Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2017/2018

results
3
1503149321
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Q9WoFbbd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000137000NBA - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GA93mans¬AD÷1506823200¬ADE÷1506823200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpD7nJ1m¬AD÷1506825000¬ADE÷1506825000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A92CowHg¬AD÷1506895200¬ADE÷1506895200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1abEm8f¬AD÷1506909600¬ADE÷1506909600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l01GpcWa¬AD÷1506987000¬ADE÷1506987000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZ5KqHo6¬AD÷1506988800¬ADE÷1506988800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkfTseGI¬AD÷1506997800¬ADE÷1506997800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQ4Ory1C¬AD÷1506997800¬ADE÷1506997800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qy32D7N0¬AD÷1507071600¬ADE÷1507071600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhbXtFVO¬AD÷1507073400¬ADE÷1507073400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6enF5b8P¬AD÷1507075200¬ADE÷1507075200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84Yt1IGt¬AD÷1507075200¬ADE÷1507075200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zR4w0xWn¬AD÷1507082400¬ADE÷1507082400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ms7kczG5¬AD÷1507158000¬ADE÷1507158000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8v3obG0a¬AD÷1507158000¬ADE÷1507158000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EH3sadog¬AD÷1507158000¬ADE÷1507158000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46dfdfVB¬AD÷1507163400¬ADE÷1507163400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcebeEpI¬AD÷1507168800¬ADE÷1507168800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AN÷n¬~
3
1503149321
1290

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions