Live ECHL 2016/2017 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » ECHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000153000ECHL 004......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Sdy3ykrB¬AD÷1480878000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpEf07u7¬AD÷1480817400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLOk1mQ0¬AD÷1480817100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVPo2TAf¬AD÷1480813500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeLs39el¬AD÷1480811700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5Mw4ktr¬AD÷1480810500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOqB8VXQ¬AD÷1480810500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKu79BIK¬AD÷1480809900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480823123|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yct3Ai3E¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84MOnlB7¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7saBXm8¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDNKmUe1¬AD÷1480806000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziOGlAte¬AD÷1480731000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmKCkjRl¬AD÷1480730700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPU7jWBr¬AD÷1480727100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGrteC3R¬AD÷1480726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tvxdhlL¬AD÷1480725300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkuYdYYE¬AD÷1480725300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480743616|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRkTcEJ8¬AD÷1480725000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6xaxVS4¬AD÷1480724100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480743630|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zinPbf42¬AD÷1480723500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷5¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmbszBR1¬AD÷1480723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QL4YyXdk¬AD÷1480723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcawyiCe¬AD÷1480723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1480890214
268
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000153000ECHL 004......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷tO5tOAXD¬AD÷1480881600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1480888134¬BX÷16¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImT96r2t¬AD÷1480888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPNE52Hn¬AD÷1481038500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xMM3tna¬AD÷1481068800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFMI4MWh¬AD÷1481068800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJ7az9cH¬AD÷1481126400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuQQ2015¬AD÷1481155200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44FV1KGB¬AD÷1481157000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reEZ0vWH¬AD÷1481157300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLDw0boO¬AD÷1481157300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBCsaI0U¬AD÷1481159100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZwlK1Wu¬AD÷1481162700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xrhJLon¬AD÷1481241600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjt0HaGb¬AD÷1481328000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2asdIu1h¬AD÷1481328000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRz5GJV4¬AD÷1481328300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y963ZSCN¬AD÷1481328900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIZ8FwoB¬AD÷1481329800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvZCEc0H¬AD÷1481330100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPiGDHFN¬AD÷1481330100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClsLCyVT¬AD÷1481331600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcTn8ewo¬AD÷1481331900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DMUWvGo¬AD÷1481331900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4LYVbVi¬AD÷1481335200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSAwVIpb¬AD÷1481335500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWEsUx04¬AD÷1481343300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1480890214
702

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions