Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jytwvQhq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000092000NHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷t64WtZAS¬AD÷1413763200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413795673|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tCu65nO9¬AD÷1413759600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413792614|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bsFRsFeM¬AD÷1413752400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413786146|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KjGNretG¬AD÷1413745200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413779122|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S8y26S83¬AD÷1413684000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413722889|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jHBJqyR9¬AD÷1413680400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413713748|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CQCFpHB3¬AD÷1413678600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413713741|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U1NAocdc¬AD÷1413676800¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413713753|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ANDjt2KH¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413713031|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hzoLadzi¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413713038|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fewf8lvi¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413713048|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IRJ6nwsi¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413713715|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4OVONg4j¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413713708|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QXWKOZlp¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413713763|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yoxb78gc¬AD÷1413673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413713055|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WWEnsr5B¬AD÷1413597600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413632795|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EqnH0xLp¬AD÷1413595800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413632789|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d4ak5ICT¬AD÷1413590400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413621984|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r1eo6bcN¬AD÷1413588600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413621971|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0x6t7vrH¬AD÷1413586800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413621961|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O6Bvq4za¬AD÷1413586800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413621954|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1413803669
183
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jytwvQhq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000092000NHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷OzVA46wG¬AD÷1413855000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Cle2yDYk¬AD÷1413932400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IRebxgJq¬AD÷1413932400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬OB÷team¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2RTE3QhM¬AD÷1413932400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W0YI2p8S¬AD÷1413934200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷juf6zXmd¬AD÷1413936000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y9Kpb4Gq¬AD÷1413936000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jXasaGQd¬AD÷1413937800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GY9kcOVk¬AD÷1413937800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UNbobzt3¬AD÷1413939600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S8Dgdrod¬AD÷1413939600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tC1yLRNd¬AD÷1414018800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Opbkcfe9¬AD÷1414022400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K20uKow3¬AD÷1414027800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬OB÷team¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xl2gdEAF¬AD÷1414031400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1413803669
1152

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions