Live AHL 2019/2020 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » AHL » 2019/2020

AHL
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zVfqI7Bm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bBnSCVXD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000001000AHL 003......000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷banp3KdD¬AD÷1575936000¬ADE÷1575936000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575944670¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷46pUVdVN¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷YukYUGpU¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬~AA÷K8mt40s7¬AD÷1575842400¬ADE÷1575842400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575851473¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷ridLXI0B¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷QFoQWxGH¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷Qolx5tS0¬AD÷1575838800¬ADE÷1575838800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575848104¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷xfgDZvWb¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷WGhHYbo5¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷CrpY5MCf¬AD÷1575835500¬ADE÷1575835500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575843515¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷b3f9zLGh¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷tSa4y11n¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷UJfT62cl¬AD÷1575774000¬ADE÷1575774000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575783873¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷QFPfHcGU¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷2y10xsnt¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷jTeP7rrr¬AD÷1575770400¬ADE÷1575770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575779395¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷UmWoJJoI¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷CCLjIw1O¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷by4cCOZQ¬AD÷1575770400¬ADE÷1575770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575781080¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷jcXsKaWB¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷dMIvLuH5¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷Kp5gD4KK¬AD÷1575766800¬ADE÷1575766800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575776096¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷z7UVM1ng¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷IVJzML1a¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷O00ADDE3¬AD÷1575765000¬ADE÷1575765000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575773634¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷Gr1lEX3L¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷b7jgDiJR¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷xMFlEp5E¬AD÷1575763500¬ADE÷1575763500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575773116¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷StRNONHt¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷M3QRNsXn¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷vycoFQk8¬AD÷1575763500¬ADE÷1575763500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575773209¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷lGeD4KWO¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷QXvdT39P¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬~AA÷QX83jsD7¬AD÷1575763500¬ADE÷1575763500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575773544¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷G2c56t2C¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷APd950HI¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷nsAaiNc1¬AD÷1575763500¬ADE÷1575763500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575772682¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷M34d82Xa¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷4Sg17Mn6¬WU÷utica-comets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷pGlJBiqG¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575772867¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷8ttT6kde¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷lhcQ59B1¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷jFGjgqTl¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575772978¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷fklGSWIE¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷zm2pB4ms¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷dhHnfPDr¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575772592¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷SrdU4TQ7¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷tnpCTC38¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷2iaECXT9¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575772322¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷zTsL8BRr¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷UksP7Vtk¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷U5Ffh3re¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575772664¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷Ew1lAO2m¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷rD5h9rIg¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷Gz16Egac¬AD÷1575752400¬ADE÷1575752400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575761894¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷8IctGgZ8¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷xh2pFDlF¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷xp22FZqi¬AD÷1575687600¬ADE÷1575687600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575696695¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷URbxHZJ2¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷SMKghjs2¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷xriPQNlK¬AD÷1575680400¬ADE÷1575680400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575689862¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷hQ5pYnCi¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷nm5lX6Rc¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷zuOJjj7j¬AD÷1575680400¬ADE÷1575680400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575690615¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷zF2nfCCk¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷Uy2jgWRe¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷zHuXafp4¬AD÷1575677100¬ADE÷1575677100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575685382¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷Kxg4sZSq¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷21r9tgrj¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷4dXmdCqT¬AD÷1575677100¬ADE÷1575677100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575685769¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷GULFaYlS¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷dO3rehcq¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷Q5YqchUM¬AD÷1575677100¬ADE÷1575677100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575685720¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷xvNB0EZL¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷rHN71fKF¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷UwuyaEaA¬AD÷1575677100¬ADE÷1575677100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575687232¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷thsDuDcd¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷8bVf4dzc¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷8UwubYEG¬AD÷1575677100¬ADE÷1575677100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575685905¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷nkUb3Gk3¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷UDJ32z59¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷2RmK2d0o¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575686244¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷KEAHjw6c¬WV÷utica-comets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷EyALkcL3¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷tInO1GFi¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575685415¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷hS8PlHzA¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷A33UmyjG¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬~AA÷EBfxvDNp¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575686105¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷6ZSUSZDj¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷8v7DiJji¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷OtxT0zVc¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575687020¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷lf2Yne5M¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷rH1xnFKS¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~
379
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zVfqI7Bm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bBnSCVXD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000001000AHL 003......000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bihLR3ZD¬AD÷1576022400¬ADE÷1576022400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷zky0Qzgo¬WV÷laval-rocket¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷vN1tZSdo¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬~AA÷jkXaKLRm¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷h6N1SrtT¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷bm0UN2lp¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬~AA÷UuW3Jusf¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷xvaYMM3j¬WV÷iowa-wild¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷QghGo6ti¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬~AA÷bFz8Iad0¬AD÷1576105500¬ADE÷1576105500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷4piKpQec¬WV÷providence-bruins¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷n9tPqpB3¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬~AA÷x6ZBHJB6¬AD÷1576108800¬ADE÷1576108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷pfaSr4Q9¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷vHbWsOuG¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬~AA÷KUOGGwRC¬AD÷1576108800¬ADE÷1576108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷GtMaQeAr¬WV÷utica-comets¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷YHG4PFPl¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬~AA÷W4SKFctJ¬AD÷1576109100¬ADE÷1576109100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷6VECNgf1¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷C8F8OZve¬WV÷rochester-americans¬~AA÷p8G2vsJJ¬AD÷1576112400¬ADE÷1576112400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷KYIGMD97¬WV÷texas-stars¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷Mwcaocn8¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬~AA÷rqdwYvdm¬AD÷1576119600¬ADE÷1576119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷6VzrwZgl¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷0hznxg9f¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬~AA÷4hcZYKts¬AD÷1576119600¬ADE÷1576119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷hSWwvFvr¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷nofBreWQ¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬~AA÷ObF6w1YP¬AD÷1576119600¬ADE÷1576119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷0Ue3pH1E¬WV÷ontario-reign¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷8fe7qyHK¬WU÷stockton-heat¬~AA÷j9aoWIQa¬AD÷1576281600¬ADE÷1576281600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷zBSbZjgD¬WV÷utica-comets¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷lEGtbzWD¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬~AA÷YXljVxt6¬AD÷1576281600¬ADE÷1576281600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷0lKpcfoK¬WV÷belleville-senators¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷rD9kdE0Q¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬~AA÷x6esXbBg¬AD÷1576281600¬ADE÷1576281600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷vqZkyDO0¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷dKTfzXw7¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬~AA÷Y39GSDfl¬AD÷1576281600¬ADE÷1576281600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷vN5cqEAp¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷YuTUmf2T¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬~AA÷COmfUdeC¬AD÷1576281900¬ADE÷1576281900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷pMeHiY8s¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷Ee0LjhOm¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬~AA÷6a2cTGAI¬AD÷1576282500¬ADE÷1576282500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷hnaPkCwf¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷zBlUlWh0¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬~AA÷pj11SzQO¬AD÷1576283400¬ADE÷1576283400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷lEhYmj86¬WV÷laval-rocket¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷ryhxmANC¬WU÷rochester-americans¬~AA÷neupiK2P¬AD÷1576285200¬ADE÷1576285200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷MRjtnUxJ¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷8UBGADFJ¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬~AA÷IwWFobQn¬AD÷1576285200¬ADE÷1576285200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷I31j4Bhm¬WV÷texas-stars¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷0Sje3V7g¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬~AA÷OGWBnvBt¬AD÷1576285200¬ADE÷1576285200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷nLAK9XUP¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷40cn5iws¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬~AA÷dUUJpIug¬AD÷1576289100¬ADE÷1576289100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷vJka2kNa¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷8hf319x6¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬~AA÷E5POqxea¬AD÷1576292400¬ADE÷1576292400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷nqg70TiC¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷U7rCam7I¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬~~
771

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions