Live ECHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » ECHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷fsjAqTfA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Qo0g8AIG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00200102000ECHL........004......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷OvRrKvxg¬AD÷1422414000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷plSvLKMn¬AD÷1422403200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lQzY1cMO¬AD÷1422234900¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville IceMen¬WV÷evansville-icemen¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4xBsM07t¬AD÷1422230400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton¬WV÷stockton¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2TOFQtaP¬AD÷1422230400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zNWT2w7I¬AD÷1422224100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hbsP3JiC¬AD÷1422216300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷E7rL4ax6¬AD÷1422216000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pYwH5uNa¬AD÷1422212700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WV÷gwinnett-gladiators¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2T0xmkTg¬AD÷1422212400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6suD6L7g¬AD÷1422159300¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OIk871hm¬AD÷1422156600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton¬WV÷stockton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Crn48sws¬AD÷1422151500¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷f3axDNUP¬AD÷1422151200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GC0YD3FJ¬AD÷1422147900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷04Ioj0NC¬AD÷1422146100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Evansville IceMen¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville IceMen¬WU÷evansville-icemen¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷veHkkKxJ¬AD÷1422146100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6sJsit86¬AD÷1422146100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hvFwhMh0¬AD÷1422144900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WOQUgrOm¬AD÷1422144300¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WV÷gwinnett-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AFPYh2wf¬AD÷1422144300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ox2YmVDm¬AD÷1422144000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xlCRfO8s¬AD÷1422144000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Greenville Road Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WU÷greenville-road-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0OlbCjvF¬AD÷1422072900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IaagDWO8¬AD÷1422070200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton¬WV÷stockton¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4dekEC92¬AD÷1422065100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jg77kTW1¬AD÷1422064800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C283j9He¬AD÷1422061500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GzFfhVnq¬AD÷1422059700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Iic8QAZ5¬AD÷1422059700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Evansville IceMen¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville IceMen¬WU÷evansville-icemen¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷beSSdBvS¬AD÷1422059700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WV÷gwinnett-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷5¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fRDbik2k¬AD÷1422059700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tECTlBbs¬AD÷1422059400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nLOOciPL¬AD÷1422059400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Greenville Road Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WU÷greenville-road-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4dZJbX9F¬AD÷1422058500¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~
4
1422461441
558
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷fsjAqTfA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Qo0g8AIG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00200102000ECHL........004......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷I1QnJbia¬AD÷1422489900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬OB÷team¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WU÷gwinnett-gladiators¬OA÷team¬~AA÷W4UjII65¬AD÷1422491400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ETJeHxMB¬AD÷1422491700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬OB÷team¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hKIaGdyI¬AD÷1422493500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MgN3FGjO¬AD÷1422494100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville IceMen¬WV÷evansville-icemen¬OB÷team¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0pM7Ez6U¬AD÷1422500400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬OB÷team¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Q7mEZJyt¬AD÷1422504900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ag0tn9r0¬AD÷1422579600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Oh6HYwin¬AD÷1422579900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IF5LXc6h¬AD÷1422663300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬OA÷team¬~AA÷d64PWHLb¬AD÷1422664200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Road Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WU÷greenville-road-warriors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hYcYUejB¬AD÷1422664200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EsaUVyy5¬AD÷1422664200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬OB÷team¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷necxUF5H¬AD÷1422664500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬OB÷team¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0b1tTZKN¬AD÷1422666000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬OB÷team¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pWxDNDro¬AD÷1422666300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬OB÷team¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rNjoSgzU¬AD÷1422666300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CxRfncLo¬AD÷1422666900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville IceMen¬WV÷evansville-icemen¬OB÷team¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WU÷gwinnett-gladiators¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lpapoTc6¬AD÷1422668100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YiF3pyjb¬AD÷1422673200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬OB÷team¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jTPboHzh¬AD÷1422673200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬~AA÷neJ7qe54¬AD÷1422677700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tIIBrFKA¬AD÷1422748800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Road Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WU÷greenville-road-warriors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷K8HFsZZG¬AD÷1422750600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zJzpQ64q¬AD÷1422750600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬OB÷team¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8WYiOpZe¬AD÷1422750900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬OB÷team¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷E9ZmPQJk¬AD÷1422750900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬OB÷team¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷W8lkpmDC¬AD÷1422752700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬OA÷team¬~AA÷K6xdN4l2¬AD÷1422752700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MBGvnlR2¬AD÷1422753300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville IceMen¬WV÷evansville-icemen¬OB÷team¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WU÷gwinnett-gladiators¬OA÷team¬~AA÷02Fro8t9¬AD÷1422756000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬OB÷team¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UyKnpSeF¬AD÷1422761400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton¬WV÷stockton¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8SIjqnBL¬AD÷1422764100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬OA÷team¬~
4
1422461442
450

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions