Live AHL 2018/2019 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » AHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2LCu9SE6¬AD÷1544842800¬ADE÷1544842800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷QNFk2tRb¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷KpFg10t5¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷OUDyA8a0¬AD÷1544837400¬ADE÷1544837400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷UeMt42dn¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷CKBo3MBh¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷S2KSBUUm¬AD÷1544835600¬ADE÷1544835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷vRcOoLtI¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷MkmTpudO¬WU÷texas-stars¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷t6OWAlpf¬AD÷1544835600¬ADE÷1544835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷0tnXqaBU¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷j5Nx5rst¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬~AA÷YuLOCAFs¬AD÷1544833800¬ADE÷1544833800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷W0fGmsC5¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷QNgKn1RB¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷jLHaIWiK¬AD÷1544832300¬ADE÷1544832300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷2L2aiPCt¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷dr23jqSn¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷WWYdHj7Q¬AD÷1544832300¬ADE÷1544832300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷zZ07k3sg¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷hAeClNda¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷CUIeJCxE¬AD÷1544832300¬ADE÷1544832300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷vDIkXLRO¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷tIdYe54P¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷pOQ9e9p7¬AD÷1544832000¬ADE÷1544832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷AXQYz4Sa¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷hdGwzOs6¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷bRUDfTaD¬AD÷1544832000¬ADE÷1544832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷WnFsZscC¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷0MJoY1CI¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷2ay5dkV0¬AD÷1544745600¬ADE÷1544745600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷dUMUypDg¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷27NQxQcm¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷O8x1cVFf¬AD÷1544666700¬ADE÷1544666700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷pWr0eYDE¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷OGOMw6rs¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷fZXdbB0l¬AD÷1544662800¬ADE÷1544662800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷hxdEXUL7¬WV÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷6upddEb8¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷GrZhaior¬AD÷1544661000¬ADE÷1544661000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷vZiAYA61¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷dA25Zjie¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷A1dQ3XxR¬AD÷1544659500¬ADE÷1544659500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷lpacyDMr¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷IJ31zXyk¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬~AA÷CGwN4DNK¬AD÷1544659500¬ADE÷1544659500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷4CNQtZbL¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷nyDVugER¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷v3uF6Zh8¬AD÷1544659200¬ADE÷1544659200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷r7xWKix2¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷KOLEqyF2¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷IgvJ5g8E¬AD÷1544659200¬ADE÷1544659200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷bFKIreU8¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷hxKMsFqF¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬~
4
1544902579
400
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷WfHq8nUC¬AD÷1544904000¬ADE÷1544904000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷GC82avBH¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷byEc0KeB¬WV÷laval-rocket¬~AA÷AoGm76qJ¬AD÷1544914800¬ADE÷1544914800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷f376bbQN¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷lQ6AcIuU¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬~AA÷t6p2QTqs¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷CvvXEJA4¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷f3TyEwQA¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬~AA÷CjfWVkMJ¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷OIcxgxlo¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷QNyLHLQo¬WU÷rochester-americans¬~AA÷xYwBO7Eg¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷tKVmByAT¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷Wbk86eIp¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬~AA÷OQczV9yQ¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷YmuTFaeb¬WU÷texas-stars¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷4EzPGuth¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬~AA÷Kdq6Pmam¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷86XuDcuH¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷2TWqCHfN¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬~AA÷GOxFNRTa¬AD÷1544918700¬ADE÷1544918700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Devils¬JB÷AklC5FXj¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷OhxfUbAi¬WU÷belleville-senators¬~AA÷OltNL5bC¬AD÷1544918700¬ADE÷1544918700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷bBU6RdfA¬WV÷providence-bruins¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷SpZAQG9G¬WU÷hershey-bears¬~AA÷AoxJMoq6¬AD÷1544918700¬ADE÷1544918700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷xdtbTIPc¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷KKV2Sxu4¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬~AA÷6DVRKPDI¬AD÷1544922000¬ADE÷1544922000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷4Adv9lvq¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷nZoq88gk¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬~AA÷p4UVJqTO¬AD÷1544925600¬ADE÷1544925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷b9km7S8e¬WV÷stockton-heat¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷hWli6nO1¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬~AA÷bLXCrT5P¬AD÷1544925600¬ADE÷1544925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷WMme56w8¬WV÷ontario-reign¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷A7JyEbs8¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬~AA÷0UJvvmEt¬AD÷1544929200¬ADE÷1544929200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷lbIuDIdE¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷rLHqCxCK¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬~AA÷rg9qw7Tn¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷dOLmBdRQ¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷25bG6GZs¬WU÷utica-comets¬~AA÷ddDmxRrg¬AD÷1544990400¬ADE÷1544990400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷tdcK5zkl¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷lMdO4f4f¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬~AA÷jJCiyoba¬AD÷1544990700¬ADE÷1544990700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷AyoX2YY6¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷SCeS3EJ0¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬~AA÷U9Bez5D5¬AD÷1544994000¬ADE÷1544994000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷Ovky2hlD¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷xrwJQyRD¬WU÷iowa-wild¬~AA÷no60ZOSB¬AD÷1544994000¬ADE÷1544994000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷GYyNPetK¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷Y9WROFeQ¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬~AA÷IXSXGGCp¬AD÷1545001200¬ADE÷1545001200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷SQz1IDYg¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷AkQ5HXm0¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬~AA÷Qy54YrrI¬AD÷1545001200¬ADE÷1545001200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷UuIcJgJm¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷zJIgKZ3s¬WV÷ontario-reign¬~~
4
1544902579
750

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions