Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2014/2015

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ShmZavVI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000102000NBA.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷Us7vjsAp¬AD÷1425603600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425620793|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷18¬BD÷30¬BF÷24¬BH÷36¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AG÷105¬BA÷30¬BC÷20¬BE÷29¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷llPBfN1T¬AD÷1425526200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425547263|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷25¬BD÷28¬BF÷19¬BH÷30¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AG÷93¬BA÷19¬BC÷34¬BE÷18¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AcQ7e3nN¬AD÷1425526200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425586039|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷93¬AU÷87¬BJ÷6¬BB÷24¬BD÷24¬BF÷20¬BH÷19¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷98¬AT÷87¬BI÷11¬BA÷28¬BC÷18¬BE÷20¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GzR3dqXG¬AD÷1425519000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425547160|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷26¬BD÷28¬BF÷31¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷2¬AG÷85¬BA÷27¬BC÷11¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MyYfb524¬AD÷1425517200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425547133|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷85¬BB÷27¬BD÷16¬BF÷22¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷26¬BC÷34¬BE÷17¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷roZjaomb¬AD÷1425517200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425532248|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷88¬BB÷17¬BD÷25¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AG÷85¬BA÷24¬BC÷22¬BE÷17¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zLVr17Io¬AD÷1425517200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425547097|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷28¬BD÷18¬BF÷30¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AG÷94¬BA÷25¬BC÷26¬BE÷22¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷40NacPHA¬AD÷1425517200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425532267|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AH÷100¬BB÷31¬BD÷28¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷24¬BC÷30¬BE÷25¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EBUn0RXi¬AD÷1425517200¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425547111|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷37¬BD÷19¬BF÷28¬AU÷110¬BH÷26¬BJ÷13¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷118¬AT÷110¬BI÷8¬BA÷34¬BC÷25¬BE÷31¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷df0Yt4XT¬AD÷1425515400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425529422|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷91¬BB÷15¬BD÷29¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷35¬BC÷21¬BE÷32¬BG÷27¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2obXVbtQ¬AD÷1425515400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425529472|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷112¬BB÷25¬BD÷18¬BF÷31¬BH÷38¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷28¬BC÷29¬BE÷27¬BG÷36¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YFi0xOuo¬AD÷1425515400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425530896|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷18¬BD÷16¬BF÷27¬BH÷24¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AG÷84¬BA÷19¬BC÷14¬BE÷22¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2X0UspIN¬AD÷1425513600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425527487|;1425527491|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷30¬BD÷35¬BF÷23¬BH÷17¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AG÷82¬BA÷19¬BC÷22¬BE÷23¬BG÷18¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ot2QrQ2H¬AD÷1425513600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425530880|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷100¬BB÷25¬BD÷27¬BF÷17¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷22¬BC÷21¬BE÷34¬BG÷28¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rVpTq6mB¬AD÷1425434400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425446788|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷29¬BD÷26¬BF÷21¬BH÷30¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AG÷95¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷19¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AHnLoSIb¬AD÷1425430800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425446754|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷82¬BB÷20¬BD÷18¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷19¬BC÷18¬BE÷27¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4vnPpnY4¬AD÷1425430800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425446764|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷24¬BD÷27¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AG÷92¬BA÷22¬BC÷22¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dErHn83h¬AD÷1425429000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425444611|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷22¬BD÷23¬BF÷27¬BH÷32¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AG÷96¬BA÷31¬BC÷28¬BE÷22¬BG÷15¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zaf8lUYu¬AD÷1425427200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425444579|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷29¬BD÷32¬BF÷34¬BH÷15¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AG÷79¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬BE÷17¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EkgCmlln¬AD÷1425427200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425444597|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷27¬BD÷23¬BF÷24¬BH÷30¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AG÷103¬BA÷30¬BC÷20¬BE÷20¬BG÷33¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xtC1G0UP¬AD÷1425427200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1425444563|¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷86¬BB÷19¬BD÷20¬BF÷29¬BH÷18¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAC¬WS÷1¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷35¬BC÷30¬BE÷35¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~
3
1425621264
1016
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷ShmZavVI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000102000NBA.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷8Y5rk1Pj¬AD÷1425612600¬AB÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷I3mZBOW3¬AD÷1425686400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ULap9MGM¬AD÷1425686400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zubUC4Hc¬AD÷1425686400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8Sz0RIls¬AD÷1425686400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MyfQDp2i¬AD÷1425686400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬OB÷team¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jV0tA21G¬AD÷1425688200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Cpkk8tWS¬AD÷1425690000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rTuL2Kgj¬AD÷1425690000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬OB÷team¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l6tH30vp¬AD÷1425690000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dfnwBrnA¬AD÷1425690000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MJvP1v9d¬AD÷1425691800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷byO7QNoc¬AD÷1425699000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬OA÷team¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xSMBPs13¬AD÷1425772800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WlMFO1G9¬AD÷1425774600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬OB÷team¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rPPJNLVF¬AD÷1425774600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4vESLa0S¬AD÷1425774600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QmFOMuoM¬AD÷1425774600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬OA÷team¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dW5fHJ8q¬AD÷1425776400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zN4bGwOk¬AD÷1425778200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Iof3Fcwd¬AD÷1425780000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷0¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
3
1425621264
322

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions