Basketball: NBA Fixtures

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷ERGWSbWG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000212000NBA - Play O015y Offs000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GMcGvxI5¬AD÷1492986600¬ADE÷1492986600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1492991242¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AH÷46¬BB÷18¬BD÷28¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AG÷57¬BA÷30¬BC÷27¬AM÷Game 4. Chicago Bulls leads series 2-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNQxdwmt¬AD÷1492995600¬ADE÷1492995600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AM÷Game 4. Los Angeles Clippers leads series 2-1. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZg23kmE¬AD÷1493074800¬ADE÷1493074800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AM÷Game 5. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqcKwdXB¬AD÷1493078400¬ADE÷1493078400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AM÷Game 4. Washington Wizards leads series 2-1. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2kXzfHU¬AD÷1493087400¬ADE÷1493087400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AM÷Game 4. Golden State Warriors leads series 3-0. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M11Xad7k¬AD÷1493161200¬ADE÷1493161200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AM÷Game 5. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxgr4seM¬AD÷1493173800¬ADE÷1493173800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AM÷Game 5. Los Angeles Clippers leads series 2-1. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldB0etyb¬AD÷1493247600¬ADE÷1493247600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AM÷Game 5. Washington Wizards leads series 2-1. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbUJXzv7¬AD÷1493247600¬ADE÷1493247600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AM÷Game 5. Chicago Bulls leads series 2-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxeaWoaU¬AD÷1493334000¬ADE÷1493334000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AM÷Game 5. Houston Rockets leads series 3-1. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prXf5H4M¬AD÷1493334000¬ADE÷1493334000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AM÷Game 6. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1respU7¬AD÷1493334000¬ADE÷1493334000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AM÷Game 6. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1492991904
167
12

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions