Live ECHL 2018/2019 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » ECHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tdTYKgOc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65tmd94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000186000ECHL 004......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷fTQUvFDT¬AD÷1539810000¬ADE÷1539810000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷bi03KnIA¬WV÷newfoundland¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷xra7J6XG¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~AA÷rH10Qw3r¬AD÷1539730800¬ADE÷1539730800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷t0eStuiO¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷KjfWua6U¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬~AA÷dr8RuebN¬AD÷1539723600¬ADE÷1539723600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷2P6fM8mb¬WV÷newfoundland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷GSAbLS24¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷E1BUVauL¬AD÷1539644400¬ADE÷1539644400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷x8bBpNia¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷jB2Fqs75¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬~AA÷4WgYYRqm¬AD÷1539551100¬ADE÷1539551100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷nus4IVBq¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷QVu8HkRk¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷jTkUZ7Ut¬AD÷1539550800¬ADE÷1539550800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷tb4yNB3S¬WU÷worcester-railers¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷Sf0XNilM¬WV÷reading-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬~AA÷EJIMtyqH¬AD÷1539540000¬ADE÷1539540000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷UB8nOUIo¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷827jNlYi¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷pnD1vlMP¬AD÷1539479100¬ADE÷1539479100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬JB÷fs2PPDJ9¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷YX0TOXYF¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷6eEcuU6J¬AD÷1539475500¬ADE÷1539475500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷bF8GRZlc¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷x67KQg43¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷IuLFGpUI¬AD÷1539475500¬ADE÷1539475500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷nR1V3Wdj¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷pCKY2jCd¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷dQW6I6a6¬AD÷1539473700¬ADE÷1539473700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷KCokO0r5¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷b3pgNKcB¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷vkMBHQEC¬AD÷1539473700¬ADE÷1539473700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷SxkcMvDH¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬BF÷2¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷42CQ4Csp¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷f1zjMl0s¬AD÷1539471600¬ADE÷1539471600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷t6bN91TB¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷f92R8LrI¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬~AA÷CxVfL8Fm¬AD÷1539471600¬ADE÷1539471600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷lW1V7ubO¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷SM0Z6aDU¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷jTTbKSUg¬AD÷1539471600¬ADE÷1539471600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷jXgYRrqt¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷UNhxR2bn¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷pjT2Jnp0¬AD÷1539471600¬ADE÷1539471600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷OphtQMDh¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷xldpPtTb¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬~AA÷hhlOQUiQ¬AD÷1539471600¬ADE÷1539471600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷KjAEBNba¬WV÷reading-royals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷bs9IAsE5¬WU÷worcester-railers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷bVlKRAxK¬AD÷1539468000¬ADE÷1539468000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷CQ66DqUn¬WV÷maine-mariners¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷jH5AC3qg¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷zTJIsHTA¬AD÷1539466200¬ADE÷1539466200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷hfurHDBI¬WV÷newfoundland¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷UJ2Baoto¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷6gFErcE4¬AD÷1539460800¬ADE÷1539460800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷bXuvIgdC¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷pUyzJZt6¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷pSpGSjND¬AD÷1539392700¬ADE÷1539392700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬JB÷f9QZI56P¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷U1H1EPEt¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷23LVKv47¬AD÷1539389100¬ADE÷1539389100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷6mpucOq6¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷pvqqdraC¬WU÷allen-americans¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷tfKZJbJD¬AD÷1539389100¬ADE÷1539389100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷t6xhfMTO¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷2Fwle2EI¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷fwMRLKl1¬AD÷1539387300¬ADE÷1539387300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷bNtXbpFg¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷CQpyb4Ua¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷GnNNM0Zf¬AD÷1539385200¬ADE÷1539385200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷GbiSaQam¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷x8hO06ps¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷S2GAqwab¬AD÷1539379800¬ADE÷1539379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷OEmRKeCg¬WV÷newfoundland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷25nVJFRa¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~
4
1539845893
26
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tdTYKgOc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65tmd94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000186000ECHL 004......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷C8DdzZLp¬AD÷1539990000¬ADE÷1539990000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newfoundland¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷6H3BIQnN¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newfoundland¬JA÷p82FHp2T¬WU÷newfoundland¬~AA÷bggxYoag¬AD÷1539990900¬ADE÷1539990900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷CnvGFTe2¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷YeuCG9td¬WV÷maine-mariners¬~AA÷rcNtVqqC¬AD÷1539991800¬ADE÷1539991800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷MLmuGc7r¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷KC1DKwaR¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬~AA÷xphtX5Ea¬AD÷1539991800¬ADE÷1539991800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷GK4dOLa2¬WV÷florida-everblades¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷UN80NuF8¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬~AA÷46OxWPT5¬AD÷1539991800¬ADE÷1539991800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷Op84MaUE¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷2y78LJqL¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬~AA÷jNQlTNDO¬AD÷1539992100¬ADE÷1539992100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷AsthDei1¬WV÷indy-fuel¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷lYvdCF67¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬~AA÷xKMpU3bI¬AD÷1539992100¬ADE÷1539992100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷GrmqFHMl¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷SIjmEyxe¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬~AA÷hS4Xi7jP¬AD÷1539993900¬ADE÷1539993900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷xlYwyaq8¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷GvXszJbE¬WU÷allen-americans¬~AA÷fyiamRbt¬AD÷1539997800¬ADE÷1539997800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷b3MnZxEK¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷C6QjYdTQ¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬~AA÷OAe3noEn¬AD÷1540072800¬ADE÷1540072800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷UoDITGyr¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷8xCMSzil¬WU÷reading-royals¬~AA÷jaC0Zhyi¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷jkurD4Ap¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷2PrnCOPj¬WU÷brampton-beast¬~AA÷21f7o5Th¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷zarJRf6f¬WV÷florida-everblades¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷EksNQEL0¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬~AA÷d0mGqqb5¬AD÷1540076700¬ADE÷1540076700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷OKODmxTD¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷2BNHndrK¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬~AA÷pQqCpPra¬AD÷1540076700¬ADE÷1540076700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷8CtRPYz7¬WV÷worcester-railers¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Mariners¬JA÷MFpVOhjD¬WU÷maine-mariners¬~AA÷jNnKr3DB¬AD÷1540078200¬ADE÷1540078200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷WpSLoGcQ¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷YgEmsz6s¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬~AA÷UDoOsNSH¬AD÷1540078500¬ADE÷1540078500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷GI3htfLm¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷Sh7duEzf¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬~AA÷OE3dPECj¬AD÷1540078500¬ADE÷1540078500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷Is09xCKC¬WV÷indy-fuel¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷dYbDyWZI¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬~AA÷pO4hQfcp¬AD÷1540078500¬ADE÷1540078500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷MF60vYk0¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷0654wh56¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬~AA÷xIivlbki¬AD÷1540080300¬ADE÷1540080300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷MDFOrmsn¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷8ABKqTRu¬WV÷allen-americans¬~AA÷jLermI4c¬AD÷1540083900¬ADE÷1540083900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷4x5Ts7dh¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷rT3XtRBb¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬~AA÷YqomnxK3¬AD÷1540084200¬ADE÷1540084200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷jg3ytoR4¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷Uq2uu5tB¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬~AA÷Uqrsroui¬AD÷1540144800¬ADE÷1540144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷GSWTz82i¬WV÷brampton-beast¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷fJVXZRHc¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬~AA÷8zsos5fc¬AD÷1540148400¬ADE÷1540148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newfoundland¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷CfQxZoX3¬WV÷maine-mariners¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newfoundland¬JA÷joPtY5nA¬WU÷newfoundland¬~AA÷CzpiodZ9¬AD÷1540148700¬ADE÷1540148700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷QBelwqBN¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷C8ipvPeH¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬~AA÷biraqz4M¬AD÷1540155900¬ADE÷1540155900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷baQ2d6Bo¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷xjP6eQQi¬WU÷allen-americans¬~AA÷K0qepGlG¬AD÷1540155900¬ADE÷1540155900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷KYfhx3QT¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷MssKXMYp¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬~
4
1539845893
946

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions