Live ECHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » ECHL » 2014/2015

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷fsjAqTfA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Qo0g8AIG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00200092000ECHL........004......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷6BMIKdcn¬AD÷1419135300¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SKNELxrt¬AD÷1419132600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton¬WV÷stockton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jan90gCU¬AD÷1419127200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xdr51ZdO¬AD÷1419124500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville IceMen¬WV÷evansville-icemen¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6wTVZsY7¬AD÷1419123900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fXh02FsI¬AD÷1419123900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Gtfd3eSB¬AD÷1419123900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8Gjl5Hca¬AD÷1419122100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷n7kh4yD5¬AD÷1419122100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Road Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WU÷greenville-road-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EHcu7wTn¬AD÷1419121800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Qi1q6crg¬AD÷1419121800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Kfby8JDt¬AD÷1419120300¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷2¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rVz8PoqE¬AD÷1419048900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6DiP026D¬AD÷1419046200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton¬WV÷stockton¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SMhL1ri7¬AD÷1419044400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YagH2Oy1¬AD÷1419039300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KdkD34Mf¬AD÷1419038100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville IceMen¬WV÷evansville-icemen¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xYa84p7l¬AD÷1419037500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷b5smakV8¬AD÷1419037500¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷460dxSNe¬AD÷1419035700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KErq0VF2¬AD÷1419035700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Road Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WU÷greenville-road-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷I940ynw2¬AD÷1419035700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Aq1hw88k¬AD÷1419035400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Wh2lvlgq¬AD÷1419035400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WU÷gwinnett-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SOcTrUpS¬AD÷1419033900¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷team¬~
4
1419155428
361
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷fsjAqTfA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Qo0g8AIG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00200092000ECHL........004......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷YXhFJGCh¬AD÷1419188700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WV÷gwinnett-gladiators¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬OA÷team¬~AA÷COiJIzSb¬AD÷1419199200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Evansville IceMen¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville IceMen¬WU÷evansville-icemen¬OA÷team¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6oiNHfs5¬AD÷1419199500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KtHDbRA8¬AD÷1419199500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KleRGEdB¬AD÷1419202800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2DpWFYBH¬AD÷1419203100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬OA÷team¬~AA÷t4qzFhRN¬AD÷1419206400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho¬OA÷team¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton¬WV÷stockton¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Cnz69Wlo¬AD÷1419296700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬OB÷team¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EiElYFRo¬AD÷1419638400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WV÷greenville-road-warriors¬OB÷team¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WU÷gwinnett-gladiators¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QRHhXZth¬AD÷1419638700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬OB÷team¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KlHdWgdb¬AD÷1419640500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬OB÷team¬~AA÷buG0VDB4¬AD÷1419642300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GGA5UXQA¬AD÷1419642900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville IceMen¬WV÷evansville-icemen¬OB÷team¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lU8DSBeN¬AD÷1419645900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬OB÷team¬~AA÷f799TitH¬AD÷1419645900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2XCHRVAT¬AD÷1419646200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬OB÷team¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8EkpNkJp¬AD÷1419649200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬OB÷team¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton¬WU÷stockton¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EBxWpgBi¬AD÷1419719400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zRQvqXu4¬AD÷1419724800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬OB÷team¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬OA÷team¬~AA÷h2yzpDQc¬AD÷1419724800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WV÷greenville-road-warriors¬OB÷team¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WU÷gwinnett-gladiators¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lUUrrieA¬AD÷1419725100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬OB÷team¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷n5llM9Yj¬AD÷1419725100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬OB÷team¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷riUnsBAG¬AD÷1419726600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Evansville IceMen¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville IceMen¬WU÷evansville-icemen¬OA÷team¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MsTjtVPM¬AD÷1419726900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vJNeukuT¬AD÷1419728700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YqLHcoQE¬AD÷1419728700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tS9Nz9mp¬AD÷1419732000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zk9RZS2j¬AD÷1419732300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YZRUYnId¬AD÷1419732600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬OB÷team¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WA3NZAId¬AD÷1419735600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬OB÷team¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton¬WU÷stockton¬OA÷team¬~
4
1419155428
647

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions