Live CBI 2017 scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » CBI » 2017

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CBI¬ZEE÷4nNKlKo9¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷h6DBKqAn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fqF9ItZ6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_4nNKlKo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/cbi/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0080000000169000CBI 003......000¬ZS÷2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷v3eX3aH2¬AD÷1491001200¬ADE÷1491001200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Carolina¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WYO¬AF÷Wyoming¬WV÷wyoming¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷83¬BB÷0¬BD÷42¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Carolina¬WU÷coastal-carolina¬AG÷59¬BA÷0¬BC÷23¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬AM÷Game 3. Wyoming wins series 2-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwVFBuYG¬AD÷1490835600¬ADE÷1490835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Carolina¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WYO¬AF÷Wyoming¬WV÷wyoming¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷81¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷48¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Carolina¬WU÷coastal-carolina¬AG÷57¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷30¬AM÷Game 2. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmWBCLIA¬AD÷1490657400¬ADE÷1490657400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wyoming¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Carolina¬WV÷coastal-carolina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷91¬BB÷0¬BD÷44¬BF÷0¬BH÷47¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyoming¬WU÷wyoming¬AG÷81¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷46¬AM÷Game 1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5Hr4kBD¬AD÷1490230800¬ADE÷1490230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Valley State¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WYO¬AF÷Wyoming¬WV÷wyoming¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷74¬BB÷0¬BD÷39¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Valley State¬WU÷utah-valley-state¬AG÷68¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFIv5Ve7¬AD÷1490223600¬ADE÷1490223600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Illinois (Chi.)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Carolina¬WV÷coastal-carolina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷89¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷53¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illinois (Chi.)¬WU÷illinois-chi¬AG÷78¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷49¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpSaAmMe¬AD÷1490058000¬ADE÷1490058000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UMKC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WYO¬AF÷Wyoming¬WV÷wyoming¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬WM÷UMK¬AE÷UMKC¬WU÷umkc¬AG÷61¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgf0JVKh¬AD÷1490054400¬ADE÷1490054400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷George Washington¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷George Washington¬WU÷george-washington¬AG÷71¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illinois (Chi.)¬WV÷illinois-chi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷80¬BB÷0¬BD÷42¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yR397y2¬AD÷1490054400¬ADE÷1490054400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Valley State¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Rice¬WV÷rice-owls¬AH÷79¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Valley State¬WU÷utah-valley-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷0¬BC÷45¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNSeBT6k¬AD÷1490050800¬ADE÷1490050800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loyola Maryland¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Carolina¬WV÷coastal-carolina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬WM÷LOY¬AE÷Loyola Maryland¬WU÷loyola-maryland¬AG÷63¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4IitrnB¬AD÷1489708800¬ADE÷1489708800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stony Brook¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illinois (Chi.)¬WV÷illinois-chi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stony Brook¬WU÷stony-brook¬AG÷69¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4fONZVq¬AD÷1489626000¬ADE÷1489626000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East. Washington¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WYO¬AF÷Wyoming¬WV÷wyoming¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷91¬BB÷0¬BD÷44¬BF÷0¬BH÷47¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East. Washington¬WU÷east-washington¬AG÷81¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷49¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTqTMgoj¬AD÷1489622700¬ADE÷1489622700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisc. Green Bay¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UMK¬AF÷UMKC¬WV÷umkc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷0¬BD÷39¬BF÷0¬BH÷53¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisc. Green Bay¬WU÷wisc-green-bay¬AG÷82¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷47¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWmXLD0d¬AD÷1489622400¬ADE÷1489622400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Rice¬WV÷rice-owls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷85¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷50¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷San Francisco¬WU÷san-francisco¬AG÷76¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DJmsOW4¬AD÷1489618800¬ADE÷1489618800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hampton¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Carolina¬WV÷coastal-carolina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷83¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷52¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hampton¬WU÷hampton¬AG÷67¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlUrr4Hb¬AD÷1489618800¬ADE÷1489618800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loyola Maryland¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷George Mason¬WV÷george-mason¬AH÷58¬BB÷0¬BD÷20¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬WM÷LOY¬AE÷Loyola Maryland¬WU÷loyola-maryland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷73¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuXfu21H¬AD÷1489618800¬ADE÷1489618800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷George Washington¬WV÷george-washington¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo¬WU÷toledo-rockets¬AG÷69¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZyFpcwc¬AD÷1489618800¬ADE÷1489618800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Valley State¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia Southern¬WV÷georgia-southern¬AH÷49¬BB÷0¬BD÷25¬BF÷0¬BH÷24¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Valley State¬WU÷utah-valley-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508372453
17
fixtures
3
1508372453
0

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions