Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷xdv7w4Ne¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000161000NHL - Play O015y Offs¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷lCRd5eqB¬AD÷1430074800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430078679|;1430081633|;1430082774|;1430084134|;1430086274|;1430087981|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 6. Minnesota Wild wins series 4-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QH4l3UT8¬AD÷1430010000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430011526|;1430012017|;1430012449|;1430013073|;1430014788|;1430015251|;1430015849|;1430019627|;1430020277|;1430020629|;1430022427|;1430025855|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 6. Calgary Flames wins series 4-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WINct7Me¬AD÷1430006400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430009477|;1430009455|;1430010601|;1430010620|;1430010637|;1430011081|;1430017340|;1430019398|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 6. Chicago Blackhawks wins series 4-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jZzz45Pm¬AD÷1429999200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430002908|;1430005688|;1430009537|;1430009710|;1430011241|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 5. Detroit Red Wings leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CM4a26T8¬AD÷1429988400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429991422|;1429992728|;1429998442|;1429999630|;1430008961|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 6. Series tied 3-3.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n1Ur2qf0¬AD÷1429925400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429927581|;1429928490|;1429932257|;1429932562|;1429935363|;1429939530|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 5. Minnesota Wild leads series 4-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KWZu9wpn¬AD÷1429916400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429918736|;1429919602|;1429923011|;1429924619|;1429926835|;1429926950|;1429931177|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 5. Montreal Canadiens leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vcKFLUjj¬AD÷1429916400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429918258|;1429922978|;1429929719|;1429931168|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 5. New York Rangers wins series 4-1. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nBcNfXBg¬AD÷1429840800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429842750|;1429847551|;1429850389|;1429855308|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 5. Calgary Flames leads series 4-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hlbJeDdm¬AD÷1429839000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429841882|;1429841962|;1429847361|;1429847389|;1429847413|;1429849246|;1429850468|;1429855368|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 5. Chicago Blackhawks leads series 4-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6ithuhC6¬AD÷1429830000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429836330|;1429836352|;1429836372|;1429838109|;1429838655|;1429839531|;1429856220|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 5. Series tied 3-3.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YTWvGdeh¬AD÷1429830000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429836407|;1429836428|;1429840067|;1429840088|;1429841832|;1429856340|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Detroit Red Wings leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CYAHTFPi¬AD÷1429752600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429755968|;1429755984|;1429759168|;1429761846|;1429762619|;1429762910|;1429763709|;1429766066|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Anaheim Ducks wins series 4-0.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KpZjDfuB¬AD÷1429752600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429754841|;1429754858|;1429755328|;1429757382|;1429757851|;1429759205|;1429759222|;1429763396|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Minnesota Wild leads series 4-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j5szHxtn¬AD÷1429743600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429752474|;1429763358|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Montreal Canadiens leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CKVrFGAb¬AD÷1429743600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429745284|;1429750368|;1429755144|;1429763370|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. New York Rangers leads series 4-1. ¬AW÷1¬~
4
1430093581
1379
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷xdv7w4Ne¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OpGakKc6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00000161000NHL - Play O015y Offs¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷hdzQyJAE¬AD÷1430085600¬AB÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430088828|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 6. Montreal Canadiens leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CEvFlVEF¬AD÷1430175600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 6. Detroit Red Wings leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OfNcrn4d¬AD÷1430177400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 7. Series tied 3-3.¬AW÷1¬~
4
1430093581
3

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions