Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2014/2015

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷rgyIK1Vt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000161000NBA - Play O015y Offs¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷llJUqla6¬AD÷1430096400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430112757|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷25¬BD÷36¬BF÷33¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AG÷109¬BA÷34¬BC÷19¬BE÷22¬BG÷34¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Houston Rockets leads series 3-1. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GWUAUBfe¬AD÷1430087400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430102053|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷125¬BB÷36¬BD÷30¬BF÷36¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AG÷94¬BA÷22¬BC÷28¬BE÷20¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Washington Wizards wins series 4-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K8RDmWas¬AD÷1430076600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430093074|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷105¬BB÷25¬BD÷22¬BF÷29¬BH÷29¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷114¬BA÷25¬BC÷26¬BE÷30¬BG÷33¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lAf5dRrC¬AD÷1430067600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430081924|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AH÷93¬BB÷19¬BD÷17¬BF÷25¬BH÷32¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷29¬BC÷28¬BE÷13¬BG÷31¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Cleveland Cavaliers wins series 4-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bJ0L6B6J¬AD÷1430015400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430030920|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷24¬BC÷38¬BE÷23¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AH÷109¬BB÷19¬BD÷30¬BF÷26¬BH÷34¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Memphis Grizzlies leads series 3-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ei2haTbg¬AD÷1430006400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430025987|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷98¬BB÷24¬BD÷30¬BF÷13¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷31¬BC÷36¬BE÷21¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Golden State Warriors wins series 4-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rPsOwGX8¬AD÷1429997400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430012404|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷19¬BD÷31¬BF÷23¬BH÷19¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AG÷90¬BA÷23¬BC÷27¬BE÷21¬BG÷19¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Chicago Bulls leads series 3-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4vWWyf2L¬AD÷1429988400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1430008989|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷91¬BB÷31¬BD÷16¬BF÷20¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷83¬BA÷16¬BC÷24¬BE÷22¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Atlanta Hawks leads series 2-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Olpo5bVE¬AD÷1429925400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429937924|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷30¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AG÷73¬BA÷16¬BC÷22¬BE÷11¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IoC7Viuk¬AD÷1429920000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429939405|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷33¬BD÷21¬BF÷18¬BH÷34¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AG÷99¬BA÷35¬BC÷13¬BE÷22¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Washington Wizards leads series 4-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AcKQpUq0¬AD÷1429916400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429933290|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷128¬BB÷36¬BD÷36¬BF÷27¬BH÷29¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷130¬BA÷42¬BC÷23¬BE÷36¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Houston Rockets leads series 3-1. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KU2l09qm¬AD÷1429839000¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429857524|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷119¬AU÷108¬BJ÷11¬BB÷26¬BD÷37¬BF÷26¬BH÷19¬OB÷team¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷123¬AT÷108¬BI÷15¬BA÷25¬BC÷27¬BE÷17¬BG÷39¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Golden State Warriors leads series 4-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ULwKvdI2¬AD÷1429833600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429848672|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AH÷106¬AU÷95¬BJ÷11¬BB÷27¬BD÷26¬BF÷18¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷113¬AT÷95¬BI÷18¬BA÷27¬BC÷22¬BE÷25¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. 2 extra times played. Chicago Bulls leads series 3-1. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AJe1c7T5¬AD÷1429830000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1429846279|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AH÷95¬BB÷25¬BD÷23¬BF÷28¬BH÷19¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷31¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷19¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 3. Cleveland Cavaliers leads series 4-0. ¬AW÷1¬~
3
1430159501
1368
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷rgyIK1Vt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000161000NBA - Play O015y Offs¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷YDzyyEHR¬AD÷1430175600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Atlanta Hawks leads series 2-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷21APdoJk¬AD÷1430179200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬OB÷team¬AM÷Game 5. Chicago Bulls leads series 3-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xAaP5VLP¬AD÷1430188200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 4. Memphis Grizzlies leads series 3-0. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jDaE5ng0¬AD÷1430265600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 5. Houston Rockets leads series 3-1. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8GfJMdEo¬AD÷1430274600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 5. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jsPkp8Zq¬AD÷1430348400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 5. Atlanta Hawks leads series 2-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O2FZCU0Q¬AD÷1430440200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬OA÷team¬AM÷Game 6. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬~
3
1430159501
7

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions