Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2016/2017

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zPq9t1nb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000153000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Mkkf9fU6¬AD÷1480649400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480670833|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AZ÷0¬AH÷127¬AU÷113¬BJ÷14¬BB÷30¬BD÷29¬BF÷23¬BH÷31¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷132¬AT÷113¬BI÷19¬BA÷32¬BC÷32¬BE÷22¬BG÷27¬AM÷2 extra times played.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nojAzF0¬AD÷1480644000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480663716|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷110¬BB÷27¬BD÷21¬BF÷29¬BH÷33¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷26¬BC÷26¬BE÷31¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNeoBGaf¬AD÷1480640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480713564|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷94¬BB÷28¬BD÷22¬BF÷15¬BH÷29¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷24¬BC÷34¬BE÷27¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXdsCdpl¬AD÷1480640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷30¬BD÷20¬BF÷15¬BH÷30¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷94¬BA÷28¬BC÷21¬BE÷19¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdrvDxVs¬AD÷1480638600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480663679|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷93¬BB÷26¬BD÷25¬BF÷27¬BH÷15¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷27¬BC÷25¬BE÷38¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmdCHIMQ¬AD÷1480636800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480667222|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷23¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷29¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷87¬BA÷14¬BC÷27¬BE÷19¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8O67Ib7K¬AD÷1480561200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480584270|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷131¬BB÷31¬BD÷42¬BF÷36¬BH÷22¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AG÷109¬BA÷23¬BC÷35¬BE÷25¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIELfeFD¬AD÷1480557600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷36¬BD÷14¬BF÷27¬BH÷32¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷107¬BA÷27¬BC÷21¬BE÷27¬BG÷32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fL23JvhE¬AD÷1480557600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480644740|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷28¬BC÷24¬BE÷23¬BG÷31¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AH÷98¬BB÷30¬BD÷17¬BF÷33¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RFHey07¬AD÷1480555800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480705168|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷87¬BB÷17¬BD÷23¬BF÷26¬BH÷21¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷21¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷33¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aM8ccVf¬AD÷1480554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480571592|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AH÷90¬BB÷28¬BD÷19¬BF÷26¬BH÷17¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷17¬BC÷30¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxN4bwGl¬AD÷1480554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480571570|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷104¬BB÷31¬BD÷18¬BF÷25¬BH÷30¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷28¬BC÷30¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjLCdHp1¬AD÷1480554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480584312|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AZ÷0¬AG÷115¬AT÷105¬BI÷10¬BA÷19¬BC÷34¬BE÷31¬BG÷21¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷126¬AU÷105¬BJ÷21¬BB÷32¬BD÷28¬BF÷24¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02J0aJ0r¬AD÷1480552200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480571614|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AH÷114¬BB÷28¬BD÷25¬BF÷31¬BH÷30¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷31¬BC÷28¬BE÷33¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGqgM1Ph¬AD÷1480552200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480571603|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷25¬BD÷30¬BF÷34¬BH÷31¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷105¬BA÷28¬BC÷29¬BE÷25¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tE6SHRG9¬AD÷1480471200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷38¬BD÷24¬BF÷23¬BH÷35¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AG÷101¬BA÷29¬BC÷21¬BE÷23¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cv2OI713¬AD÷1480469400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480509503|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷83¬BB÷20¬BD÷23¬BF÷21¬BH÷19¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷16¬BC÷29¬BE÷30¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrPye49d¬AD÷1480467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480479614|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷30¬BD÷28¬BF÷34¬BH÷26¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷101¬BA÷32¬BC÷22¬BE÷20¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ym3KJmnc¬AD÷1480467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷33¬BD÷32¬BF÷24¬BH÷16¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷88¬BA÷22¬BC÷19¬BE÷22¬BG÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuLXepfj¬AD÷1480465800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷127¬AU÷107¬BJ÷20¬BB÷24¬BD÷29¬BF÷20¬BH÷34¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷122¬AT÷107¬BI÷15¬BA÷28¬BC÷37¬BE÷21¬BG÷21¬AM÷2 extra times played.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OILTdQvp¬AD÷1480464000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480521153|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷89¬BB÷25¬BD÷29¬BF÷20¬BH÷15¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷33¬BC÷24¬BE÷27¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1480717249
377
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zPq9t1nb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000153000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷K45WGoWF¬AD÷1480550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AM÷Postponed due to unsuitable ground.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwqcLLva¬AD÷1480723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3lWbd31¬AD÷1480725000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltm1Kuf5¬AD÷1480725000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4x6Ja9B¬AD÷1480725000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AeyAIJOH¬AD÷1480726800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVuEHwvO¬AD÷1480726800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILvIGcgU¬AD÷1480726800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rq6OysPu¬AD÷1480728600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUORz1vn¬AD÷1480735800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziOVZKgh¬AD÷1480802400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsNZYv9b¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgmzbGI7¬AD÷1480811400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIHvYbO4¬AD÷1480811400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9GrXIwB¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WFnWxgH¬AD÷1480815000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8rGEANq¬AD÷1480816800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXXKDUxj¬AD÷1480820400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOWOClhd¬AD÷1480822200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UK6yYUd¬AD÷1480892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLJAzhp3¬AD÷1480896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qq9FZBa9¬AD÷1480897800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmDJYVEF¬AD÷1480905000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1480717249
950

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions