Live NIT 2016 scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NIT » 2016

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NIT¬ZEE÷neroizha¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷feXdd0SR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SKgJFZc6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_neroizha¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nit/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0060000000153000NIT 003......000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ANgGTqlj¬AD÷1459465200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷George Washington¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷George Washington¬WU÷george-washington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷76¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valparaiso¬WV÷valparaiso¬AH÷60¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBRaRBZl¬AD÷1459299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷George Washington¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DIE¬AF÷San Diego State¬WV÷san-diego-state¬AH÷46¬BB÷0¬BD÷20¬BF÷0¬BH÷26¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷George Washington¬WU÷george-washington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷65¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1Q3QVle¬AD÷1459292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brigham Young¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brigham Young¬WU÷brigham-young¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valparaiso¬WV÷valparaiso¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷44¬BF÷0¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcGHQVdM¬AD÷1458781200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia Tech¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia Tech¬WU÷georgia-tech¬AG÷56¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷25¬WN÷DIE¬AF÷San Diego State¬WV÷san-diego-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7HDRBsG¬AD÷1458774000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷George Washington¬WV÷george-washington¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬BB÷0¬BD÷39¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida¬WU÷florida-gators¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQp7RFtO¬AD÷1458694800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Creighton¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brigham Young¬WV÷brigham-young¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷88¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷50¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Creighton¬WU÷creighton¬AG÷82¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHqBQZeU¬AD÷1458687600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Marys (CA)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valparaiso¬WV÷valparaiso¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷60¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷31¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷St. Marys (CA)¬WU÷st-marys-ca¬AG÷44¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xj19l7nj¬AD÷1458617400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DIE¬AF÷San Diego State¬WV÷san-diego-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷93¬BB÷0¬BD÷45¬BF÷0¬BH÷48¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington¬WU÷washington-huskies¬AG÷78¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷49¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rT15kmXq¬AD÷1458608400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia Tech¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Carolina¬WV÷south-carolina-gamecocks¬AH÷66¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia Tech¬WU÷georgia-tech¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6T9X9HIb¬AD÷1458601200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷George Washington¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monmouth¬WV÷monmouth¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷George Washington¬WU÷george-washington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷50¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbqdCAvc¬AD÷1458516600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷St. Marys (CA)¬WV÷st-marys-ca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia¬WU÷georgia-bulldogs¬AG÷65¬BA÷0¬BC÷23¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0j9y9yY4¬AD÷1458489600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida¬WU÷florida-gators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬WN÷OHI¬AF÷Ohio State¬WV÷ohio-state-buckeyes¬AH÷66¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vs8u8emB¬AD÷1458403200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wagner¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷WAG¬AE÷Wagner¬WU÷wagner-seahawks¬AG÷54¬BA÷0¬BC÷25¬BE÷0¬BG÷29¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Creighton¬WV÷creighton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬BB÷0¬BD÷46¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63vx7F2H¬AD÷1458351000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virginia Tech¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brigham Young¬WV÷brigham-young¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷80¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virginia Tech¬WU÷virginia-tech¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬AN÷n¬~
3
1481100209
31
fixtures
3
1481100209
0

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions