Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jytwvQhq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000102000NHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷6qIIV7u8¬AD÷1422673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422706233|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jL5U4Sp5¬AD÷1422673200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422706217|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8dGP58Vb¬AD÷1422669600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422702479|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0WCH7U0n¬AD÷1422662400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422694608|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fgCL6lGh¬AD÷1422662400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422697434|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MuED8Aot¬AD÷1422586800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422624114|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2BixNFy8¬AD÷1422585000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422617399|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l8mYNeM1¬AD÷1422583200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422616257|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M5s7mRFU¬AD÷1422579600¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422614140|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GfkQPHik¬AD÷1422577800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422611988|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rFr3l70O¬AD÷1422577800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422612031|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷folUOy7e¬AD÷1422577800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422612005|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lhqakmoI¬AD÷1422577800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422612017|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j7QejTVB¬AD÷1422576000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422609377|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dA8gVwUR¬AD÷1422576000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422609391|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bJfLQcxq¬AD÷1422576000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422609406|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8ryii9G5¬AD÷1422502200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422535315|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Uixmhk1a¬AD÷1422493200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422528267|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2m9kWJEL¬AD÷1422491400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422525615|¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1422703956
833
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷jytwvQhq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000102000NHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷pzHMURfE¬AD÷1422727200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬OB÷team¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UB4Y3n0B¬AD÷1422730800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h0GQToAK¬AD÷1422734400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷biho1ppU¬AD÷1422748800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xYicOPXs¬AD÷1422748800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GS2t2QUN¬AD÷1422748800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xx4x36FH¬AD÷1422748800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WjFUS5PQ¬AD÷1422748800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zDqDd4ho¬AD÷1422750600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OB÷team¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jyd1Nqml¬AD÷1422759600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬OB÷team¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lGXfLmVo¬AD÷1422761400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pbe5M32f¬AD÷1422813600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S6WbK7ph¬AD÷1422813600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷prR3JRab¬AD÷1422817200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Olf9LNH0¬AD÷1422820800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1422703956
503

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions