Hockey: ECHL 2017/2018 Scores

Hockey » USA » ECHL » 2017/2018

Loading ...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0nkKMwS4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000169000ECHL 004......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷OS8oMAZg¬AD÷1508548200¬ADE÷1508548200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ch5sNjKm¬AD÷1508547900¬ADE÷1508547900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTFxOW4s¬AD÷1508544000¬ADE÷1508544000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKTASCdQ¬AD÷1508542500¬ADE÷1508542500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boP6ThsK¬AD÷1508540700¬ADE÷1508540700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfQ2UYRD¬AD÷1508540400¬ADE÷1508540400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IknK5kkD¬AD÷1508375400¬ADE÷1508375400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nrG6VZ6¬AD÷1508369700¬ADE÷1508369700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfSAc1Wt¬AD÷1508252400¬ADE÷1508252400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APrC7BK0¬AD÷1508202300¬ADE÷1508202300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFuq2sOP¬AD÷1508090400¬ADE÷1508090400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYq88i5f¬AD÷1508029800¬ADE÷1508029800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLE7ADzr¬AD÷1508029500¬ADE÷1508029500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CDB9Xkl¬AD÷1508029500¬ADE÷1508029500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPjvSu6F¬AD÷1508025900¬ADE÷1508025900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMnzTLj9¬AD÷1508025900¬ADE÷1508025900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbcVT1y3¬AD÷1508024100¬ADE÷1508024100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7bRUsMd¬AD÷1508023800¬ADE÷1508023800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ai5q6bqd¬AD÷1508023800¬ADE÷1508023800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W06u7vUk¬AD÷1508022300¬ADE÷1508022300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqQ8C06S¬AD÷1508022000¬ADE÷1508022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Otu3N8J¬AD÷1508022000¬ADE÷1508022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxHz8KEq¬AD÷1508022000¬ADE÷1508022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷6¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷7¬AT÷6¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMQ4DtiM¬AD÷1507943400¬ADE÷1507943400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfXeF2M9¬AD÷1507943100¬ADE÷1507943100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWR0EMyG¬AD÷1507943100¬ADE÷1507943100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvVqI4xi¬AD÷1507939500¬ADE÷1507939500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsZmHOic¬AD÷1507939500¬ADE÷1507939500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4YiGr73¬AD÷1507939500¬ADE÷1507939500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3giHtxi¬AD÷1507937400¬ADE÷1507937400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CfmIMMp¬AD÷1507935600¬ADE÷1507935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~
4
1508602140
168
31

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions