Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2019/2020

NHL
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4bYLVwX9¬AD÷1575853200¬ADE÷1575853200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575862346¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷j5Lem6LR¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷QcCNrQTr¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vcYgd4TM¬AD÷1575849600¬ADE÷1575849600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575859371¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷E9VKpONd¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷h0UOqrw3¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pzZkcpEG¬AD÷1575849600¬ADE÷1575849600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575859034¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷n3wZMKVk¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷QgxwMvod¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WWUobQbA¬AD÷1575842400¬ADE÷1575842400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575851201¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷4vlUN0Gq¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷SId2St8S¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q7ZHWJH3¬AD÷1575835200¬ADE÷1575835200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575844550¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷UkXnkSjF¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷8tWjln6L¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rqpDXa2c¬AD÷1575774000¬ADE÷1575774000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575783502¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷MPTvilM2¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷0GSrj8y9¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l8usa6q4¬AD÷1575770400¬ADE÷1575770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575779382¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷f5bfU2wG¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷YecbTMhM¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AHtw0nUc¬AD÷1575766800¬ADE÷1575766800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575776213¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷lhTgWO83¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷SrScVrO9¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rg7JbxYN¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575771545¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷08IEZxbb¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷vaHIYdD4¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2iwV18ao¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575772335¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷b301QYKp¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷xfa5Phzi¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷trxZ0SEi¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575772519¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷tSPoYpvi¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷fVTkX4gc¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xG6NcdmU¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575772643¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷YLGMXGSA¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷pdKQWzrH¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bJClgGeo¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575772578¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷SK9VVfcN¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷6B8ZUECT¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Uut9Yumi¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575772724¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷6HohTpUe¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷KKkdS4q2¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GxhR9dAj¬AD÷1575752400¬ADE÷1575752400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575762344¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷Y3mpV6aq¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷CfnlUQEk¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xngNAxep¬AD÷1575741600¬ADE÷1575741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575751094¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷jqpLzTyM¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷UZrPZniS¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷428FaIIH¬AD÷1575687600¬ADE÷1575687600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575697406¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷4tP5yaTo¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷rXN9zJrh¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dhBfFInT¬AD÷1575684000¬ADE÷1575684000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575693221¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷rJtDxk79¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷dMpHy9MF¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nRDA0b3B¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575685828¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷EHqdHerU¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷jwyOCFjo¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8zF61vl5¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575686653¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷h2emJHDH¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷WhfiIyTN¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I1CjGbXM¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575685785¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷0fi8wVi3¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷M3h4vBxc¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~
571
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷MHyJjrip¬AD÷1575936000¬ADE÷1575936000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷tMMystNL¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷KCLut0xS¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ImXceOrT¬AD÷1575936000¬ADE÷1575936000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷zPJTr2h9¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷naNXsM7F¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bZnPUcnG¬AD÷1575937800¬ADE÷1575937800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷bBAVt4be¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷KKBRspqk¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xQoTTH1M¬AD÷1575943200¬ADE÷1575943200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷Gn5ztOD1¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷fw4vurT7¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KlyYSyHS¬AD÷1576022400¬ADE÷1576022400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷8thM3R58¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷MqdQ2oLE¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EBO4Eoqi¬AD÷1576022400¬ADE÷1576022400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷YJ1GZcFe¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷nN5KYHU1¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬~AA÷08zNk26j¬AD÷1576024200¬ADE÷1576024200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷0638yKpq¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷vc2Czv0k¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AwIDCPD3¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷zqrBeuxF¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷C85vvD6s¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dASaOePq¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷48oV15zL¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷rapZ0PkR¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SES8D5bc¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷lSq3c172¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷SIr7dLM8¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lUGHBqT9¬AD÷1576027800¬ADE÷1576027800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷fXfqwXLm¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷8zamxiyf¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UNQ7MZgd¬AD÷1576029600¬ADE÷1576029600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷M7z9fNSf¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷zBvDgsr1¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jXR3NFvj¬AD÷1576029600¬ADE÷1576029600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷0hn0dqbr¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷vqo4e3Dl¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I3LLA3rG¬AD÷1576033200¬ADE÷1576033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷2cbiyBj0¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷tlcezV56¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6uAjoJWd¬AD÷1576033200¬ADE÷1576033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷UXwHh1c7¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷8OxLiLCD¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dfKP9NcM¬AD÷1576035000¬ADE÷1576035000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷xGj4Y8zJ¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷bPi0ZlLC¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vJ9U8sDS¬AD÷1576108800¬ADE÷1576108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷jJvnchDJ¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷l4ckdCSP¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pW8fpwn3¬AD÷1576110600¬ADE÷1576110600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷ptM3G4kE¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷M5qXbxKt¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EB0d41Lq¬AD÷1576117800¬ADE÷1576117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷fozIiWzs¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷YyZLjjjm¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬~~
804

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions