Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2014/2015

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷pEaPON7J¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000062000NBA - Pre-se016season¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷6DBqmG3p¬AD÷1414204200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414241042|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷29¬BD÷36¬BF÷28¬BH÷26¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AG÷112¬BA÷21¬BC÷32¬BE÷27¬BG÷32¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷QJTGideT¬AD÷1414204200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414241068|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷89¬BB÷21¬BD÷25¬BF÷18¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷27¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nTUChxtN¬AD÷1414202400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414241049|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷92¬BB÷26¬BD÷22¬BF÷28¬BH÷16¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷22¬BC÷27¬BE÷15¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷h6V8gIQG¬AD÷1414198800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414241056|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷100¬BB÷33¬BD÷18¬BF÷26¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷28¬BC÷19¬BE÷30¬BG÷28¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷Y5OddKtb¬AD÷1414195200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414232929|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷98¬BB÷27¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷23¬BC÷31¬BE÷30¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬~AA÷fLC5fbBA¬AD÷1414195200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414241076|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AH÷112¬BB÷31¬BD÷33¬BF÷27¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷35¬BC÷29¬BE÷19¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷CdN0evd4¬AD÷1414195200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414235482|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷24¬BD÷25¬BF÷27¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AG÷87¬BA÷19¬BC÷13¬BE÷30¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Ktkj6eAM¬AD÷1414193400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414232016|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷83¬BB÷24¬BD÷14¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AG÷80¬BA÷24¬BC÷22¬BE÷11¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷4WJhc0Ri¬AD÷1414191600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414229822|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷92¬BB÷27¬BD÷19¬BF÷20¬BH÷26¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷25¬BC÷32¬BE÷29¬BG÷31¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QuLlbtCo¬AD÷1414108800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414255274|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷88¬BB÷23¬BD÷15¬BF÷21¬BH÷29¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AG÷85¬BA÷10¬BC÷23¬BE÷22¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷Ozs6ZdZp¬AD÷1414107000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414146159|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷34¬BD÷24¬BF÷26¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AG÷103¬BA÷28¬BC÷29¬BE÷19¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CbExiP4I¬AD÷1414105200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414141380|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷79¬BB÷18¬BD÷17¬BF÷21¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷28¬BC÷26¬BE÷16¬BG÷18¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IyFYi5kC¬AD÷1414031400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414072320|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷28¬BD÷30¬BF÷21¬BH÷29¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AG÷105¬BA÷33¬BC÷28¬BE÷19¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬~AA÷voGUhoz6¬AD÷1414029600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414067716|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷94¬BB÷26¬BD÷24¬BF÷16¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AG÷86¬BA÷18¬BC÷19¬BE÷21¬BG÷28¬OA÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷bZbXgRKa¬AD÷1414024200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414067708|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷107¬BB÷25¬BD÷23¬BF÷26¬BH÷33¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷17¬BC÷36¬BE÷42¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬~AA÷QL0Pemjm¬AD÷1414022400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414063630|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷14¬BD÷28¬BF÷27¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AG÷92¬BA÷16¬BC÷28¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Kr0Tf75g¬AD÷1414022400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414067699|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AH÷91¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷20¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷28¬BC÷25¬BE÷27¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CIdLdTzs¬AD÷1414020600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414057354|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷25¬BD÷33¬BF÷26¬BH÷16¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AG÷86¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷24¬BG÷18¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6yKh19SP¬AD÷1414020600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414061207|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷24¬BD÷27¬BF÷21¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AG÷100¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷29¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SpLl2kDJ¬AD÷1414018800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷0¬AV÷1414058211|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷89¬BB÷31¬BD÷20¬BF÷23¬BH÷15¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬BE÷18¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬~
3
1414269396
107
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ShmZavVI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000092000NBA.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷rgayDM1i¬AD÷1414540800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fw6glwPj¬AD÷1414540800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MqbuCtHc¬AD÷1414549800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷48mpB0W3¬AD÷1414623600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IBilAKoA¬AD÷1414623600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fRwYKKha¬AD÷1414625400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CYjh9v1G¬AD÷1414625400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lbELiCVr¬AD÷1414625400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷80UMkj0e¬AD÷1414627200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U9VIjWpk¬AD÷1414627200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2NTQlAF1¬AD÷1414630800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GQXUmUU7¬AD÷1414630800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dMAHBXME¬AD÷1414634400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IVBDCD78¬AD÷1414634400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QeFLAixL¬AD÷1414636200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4nEP9BiR¬AD÷1414710000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M3fd4kFl¬AD÷1414713600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ATjh5Var¬AD÷1414713600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GQg039Uf¬AD÷1414715400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fHh42Tq1¬AD÷1414722600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
3
1414269397
1230

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions