Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJ17TN5g¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000233000NHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷fJ1Ym7bT¬AD÷1524355200¬ADE÷1524355200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷fg67PmmM¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷Yq5BO72S¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AM÷Game 5. Boston Bruins leads series 3-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷feLqSxIl¬AD÷1524337200¬ADE÷1524337200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷dQQG08Uk¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷zHPKaSqd¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AM÷Game 5. Washington Capitals leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Cbl0qR6p¬AD÷1524337200¬ADE÷1524337200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷2aesJoQk¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷jPiwKRAq¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AM÷Game 5. Tampa Bay Lightning wins series 4-1. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UezWdpyp¬AD÷1524274200¬ADE÷1524274200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷0KjcNrXs¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷b590M2nl¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AM÷Game 5. Nashville Predators leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zFtHe3XP¬AD÷1524267000¬ADE÷1524267000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷Iie15muF¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷drf547fL¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AM÷Game 5. Winnipeg Jets wins series 4-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jqbLFcyQ¬AD÷1524265200¬ADE÷1524265200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷YNXSMMvg¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷SbnWLtfa¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AM÷Game 5. Pittsburgh Penguins leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CKX5qkza¬AD÷1524180600¬ADE÷1524180600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷hEHVRXHr¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷zw7zRiXl¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AM÷Game 4. Series tied 2-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QP67meX1¬AD÷1524178800¬ADE÷1524178800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷dvtlGeKM¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷j1uhFFZS¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AM÷Game 4. Boston Bruins leads series 3-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f3TQvRlU¬AD÷1524105000¬ADE÷1524105000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷hzg6vB1l¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷M9cAwVGf¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AM÷Game 4. San Jose Sharks wins series 4-0.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KpyEsT4B¬AD÷1524103200¬ADE÷1524103200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷Mg9nOkH7¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷MoFNnZg8¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AM÷Game 4. Nashville Predators leads series 3-1. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nZ73lyIe¬AD÷1524094200¬ADE÷1524094200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷2umuIHkA¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷p4xpHy5G¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AM÷Game 4. Tampa Bay Lightning leads series 3-1. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jBW9r9k5¬AD÷1524092400¬ADE÷1524092400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷ltBvQBne¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷r3ArPV11¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AM÷Game 4. Pittsburgh Penguins leads series 3-1. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t0PMu7ZN¬AD÷1524018600¬ADE÷1524018600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷82HZqXwR¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷Eqf2uinr¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AM÷Game 4. Vegas Golden Knights wins series 4-0. ¬AW÷1¬~AA÷byzItmKH¬AD÷1524009600¬ADE÷1524009600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷0xERog9E¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷faDVpDOK¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AM÷Game 4. Winnipeg Jets leads series 3-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4EOtqLOI¬AD÷1524007800¬ADE÷1524007800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷nDCHKGAF¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷Uy2MJzQL¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AM÷Game 3. 2 extra times played. Columbus Blue Jackets leads series 2-1. ¬AW÷1¬~
4
1524379192
1420
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJ17TN5g¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000233000NHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷fsAzGDHt¬AD÷1524423600¬ADE÷1524423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷GKvwPvdb¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷fBwsObB4¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-AFnY5z5B.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-AFnY5z5B.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AM÷Game 6. Pittsburgh Penguins leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷27DrEing¬AD÷1524438000¬ADE÷1524438000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷UsogLdeN¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷8YqcKGAT¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-AFnY5z5B.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-AFnY5z5B.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AM÷Game 6. Nashville Predators leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Qu7M3rcK¬AD÷1524524400¬ADE÷1524524400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷d4gtpgJ2¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷zehpqDY8¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-AFnY5z5B.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AM÷Game 6. Boston Bruins leads series 3-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88bzfkv2¬AD÷1524524400¬ADE÷1524524400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:20¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷UNhHDueT¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷z5Vq9a3p¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-AFnY5z5B.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-AFnY5z5B.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AM÷Game 6. Washington Capitals leads series 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1524379192
4

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions