Live USHL 2019/2020 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Hockey USA

USHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: USHL¬ZEE÷hpL3ak1S¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷lUbhIFit¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷x42Ug1na¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hpL3ak1S¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ushl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0060000000001000USHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷fBssLoDE¬AD÷1583971500¬ADE÷1583971500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬JB÷KExpOyEq¬WV÷waterloo-black-hawks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷DUB¬AE÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬JA÷UZIPSH5S¬WU÷dubuque-fighting-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷jXeota3a¬AD÷1583701500¬ADE÷1583701500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omaha Lancers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OML¬AE÷Omaha Lancers¬JA÷CtsfvLeK¬WU÷omaha-lancers¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Fargo Force¬JB÷63tbwuBQ¬WV÷fargo-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬~AA÷8AcIxQd7¬AD÷1583629500¬ADE÷1583629500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Steel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUB¬AF÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬JB÷OKO7SNd8¬WV÷dubuque-fighting-saints¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Steel¬JA÷AHzQ3vK7¬WU÷chicago-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷UH7xrLYn¬AD÷1583629500¬ADE÷1583629500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Fargo Force¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Fargo Force¬JA÷OK0aIwZ0¬WU÷fargo-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬JB÷Is03Hcl7¬WV÷sioux-falls-stampede¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷MD1MypCD¬AD÷1583629500¬ADE÷1583629500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Gamblers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Bay Gamblers¬JA÷xOSBRsCE¬WU÷green-bay-gamblers¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln Stars¬JB÷KnIGQ1RK¬WV÷lincoln-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬~AA÷0r3Yr1Jt¬AD÷1583629500¬ADE÷1583629500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux-City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux-City¬JA÷UL7jKa4l¬WU÷sioux-city¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬JB÷CpceJJJf¬WV÷waterloo-black-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬~AA÷886tsulg¬AD÷1583629500¬ADE÷1583629500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Storm¬JA÷dYb7GH3D¬WU÷tri-city-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬JB÷Ykrju1tE¬WV÷muskegon-lumberjacks¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷EmbEw6s1¬AD÷1583625900¬ADE÷1583625900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Des Moines Buccaneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Des Moines Buccaneers¬JA÷jFKO50ke¬WU÷des-moines-buccaneers¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷OML¬AF÷Omaha Lancers¬JB÷WQyM4K41¬WV÷omaha-lancers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷OIu50TlE¬AD÷1583625900¬ADE÷1583625900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madison Capitols¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madison Capitols¬JA÷bwHKPLtR¬WU÷madison-capitols¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷USA¬AF÷USA U18¬JB÷jV8nLukr¬WV÷usa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷zcaAvnSf¬AD÷1583625900¬ADE÷1583625900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Youngstown Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Youngstown Phantoms¬JA÷I1MG7MKr¬WU÷youngstown-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CED¬AF÷Cedar Rapids¬JB÷COLK6tzk¬WV÷cedar-rapids¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷C4srolkR¬AD÷1583543100¬ADE÷1583543100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Des Moines Buccaneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Des Moines Buccaneers¬JA÷Aeaki1z2¬WU÷des-moines-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷OML¬AF÷Omaha Lancers¬JB÷C0wYFpD2¬WV÷omaha-lancers¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷lWemP6S7¬AD÷1583543100¬ADE÷1583543100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUB¬AE÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬JA÷f7XhFDMi¬WU÷dubuque-fighting-saints¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Steel¬JB÷xWMcEXyb¬WV÷chicago-steel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬~AA÷UqU9t8cr¬AD÷1583543100¬ADE÷1583543100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fargo Force¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Fargo Force¬JA÷jixxF4S8¬WU÷fargo-force¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬JB÷KQttEOsF¬WV÷sioux-falls-stampede¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷xnkVmj58¬AD÷1583543100¬ADE÷1583543100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Gamblers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Bay Gamblers¬JA÷jZQ1Dii4¬WU÷green-bay-gamblers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln Stars¬JB÷pdQ5CB6A¬WV÷lincoln-stars¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷GxlZnAKE¬AD÷1583543100¬ADE÷1583543100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madison Capitols¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madison Capitols¬JA÷OnP9BVLG¬WU÷madison-capitols¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬WN÷USA¬AF÷USA U18¬JB÷vcrvf3jq¬WV÷usa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷b1wvnUZK¬AD÷1583543100¬ADE÷1583543100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux-City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬JB÷CAtnhsLe¬WV÷waterloo-black-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux-City¬JA÷ImsrgN5k¬WU÷sioux-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷8zTDuSCl¬AD÷1583543100¬ADE÷1583543100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Storm¬JA÷bHupDrcL¬WU÷tri-city-storm¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬JB÷ttVlC2CR¬WV÷muskegon-lumberjacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷AucqQnD1¬AD÷1583539500¬ADE÷1583539500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Youngstown Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Youngstown Phantoms¬JA÷lAp7iAUp¬WU÷youngstown-phantoms¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CED¬AF÷Cedar Rapids¬JB÷GGYlGg7o¬WV÷cedar-rapids¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷SG7vRSce¬AD÷1583096400¬ADE÷1583096400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷USA U18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USA¬AE÷USA U18¬JA÷4x9zcW6N¬WU÷usa¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madison Capitols¬JB÷n1budjMT¬WV÷madison-capitols¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷OrPeZjjF¬AD÷1583024700¬ADE÷1583024700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cedar Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CED¬AE÷Cedar Rapids¬JA÷r9ugpgNH¬WU÷cedar-rapids¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux-City¬JB÷CrpcqDxO¬WV÷sioux-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷2ZNaYA5L¬AD÷1583024700¬ADE÷1583024700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Steel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Steel¬JA÷jZr1rXiU¬WU÷chicago-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madison Capitols¬JB÷GdA73GNu¬WV÷madison-capitols¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷KAI4XUKR¬AD÷1583024700¬ADE÷1583024700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUB¬AE÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬JA÷SWDB2zwn¬WU÷dubuque-fighting-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬JB÷MgDF1fhh¬WV÷sioux-falls-stampede¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷MJ4WSlTr¬AD÷1583024700¬ADE÷1583024700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lincoln Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Storm¬JB÷IL6OaYM4¬WV÷tri-city-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln Stars¬JA÷0pCJ0E7b¬WU÷lincoln-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷Gt4zS8rk¬AD÷1583024700¬ADE÷1583024700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omaha Lancers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OML¬AE÷Omaha Lancers¬JA÷dC5SbhxB¬WU÷omaha-lancers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Bay Gamblers¬JB÷jZ4WcCiH¬WV÷green-bay-gamblers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷GILmyDL2¬AD÷1583021100¬ADE÷1583021100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬JA÷ETmxlyOh¬WU÷muskegon-lumberjacks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Fargo Force¬JB÷8jmtmewa¬WV÷fargo-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷ULPizXz9¬AD÷1583021100¬ADE÷1583021100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Youngstown Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Youngstown Phantoms¬JA÷MgipnFh5¬WU÷youngstown-phantoms¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬JB÷4ItkoZ7B¬WV÷waterloo-black-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~
387
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: USHL live on Scoreboard.com. Follow USHL 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from top hockey leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall USHL 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find USHL scores and standings on Scoreboard.com USHL 2019/2020 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Show more