Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
NHL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷t4yIq4dc¬AD÷1614556800¬ADE÷1614556800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614566090¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷thpdJNTb¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷5¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷ARl0Isq5¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GzqUt2tG¬AD÷1614549600¬ADE÷1614549600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614558541¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷hExrAJjo¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷KKQPY2To¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MDqQsrR9¬AD÷1614542400¬ADE÷1614542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614550846¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷driCFuTN¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷j5jGEarU¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fRsYuMeM¬AD÷1614531600¬ADE÷1614531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614540768¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷bBPTXMrh¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷hYOXWtbb¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2DxEppsi¬AD÷1614483000¬ADE÷1614483000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614492722¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷8vnlLqan¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷21ohK3Eh¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4fWPLf5q¬AD÷1614481200¬ADE÷1614481200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614490770¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷4QkPsYo4¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷bmkTth1A¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EcqWL04j¬AD÷1614481200¬ADE÷1614481200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614490888¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷bHGwESiJ¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷AgTpMPqt¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r95mUOdA¬AD÷1614477600¬ADE÷1614477600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614486766¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷8pwb1k8D¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷MmRuQYpE¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UqjrXQCi¬AD÷1614474000¬ADE÷1614474000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614482731¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷dOpCAgoR¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷E3Xw6Dgr¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2cljV4s4¬AD÷1614474000¬ADE÷1614474000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614483894¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷0KZk3Bw1¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷fsZg2Vh7¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z7pSMtkp¬AD÷1614470400¬ADE÷1614470400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614480749¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷jiDVFlN6¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷KQHZE8xD¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UP7aRMtT¬AD÷1614470400¬ADE÷1614470400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614479191¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷C0ERGU70¬WU÷dallas-stars¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷IwFNHAhf¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GM3eS2RM¬AD÷1614470400¬ADE÷1614470400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614479853¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷ADBFJWNs¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷4zBJIjwl¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷roVTKEKk¬AD÷1614470400¬ADE÷1614470400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614479848¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷xvlXuCGG¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷WE2zuWVM¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O6knWpSc¬AD÷1614456000¬ADE÷1614456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614498214¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷MTzn4iOf¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷hfWs5X8l¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x8UXJYZe¬AD÷1614448800¬ADE÷1614448800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614458492¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷A51vvjoT¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷Spl6Z9gp¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tQURUzWN¬AD÷1614448800¬ADE÷1614448800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614457841¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷rsl2hfPr¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷x4m6iEvk¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ma4iTrCG¬AD÷1614448800¬ADE÷1614448800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614458626¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷0vQqPh0K¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷84PmOCFQ¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EFUnU3uD¬AD÷1614391200¬ADE÷1614391200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614400609¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷OMAgQytj¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷UaBkRHQq¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2ZVNVGGH¬AD÷1614387600¬ADE÷1614387600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614396634¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷ncmXcG1L¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷tY1zczHR¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AaZVTfoU¬AD÷1614384000¬ADE÷1614384000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614393717¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷j7iAjYge¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷pUjEkh91¬WU÷boston-bruins¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~
312
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷OSQMrOB3¬AD÷1614542400¬ADE÷1614542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614551578¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷lIm4H1bB¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷rum8GLDH¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C2xwutBS¬AD÷1614542400¬ADE÷1614542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1614551601¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷6yTyW0D4¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷0bSuVKSA¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W6BOtds9¬AD÷1614643200¬ADE÷1614643200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷t8r4fBV9¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷zVs8gVpG¬WU÷calgary-flames¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8YN8ZJYk¬AD÷1614643200¬ADE÷1614643200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷nFUiSICT¬WV÷florida-panthers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷4fHJNxLp¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jBYyJhk2¬AD÷1614646800¬ADE÷1614646800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷tlhAYT8j¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷fithcDoi¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MySCYwld¬AD÷1614654000¬ADE÷1614654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷GUKNMdzi¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷W0e3Vlvi¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ot6ecNQd¬AD÷1614654000¬ADE÷1614654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷Aif7U8gc¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷vRbBTS83¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hGCKsxS2¬AD÷1614654000¬ADE÷1614654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷2Hq0eiG3¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRA÷0¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷YsuddX0c¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2X4adst3¬AD÷1614655800¬ADE÷1614655800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷IHcFSnO9¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷CvcJR6wG¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ac43e1e9¬AD÷1614729600¬ADE÷1614729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷Qs1NQQhM¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷K40RPp8S¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WChCguQL¬AD÷1614729600¬ADE÷1614729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷8rlrrSNd¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷fu00Jrod¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SzlhuUmE¬AD÷1614729600¬ADE÷1614729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷88kNzVct¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷2VlRZlDn¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vXEWvzCL¬AD÷1614729600¬ADE÷1614729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷ryXsmTNq¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬GRB÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷CAynnmwj¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ll37fLAF¬AD÷1614729600¬ADE÷1614729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷MDngL4Gq¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷Gl1dKOVk¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷25Cnz8WT¬AD÷1614733200¬ADE÷1614733200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷6agmDivD¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷CxfqEXO6¬WV÷nashville-predators¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0tGSuGdF¬AD÷1614733200¬ADE÷1614733200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷n5oChk0M¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬GRB÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷tSpGi9FS¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EBO4z0Jq¬AD÷1614735000¬ADE÷1614735000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷vkRqUvrH¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷8OVmTbcN¬WV÷dallas-stars¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pGdGhauS¬AD÷1614816000¬ADE÷1614816000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷Mohnsnw3¬WV÷boston-bruins¬GRB÷0¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷G8ijt6h9¬WU÷washington-capitals¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Me4yvfRR¬AD÷1614819600¬ADE÷1614819600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷j1zjo7hd¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷44OX9jVd¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tnrnmw3k¬AD÷1614825000¬ADE÷1614825000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷2Pg2w4xS¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷K4tUYNpq¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EkDCfguJ¬AD÷1614826800¬ADE÷1614826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷tA9mw6Zp¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷UP2V1kCo¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2eqrlJmq¬AD÷1614826800¬ADE÷1614826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷fajfuQ7F¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷OYfbvpNL¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bNxincIe¬AD÷1614828600¬ADE÷1614828600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷WvpYXs0k¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬GRB÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷Q1qxX1Fe¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬~~
555
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: NHL live on Scoreboard.com. Follow NHL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from top hockey leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall NHL standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NHL scores and standings on Scoreboard.com NHL page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 28.02. Columbus Blue Jackets - Nashville Predators, Washington Capitals - New Jersey Devils, 01.03. Calgary Flames - Ottawa Senators, Carolina Hurricanes - Florida Panthers, Vancouver Canucks - Winnipeg Jets, Minnesota Wild - Vegas Golden Knights, St. Louis Blues - Anaheim Ducks, Toronto Maple Leafs - Edmonton Oilers, Colorado Avalanche - San Jose Sharks, 02.03. Buffalo Sabres - New York Rangers, Detroit Red Wings - Columbus Blue Jackets, New York Islanders - New Jersey Devils, Ottawa Senators - Montreal Canadiens, Philadelphia Flyers - Pittsburgh Penguins, Carolina Hurricanes - Nashville Predators, Vancouver Canucks - Winnipeg Jets, Tampa Bay Lightning - Dallas Stars, 03.03. Washington Capitals - Boston Bruins, Toronto Maple Leafs - Edmonton Oilers, St. Louis Blues - Anaheim Ducks
Show more