Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2016/2017

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zPq9t1nb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000157000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CtsXWj0m¬AD÷1490409000¬ADE÷1490409000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷130¬AU÷109¬BJ÷21¬BB÷26¬BD÷28¬BF÷26¬BH÷29¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AZ÷0¬AG÷119¬AT÷109¬BI÷10¬BA÷27¬BC÷40¬BE÷21¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkrTXWps¬AD÷1490409000¬ADE÷1490409000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490421244|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷27¬BD÷30¬BF÷35¬BH÷22¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AG÷100¬BA÷20¬BC÷30¬BE÷22¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAe1xDxQ¬AD÷1490400000¬ADE÷1490400000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490417277|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷29¬BD÷16¬BF÷27¬BH÷28¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷97¬BA÷21¬BC÷22¬BE÷31¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02DEE9pJ¬AD÷1490400000¬ADE÷1490400000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490417308|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷28¬BD÷21¬BF÷31¬BH÷37¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AG÷107¬BA÷33¬BC÷17¬BE÷29¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27icwgNJ¬AD÷1490400000¬ADE÷1490400000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490417266|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AH÷107¬BB÷28¬BD÷18¬BF÷25¬BH÷36¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷24¬BC÷35¬BE÷34¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBEAFkVC¬AD÷1490398200¬ADE÷1490398200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490417295|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷130¬BB÷29¬BD÷37¬BF÷31¬BH÷33¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AG÷120¬BA÷16¬BC÷27¬BE÷37¬BG÷40¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sz07GVF6¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490412357|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷129¬BB÷31¬BD÷32¬BF÷34¬BH÷32¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AG÷108¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬BE÷39¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LBbIiof¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490410059|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷105¬BB÷31¬BD÷22¬BF÷32¬BH÷20¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷33¬BC÷26¬BE÷31¬BG÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lp13HB00¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490412370|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷117¬BB÷26¬BD÷27¬BF÷22¬BH÷42¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷34¬BC÷30¬BE÷30¬BG÷31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hI7fJXVm¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷22¬BD÷35¬BF÷35¬BH÷23¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷87¬BA÷18¬BC÷21¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷be8jKDGs¬AD÷1490320800¬ADE÷1490320800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490337928|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷37¬BD÷30¬BF÷18¬BH÷25¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷95¬BA÷23¬BC÷23¬BE÷22¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBRJPZhK¬AD÷1490315400¬ADE÷1490315400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490332143|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷29¬BD÷19¬BF÷29¬BH÷20¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷95¬BA÷24¬BC÷30¬BE÷21¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnMOOg8Q¬AD÷1490315400¬ADE÷1490315400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490332128|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷90¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬BE÷27¬BG÷21¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷27¬BD÷24¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KSFQFwE¬AD÷1490311800¬ADE÷1490311800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490332171|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷126¬BB÷22¬BD÷30¬BF÷32¬BH÷42¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AG÷98¬BA÷32¬BC÷18¬BE÷15¬BG÷33¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ry03GGT¬AD÷1490311800¬ADE÷1490311800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490332157|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷84¬BB÷33¬BD÷14¬BF÷21¬BH÷16¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷23¬BC÷22¬BE÷30¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHvY1W0D¬AD÷1490236200¬ADE÷1490236200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490264956|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷25¬BC÷44¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷98¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬BF÷25¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsyU2Co7¬AD÷1490236200¬ADE÷1490236200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490248787|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷26¬BD÷25¬BF÷21¬BH÷36¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷101¬BA÷34¬BC÷21¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIoP3hW0¬AD÷1490230800¬ADE÷1490230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490244314|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷126¬BB÷34¬BD÷39¬BF÷28¬BH÷25¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷113¬BA÷31¬BC÷28¬BE÷31¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61qD6fnr¬AD÷1490227200¬ADE÷1490227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490244265|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷16¬BD÷24¬BF÷27¬BH÷37¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷100¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬BE÷21¬BG÷33¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERnL4YGf¬AD÷1490227200¬ADE÷1490227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490244300|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷32¬BD÷27¬BF÷32¬BH÷26¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷95¬BA÷23¬BC÷30¬BE÷20¬BG÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phrH5E1l¬AD÷1490227200¬ADE÷1490227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490244277|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷122¬BB÷29¬BD÷34¬BF÷32¬BH÷27¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AG÷97¬BA÷22¬BC÷28¬BE÷20¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3VrOMHF¬AD÷1490225400¬ADE÷1490225400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490244215|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷21¬BD÷28¬BF÷39¬BH÷21¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AG÷100¬BA÷19¬BC÷23¬BE÷32¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0RvP229¬AD÷1490223600¬ADE÷1490223600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490244203|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷102¬BB÷27¬BD÷27¬BF÷28¬BH÷20¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷21¬BC÷27¬BE÷29¬BG÷32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1490428325
1179
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zPq9t1nb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000157000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷UHyxWAFg¬AD÷1490470200¬ADE÷1490470200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88ztVUUa¬AD÷1490484600¬ADE÷1490484600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VZqUlp6¬AD÷1490488200¬ADE÷1490488200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AiNRbzPp¬AD÷1490488200¬ADE÷1490488200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5wlT8aC¬AD÷1490493600¬ADE÷1490493600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUShSSEI¬AD÷1490547600¬ADE÷1490547600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLRdRnUO¬AD÷1490547600¬ADE÷1490547600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qq76ojFt¬AD÷1490556600¬ADE÷1490556600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzLvjW6P¬AD÷1490556600¬ADE÷1490556600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88dBpAUn¬AD÷1490556600¬ADE÷1490556600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MB0FqUqg¬AD÷1490565600¬ADE÷1490565600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYaJrlaa¬AD÷1490565600¬ADE÷1490565600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyGKtSTB¬AD÷1490572800¬ADE÷1490572800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPbNs8E5¬AD÷1490572800¬ADE÷1490572800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EREOunqI¬AD÷1490578200¬ADE÷1490578200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lESv6bO¬AD÷1490657400¬ADE÷1490657400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfB9NJ1o¬AD÷1490657400¬ADE÷1490657400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MiIWwQDU¬AD÷1490659200¬ADE÷1490659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFqwa9qt¬AD÷1490661000¬ADE÷1490661000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5rsbTbn¬AD÷1490668200¬ADE÷1490668200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fumocmEh¬AD÷1490668200¬ADE÷1490668200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1490428325
150

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions