Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2014/2015

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ShmZavVI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000092000NBA.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷hQN9l5Vn¬AD÷1419206400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419244094|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷96¬BB÷17¬BD÷21¬BF÷30¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷20¬BC÷32¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WGMDmPpg¬AD÷1419206400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419244122|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AH÷99¬BB÷28¬BD÷20¬BF÷33¬BH÷18¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷25¬BC÷28¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dlDaWNFI¬AD÷1419202800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419239651|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷28¬BD÷24¬BF÷20¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AG÷84¬BA÷21¬BC÷21¬BE÷19¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EPNfX30C¬AD÷1419202800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419239635|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷28¬BD÷25¬BF÷30¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AG÷105¬BA÷18¬BC÷33¬BE÷27¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Of5ofR7P¬AD÷1419202800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419239693|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷26¬BD÷26¬BF÷29¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AG÷101¬BA÷23¬BC÷37¬BE÷20¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AiH3VsVO¬AD÷1419202800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419239666|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷88¬BB÷20¬BD÷22¬BF÷18¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷23¬BC÷14¬BE÷27¬BG÷32¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q3iDkoGt¬AD÷1419202800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419239712|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷92¬BB÷23¬BD÷27¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷22¬BC÷28¬BE÷29¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zZOjYqo6¬AD÷1419197400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419231962|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷22¬BD÷30¬BF÷25¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AG÷91¬BA÷19¬BC÷22¬BE÷29¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MPsCdKTN¬AD÷1419193800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419230032|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷33¬BD÷25¬BF÷33¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AG÷108¬BA÷25¬BC÷26¬BE÷24¬BG÷33¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6aKnZPVa¬AD÷1419132600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419166257|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷28¬BD÷22¬BF÷32¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AG÷102¬BA÷24¬BC÷28¬BE÷31¬BG÷19¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S8Lrz6Gg¬AD÷1419127200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419164719|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷76¬BB÷15¬BD÷17¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AG÷73¬BA÷21¬BC÷12¬BE÷22¬BG÷18¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ppWwyn1m¬AD÷1419125400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419159463|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷21¬BD÷21¬BF÷33¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AG÷93¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷30¬BG÷16¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y9SZySos¬AD÷1419123600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419159475|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AH÷97¬BB÷26¬BD÷14¬BF÷34¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷32¬BC÷20¬BE÷22¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tE46gfHE¬AD÷1419120000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419156387|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷88¬BB÷17¬BD÷27¬BF÷18¬BH÷26¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷114¬BA÷32¬BC÷30¬BE÷32¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2N52fz28¬AD÷1419120000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419153588|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷31¬BD÷21¬BF÷32¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AG÷86¬BA÷23¬BC÷16¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q5MJVjP7¬AD÷1419098400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419133056|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷90¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷21¬BH÷22¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷24¬BC÷20¬BE÷23¬BG÷32¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nFNFWW91¬AD÷1419046200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419083806|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷103¬BB÷26¬BD÷24¬BF÷23¬BH÷30¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷20¬BC÷32¬BE÷30¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hhOBXCfe¬AD÷1419040800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419078031|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷29¬BD÷30¬BF÷12¬BH÷38¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AG÷106¬BA÷20¬BC÷23¬BE÷31¬BG÷32¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dQU2ZYPr¬AD÷1419037200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419074437|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷97¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷20¬BC÷31¬BE÷22¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vkK7Yhuk¬AD÷1419037200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419078012|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷119¬AU÷97¬BJ÷22¬BB÷20¬BD÷26¬BF÷28¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷129¬AT÷97¬BI÷32¬BA÷17¬BC÷27¬BE÷25¬BG÷28¬OA÷team¬AM÷3 extra times played.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷niqXve2L¬AD÷1419035400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419074383|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷26¬BD÷28¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AG÷91¬BA÷33¬BC÷16¬BE÷22¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷80pTuymF¬AD÷1419035400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419074367|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷27¬BD÷26¬BF÷30¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷98¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬BE÷29¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8Mw8c0EH¬AD÷1419035400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419074419|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷100¬BB÷31¬BD÷21¬BF÷18¬BH÷30¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷26¬BC÷26¬BE÷29¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fHryvFHR¬AD÷1419035400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419074403|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷103¬BB÷25¬BD÷30¬BF÷24¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷29¬BC÷25¬BE÷22¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QyeOtHX8¬AD÷1419033600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419069929|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷91¬BB÷26¬BD÷20¬BF÷26¬BH÷19¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷37¬BC÷29¬BE÷19¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CYjKscI2¬AD÷1419033600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷1¬AV÷1419069910|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷94¬BB÷17¬BD÷26¬BF÷23¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷29¬BC÷20¬BE÷32¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
3
1419295273
515
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ShmZavVI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000092000NBA.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷QwMHnq0a¬AD÷1419292800¬AB÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vsQLo3F5¬AD÷1419296400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4lXGevqU¬AD÷1419296400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷M5FQpNUB¬AD÷1419296400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0dEUqspI¬AD÷1419298200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UVIYr1aO¬AD÷1419298200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8MHxrLEU¬AD÷1419305400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0fPyhu4b¬AD÷1419379200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lKLXhLlh¬AD÷1419379200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y7NqjJYA¬AD÷1419379200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fHOuiaJ4¬AD÷1419379200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UZGhlc3N¬AD÷1419381000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OdGdmHIT¬AD÷1419381000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jqIlkwlH¬AD÷1419381000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2No77K3o¬AD÷1419382800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0I7OryRp¬AD÷1419382800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tEpB6vJi¬AD÷1419386400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lvpF5bYc¬AD÷1419391800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬OB÷team¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SUrJ4Im4¬AD÷1419526800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AgYN3x3A¬AD÷1419535800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OdxS2dIG¬AD÷1419544800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IJyW1GXM¬AD÷1419555600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dAzz1zmT¬AD÷1419564600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬OB÷team¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
3
1419295273
822

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions