Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2016/2017

results
3
1472241331
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷EFrDuL14¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......0000000000096000NBA - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬~AA÷67KInbYc¬AD÷1475539200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbJMoIm4¬AD÷1475539200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZDRpx3A¬AD÷1475541000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQCVqdIG¬AD÷1475546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmCZrGXM¬AD÷1475546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNFwrzmT¬AD÷1475622000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4h6wfep¬AD÷1475625600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfiAxEAj¬AD÷1475632800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAph1cmi¬AD÷1475708400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1qd0H2c¬AD÷1475719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQY0ayI3¬AD÷1475794800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTx5beX9¬AD÷1475796600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StyDdZ1M¬AD÷1475798400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljx9cFnG¬AD÷1475798400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hhAegHS¬AD÷1475807400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1vxiDPq¬AD÷1475892000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OwtjXvj¬AD÷1475893800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1472241331
1305

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions