Live ECHL 2018/2019 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » ECHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tdTYKgOc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65tmd94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000186000ECHL 004......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0nFILqhf¬AD÷1550441700¬ADE÷1550441700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷SGD362Pu¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷viH75Mvn¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷MeGEMPxl¬AD÷1550441100¬ADE÷1550441100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷lnCiaoIC¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷SxBeb5XI¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~AA÷IPlsuYhF¬AD÷1550441100¬ADE÷1550441100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷pfFz3TIm¬WV÷allen-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷bcJv2mYg¬WU÷reading-royals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷SYGAN5Ns¬AD÷1550441100¬ADE÷1550441100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷tM8q17m0¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷5¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷KC7m0R26¬WU÷worcester-railers¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷z1axtEw9¬AD÷1550440800¬ADE÷1550440800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷lOT48keQ¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷jXFW393s¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷8f7jIAo2¬AD÷1550433900¬ADE÷1550433900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷G46In8Y6¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷U7AMoSmD¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷dA0YtfO2¬AD÷1550433900¬ADE÷1550433900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷rBb4ABQD¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷M1c89VuK¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬~AA÷Wpfw6GFL¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Newfoundland¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷lGVSff20¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newfoundland¬JA÷S6UWgEH6¬WU÷newfoundland¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷U38nJjWe¬AD÷1550428200¬ADE÷1550428200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷fkI9lU3f¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷YuHDmlJ0¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷nuJsKWGk¬AD÷1550369400¬ADE÷1550369400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷nPE1jjZs¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷QFD5kAll¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷YyFwLC1q¬AD÷1550369100¬ADE÷1550369100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷trxZfWQQ¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬JB÷U7YUeCBK¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷GdSBPhgS¬AD÷1550365500¬ADE÷1550365500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷dfzNcYt8¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷zoZQdhdE¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~AA÷AqcBREOF¬AD÷1550365500¬ADE÷1550365500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷pd6Yj28e¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷Wh2Uirgk¬WV÷allen-americans¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷x6T7QYwM¬AD÷1550365500¬ADE÷1550365500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷vJ5xjMN1¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷I94tktw8¬WU÷worcester-railers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷Whb7Sf99¬AD÷1550363400¬ADE÷1550363400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷nLQcc4VR¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷lUCPhOwq¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷xWb3Tzf3¬AD÷1550362500¬ADE÷1550362500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷04SkaQ0F¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷veRgbpGL¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷5¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷Q7gs5zVR¬AD÷1550361900¬ADE÷1550361900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷zXXvhhnJ¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷dtZzgYWC¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷OSfaUGvc¬AD÷1550361900¬ADE÷1550361900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷4xZt1nW2¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷Iuwo06o9¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷rXHC6Dnj¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷GGhnu59q¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Mariners¬JA÷f7ijvPOk¬WU÷maine-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷EcD87gXq¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷0jmHpRoM¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷by6Kqo1S¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬~AA÷ClRtCZOS¬AD÷1550283000¬ADE÷1550283000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷vya8nmH9¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷IRcCo7WF¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷UPyxDF9M¬AD÷1550282700¬ADE÷1550282700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬JB÷WAe0l9nc¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷A1f4mT13¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷IkYXDefG¬AD÷1550279100¬ADE÷1550279100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷G2DDQ5fj¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷U5HHPP9d¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷OSYTEyuA¬AD÷1550279100¬ADE÷1550279100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷pGjtqEAH¬WV÷allen-americans¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷MuE9Roup¬WU÷worcester-railers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷5¬~AA÷pxzQFHP3¬AD÷1550278800¬ADE÷1550278800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷QDzuozt5¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷44ZrpfeB¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷lAtHHwei¬AD÷1550277300¬ADE÷1550277300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷dYrOlItt¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷zPsSmxdn¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷S0uLGcAc¬AD÷1550277300¬ADE÷1550277300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷ImXWndBh¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷WjyynGQb¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷z7hZhfIj¬AD÷1550277000¬ADE÷1550277000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷p02ITYAU¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷693EUEeO¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬~AA÷IsjZ6d0F¬AD÷1550275500¬ADE÷1550275500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷86NKdGXm¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷6itOezmf¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷zJ0U7xo9¬AD÷1550275500¬ADE÷1550275500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Newfoundland¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷Czxk2xAQ¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newfoundland¬JA÷EqOGcdIs¬WU÷newfoundland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷M3lVgz3p¬AD÷1550275200¬ADE÷1550275200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷CAA5WzRB¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷OpE9VftI¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷GMB2bGfT¬AD÷1550275200¬ADE÷1550275200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Maine Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷vcCcYdda¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Mariners¬JA÷ImB1XGB5¬WU÷maine-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~
4
1550499308
696
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tdTYKgOc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65tmd94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000186000ECHL 004......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SGu90fwq¬AD÷1550516400¬ADE÷1550516400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷xxCNGyPJ¬WV÷brampton-beast¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷juGRFevQ¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬~AA÷IN9NK370¬AD÷1550520000¬ADE÷1550520000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬JB÷YDGB4tfh¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷C4FF309b¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬~AA÷dE8RJNM6¬AD÷1550590200¬ADE÷1550590200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷UuAK2KO4¬WV÷indy-fuel¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷8W8O1vvB¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬~AA÷jy8VIsxD¬AD÷1550621100¬ADE÷1550621100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷GdCWaI8N¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷2g8S0bgH¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬~AA÷pzkMu5qQ¬AD÷1550707200¬ADE÷1550707200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷2gUcGwg4¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷ljQgHJwb¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬~AA÷4vCZH1iJ¬AD÷1550707200¬ADE÷1550707200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷bL1yaxOT¬WV÷reading-royals¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Mariners¬JA÷0Um3fdWp¬WU÷maine-mariners¬~AA÷6qjItoUJ¬AD÷1550707200¬ADE÷1550707200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷SzxoJu9o¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷6RzkIaOi¬WU÷worcester-railers¬~AA÷GIylyPis¬AD÷1550709000¬ADE÷1550709000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷dGT1Fc8A¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷z7S5EHNG¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬~AA÷f9zhzq7m¬AD÷1550709300¬ADE÷1550709300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷hrNADywN¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷WYLECehT¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬~AA÷xYPdZ2Mg¬AD÷1550711100¬ADE÷1550711100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷lE8t8F0p¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷naRq7ZFj¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬~AA÷jyU0YMy0¬AD÷1550714700¬ADE÷1550714700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷l45SVIhi¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷Sf4WUx8c¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬~AA÷pbT4Xti6¬AD÷1550715000¬ADE÷1550715000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷dU8zUdN3¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷zL7vTGxA¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬~AA÷OlS8W06C¬AD÷1550793600¬ADE÷1550793600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷IqcqSzhG¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷Wn1mRf7M¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬~AA÷xn5Vm2ym¬AD÷1550795700¬ADE÷1550795700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷4GmJvEyM¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷r7nNwYjS¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬~~
4
1550499308
276

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions