Live SPHL 2018/2019 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » SPHL » 2018/2019

results
4
1539909186
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: SPHL¬ZEE÷nZj35nEF¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dGqaBKCa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MHkulvq1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_nZj35nEF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/sphl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0050000000186000SPHL 004......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Im5Tt25A¬AD÷1539990000¬ADE÷1539990000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Roanoke Dawgs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAY¬AF÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬JB÷pjBmIagc¬WV÷fayetteville-marksmen¬WM÷ROA¬AE÷Roanoke Dawgs¬JA÷hGAiHJ83¬WU÷roanoke-dawgs¬~AA÷INLsroot¬AD÷1539991800¬ADE÷1539991800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KNO¬AF÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬JB÷6Hi6VOo4¬WV÷knoxville-ice-bears¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬JA÷0viAUr1A¬WU÷evansville-thunderbolts¬~AA÷2yVgTcg1¬AD÷1539991800¬ADE÷1539991800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macon Mayhem¬JB÷zggBArBU¬WV÷macon-mayhem¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬JA÷nRZGVRtt¬WU÷pensacola-ice-flyers¬~AA÷UT3N8dxU¬AD÷1539995400¬ADE÷1539995400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huntsville Havoc¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntsville Havoc¬JA÷ULsyKokc¬WU÷huntsville-havoc¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham Bulls¬JB÷GIgge2Cd¬WV÷birmingham-bulls¬~AA÷GhpL6tbM¬AD÷1540076700¬ADE÷1540076700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROA¬AF÷Roanoke Dawgs¬JB÷nLtR6U0s¬WV÷roanoke-dawgs¬WM÷KNO¬AE÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬JA÷4dyW5lGm¬WU÷knoxville-ice-bears¬~AA÷GvZcSH87¬AD÷1540078200¬ADE÷1540078200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macon Mayhem¬JB÷QHYKUodn¬WV÷macon-mayhem¬WM÷FAY¬AE÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬JA÷8tOPT5Bh¬WU÷fayetteville-marksmen¬~AA÷OvFp7Dy6¬AD÷1540080300¬ADE÷1540080300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬JB÷vPdNezIa¬WV÷pensacola-ice-flyers¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham Bulls¬JA÷YodRffX5¬WU÷birmingham-bulls¬~AA÷IFZCjnhI¬AD÷1540080600¬ADE÷1540080600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peoria Rivermen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Storm¬JB÷I1rFLxfC¬WV÷quad-city-storm¬WM÷PEO¬AE÷Peoria Rivermen¬JA÷0QXJKd9I¬WU÷peoria-rivermen¬~AA÷Eg7wWPZf¬AD÷1540080900¬ADE÷1540080900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huntsville Havoc¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬JB÷WnoqX7nS¬WV÷evansville-thunderbolts¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntsville Havoc¬JA÷lSXASRfq¬WU÷huntsville-havoc¬~AA÷pSlP50DS¬AD÷1540595100¬ADE÷1540595100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROA¬AF÷Roanoke Dawgs¬JB÷rmzz58Vg¬WV÷roanoke-dawgs¬WM÷FAY¬AE÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬JA÷xAZw4Sp0¬WU÷fayetteville-marksmen¬~AA÷UsNui1o8¬AD÷1540596600¬ADE÷1540596600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macon Mayhem¬JB÷6RtTSPQb¬WV÷macon-mayhem¬WM÷KNO¬AE÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬JA÷0ltXRqt5¬WU÷knoxville-ice-bears¬~AA÷CxZGk67O¬AD÷1540599000¬ADE÷1540599000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peoria Rivermen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Storm¬JB÷vHWNJGOO¬WV÷quad-city-storm¬WM÷PEO¬AE÷Peoria Rivermen¬JA÷SWP5r01P¬WU÷peoria-rivermen¬~AA÷Wxjk4Gpo¬AD÷1540600200¬ADE÷1540600200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham Bulls¬JB÷rPouJ543¬WV÷birmingham-bulls¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬JA÷QmypIPJ9¬WU÷evansville-thunderbolts¬~AA÷2VDl6XjC¬AD÷1540600500¬ADE÷1540600500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huntsville Havoc¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬JB÷WWEUgEnC¬WV÷pensacola-ice-flyers¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntsville Havoc¬JA÷Ee4ZhY1I¬WU÷huntsville-havoc¬~AA÷8YLqjL0E¬AD÷1540683000¬ADE÷1540683000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macon Mayhem¬JB÷vuuyR3eB¬WV÷macon-mayhem¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬JA÷dGZuQNAH¬WU÷pensacola-ice-flyers¬~AA÷hp6sVqk1¬AD÷1540915200¬ADE÷1540915200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peoria Rivermen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEO¬AE÷Peoria Rivermen¬JA÷8UmCQ5Pe¬WU÷peoria-rivermen¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬JB÷SIWERoAk¬WV÷evansville-thunderbolts¬~
4
1539909186
280

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions