Live CIT 2016 scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » CIT » 2016

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CIT¬ZEE÷OhZwkv1F¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0MsXiKzq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AqqOEgDC¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OhZwkv1F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/cit/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0070000000153000CIT 003......000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UuEd8b0T¬AD÷1459292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UC Irvine¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbia¬WV÷columbia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷73¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬WM÷IRV¬AE÷UC Irvine¬WU÷uc-irvine¬AG÷67¬BA÷0¬BC÷26¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjSH7yjL¬AD÷1459126800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UC Irvine¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Carolina¬WV÷coastal-carolina¬AH÷47¬BB÷0¬BD÷25¬BF÷0¬BH÷22¬WM÷IRV¬AE÷UC Irvine¬WU÷uc-irvine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷66¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0TD8HzF¬AD÷1459116000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NJIT¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbia¬WV÷columbia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷80¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷47¬WM÷NJI¬AE÷NJIT¬WU÷njit¬AG÷65¬BA÷0¬BC÷22¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QB1D0zZ8¬AD÷1458862200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UT Arlington¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJI¬AF÷NJIT¬WV÷njit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷26¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷UT Arlington¬WU÷texas-arlington¬AG÷60¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nL291GJ2¬AD÷1458778500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UC Irvine¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana Lafayette¬WV÷louisiana-lafayette¬AH÷66¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬WM÷IRV¬AE÷UC Irvine¬WU÷uc-irvine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FHM6e5R¬AD÷1458777600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ball State¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbia¬WV÷columbia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ball State¬WU÷ball-state¬AG÷67¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGOQxXt2¬AD÷1458774000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ball State¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbia¬WV÷columbia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ball State¬WU÷ball-state¬AG÷67¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCKMwDRe¬AD÷1458774000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Canyon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Carolina¬WV÷coastal-carolina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷60¬BB÷0¬BD÷26¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Canyon¬WU÷grand-canyon¬AG÷58¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uzYYhS7¬AD÷1458603000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston U.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston U.¬WU÷boston-u¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷20¬BE÷0¬BG÷52¬WN÷NJI¬AF÷NJIT¬WV÷njit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷83¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxWTZYC1¬AD÷1458513000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷UT Martin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ball State¬WV÷ball-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷83¬AU÷71¬BJ÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷UT Martin¬WU÷ut-martin¬AZ÷0¬AG÷80¬AT÷71¬BI÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADtPzFce¬AD÷1458410400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Lafayette¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Furman¬WV÷furman¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Lafayette¬WU÷louisiana-lafayette¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMsLyerk¬AD÷1458410400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Hampshire¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷New Hampshire¬WU÷new-hampshire¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Carolina¬WV÷coastal-carolina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷25¬BF÷0¬BH÷46¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EylZCSCH¬AD÷1458266400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jackson State¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Canyon¬WV÷grand-canyon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷64¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jackson State¬WU÷jackson-state¬AG÷54¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hngDAP5G¬AD÷1458172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas A&M-CC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana Lafayette¬WV÷louisiana-lafayette¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷96¬BB÷0¬BD÷46¬BF÷0¬BH÷50¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas A&M-CC¬WU÷texas-a-m-cc¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G82zWNdq¬AD÷1458172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷UC Irvine¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Dakota¬WV÷north-dakota¬AZ÷0¬AH÷86¬AU÷78¬BJ÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬WM÷IRV¬AE÷UC Irvine¬WU÷uc-irvine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷89¬AT÷78¬BI÷11¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJP1jhrb¬AD÷1458171000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Army¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1458204482|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJI¬AF÷NJIT¬WV÷njit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷79¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Army¬WU÷army¬AG÷65¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FhyzXcH¬AD÷1458169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston U.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fordham¬WV÷fordham¬AH÷66¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston U.¬WU÷boston-u¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlrBTUzo¬AD÷1458169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Hampshire¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairfield¬WV÷fairfield-stags¬AH÷62¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷New Hampshire¬WU÷new-hampshire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6iuZjDN¬AD÷1458169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbia¬WV÷columbia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷86¬BB÷0¬BD÷42¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk State¬WU÷norfolk-state¬AG÷54¬BA÷0¬BC÷21¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBb8B5jA¬AD÷1458169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UT Arlington¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAV¬AF÷Savannah State¬WV÷savannah-state¬AH÷59¬BB÷0¬BD÷23¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷UT Arlington¬WU÷texas-arlington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EudqYAST¬AD÷1458169200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UT Martin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Michigan¬WV÷central-michigan¬AH÷73¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷UT Martin¬WU÷ut-martin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬AN÷n¬~
3
1481444493
26
fixtures
3
1481444493
0

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions