Live NIT 2015 scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NIT » 2015

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NIT¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷vRZYfJEH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MDBxhsFI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_neroizha¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nit/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00500108000NIT.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷M7xXWCtQ¬AD÷1427331600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Tech¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temple¬WV÷temple¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬OB÷team¬WM÷LOU¬WS÷1¬AE÷Louisiana Tech¬WU÷louisiana-tech¬AS÷2¬AG÷59¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬~AA÷E5HBPUYa¬AD÷1427324400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Murray State¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Old Dominion¬WV÷old-dominion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬OB÷team¬WM÷MUR¬WS÷1¬AE÷Murray State¬WU÷murray-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷69¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zF05U7nR¬AD÷1427245200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stanford¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vanderbilt¬WV÷vanderbilt¬AH÷75¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬OB÷team¬WM÷STA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Stanford¬WU÷stanford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xlGXdTQe¬AD÷1427238000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami (FL)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Miami (FL)¬WU÷miami-fl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷0¬BC÷18¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬WV÷richmond¬AH÷61¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KQl340La¬AD÷1427158800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MUR¬AF÷Murray State¬WV÷murray-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷83¬BB÷0¬BD÷45¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬OB÷team¬WM÷TUL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Tulsa¬WU÷tulsa¬AS÷2¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Yo6SvZLg¬AD÷1427155200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Dominion¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷DOM¬WS÷1¬AE÷Old Dominion¬WU÷old-dominion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷50¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illinois State¬WV÷illinois-state¬AH÷49¬BB÷0¬BD÷22¬BF÷0¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nDje6Mjm¬AD÷1427151600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas A&M¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷TEX¬WS÷1¬AE÷Texas A&M¬WU÷texas-a-m¬AS÷2¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana Tech¬WV÷louisiana-tech¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷84¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷49¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QN9O7ZRi¬AD÷1427074200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rhode Island¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷RHO¬WS÷1¬AE÷Rhode Island¬WU÷rhode-island¬AS÷2¬AG÷65¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬OA÷team¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stanford¬WV÷stanford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷74¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jNGNuF6m¬AD÷1427067000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Arizona State¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬WV÷richmond¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷76¬AU÷60¬BJ÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Arizona State¬WU÷arizona-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷70¬AT÷60¬BI÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CWHJteis¬AD÷1427036400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷George Washington¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷GEO¬WS÷1¬AE÷George Washington¬WU÷george-washington¬AS÷2¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷47¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temple¬WV÷temple¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷90¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷52¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tzja5t6g¬AD÷1426950000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami (FL)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama¬WV÷alabama¬AH÷66¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Miami (FL)¬WU÷miami-fl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷73¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0CGnzBzP¬AD÷1426901400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Dakota State¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SOU¬WS÷1¬AE÷South Dakota State¬WU÷south-dakota-state¬AS÷2¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷50¬OA÷team¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vanderbilt¬WV÷vanderbilt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷59¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bkmwnffB¬AD÷1426730400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Dakota State¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SOU¬WS÷1¬AE÷South Dakota State¬WU÷south-dakota-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷0¬BC÷47¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬OA÷team¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado State¬WV÷colorado-state¬AH÷76¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬OB÷team¬~AA÷v14zoE9H¬AD÷1426726800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vanderbilt¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷St. Marys (CA)¬WV÷st-marys-ca¬AH÷64¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬OB÷team¬WM÷VAN¬WS÷1¬AE÷Vanderbilt¬WU÷vanderbilt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬OA÷team¬~AA÷juYh3ePo¬AD÷1426723200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisc. Green Bay¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illinois State¬WV÷illinois-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIS¬WS÷1¬AE÷Wisc. Green Bay¬WU÷wisc-green-bay¬AS÷2¬AG÷56¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬~AA÷U9eMkxen¬AD÷1426721400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Francis Brooklyn¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬WV÷richmond¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷84¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬OB÷team¬WM÷FRA¬WS÷1¬AE÷St. Francis Brooklyn¬WU÷st-francis-brooklyn¬AS÷2¬AG÷74¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lzfAvCno¬AD÷1426720500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Char. Southern¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Old Dominion¬WV÷old-dominion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Char. Southern¬WU÷char-southern¬AS÷2¬AG÷56¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CYpRldAh¬AD÷1426719600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona State¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut¬WV÷connecticut¬AH÷61¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬WS÷1¬AE÷Arizona State¬WU÷arizona-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷68¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IVR3XfuI¬AD÷1426719600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bucknell¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temple¬WV÷temple¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUC¬WS÷1¬AE÷Bucknell¬WU÷bucknell¬AS÷2¬AG÷67¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬OA÷team¬~
3
1427850094
28
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NIT¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷vRZYfJEH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MDBxhsFI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_neroizha¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nit/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00500108000NIT.........003......¬ZS÷2015¬~AA÷djYEFS6b¬AD÷1427842800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami (FL)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temple¬WV÷temple¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami (FL)¬WU÷miami-fl¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nRogbRyO¬AD÷1427850000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Old Dominion¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WE÷1¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷Old Dominion¬WU÷old-dominion¬OA÷team¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stanford¬WV÷stanford¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~
3
1427850094
2

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions