Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2016/2017

results
4
1472409999
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SpVB1yBA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......0000000000096000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬~AA÷EujXHSE1¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVK5oAdD¬AD÷1474844400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zalAgZD¬AD÷1474927200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BWNvjME¬AD÷1474930800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWlyHnU7¬AD÷1474930800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyTJuW68¬AD÷1474930800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ew3h9DlK¬AD÷1474930800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7fiNNjs¬AD÷1474930800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷802d8X3Q¬AD÷1474932600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbgeMs6m¬AD÷1474936200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jL5L2BRm¬AD÷1474938000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9lO3iCs¬AD÷1474938000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZm0L1Lg¬AD÷1474941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UB4P1Vtf¬AD÷1474943400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPn4KLz0¬AD÷1475004600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xx8Xa9B6¬AD÷1475017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Snn8Juj6¬AD÷1475017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0cxaTQC¬AD÷1475017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OY3T0kd0¬AD÷1475017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEuHHJKI¬AD÷1475019000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjjCIa5C¬AD÷1475019000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bidtbmtJ¬AD÷1475019000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7kOMWIJ¬AD÷1475020800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25vLGwzP¬AD÷1475020800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBS2uNCP¬AD÷1475028000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QclSLjYP¬AD÷1475029800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AN÷n¬~
4
1472409999
1325

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions