Live ECHL 2016/2017 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » ECHL » 2016/2017

results
4
1472068045
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......0020000000125000ECHL........004......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬~AA÷CMEqpJQr¬AD÷1476486000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fo4lqwtk¬AD÷1476487800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8l8hrcee¬AD÷1476487800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t260tyQ7¬AD÷1476488100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2B7dsHA1¬AD÷1476488100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJkq5K28¬AD÷1476489900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAlm4vIE¬AD÷1476493200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXmi3bXK¬AD÷1476493500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lI6f2InR¬AD÷1476568800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkrRddAl¬AD÷1476572400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷faqNcxer¬AD÷1476572400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz1UzRNA¬AD÷1476572700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PnVeGPf¬AD÷1476572700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGoZfzu1¬AD÷1476573300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ovyvfff7¬AD÷1476574200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrurgE9D¬AD÷1476574500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UySTGH1K¬AD÷1476576300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joTPHcnE¬AD÷1476576300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmqRFyHQ¬AD÷1476579600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdVhBePs¬AD÷1476579900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JUdAFvl¬AD÷1476651900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMY09Zgf¬AD÷1476833700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~
4
1472068045
972

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions