Live ECHL 2013/2014 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » ECHL » 2013/2014

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷I3emFRTn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CnOPJ85B¬ZF÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA...003USA00200047ECHL..004CHL¬ZS÷2013-2014¬~AA÷h8hAScnh¬AD÷1397430000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Wranglers¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Wranglers¬WU÷las-vegas-wranglers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fecgfoco¬AD÷1397423700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jNWCoggo¬AD÷1397415600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WU÷greenville-road-warriors¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GUuojZpU¬AD÷1397356200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Wranglers¬WE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton¬WV÷stockton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Wranglers¬WU÷las-vegas-wranglers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rHswheGH¬AD÷1397351100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷M7tsiFVN¬AD÷1397351100¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Idaho¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QumYhy1B¬AD÷1397350800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬WE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nklUgHo5¬AD÷1397345700¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hSlQfcWb¬AD÷1397345700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vPpMewHh¬AD÷1397345400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Evansville IceMen¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville IceMen¬WU÷evansville-icemen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷d0eHdJ1n¬AD÷1397343900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬WE÷1¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WV÷gwinnett-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tz68xGGU¬AD÷1397343600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WU÷greenville-road-warriors¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷I9dDcant¬AD÷1397343600¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Reading Royals¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KKHavxnI¬AD÷1397268000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Stockton¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton¬WU÷stockton¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CfEitbH5¬AD÷1397264700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6HDeuIWB¬AD÷1397264700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Y3Fmsv2a¬AD÷1397261100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Evansville IceMen¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville IceMen¬WU÷evansville-icemen¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GSKrrKng¬AD÷1397259300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rFMzptIt¬AD÷1397259000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Y5f718mE¬AD÷1397258100¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷W0GOxPAD¬AD÷1397257500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷dffiEoqg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CnOPJ85B¬ZF÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA...003USA00200098ECHL -016ffs¬ZS÷2013-2014¬~AA÷GMTgHWQ1¬AD÷1397862300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1. Wheeling Nailers leads series 1-0. ¬~AA÷f7uoJhdk¬AD÷1397775900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1. Fort Wayne Komets leads series 1-0. ¬~AA÷4xNytG32¬AD÷1397775600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1. Cincinnati Cyclones leads series 1-0. ¬~
4
1397872041
777
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷dffiEoqg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CnOPJ85B¬ZF÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA...003USA00200098ECHL -016ffs¬ZS÷2013-2014¬~AA÷xWUkICBe¬AD÷1397863800¬AB÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Greenville Road Warriors¬AI÷y¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WU÷greenville-road-warriors¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷xSElwEmL¬AD÷1397869500¬AB÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AI÷y¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷WlEhxY2R¬AD÷1397869800¬AB÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AI÷y¬WE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷QiBpvfYE¬AD÷1397874600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬WE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton¬WV÷stockton¬OB÷team¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷rTLuuzJ8¬AD÷1397877300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Wranglers¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Wranglers¬WU÷las-vegas-wranglers¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1.¬~AA÷Yc0KXiBr¬AD÷1397948700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬OB÷team¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Fort Wayne Komets leads series 1-0. ¬~AA÷UPgTVVue¬AD÷1397948700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬OB÷team¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Wheeling Nailers leads series 1-0. ¬~AA÷jZfPWBQl¬AD÷1397950200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WU÷greenville-road-warriors¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷IozOiD2E¬AD÷1397955900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷QBZRjXHK¬AD÷1397956200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬WE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷veyKhgm8¬AD÷1397961000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬WE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton¬WV÷stockton¬OB÷team¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷xjcyU9A7¬AD÷1397963700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Wranglers¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Wranglers¬WU÷las-vegas-wranglers¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2.¬~AA÷OngXUke1¬AD÷1398034800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Cincinnati Cyclones leads series 1-0. ¬~AA÷6Vf15WWD¬AD÷1398215100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬OB÷team¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3.¬~AA÷Ey8FsTv7¬AD÷1398218400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton¬WE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬OB÷team¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton¬WU÷stockton¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3.¬~AA÷hS6JtmfD¬AD÷1398218400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3.¬~
4
1397872041
29

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions