Live AHL 2018/2019 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » AHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QT4aME0M¬AD÷1539828000¬ADE÷1539828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷hjLOW4qd¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷t6E6elMd¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷CQ0eNfoG¬AD÷1539819000¬ADE÷1539819000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷WzXFYQEq¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷EaMKXpUk¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷U1BjOzW9¬AD÷1539817500¬ADE÷1539817500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷Qy5riZUA¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷Kb4njgpH¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷ro9vRxni¬AD÷1539817200¬ADE÷1539817200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷bPNEbZMU¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷KInVecGu¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷My8rQd1c¬AD÷1539817200¬ADE÷1539817200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷YLjZfHVo¬WV÷utica-comets¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷Srjwfyoh¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷jBCnPGG3¬AD÷1539817200¬ADE÷1539817200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷6Zlsge0b¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷no6vhFF4¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬~AA÷23VFxq4n¬AD÷1539655200¬ADE÷1539655200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷h6uE7b9E¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷nTvI6IOK¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷ttVe2g9j¬AD÷1539550800¬ADE÷1539550800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷jaK60ehI¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷KYOAaF7O¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷reCh3Zgp¬AD÷1539547200¬ADE÷1539547200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷UqWc2HN5¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷C8L21ywC¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷QFPQ7FoT¬AD÷1539547200¬ADE÷1539547200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷OnTk4wgg¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷I9Sg3c8a¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~AA÷nPQM8eWM¬AD÷1539543900¬ADE÷1539543900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷pdUo5Jwm¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷SKZt6aOt¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬~AA÷UmWH9yHG¬AD÷1539543600¬ADE÷1539543600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷C8aXodwP¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷QBmFAuGP¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷jcXDAH1A¬AD÷1539482400¬ADE÷1539482400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷Gt6OmI8C¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷b5eTnxOI¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷dzY9Bcn4¬AD÷1539478800¬ADE÷1539478800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷xj7Klbg6¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷rFhHkvv0¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷rXT5CwXc¬AD÷1539478800¬ADE÷1539478800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷Ma48i09m¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷4OgDjKOg¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬~AA÷MHucEa2o¬AD÷1539475200¬ADE÷1539475200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷z9VkZIgJ¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷CQEYc2WJ¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷08v1DJHi¬AD÷1539475200¬ADE÷1539475200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷jHDxcMoQ¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷8d04htfs¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷2DCzcbXA¬AD÷1539475200¬ADE÷1539475200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷lh78MuAD¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷2eejoPnE¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷fBiFkGPp¬AD÷1539471900¬ADE÷1539471900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷2eXsyuP6¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷dIWozavD¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷h25mfdHT¬AD÷1539471900¬ADE÷1539471900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷8dvZx1ff¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷jLTwxL90¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷AwGrex2N¬AD÷1539471600¬ADE÷1539471600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷0WzRvNPs¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷U5uVwsul¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~AA÷dzCvdInH¬AD÷1539471600¬ADE÷1539471600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷Gbafpq2K¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷bNlaq3HQ¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷OMDWcvI4¬AD÷1539471600¬ADE÷1539471600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷Uki7O1u1¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷A184NLf7¬WU÷texas-stars¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷6oJRbK2b¬AD÷1539471600¬ADE÷1539471600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷dxgaQNAl¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷jah3PsQf¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~AA÷SfKNa0mh¬AD÷1539460800¬ADE÷1539460800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷2yyRrWQF¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷rZleR3er¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷YXKJ0tYo¬AD÷1539457200¬ADE÷1539457200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷fBXIphd3¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷OpxNqCB9¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷McHF1MIu¬AD÷1539450000¬ADE÷1539450000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷GKYEoYtc¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷EFfWMl4d¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~
4
1539912515
69
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷MajVGhOq¬AD÷1539990000¬ADE÷1539990000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷06LIhn6F¬WV÷utica-comets¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷fTKMi6LL¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬~AA÷Kj43LYFS¬AD÷1539990000¬ADE÷1539990000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷KdDAf8y3¬WV÷belleville-senators¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷2L2FgSj9¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬~AA÷2B7SFCwj¬AD÷1539990000¬ADE÷1539990000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷ED1gnpqq¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷YJJQjQzS¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬~AA÷t26WEWhd¬AD÷1539990000¬ADE÷1539990000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷h40co4bk¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷nRa1pODe¬WU÷providence-bruins¬~AA÷f5fEwGVd¬AD÷1539990300¬ADE÷1539990300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Devils¬JB÷0U35qrT1¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷2Zsl8R52¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬~AA÷88bIxzo3¬AD÷1539990300¬ADE÷1539990300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷tQth7oL8¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷ljtd65zF¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬~AA÷jXmNyf09¬AD÷1539990300¬ADE÷1539990300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷Stu05PkL¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷A5U44q5R¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬~AA÷UNnRzEFF¬AD÷1539991800¬ADE÷1539991800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷nRLWa3Dr¬WV÷laval-rocket¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷tlLzaNSl¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬~AA÷dWFfJopr¬AD÷1539993600¬ADE÷1539993600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷KvKvbsre¬WV÷texas-stars¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷xGEqc1c1¬WU÷iowa-wild¬~AA÷zNEbI5al¬AD÷1539993600¬ADE÷1539993600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷G6DmdLC7¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷U91VK4k8¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬~AA÷Io43HPEf¬AD÷1539997500¬ADE÷1539997500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷tp5ZJO4E¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷O8fvJrKK¬WU÷ontario-reign¬~AA÷Or7BF3q7¬AD÷1539997500¬ADE÷1539997500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷YspECtcl¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷G6ZIB0Cf¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬~AA÷UL77GqU0¬AD÷1540000800¬ADE÷1540000800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷2agrI2ZQ¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷fioADMsr¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬~AA÷2Z5FENbD¬AD÷1540062000¬ADE÷1540062000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷U9wNAKR0¬WV÷laval-rocket¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷OWxR9vs7¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬~AA÷vikbw7yE¬AD÷1540065600¬ADE÷1540065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷2NyV8bdD¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷lQd5XsZD¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬~AA÷Isl2xRjK¬AD÷1540072800¬ADE÷1540072800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷MweDVL3Q¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷SGe9W1lK¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬~AA÷lQvYW4Es¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷KEzlPJtf¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷lluhOwd0¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬~AA÷C4m6yo6Q¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷banuRuCs¬WV÷belleville-senators¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷tOypQaRm¬WU÷rochester-americans¬~AA÷WlUxWOTm¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷A3T0MHQC¬WU÷utica-comets¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷SvvdNcB6¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬~AA÷r7tlTMD6¬AD÷1540076700¬ADE÷1540076700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷8YyPQWHb¬WV÷providence-bruins¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷2eyTPjX4¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬~AA÷AuTtVrqf¬AD÷1540076700¬ADE÷1540076700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Devils¬JB÷MwX4LytJ¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷YFqCTYXu¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬~AA÷4GspU2b0¬AD÷1540076700¬ADE÷1540076700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷C6rGShmn¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷UswLRC2h¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬~AA÷QVVhStTC¬AD÷1540080000¬ADE÷1540080000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷GbuXOAnB¬WV÷texas-stars¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷bNUyOU1H¬WU÷iowa-wild¬~AA÷vZZdR0rJ¬AD÷1540083600¬ADE÷1540083600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷xETuNlHN¬WV÷stockton-heat¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷pvTqM8WT¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬~AA÷hxOvjpLJ¬AD÷1540083900¬ADE÷1540083900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷nmFBHSvo¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷lhgftCHo¬WU÷ontario-reign¬~AA÷CM4BpOrs¬AD÷1540083900¬ADE÷1540083900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷z9e6wA14¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷hpjBxUGA¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬~AA÷WSMrk4zQ¬AD÷1540089000¬ADE÷1540089000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷2ecbuWWi¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷dId2vjnb¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬~
4
1539912515
1081

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions