Live ECHL 2015/2016 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » ECHL » 2015/2016

results
4
1438658416
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷OrwpgxSd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IXU671d6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00200116000ECHL........004......¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷fN7iAUrl¬AD÷1445025600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WU÷gwinnett-gladiators¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4EjoEb1J¬AD÷1445025600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hGMd7SS6¬AD÷1445025600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0tQ456cJ¬AD÷1445025600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YD6e9lbf¬AD÷1445025600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nwM06nrD¬AD÷1445025600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬OB÷team¬~AA÷008mBATs¬AD÷1445025600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬OB÷team¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EPNh88D0¬AD÷1445025600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tQMl7EP8¬AD÷1445036400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tGRGGW5K¬AD÷1445036400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬OB÷team¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OvHLFjLQ¬AD÷1445036700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack¬WU÷adirondack¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OlCg6YvF¬AD÷1445112000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬OA÷team¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬OB÷team¬~AA÷r5kkDIGP¬AD÷1445112000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Road Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬OB÷team¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Road Warriors¬WU÷greenville-road-warriors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zcsH8xPt¬AD÷1445112000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Gladiators¬WU÷gwinnett-gladiators¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Oxtp2h8O¬AD÷1445112000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville IceMen¬WV÷evansville-icemen¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fclT5z9a¬AD÷1445112000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dQAbLF8n¬AD÷1445112000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SAny4EwC¬AD÷1445112000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬OB÷team¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬OA÷team¬~AA÷E1LgMegt¬AD÷1445112000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EmtL7dvm¬AD÷1445112000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬OB÷team¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lKmX4fO5¬AD÷1445112000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pnst3YhI¬AD÷1445112000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xtURQyoP¬AD÷1445112000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dCVP6Ggg¬AD÷1445112000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬OB÷team¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬OA÷team¬~
4
1438658416
1008

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions