Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2015/2016

results
PW÷9¬SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MDLVWKFc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷MmbLsWh8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000000125000NBA.........003......¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷8AcemJYH¬AD÷1454641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454653619|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AH÷103¬BB÷25¬BD÷26¬BF÷24¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷37¬BC÷22¬BE÷23¬BG÷28¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kxi0202k¬AD÷1454639400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454653607|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷96¬BB÷28¬BD÷20¬BF÷21¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷26¬BC÷33¬BE÷20¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21t51KHe¬AD÷1454637600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454653595|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷105¬BB÷28¬BD÷31¬BF÷21¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷19¬BC÷37¬BE÷32¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnhd3tmq¬AD÷1454630400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454650276|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷27¬BD÷33¬BF÷18¬BH÷33¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AG÷105¬BA÷15¬BC÷21¬BE÷35¬BG÷34¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A35U7MvS¬AD÷1454556600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454571375|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷102¬BB÷27¬BD÷28¬BF÷19¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷27¬BC÷26¬BE÷23¬BG÷32¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WC6Q82PL¬AD÷1454554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454571345|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷102¬BB÷25¬BD÷32¬BF÷18¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷34¬BC÷26¬BE÷20¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llHL9rAF¬AD÷1454551200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454566620|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷21¬BD÷19¬BF÷21¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AG÷81¬BA÷23¬BC÷23¬BE÷17¬BG÷18¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoDHAOf9¬AD÷1454549400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454566611|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷90¬BB÷21¬BD÷25¬BF÷19¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷21¬BC÷26¬BE÷27¬BG÷19¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tODDB4u3¬AD÷1454549400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454566587|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷30¬BD÷23¬BF÷30¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AG÷97¬BA÷27¬BC÷18¬BE÷34¬BG÷18¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XE9CpQd¬AD÷1454547600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454563679|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷121¬BB÷28¬BD÷32¬BF÷32¬BH÷29¬OB÷team¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷134¬BA÷43¬BC÷31¬BE÷29¬BG÷31¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFVQm1md¬AD÷1454547600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454563665|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷32¬BD÷34¬BF÷30¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AG÷114¬BA÷32¬BC÷33¬BE÷29¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPWMlsYk¬AD÷1454545800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454561683|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷27¬BD÷29¬BF÷22¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AG÷95¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬BE÷24¬BG÷35¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2XIkNIq¬AD÷1454545800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454561694|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷100¬BB÷23¬BD÷20¬BF÷34¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷114¬BA÷26¬BC÷36¬BE÷25¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoineqeM¬AD÷1454544000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454561654|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷86¬BB÷17¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷27¬BC÷31¬BE÷30¬BG÷36¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9tif3AS¬AD÷1454544000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454561668|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷23¬BD÷26¬BF÷33¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AG÷97¬BA÷23¬BC÷35¬BE÷17¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfhrdPuG¬AD÷1454470200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454488883|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷27¬BD÷39¬BF÷26¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷115¬BA÷26¬BC÷26¬BE÷29¬BG÷34¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKmvc5Q9¬AD÷1454468400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454485730|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷27¬BD÷29¬BF÷23¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AG÷95¬BA÷19¬BC÷30¬BE÷24¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJbilaJB¬AD÷1454464800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454480636|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷97¬BB÷32¬BD÷13¬BF÷26¬BH÷26¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷28¬BC÷24¬BE÷26¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUlzboB3¬AD÷1454461200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454476670|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷31¬BD÷29¬BF÷27¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AG÷102¬BA÷31¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHpXoK0B¬AD÷1454459400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷1¬AV÷1454476657|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷89¬BB÷22¬BD÷25¬BF÷18¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷21¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1454716591
848
fixtures
PW÷5¬SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MDLVWKFc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷MmbLsWh8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000000125000NBA.........003......¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷QZRaN1vF¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7YjPN92¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bXfOsP8¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4p90vX1¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMlX4gOm¬AD÷1454718600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2akT5Z8s¬AD÷1454718600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f77z4Dwf¬AD÷1454718600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMeq2i86¬AD÷1454724000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWdu3Xh0¬AD÷1454724000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pd0m1BNC¬AD÷1454725800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Onai0VxJ¬AD÷1454796000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiwzPEFJ¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vesvOYUP¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzU5Jhws¬AD÷1454805000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRS9IChm¬AD÷1454805000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gxp7HW7g¬AD÷1454806800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTrBGjNa¬AD÷1454806800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljrFFAx6¬AD÷1454808600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gnJEUiC¬AD÷1454810400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIyODl7I¬AD÷1454810400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COT9yhaP¬AD÷1454868000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXFyXB7t¬AD÷1454868000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8zSC8MO¬AD÷1454868000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dd5tWVMn¬AD÷1454871600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1454716591
481

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions