Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2014/2015

results
3
1409683578
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ShmZavVI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000094NBA.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷rgayDM1i¬AD÷1414540800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fw6glwPj¬AD÷1414540800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MqbuCtHc¬AD÷1414549800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷48mpB0W3¬AD÷1414623600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IBilAKoA¬AD÷1414623600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fRwYKKha¬AD÷1414625400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CYjh9v1G¬AD÷1414625400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lbELiCVr¬AD÷1414625400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬OA÷team¬~AA÷80UMkj0e¬AD÷1414627200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬OA÷team¬~AA÷U9VIjWpk¬AD÷1414627200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2NTQlAF1¬AD÷1414630800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GQXUmUU7¬AD÷1414630800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dMAHBXME¬AD÷1414634400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IVBDCD78¬AD÷1414634400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QeFLAixL¬AD÷1414636200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4nEP9BiR¬AD÷1414710000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬OA÷team¬~AA÷M3fd4kFl¬AD÷1414713600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ATjh5Var¬AD÷1414713600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GQg039Uf¬AD÷1414715400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fHh42Tq1¬AD÷1414722600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OA÷team¬~
3
1409683578
1230

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions