Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2013/2014

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ljMbWaeL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷n7NHNHAi¬ZF÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA...003USA00000047NHL...003NHL¬ZS÷2013-2014¬~AA÷6D5gxumA¬AD÷1397437200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397472446|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ew91zJHM¬AD÷1397437200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397472435|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Coyotes¬WV÷phoenix-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zmAcya2G¬AD÷1397433600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397467587|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SM6kwLX3¬AD÷1397433600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397467556|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pbHpv1Ic¬AD÷1397431800¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397467604|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SpkxUGfj¬AD÷1397422800¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397459637|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YNkYUdup¬AD÷1397415600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397450696|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tUQfHwBp¬AD÷1397415600¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397450715|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KKPbGcQj¬AD÷1397415600¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397450742|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YNDtus3i¬AD÷1397406600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397441054|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0zqSLJ2T¬AD÷1397356200¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397389736|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MqpOMamN¬AD÷1397354400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397388436|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SMpKNuYG¬AD÷1397350800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397384224|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Coyotes¬WV÷phoenix-coyotes¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EJtGOLIA¬AD÷1397347200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397459758|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷5¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WfiBP134¬AD÷1397343600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397375998|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pvg3RNYi¬AD÷1397343600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397381885|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h4h7Qslb¬AD÷1397343600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397375982|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6mfaS3Jo¬AD÷1397329200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397364091|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4rGG3Kto¬AD÷1397320200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397357633|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h6mmLnCI¬AD÷1397268000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397304992|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bqlqMSdC¬AD÷1397264400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397298359|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KhkuN8s6¬AD÷1397262600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397298392|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U3dSPAcm¬AD÷1397259000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397294771|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OQeWOUCg¬AD÷1397259000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397290710|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2HfzOlSa¬AD÷1397259000¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397294785|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WIwPQjrs¬AD÷1397257200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397294821|¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
4
1397685172
1334
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷2oWbSwJr¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷n7NHNHAi¬ZF÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA...003USA00000098NHL - 015ffs¬ZS÷2013-2014¬~AA÷EZO7i9uJ¬AD÷1397689200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Gv3jGhIJ¬AD÷1397691000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OB÷team¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8xrV8AAg¬AD÷1397700000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fV1fFCXP¬AD÷1397775600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QDhQ9jem¬AD÷1397779200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nNgMAWus¬AD÷1397784600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6N0Y7UPa¬AD÷1397788200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vyat68fC¬AD÷1397862000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OB÷team¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0WK3hkQC¬AD÷1397863800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8jN3N9Pn¬AD÷1397872800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QRXbOkAt¬AD÷1397934000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dCgo5S9I¬AD÷1397948400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬OB÷team¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l6tXSV1P¬AD÷1397957400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z3hk4nPO¬AD÷1398009600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0p0x7lu6¬AD÷1398020400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YcKFK795¬AD÷1398034800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nsM7MTvg¬AD÷1398045600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬AW÷1¬~
4
1397685172
32

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions