Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2013/2014

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷4C5vWdeO¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷f7RlGfit¬ZF÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA...003USA00000047NBA...003NBA¬ZS÷2013-2014¬~AA÷ALIdkw5Q¬AD÷1397701800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397740677|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AH÷112¬BB÷27¬BD÷25¬BF÷28¬BH÷32¬OB÷team¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷36¬BC÷30¬BE÷22¬BG÷28¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x8KliazE¬AD÷1397701800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397737927|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷37¬BD÷31¬BF÷14¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷104¬BA÷29¬BC÷23¬BE÷33¬BG÷19¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GbJhjJkK¬AD÷1397701800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397737939|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷99¬BB÷24¬BD÷23¬BF÷27¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷21¬BC÷26¬BE÷24¬BG÷33¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IiPEvMj8¬AD÷1397692800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397737901|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AH÷103¬BB÷39¬BD÷24¬BF÷20¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷29¬BC÷29¬BE÷24¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷42G5UyT0¬AD÷1397692800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397732228|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷33¬BD÷18¬BF÷30¬BH÷33¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AG÷85¬BA÷21¬BC÷28¬BE÷15¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lQ8HjEn6¬AD÷1397692800¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397734401|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AH÷106¬AU÷93¬BJ÷13¬BB÷29¬BD÷22¬BF÷24¬BH÷18¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷105¬AT÷93¬BI÷12¬BA÷24¬BC÷29¬BE÷20¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xhWQyKzR¬AD÷1397692800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397729789|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷28¬BD÷26¬BF÷25¬BH÷33¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷111¬BA÷30¬BC÷25¬BE÷32¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b1XMx0LK¬AD÷1397692800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397732176|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷28¬BD÷25¬BF÷27¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AG÷100¬BA÷30¬BC÷20¬BE÷28¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UqOhXwqr¬AD÷1397692800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397732200|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷100¬BB÷23¬BD÷28¬BF÷24¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷33¬BC÷18¬BE÷35¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bPF9Ter7¬AD÷1397692800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397735975|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷87¬BB÷27¬BD÷24¬BF÷15¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷29¬BC÷26¬BE÷29¬BG÷16¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WCjd8iB5¬AD÷1397692800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397734547|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷21¬BD÷23¬BF÷30¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷92¬BA÷28¬BC÷29¬BE÷17¬BG÷18¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GxrIwt6E¬AD÷1397692800¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397734462|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷130¬AU÷107¬BJ÷23¬BB÷17¬BD÷31¬BF÷22¬BH÷37¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷136¬AT÷107¬BI÷29¬BA÷31¬BC÷20¬BE÷29¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬AM÷2 extra times played.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8zNdWcbl¬AD÷1397692800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397734476|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AH÷102¬BB÷24¬BD÷32¬BF÷19¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷38¬BC÷30¬BE÷23¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jaC1VHDf¬AD÷1397689200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397723779|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Bobcats¬WV÷charlotte-bobcats¬AS÷2¬AH÷91¬AU÷80¬BJ÷11¬BB÷16¬BD÷27¬BF÷16¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AZ÷0¬AG÷86¬AT÷80¬BI÷6¬BA÷21¬BC÷18¬BE÷21¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xGEDSFcD¬AD÷1397689200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397723796|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷86¬BB÷20¬BD÷20¬BF÷22¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷25¬BC÷21¬BE÷29¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4lyXFxE7¬AD÷1397615400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397650801|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷38¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷29¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AG÷105¬BA÷26¬BC÷20¬BE÷34¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QcxTGIb1¬AD÷1397606400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397644097|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷98¬BB÷18¬BD÷25¬BF÷24¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷29¬BC÷26¬BE÷28¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷xp80kKen¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷f7RlGfit¬ZF÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA...003USA00000098NBA - 015ffs¬ZS÷2013-2014¬~AA÷SMp4cbZj¬AD÷1398043800¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398080338|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AH÷120¬AU÷106¬BJ÷14¬BB÷20¬BD÷29¬BF÷30¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷122¬AT÷106¬BI÷16¬BA÷27¬BC÷21¬BE÷25¬BG÷33¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1. Portland Trail Blazers leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xxvX4tsH¬AD÷1398034800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398070372|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AH÷93¬BB÷22¬BD÷32¬BF÷21¬BH÷18¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1. Washington Wizards leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ImeU30dN¬AD÷1398022200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Bobcats¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398054419|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷19¬BD÷30¬BF÷23¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Bobcats¬WU÷charlotte-bobcats¬AG÷88¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷23¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1. Miami Heat leads series 1-0.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EJt0bvKp¬AD÷1398013200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1398048675|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷21¬BD÷22¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷85¬BA÷12¬BC÷32¬BE÷21¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1. San Antonio Spurs leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WfBp6jwi¬AD÷1397957400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397994242|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷29¬BD÷27¬BF÷13¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷86¬BA÷16¬BC÷18¬BE÷31¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1. Oklahoma City Thunder leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bouT5MRA¬AD÷1397948400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397984113|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷93¬BB÷22¬BD÷28¬BF÷16¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷28¬BC÷22¬BE÷30¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1. Atlanta Hawks leads series 1-0.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AoAl5Ahc¬AD÷1397935800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397972099|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷105¬BB÷29¬BD÷23¬BF÷27¬BH÷26¬OB÷team¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷24¬BC÷28¬BE÷35¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1. Golden State Warriors leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dvfY2KBT¬AD÷1397925000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1397959879|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷87¬BB÷21¬BD÷25¬BF÷16¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷29¬BC÷21¬BE÷17¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 1. Brooklyn Nets leads series 1-0.¬AW÷1¬~
3
1398063852
1347
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷xp80kKen¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷f7RlGfit¬ZF÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA...003USA00000098NBA - 015ffs¬ZS÷2013-2014¬~AA÷QHnteQUk¬AD÷1398124800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Oklahoma City Thunder leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷48opfppd¬AD÷1398133800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬OB÷team¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Golden State Warriors leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vLEh4U73¬AD÷1398207600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Atlanta Hawks leads series 1-0.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CA651SiM¬AD÷1398209400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Brooklyn Nets leads series 1-0.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IBDd3lN9¬AD÷1398216600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Washington Wizards leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0z3128xG¬AD÷1398294000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Bobcats¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Bobcats¬WU÷charlotte-bobcats¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Miami Heat leads series 1-0.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6X590n7S¬AD÷1398297600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. San Antonio Spurs leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8thyd6Fq¬AD÷1398303000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 2. Portland Trail Blazers leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IBZRITMd¬AD÷1398380400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Atlanta Hawks leads series 1-0.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WxIE9Pqq¬AD÷1398384000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Oklahoma City Thunder leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ptMI8qak¬AD÷1398393000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Golden State Warriors leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hURvGR6F¬AD÷1398466800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Brooklyn Nets leads series 1-0.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WEwWHmx3¬AD÷1398470400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Washington Wizards leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QeunE5yS¬AD÷1398479400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Portland Trail Blazers leads series 1-0. ¬AW÷1¬~
3
1398063852
24

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions