Live ECHL 2016/2017 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » ECHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000157000ECHL 004......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dCabcUSI¬AD÷1488245700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0X3EM3A¬AD÷1488150000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1Gn6bBj¬AD÷1488147300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHZFBKmT¬AD÷1488146700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBHr7vdp¬AD÷1488146700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQzCC0YM¬AD÷1488146700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3y8DtJG¬AD÷1488146400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joqeGrZc¬AD÷1488139200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyraF2l4¬AD÷1488139200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬AV÷1488174510|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPReXzAk¬AD÷1488139200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W44UUsli¬AD÷1488133800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJVmI44o¬AD÷1488074700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAUiHOJi¬AD÷1488074700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEi5gLRp¬AD÷1488071100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xPyBmcI¬AD÷1488069300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFPXBTsC¬AD÷1488069000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmWODkDa¬AD÷1488068100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOQTC9S5¬AD÷1488068100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcXKEVcg¬AD÷1488067500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YSiYGfq¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzYGFBrm¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIipLXKP¬AD÷1488063600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~
4
1488301854
740
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000157000ECHL 004......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QmH0WfPe¬AD÷1488297600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488300932¬BX÷10¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYZ3VEv2¬AD÷1488328500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxOofbH2¬AD÷1488413100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSMkgIW8¬AD÷1488414900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3HfhxnF¬AD÷1488418500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfGbid1L¬AD÷1488420000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HF2jGGR¬AD÷1488420300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hri0Sw4P¬AD÷1488585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rw7UozPr¬AD÷1488585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1dZpfvk¬AD÷1488585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hewpEge¬AD÷1488587400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIfsqY81¬AD÷1488587400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9gorhO7¬AD÷1488587700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEXT6y18¬AD÷1488587700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDa1lTps¬AD÷1488589500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4b5mm0m¬AD÷1488591000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fugAn7Fg¬AD÷1488592800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YViEoRUa¬AD÷1488593100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShiIpop6¬AD÷1488593100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTfMq5aC¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MipRrPEI¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rqVsqUO¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbxD6S6P¬AD÷1488672900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7Ov2nFt¬AD÷1488672900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVDq16Un¬AD÷1488673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZHm0Qqg¬AD÷1488674100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnGeb4E5¬AD÷1488675900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdHiapaa¬AD÷1488675900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9nhcOTB¬AD÷1488675900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaoddrqI¬AD÷1488679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMp0e2bO¬AD÷1488679500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPl4fMDU¬AD÷1488679500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1488301854
232

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions