Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2014/2015

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ShmZavVI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000092000NBA.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷zNbj98yc¬AD÷1416783600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷94¬BB÷23¬BD÷30¬BF÷14¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AG÷93¬BA÷22¬BC÷22¬BE÷28¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n758pPbd¬AD÷1416783600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷26¬BD÷27¬BF÷35¬BH÷19¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AG÷91¬BA÷21¬BC÷19¬BE÷32¬BG÷19¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8G64o5qj¬AD÷1416783600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AH÷88¬BB÷23¬BD÷26¬BF÷23¬BH÷16¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷21¬BC÷23¬BE÷28¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QiHanoUq¬AD÷1416708000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416749499|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷94¬BB÷23¬BD÷17¬BF÷32¬BH÷22¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷25¬BC÷32¬BE÷20¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GrkW3DaH¬AD÷1416706200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416747241|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷25¬BD÷26¬BF÷28¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AG÷87¬BA÷18¬BC÷18¬BE÷28¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MLkS4gpB¬AD÷1416706200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416747230|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AH÷100¬BB÷28¬BD÷24¬BF÷18¬BH÷30¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷21¬BC÷26¬BE÷27¬BG÷37¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QgdJ6FFb¬AD÷1416704400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416747209|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷29¬BD÷31¬BF÷17¬BH÷18¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AG÷92¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷17¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rVjO5ZU4¬AD÷1416704400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416747219|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷101¬BB÷24¬BD÷28¬BF÷25¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷21¬BC÷27¬BE÷36¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n3cF7e0h¬AD÷1416702600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416739217|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷91¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AG÷83¬BA÷13¬BC÷26¬BE÷15¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷neXFVy7H¬AD÷1416702600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416739234|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷93¬BB÷34¬BD÷20¬BF÷17¬BH÷22¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷21¬BC÷35¬BE÷29¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷htbB8yon¬AD÷1416700800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416736967|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷92¬BB÷18¬BD÷28¬BF÷21¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷22¬BC÷27¬BE÷19¬BG÷31¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vwf79HVu¬AD÷1416700800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416742065|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷83¬BB÷27¬BD÷21¬BF÷16¬BH÷19¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷30¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EFS0lYaU¬AD÷1416627000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416662220|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷32¬BD÷29¬BF÷28¬BH÷16¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AG÷87¬BA÷21¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zPTdkEpO¬AD÷1416627000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416665703|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷101¬BB÷28¬BD÷26¬BF÷31¬BH÷16¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AG÷88¬BA÷13¬BC÷19¬BE÷25¬BG÷31¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SbUhjfVH¬AD÷1416621600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416662169|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷31¬BD÷28¬BF÷27¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AG÷97¬BA÷26¬BC÷23¬BE÷24¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l8VlizGB¬AD÷1416619800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416658796|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷140¬BB÷38¬BD÷30¬BF÷42¬BH÷30¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AG÷106¬BA÷27¬BC÷32¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KSwYfIGn¬AD÷1416618000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416657601|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷25¬BD÷30¬BF÷27¬BH÷35¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AG÷100¬BA÷16¬BC÷25¬BE÷29¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷htxtgdoa¬AD÷1416618000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416662122|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AH÷92¬BB÷27¬BD÷26¬BF÷21¬BH÷18¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷21¬BC÷28¬BE÷22¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6qtphG05¬AD÷1416618000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416662137|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷91¬BB÷26¬BD÷29¬BF÷25¬BH÷11¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AG÷78¬BA÷21¬BC÷21¬BE÷23¬BG÷13¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bJxxfxWh¬AD÷1416618000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416654741|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷92¬BB÷26¬BD÷22¬BF÷14¬BH÷30¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷29¬BC÷30¬BE÷32¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2iqTeb1t¬AD÷1416616200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416654727|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷29¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AG÷89¬BA÷25¬BC÷15¬BE÷24¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hYXBWHiB¬AD÷1416616200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416653407|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷124¬BB÷37¬BD÷34¬BF÷30¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AG÷83¬BA÷27¬BC÷18¬BE÷12¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nu9JyeGO¬AD÷1416614400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416651859|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷100¬BB÷27¬BD÷24¬BF÷28¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷26¬BC÷14¬BE÷24¬BG÷41¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0rc10vgP¬AD÷1416614400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷1¬AV÷1416653382|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷96¬BB÷27¬BD÷17¬BF÷23¬BH÷29¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷26¬BC÷41¬BE÷25¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
3
1416796194
302
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ShmZavVI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000092000NBA.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷EDcf8Sj3¬AD÷1416787200¬AB÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OB÷team¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dxma7n69¬AD÷1416796200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Aui366LF¬AD÷1416873600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷42j75QzM¬AD÷1416873600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rgkB4pjS¬AD÷1416873600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0byKUeMN¬AD÷1416875400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YX8Va4bq¬AD÷1416877200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CO7ZbODk¬AD÷1416879000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6o7wbrTe¬AD÷1416880800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KlBsc2r2¬AD÷1416960000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MgkQLoL2¬AD÷1416961800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬OB÷team¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0plUK5z9¬AD÷1416963600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UJhYJPkF¬AD÷1416963600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8AixJq5L¬AD÷1416967200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷buWGB1ce¬AD÷1417046400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KlXCCsrk¬AD÷1417046400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬OB÷team¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jZtsI3KR¬AD÷1417046400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QRX8DNSr¬AD÷1417046400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f7PP9uS7¬AD÷1417048200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GGQLALC1¬AD÷1417048200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rNQOTFyU¬AD÷1417048200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MDHBXrKE¬AD÷1417050000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8AD7YO48¬AD÷1417050000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4x7GW2ZK¬AD÷1417050000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rT5KVMlR¬AD÷1417051800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EBhnRtcr¬AD÷1417053600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h2ijQ0Cl¬AD÷1417059000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
3
1416796194
1035

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions