Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2014/2015

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ShmZavVI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000108000NBA.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷0t4YBh7p¬AD÷1427594400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427607138|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷31¬BD÷27¬BF÷28¬BH÷34¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AG÷114¬BA÷25¬BC÷28¬BE÷25¬BG÷36¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r1H6GYbT¬AD÷1427590800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427607159|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷94¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷29¬BH÷18¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AG÷89¬BA÷32¬BC÷17¬BE÷17¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UcD2HEqN¬AD÷1427589000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427604603|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬BE÷34¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AH÷95¬BB÷23¬BD÷15¬BF÷25¬BH÷32¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nZNcIfUG¬AD÷1427587200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427599513|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷28¬BD÷26¬BF÷30¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AG÷80¬BA÷17¬BC÷17¬BE÷19¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8rPgJzFA¬AD÷1427583600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427599530|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷27¬BD÷30¬BF÷33¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷100¬BA÷23¬BC÷29¬BE÷24¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0IPkKGa4¬AD÷1427508000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427524804|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷81¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷19¬BH÷15¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷29¬BC÷18¬BE÷13¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MRQoLdpb¬AD÷1427504400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427522633|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AG÷91¬BA÷20¬BC÷19¬BE÷24¬BG÷28¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷22¬BD÷30¬BF÷23¬BH÷32¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v3ysMxVi¬AD÷1427502600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427522613|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷94¬BB÷28¬BD÷26¬BF÷15¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AG÷76¬BA÷18¬BC÷23¬BE÷20¬BG÷15¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CdqebZxo¬AD÷1427500800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427522582|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷84¬BB÷24¬BD÷25¬BF÷16¬BH÷19¬OB÷team¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷31¬BC÷23¬BE÷31¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QaXxNIFo¬AD÷1427500800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427522596|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷31¬BD÷29¬BF÷30¬BH÷30¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷110¬BA÷22¬BC÷28¬BE÷30¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AmcT2FUT¬AD÷1427500800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427522564|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷2¬AG÷88¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬BE÷24¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷18¬BD÷28¬BF÷28¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kb4G5HpB¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427524770|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷92¬BB÷22¬BD÷17¬BF÷24¬BH÷29¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷21¬BC÷26¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EL3K4y0H¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427522519|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷29¬BD÷28¬BF÷22¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AG÷98¬BA÷27¬BC÷29¬BE÷23¬BG÷19¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0W8SgT4r¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427522543|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AG÷83¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬BE÷18¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷94¬BB÷17¬BD÷29¬BF÷25¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hC2O3eFN¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427530062|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷27¬BD÷28¬BF÷34¬BH÷10¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AG÷86¬BA÷20¬BC÷17¬BE÷30¬BG÷19¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n9C38J0h¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427522477|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AH÷110¬AU÷96¬BJ÷14¬BB÷28¬BD÷31¬BF÷16¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷107¬AT÷96¬BI÷11¬BA÷19¬BC÷35¬BE÷25¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬AM÷2 extra times played.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8O0C6cV4¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427522494|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷30¬BC÷24¬BE÷33¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷97¬BB÷27¬BD÷26¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QaB77wGb¬AD÷1427497200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427522462|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷98¬BB÷19¬BD÷35¬BF÷14¬BH÷30¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷34¬BC÷28¬BE÷32¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IZ7a9aon¬AD÷1427414400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427428402|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷34¬BD÷25¬BF÷26¬BH÷26¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AG÷107¬BA÷15¬BC÷32¬BE÷27¬BG÷33¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vq9eAuWu¬AD÷1427335200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427349364|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷31¬BC÷27¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷99¬BB÷26¬BD÷27¬BF÷17¬BH÷29¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ELskkd0U¬AD÷1427333400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427344413|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷130¬BB÷32¬BD÷39¬BF÷29¬BH÷30¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AG÷91¬BA÷28¬BC÷22¬BE÷24¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0IwojxoO¬AD÷1427331600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427349320|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AH÷85¬BB÷21¬BD÷25¬BF÷30¬BH÷9¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷22¬BC÷27¬BE÷23¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6evsiIVH¬AD÷1427331600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427349340|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷89¬BB÷21¬BD÷18¬BF÷26¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷12¬BC÷25¬BE÷18¬BG÷37¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S4uwhbGB¬AD÷1427328000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427344374|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷22¬BC÷33¬BE÷36¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷89¬BB÷19¬BD÷23¬BF÷24¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MiAxfKoa¬AD÷1427328000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427344387|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷93¬BB÷34¬BD÷18¬BF÷18¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷19¬BC÷30¬BE÷29¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0r9tgv15¬AD÷1427328000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427344366|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷99¬AU÷90¬BJ÷9¬BB÷15¬BD÷28¬BF÷23¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷101¬AT÷90¬BI÷11¬BA÷24¬BC÷25¬BE÷24¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SUAYf0Wh¬AD÷1427326200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427344350|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AH÷86¬BB÷20¬BD÷20¬BF÷22¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷27¬BC÷30¬BE÷25¬BG÷11¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UgVc12gP¬AD÷1427324400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427340102|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷83¬BB÷31¬BD÷21¬BF÷19¬BH÷12¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷23¬BC÷24¬BE÷21¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ER6UetHn¬AD÷1427324400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427340077|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷26¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷88¬BB÷26¬BD÷20¬BF÷18¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8zoaBezG¬AD÷1427324400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427340142|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷103¬BB÷29¬BD÷25¬BF÷28¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷20¬BC÷30¬BE÷27¬BG÷39¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tvxGxJGO¬AD÷1427324400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427340123|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷101¬BB÷20¬BD÷24¬BF÷32¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷14¬BC÷28¬BE÷28¬BG÷33¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W2HPdM1t¬AD÷1427324400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1427336318|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷80¬BB÷17¬BD÷16¬BF÷21¬BH÷26¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷28¬BC÷35¬BE÷27¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
3
1427625365
1198
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ShmZavVI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000108000NBA.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷l2pTXZT3¬AD÷1427646600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GlnLZeai¬AD÷1427657400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fuoPYFEc¬AD÷1427659200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vX2xBCMj¬AD÷1427661000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nm3WWgqA¬AD÷1427666400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UBhyWDbG¬AD÷1427666400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6yG4EoTr¬AD÷1427670000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zBK8D5rk¬AD÷1427670000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷E1JCCPce¬AD÷1427677200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ATCLA3S7¬AD÷1427756400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dQ8HBqD1¬AD÷1427756400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EZCWhmKl¬AD÷1427758200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OW03Zn58¬AD÷1427758200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rZG4XQZK¬AD÷1427760000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2Na7Y6KE¬AD÷1427760000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MPF8WpkR¬AD÷1427767200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v52zS4cr¬AD÷1427844600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h86vROCl¬AD÷1427844600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zXeqQrSf¬AD÷1427846400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ENfmP2s1¬AD÷1427855400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬OB÷team¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
3
1427625365
140

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions