Live AHL 2018/2019 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » AHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hp03Qndf¬AD÷1550890800¬ADE÷1550890800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷6uCqizcU¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷r1mkCJSu¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷Ysp2S8Rs¬AD÷1550881800¬ADE÷1550881800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷WMJWgxDB¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷x0KSfIc5¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷WYczXlJQ¬AD÷1550880900¬ADE÷1550880900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷djCKdvTh¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷vF1Pebra¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷M3GqARBD¬AD÷1550880300¬ADE÷1550880300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Devils¬JB÷xnuftJrC¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷W8vbuwbI¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬~AA÷xCbWXU3K¬AD÷1550880300¬ADE÷1550880300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷lQ8Cb0bt¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷IaDGcKDn¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷O8fSYAlE¬AD÷1550880300¬ADE÷1550880300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷pCr2vcDO¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷nHMp3tjP¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬~AA÷hOOSD9Cl¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷OOGQv677¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷CvA83kp8¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷zmEXCTRf¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷jV8C29aE¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷WSMtosUt¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷fw6PEkcr¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷29SHtSxe¬WV÷utica-comets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷pYHMunh1¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬~AA÷Eg1aRStl¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷ADIzgdSH¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷SlDuhGsO¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷EwDyCms1¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷pWQpp1qm¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷vgQlqLbg¬WU÷texas-stars¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷rDHuB7d7¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷IqPhruEa¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷betjsaT5¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷xbJcJVlR¬AD÷1550797200¬ADE÷1550797200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷dCP9rl8r¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷jZODs8Nl¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷b7KgKBZK¬AD÷1550768400¬ADE÷1550768400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷xSrwlApL¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷f3wrmUaR¬WU÷texas-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~
4
1550929044
826
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷n7a7P6B0¬AD÷1550952000¬ADE÷1550952000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷d4igBwrn¬WV÷laval-rocket¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷vTtbAcch¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬~AA÷0A3BOQQ6¬AD÷1550962800¬ADE÷1550962800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷Qqu68yS4¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷IJu29HCb¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬~AA÷lWq6p8mQ¬AD÷1550966400¬ADE÷1550966400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷Ct1yOGRi¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷630uNzsb¬WU÷providence-bruins¬~AA÷MPiKM4eJ¬AD÷1550966400¬ADE÷1550966400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷02XI5ZBN¬WV÷hershey-bears¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷fPWM4gRT¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬~AA÷Auo2olYJ¬AD÷1550966400¬ADE÷1550966400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷Yk2XOdCo¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷dYIl0DZp¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬~AA÷rZhGNptD¬AD÷1550966400¬ADE÷1550966400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷4zvA7esB¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷naTE6FdH¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬~AA÷6mQxunBm¬AD÷1550966700¬ADE÷1550966700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷vghhKYQG¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷8SddJhtN¬WU÷belleville-senators¬~AA÷fDMYuSes¬AD÷1550966700¬ADE÷1550966700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Devils¬JB÷Iw4qMfd4¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷02glLEBA¬WU÷utica-comets¬~AA÷0APtv6Qg¬AD÷1550970000¬ADE÷1550970000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷nJe0ICeT¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷h0YSDW3p¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬~AA÷v1OpwQu0¬AD÷1550973600¬ADE÷1550973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷63xXCjJj¬WV÷ontario-reign¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷K6QEyzdi¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬~AA÷dxJkxpe6¬AD÷1550973900¬ADE÷1550973900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷bcPIzfBc¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷QJeFZDQ3¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬~AA÷zTHgy4AC¬AD÷1550977200¬ADE÷1550977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷4AfJYXuA¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷bXgNXieG¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬~AA÷rgL1ZsuP¬AD÷1551038400¬ADE÷1551038400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷WOAaE3fe¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷0bF3DN91¬WU÷hershey-bears¬~AA÷UkHczOPI¬AD÷1551038400¬ADE÷1551038400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷A9MjGPPr¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷hYBeFquk¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬~AA÷lzY9wfit¬AD÷1551038700¬ADE÷1551038700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷hUefzoHE¬WV÷providence-bruins¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷niebZ4WK¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬~AA÷nRorrzqP¬AD÷1551038700¬ADE÷1551038700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷vkE7CsP7¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷tfhjyR18¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬~AA÷rBnDxE6n¬AD÷1551042000¬ADE÷1551042000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷Qsf2YOoR¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷6yxVTrfr¬WU÷texas-stars¬~AA÷M1oHyYLh¬AD÷1551056400¬ADE÷1551056400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷vkzwSMOf¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷pSzZS29l¬WV÷stockton-heat¬~~
4
1550929044
324

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions