Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2014/2015

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ShmZavVI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000092000NBA.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷QeFLAixL¬AD÷1414636200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414671865|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷29¬BD÷20¬BF÷26¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AG÷89¬BA÷34¬BC÷20¬BE÷23¬BG÷12¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dMAHBXME¬AD÷1414634400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414669848|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷77¬BB÷23¬BD÷26¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷26¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IVBDCD78¬AD÷1414634400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414667350|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷33¬BD÷26¬BF÷39¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AG÷99¬BA÷19¬BC÷31¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2NTQlAF1¬AD÷1414630800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414665194|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷89¬BB÷23¬BD÷19¬BF÷23¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AG÷79¬BA÷21¬BC÷19¬BE÷23¬BG÷16¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GQXUmUU7¬AD÷1414630800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414665211|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷93¬BB÷27¬BD÷23¬BF÷22¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷27¬BC÷31¬BE÷17¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷80UMkj0e¬AD÷1414627200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414660352|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷80¬BB÷20¬BD÷23¬BF÷17¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷24¬BC÷29¬BE÷31¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U9VIjWpk¬AD÷1414627200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414665181|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷25¬BD÷28¬BF÷28¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷101¬BA÷27¬BC÷20¬BE÷27¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fRwYKKha¬AD÷1414625400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414660333|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷24¬BD÷36¬BF÷26¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷102¬BA÷22¬BC÷30¬BE÷19¬BG÷31¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CYjh9v1G¬AD÷1414625400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414662782|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷32¬BD÷35¬BF÷34¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AG÷105¬BA÷23¬BC÷18¬BE÷31¬BG÷33¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lbELiCVr¬AD÷1414625400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414662802|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷22¬BD÷31¬BF÷19¬BH÷35¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AG÷95¬BA÷28¬BC÷24¬BE÷18¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷48mpB0W3¬AD÷1414623600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414658636|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AH÷108¬AU÷100¬BJ÷8¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷22¬BH÷32¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷106¬AT÷100¬BI÷6¬BA÷24¬BC÷33¬BE÷26¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IBilAKoA¬AD÷1414623600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414665171|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷26¬BD÷22¬BF÷30¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AG÷91¬BA÷24¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷18¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MqbuCtHc¬AD÷1414549800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414584718|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷90¬BB÷19¬BD÷26¬BF÷24¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷31¬BC÷31¬BE÷23¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rgayDM1i¬AD÷1414540800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414571274|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷101¬BB÷26¬BD÷19¬BF÷31¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AG÷100¬BA÷24¬BC÷29¬BE÷20¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fw6glwPj¬AD÷1414540800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷1¬AV÷1414575182|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷101¬BB÷24¬BD÷24¬BF÷30¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AG÷84¬BA÷25¬BC÷16¬BE÷23¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
3
1414673800
122
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ShmZavVI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000092000NBA.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷4nEP9BiR¬AD÷1414710000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷M3fd4kFl¬AD÷1414713600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ATjh5Var¬AD÷1414713600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GQg039Uf¬AD÷1414715400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fHh42Tq1¬AD÷1414722600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Chm91ma7¬AD÷1414796400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jqnD07ED¬AD÷1414800000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4nzePjiE¬AD÷1414801800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0ET3NULQ¬AD÷1414807200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IkvaOA6K¬AD÷1414807200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2NFVIlUs¬AD÷1414809000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zkTxHSbf¬AD÷1414882800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dbUYH8ql¬AD÷1414882800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IDIsGnE0¬AD÷1414882800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WGMoF6T6¬AD÷1414882800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷61sxKv85¬AD÷1414882800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4UKgDpbJ¬AD÷1414884600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QwMkEQrD¬AD÷1414884600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rFjzMx2J¬AD÷1414886400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M5kvLdHP¬AD÷1414886400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vox6GGPt¬AD÷1414886400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jLuAFzum¬AD÷1414890000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YqVEEffg¬AD÷1414895400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
3
1414673800
1215

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions