Live ECHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » ECHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷fsjAqTfA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Qo0g8AIG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00200102000ECHL........004......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷AoMovU35¬AD÷1425341100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GOQYxuPS¬AD÷1425337200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Road Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷GRE¬WS÷1¬AE÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WU÷greenville-road-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QZgieMvc¬AD÷1425251100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OUF8Wx2d¬AD÷1425248100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IXC0YbXq¬AD÷1425247500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CfC4XInj¬AD÷1425247500¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CWTHtNP3¬AD÷1425179100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton¬WU÷stockton¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bmWTwL9M¬AD÷1425178800¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QZXLusuA¬AD÷1425175500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KdXPv1fG¬AD÷1425175500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷U7vDs3Ac¬AD÷1425172500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville IceMen¬WV÷evansville-icemen¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GI93MDen¬AD÷1425171900¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jHu9rqei¬AD÷1425171900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷x0xSJaIj¬AD÷1425171600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WU÷gwinnett-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷b9wOKu3p¬AD÷1425170100¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Greenville Road Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WU÷greenville-road-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IBPgx8YH¬AD÷1425169800¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷48LkwlJB¬AD÷1425168900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WfNsuAla¬AD÷1425168000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EJSxtjZh¬AD÷1425092400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷t6UUsC4t¬AD÷1425089100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zTTYtWJn¬AD÷1425089100¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xSAaNgtt¬AD÷1425085500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷48aKN8JO¬AD÷1425085500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QH0GOl4I¬AD÷1425085200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷drdCPUlC¬AD÷1425083700¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zT73RjKa¬AD÷1425083400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Greenville Road Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WU÷greenville-road-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MP3aSW4g¬AD÷1425083400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WU÷gwinnett-gladiators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lC5iUhzs¬AD÷1425083400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷S24eTCkm¬AD÷1425083400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~
4
1425357565
758
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷fsjAqTfA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Qo0g8AIG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00200102000ECHL........004......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷6Dw3nhdP¬AD÷1425348000¬AB÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Stockton¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton¬WU÷stockton¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4Qheftf3¬AD÷1425351600¬AB÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Yacag099¬AD÷1425427200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Qw8902bn¬AD÷1425427500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬OB÷team¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Cjd3hKOF¬AD÷1425431100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬OB÷team¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fFo8ivvM¬AD÷1425438000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8IkCjbgS¬AD÷1425515400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4lyroxHk¬AD÷1425517500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QcxvnI1q¬AD÷1425517500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p0hupdWe¬AD÷1425518100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville IceMen¬WV÷evansville-icemen¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OjiqqGo2¬AD÷1425521100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xfuR7aO2¬AD÷1425521400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton¬WU÷stockton¬OA÷team¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jcqV6Jw9¬AD÷1425600000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YLYZ5wgF¬AD÷1425686400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WV÷greenville-road-warriors¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬OA÷team¬~AA÷reO9ayWr¬AD÷1425686400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tnxr4HNR¬AD÷1425686700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WU÷gwinnett-gladiators¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CCXw5c8L¬AD÷1425686700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bsa8LXAh¬AD÷1425688200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬OB÷team¬~AA÷O4WHcF0e¬AD÷1425690300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QJDEbeok¬AD÷1425690300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IRVLdZF1¬AD÷1425690900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬OA÷team¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville IceMen¬WV÷evansville-icemen¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dIUPegV7¬AD÷1425693600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YZD8Kx88¬AD÷1425693900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CQCCJdNE¬AD÷1425694200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬OB÷team¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton¬WU÷stockton¬OA÷team¬~
4
1425357565
250

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions