Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jytwvQhq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000092000NHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷zJx4UWj2¬AD÷1419040800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419075124|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dSw0VCyd¬AD÷1419037200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419074470|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l2vdWhMk¬AD÷1419035400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419069972|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IPp3skfA¬AD÷1419035400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419069952|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vZoarVv4¬AD÷1419033600¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419069634|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ABuhXY6q¬AD÷1418959800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418993358|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷McifqBPc¬AD÷1418959800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418993210|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4U2PyFbS¬AD÷1418949000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418985020|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U348L7Xj¬AD÷1418947200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418981378|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IT04MmIp¬AD÷1418947200¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418981442|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jRbLxeqM¬AD÷1418947200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418981395|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r7hjpiAi¬AD÷1418947200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418981409|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d4aHwyUF¬AD÷1418871600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418906293|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CnOyRT9T¬AD÷1418864400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418898639|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ID0DvHE9¬AD÷1418860800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1418893743|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1419118555
584
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jytwvQhq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000092000NHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷Cnp7t99G¬AD÷1419109200¬AB÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zTPXTjs8¬AD÷1419120000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OOCzPtvq¬AD÷1419120000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h40mMvO1¬AD÷1419120000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WfaiLbw8¬AD÷1419120000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jRKjhzq9¬AD÷1419120000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xOGngGT2¬AD÷1419120000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pv1qNK8e¬AD÷1419120000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6m2uO0gk¬AD÷1419120000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬OB÷team¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lWTyTAdE¬AD÷1419123600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷plKfifbF¬AD÷1419130800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rgTuSUBK¬AD÷1419132600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MqSqRlRQ¬AD÷1419202800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OvJbjEDL¬AD÷1419202800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2wACM8Zs¬AD÷1419206400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tU8GLSll¬AD÷1419206400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tGD3kYSR¬AD÷1419206400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rPaVphyq¬AD÷1419213600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1419118555
751

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions