Live ECHL 2017/2018 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » ECHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0nkKMwS4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000169000ECHL 004......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lds1FziD¬AD÷1516500300¬ADE÷1516500300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷GWlLrpZ6¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷fNmPs4lD¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uukIx7f¬AD÷1516496700¬ADE÷1516496700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷4WguhlCK¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷rNhqi8RQ¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrqgHdM0¬AD÷1516496700¬ADE÷1516496700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷Qsd8onkl¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷nic4nSZs¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5rcGGy7¬AD÷1516496700¬ADE÷1516496700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷K4eCp64f¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷Y7aGqQJ0¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGkpJIil¬AD÷1516494900¬ADE÷1516494900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷d6jXgAs8¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷A9fygUdE¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQjtKbxr¬AD÷1516494600¬ADE÷1516494600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷EsRnnbO1¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷hYPjoIw8¬WU÷allen-americans¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYbEOvUQ¬AD÷1516493100¬ADE÷1516493100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷6HNvlKgk¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷p8Mrmv9e¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷As0APKEK¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷Eq666S9G¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷OhYZl0vq¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6sqsQLuC¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷OMo9PPLg¬WV÷reading-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷xQkDOqy0¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SIA5Q0aE¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷tW7b8lu4¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷KM6278fA¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uJJ2c77¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷IcM3n7Ip¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬JA÷W0Q7oRXj¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gr71Rtp8¬AD÷1516492800¬ADE÷1516492800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷p4EkAAAi¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷OfDg9UPc¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlKF3wh1¬AD÷1516489200¬ADE÷1516489200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷YPpXiTfN¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷CGqyimAT¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DPA4Jxe¬AD÷1516413900¬ADE÷1516413900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷0bXPgkQA¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷vkWTh9uH¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvzyBLaR¬AD÷1516410300¬ADE÷1516410300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷f1dQYmlo¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷hhAbwUuU¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaR26u8r¬AD÷1516410300¬ADE÷1516410300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬JB÷WIu9cXQo¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷A9vDdith¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMQ65aNl¬AD÷1516410300¬ADE÷1516410300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷4WwHeBeb¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷IZsLfVA4¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPoSCsVE¬AD÷1516408500¬ADE÷1516408500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷QuJssCt5¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷4WHotWeB¬WU÷allen-americans¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFpWB1pL¬AD÷1516408500¬ADE÷1516408500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷ne7jujBH¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷bVAfvAQN¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlXODNF8¬AD÷1516406700¬ADE÷1516406700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷d6EwrhRb¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷IFFZrYBh¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bP7v6Bd2¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷6ynHQjdO¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷pSpLPABU¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjpwR1Q5¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷tbd4Q56m¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷27c0Rois¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pM3z7isd¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷nZVFSCRB¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷QPUJRWtI¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cYKE302¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷MmMQpfst¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷ziQUqEdn¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1516515839
528
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0nkKMwS4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000169000ECHL 004......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷llmxvKTD¬AD÷1516559400¬ADE÷1516559400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷rws76mRD¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷MTuB57tK¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷M1opxbbQ¬AD÷1516564800¬ADE÷1516564800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷b9ZlbPYg¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷KIzoa5Jm¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷SvntwvqK¬AD÷1516564800¬ADE÷1516564800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷4hVF4ReQ¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷Qeys0o4s¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷bNxCXH6s¬AD÷1516564800¬ADE÷1516564800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷GpUgcql0¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷fyTcd336¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷tnSGWyMm¬AD÷1516565100¬ADE÷1516565100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷lbS1eNIC¬WV÷worcester-railers¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷21W5fsYI¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷l6YoPueI¬AD÷1516568400¬ADE÷1516568400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷WnkHN3j6¬WV÷reading-royals¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷AwlLMN5C¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷KxRKVeyf¬AD÷1516572000¬ADE÷1516572000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷rc9hIpQP¬WU÷allen-americans¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷46AlJQAJ¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷ARJXSgLC¬AD÷1516572300¬ADE÷1516572300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬JB÷rLmyAMX5¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷MBnu9tmC¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷lCVOUFj0¬AD÷1516572300¬ADE÷1516572300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷EudKD4Yt¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷hWfOCOmm¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷8CxySDzJ¬AD÷1516572300¬ADE÷1516572300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷vmsp802I¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷Iwtl7KHO¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷S2USTZ56¬AD÷1516572300¬ADE÷1516572300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷zepTBr3g¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷lblXA2Ia¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷KlkrzBSu¬AD÷1516752000¬ADE÷1516752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷WtUVV3fP¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷6ZKcRN2t¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bulnZUsn¬AD÷1516752300¬ADE÷1516752300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷lbA2QsIn¬WV÷indy-fuel¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷Sl96P1Xh¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1516515839
444

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions