Live AHL 2017/2018 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » AHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CfdeJZMk¬AD÷1511132400¬ADE÷1511132400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷AkOqyTja¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷OhSmzm65¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3ciKF7q¬AD÷1511128800¬ADE÷1511128800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷lzzywkMn¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷SQYvx9yg¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tC5POeaS¬AD÷1511125200¬ADE÷1511125200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷tAzXwV6t¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷v1l5rBbP¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2L6LPypM¬AD÷1511121600¬ADE÷1511121600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷Oh6IK76I¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷xdAMJRLO¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdHGQHUF¬AD÷1511121600¬ADE÷1511121600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷ju8AMTy6¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷UV6ELmiC¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gDCRcF9¬AD÷1511114700¬ADE÷1511114700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷fDE1Ok7g¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷Y3D5N9Ma¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWD8Sw03¬AD÷1511060400¬ADE÷1511060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷lGBgQBxs¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷0jFcPVim¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuF4TJpc¬AD÷1511056800¬ADE÷1511056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷4rzNVXEJ¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷rZYQUiUP¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ym9T4z8d¬AD÷1511053200¬ADE÷1511053200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷xxry8UMC¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷GStu7lxJ¬WU÷texas-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zBL6dwp¬AD÷1511049900¬ADE÷1511049900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷8djKBCNm¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷nmkOAWxf¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPQtEvoA¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷rulgcD8f¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷MVncdXN0¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEJgBxVS¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷vRXeHYaQ¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷tzKNCh8s¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aVpDb0G¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷j5i1eiw7¬WV÷utica-comets¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷Uej5fBhD¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjUlCIFM¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷W0UmJfVD¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷p4YiIEpK¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZRxFKV3¬AD÷1511039700¬ADE÷1511039700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷ltepaZwr¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷0Gblbggl¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAxYF0Gc¬AD÷1511038800¬ADE÷1511038800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷dpXGG19F¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷IgYCHsf9¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MVnhcOj¬AD÷1510974000¬ADE÷1510974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷fLnIe0Xk¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷8OjMfKnd¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPJUGt1i¬AD÷1510974000¬ADE÷1510974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷MRv4J3Pd¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷0Iw8INv3¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVWrgw9p¬AD÷1510966800¬ADE÷1510966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷CdcDdtIq¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷AmBo1M9S¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LDEA5vI¬AD÷1510966800¬ADE÷1510966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷OWCw3ruG¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷2NBs22fM¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUEABoPB¬AD÷1510965000¬ADE÷1510965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷S4JU44A3¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷t8NY3OP9¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkNgFTPn¬AD÷1510963500¬ADE÷1510963500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷0zcb6dUA¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷vRe25GqH¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7F6CR95¬AD÷1510963500¬ADE÷1510963500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷fiLM6Qui¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷YsKQ5pec¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtMcEmug¬AD÷1510963500¬ADE÷1510963500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷Mko74zaN¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷Kz4A3fET¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4B2D7fa¬AD÷1510963500¬ADE÷1510963500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷xGjxaEMp¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷G6ktbYyi¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPNkG9At¬AD÷1510963200¬ADE÷1510963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷hAgj8Iab¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷3¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷W0hf7xF4¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1511293087
239
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷fJo0Igxd¬AD÷1511308800¬ADE÷1511308800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷IFRiZ6LB¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷d6QeYQzI¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷8MBZWhik¬AD÷1511312400¬ADE÷1511312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷dvQgkJB9¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷AsUclwRF¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷6gk4HDi2¬AD÷1511312400¬ADE÷1511312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷EsL0XpjO¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷hYJ4W45U¬WU÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷nDAwWC6e¬AD÷1511317800¬ADE÷1511317800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷h6J2mctM¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷WdI6nHeS¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷KvOpUjy8¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷p4bstFYe¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷dv2ouZm2¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷xGhVy3fE¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷69qx2deF¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷p0rt1GAL¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷tlPtVWL1¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷OlAYsy4q¬WV÷hershey-bears¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷2u9xseJk¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷OClRxqu8¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷lYlX2xt9¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷AsjT3IQ2¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷WxhZzN9K¬AD÷1511395500¬ADE÷1511395500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷vNsp0zQR¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷GrZBefYr¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷ATjwzsPQ¬AD÷1511395500¬ADE÷1511395500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷xbNKgY2e¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷b7OGfEmk¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷UDX9UKnl¬AD÷1511398800¬ADE÷1511398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷CUEAGeA8¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷QXIEFFPE¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷jNY5V0Xs¬AD÷1511398800¬ADE÷1511398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷WYyOhhI1¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷APzSiCX7¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷OzXDTv2f¬AD÷1511402700¬ADE÷1511402700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷KfIIEZvL¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷boHMDgfR¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷zBzISbH0¬AD÷1511406000¬ADE÷1511406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷vuak9D2r¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷IVcg8XHl¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷IZPMRIW6¬AD÷1511406000¬ADE÷1511406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷Chcc7iXf¬WV÷ontario-reign¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷OS016Bn1¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷dQOQQxnD¬AD÷1511546400¬ADE÷1511546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷6ij65V17¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷prkA4kHD¬WU÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptI8kMOD¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷YcrhTYgE¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷ClsdSh9K¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UUtXD8n¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷QeNWLjnl¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷4nMzLA1f¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5uxYggt¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷fDW0RCOQ¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷WYNSMWWs¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfYlViwa¬AD÷1511568300¬ADE÷1511568300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷IBytI8oD¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷WEupHS0J¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXYpWXNh¬AD÷1511568300¬ADE÷1511568300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷pbwYJUG0¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷OlxxJlW6¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joXhUBh5¬AD÷1511569800¬ADE÷1511569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷pfg3PrGu¬WV÷laval-rocket¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷Oph7O2Vo¬WU÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmmfSkNH¬AD÷1511571600¬ADE÷1511571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷EZpKL0F4¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷CK3NKKUA¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdljTV7B¬AD÷1511571600¬ADE÷1511571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷WAeFMt0b¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷hKdBNMph¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AnbR9xO¬AD÷1511575500¬ADE÷1511575500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷6s3RJvpH¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷pY1VIbaN¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDj2QTiU¬AD÷1511578800¬ADE÷1511578800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷4Ir2DxNp¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷29dzIIET¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ryI8oDNu¬AD÷1511578800¬ADE÷1511578800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷ILWqxMao¬WV÷ontario-reign¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷WOzlytFi¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1511293087
877

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions