Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2014/2015

results
3
1410753729
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷pEaPON7J¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rcgzdfbO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00000061NBA - Pre-se016season¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷0rsLqSv2¬AD÷1412465400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷p4AmnzJj¬AD÷1412550000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EoV28BH2¬AD÷1412638200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hxU67VW8¬AD÷1412638200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ADOB6knF¬AD÷1412640000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nwnukNGs¬AD÷1412647200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷t0oqlsWm¬AD÷1412722800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hzkmm1of¬AD÷1412724600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zavhnL00¬AD÷1412724600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬WU÷orlando-magic¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EkwdouG6¬AD÷1412728200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷rPs0paVC¬AD÷1412730000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷b7bVAJei¬AD÷1412733600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬OB÷team¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MFt4qJpJ¬AD÷1412735400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬OB÷team¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xOOj7MxQ¬AD÷1412809200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OKKn82NJ¬AD÷1412809200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬OA÷team¬~AA÷f3BI2tos¬AD÷1412811000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬OB÷team¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YgAM100m¬AD÷1412812800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0GtJ0KFg¬AD÷1412816400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬OB÷team¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬OA÷team¬~
3
1410753729
1337

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions