Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jytwvQhq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000108000NHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷zVlrubjN¬AD÷1427671800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427685340|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷00MPX0Q6¬AD÷1427671800¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427685325|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M9NLYtB0¬AD÷1427670000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427682080|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SnOHZMef¬AD÷1427662800¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427675217|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h6awtvyH¬AD÷1427662800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427675231|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EqKDz3tl¬AD÷1427662800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427675201|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v3eZtKLA¬AD÷1427662800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427675186|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WKU8yqRs¬AD÷1427655600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427668194|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ptdVs064¬AD÷1427594400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427607082|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fe7ugBdF¬AD÷1427590800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427604715|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MTgYfXR2¬AD÷1427587200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427599285|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0Khxfis9¬AD÷1427587200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427599359|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6kcRrtib¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427599229|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KOFkWmk2¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427595175|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QwtUqMyh¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427599169|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6LBoXTZe¬AD÷1427565600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427580899|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hEVAwWdS¬AD÷1427562000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427576769|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CbCsY9Kk¬AD÷1427562000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427576870|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ENW6vCsM¬AD÷1427562000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427576702|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y7DwZk5q¬AD÷1427562000¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427576817|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K0X2uhSF¬AD÷1427560200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427575262|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nmsQp2Mo¬AD÷1427506200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427517273|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8QTbtYC9¬AD÷1427502600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427517243|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YqgrMIqo¬AD÷1427500800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427517199|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1427732007
1242
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jytwvQhq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000108000NHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷ELmnvI5T¬AD÷1427758200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6DuEZyEp¬AD÷1427760000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p4vIYeTj¬AD÷1427761800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IyHUWKuD¬AD÷1427761800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n9I0cu6i¬AD÷1427763600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dSFYVveJ¬AD÷1427767200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M57KgrmQ¬AD÷1427842800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AV3GfOXJ¬AD÷1427842800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Snpmk2es¬AD÷1427842800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OB÷team¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h6L8eJz4¬AD÷1427844600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bqM4daLc¬AD÷1427844600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MoDPiyzT¬AD÷1427846400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SODLhHKM¬AD÷1427846400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b74imerp¬AD÷1427931000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6wqilMAm¬AD÷1427932800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tWgdnFcj¬AD÷1427940000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zDmemtQg¬AD÷1427941800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1427732007
94

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions