¬AD÷1480636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480646528|;1480648669|;1480648707|;1480656638|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKVkgaJe¬AD÷1480636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480638290|;1480640043|;1480642288|;1480642895|;1480642923|;1480646141|;1480646972|;1480656657|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1480824598
473
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000153000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QyoNSaAE¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷6¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480814904|;1480818189|;1480819350|¬AO÷1480823682¬BX÷5¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBkRRJPK¬AD÷1480816800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480821088|;1480822172|¬AO÷1480823843¬BX÷4¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Em6bpvf7¬AD÷1480820400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1480824058¬BX÷2¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29ng6LGQ¬AD÷1480881600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1lVQwuR¬AD÷1480888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqRcMcmr¬AD÷1480892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnV1LH2l¬AD÷1480892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hv52qb9D¬AD÷1480896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kpcl711K¬AD÷1480905000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6sgp8snE¬AD÷1480905000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9U5KyIf¬AD÷1480982400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaT9JeX0¬AD÷1480982400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Bp7IFn7¬AD÷1480982400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IYK1uPs¬AD÷1480982400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZWSaJgf¬AD÷1481068800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2qBHZ1D¬AD÷1481068800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5XhtJvE¬AD÷1481068800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrYO0avl¬AD÷1481068800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷As0MOj9t¬AD÷1481072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcMXbw90¬AD÷1481072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1QybcO6¬AD÷1481072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6kRNAOn¬AD÷1481074200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOPucHwD¬AD÷1481074200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1480824598
863

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions