Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2014/2015

results
4
1406159774
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷URvswp8k¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA...003USA00000055NHL - 016son¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷OOWiWiEo¬AD÷1411320600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬OB÷team¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fTtQAa4b¬AD÷1411329600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2FVeVBTi¬AD÷1411333200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ljtU9JJ4¬AD÷1411336800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷StuY8wZA¬AD÷1411344000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pIZx8clH¬AD÷1411407000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Msc6jVIq¬AD÷1411423200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bsP4Tkb4¬AD÷1411426800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Sv0El9md¬AD÷1411426800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h4O8S9DA¬AD÷1411426800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G4dAkkYk¬AD÷1411426800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pvL0UVrb¬AD÷1411426800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬OB÷team¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WfNCRTSG¬AD÷1411432200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C6vAQmrN¬AD÷1411434000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UqvcDhQd¬AD÷1411437600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jcwEP7cT¬AD÷1411437600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8zw1CCu3¬AD÷1411439400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MuUqKoLj¬AD÷1411513200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8xQuLR5p¬AD÷1411513200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bPVD9APL¬AD÷1411515000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Op8SrVci¬AD÷1411515000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G0t9AjAF¬AD÷1411515000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2y7WskDc¬AD÷1411518600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CSZH8UvS¬AD÷1411520400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬OB÷team¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WABzs9S3¬AD÷1411524000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U7Mq4lmq¬AD÷1411525800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1406159774
1335

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions