Live ECHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » ECHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷fsjAqTfA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Qo0g8AIG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00200092000ECHL........004......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷Us9eRIMN¬AD÷1414631400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton¬WU÷stockton¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jiAiSb7H¬AD÷1414627500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rRAmTvhB¬AD÷1414623900¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WV÷gwinnett-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4zCqUKx5¬AD÷1414548000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MBMvV0Nb¬AD÷1414542900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷88IzWt8h¬AD÷1414360800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zeKSX2wt¬AD÷1414357500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EoJWWMhn¬AD÷1414357500¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷2¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷04CKP5oJ¬AD÷1414350300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MDDGQoWC¬AD÷1414350000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jmM8yI2L¬AD÷1414346400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SjECRRG6¬AD÷1414290600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton¬WV÷stockton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷f1MaUTWm¬AD÷1414286100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville IceMen¬WV÷evansville-icemen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QRHeV9Hs¬AD÷1414285500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OIVTZk9Q¬AD÷1414285500¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GGA8S710¬AD÷1414285500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YiL3Tmnf¬AD÷1414285200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tftPzWgK¬AD÷1414280100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SjxLyCvE¬AD÷1414279800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zckZD8n7¬AD÷1414278300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8zJxFlX0¬AD÷1414278300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Road Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WV÷gwinnett-gladiators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WU÷greenville-road-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EmlwDS1D¬AD÷1414278300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UqKYFUHf¬AD÷1414278000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~
4
1414709650
59
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷fsjAqTfA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Qo0g8AIG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00200092000ECHL........004......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷C6b0QxxU¬AD÷1414710000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WV÷greenville-road-warriors¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lSkSLdpo¬AD÷1414711800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬OB÷team¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pALCzxIR¬AD÷1414796700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2VwAptNo¬AD÷1414796700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Road Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WU÷greenville-road-warriors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tMxEq0xh¬AD÷1414798200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bcXIrKib¬AD÷1414798500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Evansville IceMen¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬OB÷team¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville IceMen¬WU÷evansville-icemen¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xlWMsv74¬AD÷1414800000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WAVQtbMA¬AD÷1414800300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UelUuIyH¬AD÷1414802100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CKwZvxiN¬AD÷1414803600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬OA÷team¬~AA÷r3U4ZFEp¬AD÷1414804200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬OB÷team¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton¬WU÷stockton¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jBxwvd6T¬AD÷1414807500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MgT8YZTj¬AD÷1414882800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nJ7vWeQr¬AD÷1414883100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬OA÷team¬~AA÷x2BedwMc¬AD÷1414883100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Road Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WU÷greenville-road-warriors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ob7icJ6i¬AD÷1414883100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WV÷gwinnett-gladiators¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WOAaecy4¬AD÷1414884600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AF93fHjA¬AD÷1414884900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬OB÷team¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jRQ0gy6G¬AD÷1414886700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OvP8iFzT¬AD÷1414887300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville IceMen¬WV÷evansville-icemen¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬OA÷team¬~AA÷00GzmZrp¬AD÷1414890000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rP5ungbj¬AD÷1414890300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷UHP4heLM¬AD÷1414890300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MF4qoDDd¬AD÷1414890600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬OB÷team¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton¬WU÷stockton¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AVcR9djc¬AD÷1414893600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬OB÷team¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬OA÷team¬~
4
1414709650
949

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions