Hockey: NHL Fixtures

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷80QAaeQG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000225000NHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷UixaItk2¬AD÷1493492400¬ADE÷1493492400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AM÷Game 2. Ottawa Senators leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdGssQR2¬AD÷1493510400¬ADE÷1493510400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AM÷Game 2. Pittsburgh Penguins leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbaQY1Zr¬AD÷1493578800¬ADE÷1493578800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AM÷Game 3. Series tied 1-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKbUXLlk¬AD÷1493593200¬ADE÷1493593200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AM÷Game 3. Edmonton Oilers leads series 2-0. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0x8bwrRR¬AD÷1493681400¬ADE÷1493681400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AM÷Game 3. Pittsburgh Penguins leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDIgvOBL¬AD÷1493766000¬ADE÷1493766000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AM÷Game 3. Ottawa Senators leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDDZUJY7¬AD÷1493775000¬ADE÷1493775000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AM÷Game 4. Series tied 1-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNEVVaJ1¬AD÷1493854200¬ADE÷1493854200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AM÷Game 4. Pittsburgh Penguins leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rH1Hg3B8¬AD÷1493863200¬ADE÷1493863200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AM÷Game 4. Edmonton Oilers leads series 2-0. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABcYWu4e¬AD÷1493940600¬ADE÷1493940600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AM÷Game 4. Ottawa Senators leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G80aPe1o¬AD÷1494025200¬ADE÷1494025200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AM÷Game 5. Series tied 1-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1493473341
167
11

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions