Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2014/2015

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ShmZavVI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000102000NBA.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷A9A3DXDo¬AD÷1422415800¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422452712|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AH÷111¬AU÷107¬BJ÷4¬BB÷35¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷26¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷113¬AT÷107¬BI÷6¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷28¬BG÷28¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l097CiTi¬AD÷1422415800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422450858|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷92¬BB÷31¬BD÷26¬BF÷19¬BH÷16¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷98¬BA÷24¬BC÷22¬BE÷29¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dh7Mllyo¬AD÷1422408600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422443069|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷90¬BB÷24¬BD÷20¬BF÷28¬BH÷18¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷24¬BC÷30¬BE÷32¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x4fl7diC¬AD÷1422405000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422437893|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷95¬BB÷19¬BD÷20¬BF÷25¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷17¬BC÷30¬BE÷28¬BG÷28¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KSqg6G6I¬AD÷1422405000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422443058|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷102¬BB÷29¬BD÷21¬BF÷32¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷30¬BC÷24¬BE÷28¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AXKgus3e¬AD÷1422403200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422436772|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷91¬BB÷28¬BD÷16¬BF÷24¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷21¬BC÷29¬BE÷27¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O0jp8xx6¬AD÷1422329400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422365751|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷20¬BD÷30¬BF÷19¬BH÷33¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AG÷98¬BA÷31¬BC÷16¬BE÷30¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Uwit9IMa¬AD÷1422324000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422361340|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷90¬BB÷17¬BD÷14¬BF÷35¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷17¬BC÷38¬BE÷16¬BG÷28¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jmhxAb7g¬AD÷1422320400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422358449|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷25¬BD÷23¬BF÷17¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷84¬BA÷19¬BC÷21¬BE÷16¬BG÷28¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fLbTBKxs¬AD÷1422320400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422358407|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷34¬BD÷33¬BF÷22¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AG÷94¬BA÷29¬BC÷19¬BE÷25¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YBcXAvhm¬AD÷1422320400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422358422|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷30¬BD÷22¬BF÷33¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AG÷74¬BA÷19¬BC÷24¬BE÷19¬BG÷12¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O0UEhcxJ¬AD÷1422239400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422271741|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷87¬BB÷15¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷30¬BC÷22¬BE÷28¬BG÷19¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pAVAgwNC¬AD÷1422234000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422270533|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷30¬BD÷26¬BF÷33¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AG÷111¬BA÷23¬BC÷26¬BE÷28¬BG÷34¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GzR6fJ76¬AD÷1422234000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422268954|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AH÷115¬AU÷105¬BJ÷10¬BB÷26¬BD÷33¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷117¬AT÷105¬BI÷12¬BA÷28¬BC÷31¬BE÷24¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WtMktNmk¬AD÷1422230400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422267112|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷26¬BD÷32¬BF÷31¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AG÷110¬BA÷25¬BC÷28¬BE÷26¬BG÷31¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xpS2eah0¬AD÷1422230400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422264730|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷101¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷22¬BH÷32¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AG÷95¬BA÷24¬BC÷31¬BE÷12¬BG÷28¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷neZkb18s¬AD÷1422226800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422263636|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷25¬BD÷36¬BF÷28¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AG÷106¬BA÷22¬BC÷34¬BE÷28¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tIYgcLNm¬AD÷1422226800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422259961|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷99¬BB÷27¬BD÷22¬BF÷33¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷24¬BC÷27¬BE÷24¬BG÷31¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fLxbduwf¬AD÷1422226800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422263649|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷100¬BB÷16¬BD÷41¬BF÷20¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷23¬BC÷32¬BE÷34¬BG÷31¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pnmO2s0Q¬AD÷1422226800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422263621|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷25¬BD÷36¬BF÷25¬BH÷26¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷100¬BA÷24¬BC÷23¬BE÷30¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4zWQ3NpK¬AD÷1422217800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422251902|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷20¬BD÷37¬BF÷26¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AG÷98¬BA÷26¬BC÷23¬BE÷29¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QqXM43VD¬AD÷1422208800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷1¬AV÷1422247438|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AH÷84¬BB÷20¬BD÷18¬BF÷24¬BH÷22¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷26¬BC÷22¬BE÷26¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
3
1422468478
785
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ShmZavVI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000102000NBA.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷Q58cHtFJ¬AD÷1422318600¬AB÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬WS÷1¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xtC1G0UP¬AD÷1422318600¬AB÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAC¬WS÷1¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pS2GAVc4¬AD÷1422489600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WObCBBrb¬AD÷1422489600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hdAbv1I1¬AD÷1422491400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zHeT7TsN¬AD÷1422493200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vk2K9kDA¬AD÷1422493200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Iu1O89SG¬AD÷1422493200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E7fX6mcT¬AD÷1422493200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Wnsa275p¬AD÷1422493200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rNp31RKj¬AD÷1422495000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pSOoQAci¬AD÷1422496800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OINkPUCc¬AD÷1422502200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hhSgOlS3¬AD÷1422576000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WrRcN8sA¬AD÷1422576000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E7G2MSdG¬AD÷1422579600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SAK6LnCM¬AD÷1422588600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
3
1422468478
553

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions