Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jytwvQhq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000092000NHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷UNbobzt3¬AD÷1413939600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413979603|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S8Dgdrod¬AD÷1413939600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413979628|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jXasaGQd¬AD÷1413937800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413979587|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GY9kcOVk¬AD÷1413937800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413971752|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷juf6zXmd¬AD÷1413936000¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413970781|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y9Kpb4Gq¬AD÷1413936000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413971799|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W0YI2p8S¬AD÷1413934200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413970803|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Cle2yDYk¬AD÷1413932400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413968028|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IRebxgJq¬AD÷1413932400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413968009|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2RTE3QhM¬AD÷1413932400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413968020|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OzVA46wG¬AD÷1413855000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413891489|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t64WtZAS¬AD÷1413763200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413795673|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tCu65nO9¬AD÷1413759600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413792614|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bsFRsFeM¬AD÷1413752400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413786146|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KjGNretG¬AD÷1413745200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷1¬AV÷1413779122|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1414030297
194
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jytwvQhq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000092000NHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷tC1yLRNd¬AD÷1414018800¬AB÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Opbkcfe9¬AD÷1414022400¬AB÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷K20uKow3¬AD÷1414027800¬AB÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬OB÷team¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xl2gdEAF¬AD÷1414031400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KCibeYPL¬AD÷1414105200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b3j2fhuS¬AD÷1414107000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UosYlW2k¬AD÷1414108800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jerUkCmq¬AD÷1414108800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xvepJ5h9¬AD÷1414108800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GUglIP7F¬AD÷1414112400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CAWxljIe¬AD÷1414117800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AektmAX1¬AD÷1414117800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ObwOBgA2¬AD÷1414191600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AighHqNL¬AD÷1414195200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OfcdG3xS¬AD÷1414198800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UyzPBNpq¬AD÷1414200600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2kxSADP8¬AD÷1414202400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬OB÷team¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1414030297
1141

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions