Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2015/2016

results
3
1441330073
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷UsLeXvV3¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷MmbLsWh8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000086000NBA - Pre-se016season¬ZS÷2015-2016¬~AA÷4dPe6sYQ¬AD÷1443839400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPKtXqxp¬AD÷1443978000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pj7O11tr¬AD÷1443996000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ot6S0Lel¬AD÷1444006800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I35WauBf¬AD÷1444096800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lAoW3ij¬AD÷1444156200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W69zaaQ0¬AD÷1444176000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVbubJu7¬AD÷1444190400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMcqcweD¬AD÷1444260600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSoRLMXD¬AD÷1444269600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJpVKtmK¬AD÷1444347000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trzzK02Q¬AD÷1444356000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬OB÷team¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiEkVN6d¬AD÷1444356000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3R1FKAs¬AD÷1444356000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQQ5EvQm¬AD÷1444442400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHP9Dbuf¬AD÷1444503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hKECIf0¬AD÷1444528800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
3
1441330073
1277

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions