Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2014/2015

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷pEaPON7J¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000062000NBA - Pre-se016season¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷vVR6w6zJ¬AD÷1413945000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷125¬BB÷27¬BD÷35¬BF÷35¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AG÷107¬BA÷33¬BC÷27¬BE÷25¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷IFwbuS56¬AD÷1413943200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413983179|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷108¬AU÷94¬BJ÷14¬BB÷17¬BD÷30¬BF÷24¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷114¬AT÷94¬BI÷20¬BA÷24¬BC÷26¬BE÷27¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷0vT2vnLC¬AD÷1413939600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413983170|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AH÷75¬BB÷25¬BD÷12¬BF÷22¬BH÷16¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷29¬BC÷21¬BE÷26¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YRynrULm¬AD÷1413936000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413983146|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷18¬BD÷23¬BF÷29¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AG÷85¬BA÷28¬BC÷24¬BE÷15¬BG÷18¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CIzjslyf¬AD÷1413936000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413983159|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷21¬BD÷31¬BF÷30¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AG÷89¬BA÷19¬BC÷18¬BE÷26¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6uzft8j0¬AD÷1413936000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413970871|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AH÷91¬BB÷21¬BD÷29¬BF÷19¬BH÷22¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷22¬BC÷36¬BE÷27¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EseFmjbQ¬AD÷1413851400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413891514|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷27¬BD÷30¬BF÷34¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AG÷103¬BA÷27¬BC÷17¬BE÷31¬BG÷28¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GjssqA6s¬AD÷1413851400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413891532|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷27¬BD÷22¬BF÷28¬BH÷29¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷2¬AG÷99¬BA÷31¬BC÷29¬BE÷18¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6Hi7kCTD¬AD÷1413847800¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413891556|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AH÷117¬AU÷104¬BJ÷13¬BB÷24¬BD÷34¬BF÷24¬BH÷22¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷114¬AT÷104¬BI÷10¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬BE÷34¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4CDOQSjD¬AD÷1413847800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413886696|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷107¬BB÷30¬BD÷31¬BF÷32¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷32¬BC÷24¬BE÷38¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KKeBlWrK¬AD÷1413847800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413886733|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷30¬BD÷19¬BF÷19¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AG÷88¬BA÷25¬BC÷17¬BE÷25¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Wp0HSlM0¬AD÷1413846000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413886656|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷21¬BD÷30¬BF÷31¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AG÷98¬BA÷17¬BC÷32¬BE÷26¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷QLEKR8y7¬AD÷1413846000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413881801|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷84¬BB÷14¬BD÷15¬BF÷19¬BH÷36¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷28¬BC÷21¬BE÷20¬BG÷19¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷hf1DTU6f¬AD÷1413768600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413809275|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷98¬BB÷20¬BD÷18¬BF÷31¬BH÷29¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AG÷91¬BA÷32¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷19¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dS74Vjxr¬AD÷1413763200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413809238|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷101¬BB÷35¬BD÷22¬BF÷26¬BH÷18¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AG÷96¬BA÷28¬BC÷23¬BE÷19¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬~AA÷AVB8UAil¬AD÷1413763200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413809204|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷24¬BD÷25¬BF÷26¬BH÷15¬OB÷team¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AG÷83¬BA÷27¬BC÷15¬BE÷20¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷vmLxzXTQ¬AD÷1413759600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AH÷94¬BB÷19¬BD÷21¬BF÷28¬BH÷26¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷23¬BC÷26¬BE÷33¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷0dMYzDEK¬AD÷1413745200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷0¬AV÷1413783225|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷90¬BB÷24¬BD÷27¬BF÷14¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷17¬BC÷23¬BE÷33¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬~
3
1414024686
87
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷pEaPON7J¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000062000NBA - Pre-se016season¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷SpLl2kDJ¬AD÷1414018800¬AB÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CIdLdTzs¬AD÷1414020600¬AB÷2¬AC÷23¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6yKh19SP¬AD÷1414020600¬AB÷2¬AC÷23¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QL0Pemjm¬AD÷1414022400¬AB÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Kr0Tf75g¬AD÷1414022400¬AB÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bZbXgRKa¬AD÷1414024200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷voGUhoz6¬AD÷1414029600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷IyFYi5kC¬AD÷1414031400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CbExiP4I¬AD÷1414105200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ozs6ZdZp¬AD÷1414107000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QuLlbtCo¬AD÷1414108800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷4WJhc0Ri¬AD÷1414191600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ktkj6eAM¬AD÷1414193400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷Y5OddKtb¬AD÷1414195200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fLC5fbBA¬AD÷1414195200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷CdN0evd4¬AD÷1414195200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬OA÷team¬~AA÷h6V8gIQG¬AD÷1414198800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷nTUChxtN¬AD÷1414202400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷6DBqmG3p¬AD÷1414204200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷QJTGideT¬AD÷1414204200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬OA÷team¬~
3
1414024686
1250

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions