Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷G2iJQ3GH¬AD÷1513134000¬ADE÷1513134000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷xQ5xNUCr¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷IyNZLlSl¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRdERq1B¬AD÷1513128600¬ADE÷1513128600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷tfK6SjkL¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷zHJARA4R¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHr8lMQE¬AD÷1513126800¬ADE÷1513126800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷rDBwOPSg¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷xzBsNqr0¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzbASPo5¬AD÷1513126800¬ADE÷1513126800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷pSQcUCK8¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷SjG2TWZE¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDb6T5Wb¬AD÷1513123200¬ADE÷1513123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷ILYB69S1¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷6ySgVh52¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRq4k2B8¬AD÷1513123200¬ADE÷1513123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷lEIUPobs¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷Wx8ZO5Dm¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ewe2UoHh¬AD÷1513123200¬ADE÷1513123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷d6p38Vck¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷vVZ77kDe¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKiIRbJ1¬AD÷1513123200¬ADE÷1513123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷z72ENeHD¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷vuTfWmLD¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOeMQIY7¬AD÷1513123200¬ADE÷1513123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷n5W2URkQ¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷IVRbV7zK¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WE5cVR1n¬AD÷1513047600¬ADE÷1513047600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷ttuYDizS¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷bLRa9Brq¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pd2DSv4e¬AD÷1513040400¬ADE÷1513040400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷Sta6PHn1¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷M3bAOy27¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hO6gW7nt¬AD÷1513038600¬ADE÷1513038600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷pEoPFD5F¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷2ktUEXKL¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjQmBOGU¬AD÷1513036800¬ADE÷1513036800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷C0mHHZz3¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷6NnLGgj9¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aRqC41O¬AD÷1513036800¬ADE÷1513036800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷fPIW9NHd¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷bcqDIFLd¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzxuDpnI¬AD÷1513036800¬ADE÷1513036800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷GYJSA32j¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷88KOBqmp¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XXzEQWB¬AD÷1512957600¬ADE÷1512957600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷OzqhH5PM¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷6aYdGPvT¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJZSFn2a¬AD÷1512950400¬ADE÷1512950400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷xKttK7u4¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷KrnyLmQc¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAYWE6H5¬AD÷1512950400¬ADE÷1512950400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷GAupJRfA¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷AXvlIoAG¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6539TKlk¬AD÷1512950400¬ADE÷1512950400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷MTT5RwIl¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷lj02QcXf¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1513178512
582
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷fgjNPNVN¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷dSLwL8se¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷jkLsKSd1¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷ETa5mttL¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷GQ9oM3c6¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷Y14jLNCC¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷lGkROsoU¬AD÷1513213200¬ADE÷1513213200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷4hPoJnC7¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷6c3UsWl8¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷hKb9n0eR¬AD÷1513220400¬ADE÷1513220400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷Ch3fKsSI¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷QeixqR4J¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷U97ZSgco¬AD÷1513296000¬ADE÷1513296000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷jmU5Oslm¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷YBJAN13g¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷806wSDCi¬AD÷1513296000¬ADE÷1513296000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷pnNEMLIa¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷v9MILuY5¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷QysgK1go¬AD÷1513296000¬ADE÷1513296000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷pl2Ytj4E¬WV÷boston-bruins¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷CdV1PNYt¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷AaoyrK3r¬AD÷1513297800¬ADE÷1513297800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷vaetroKP¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷ptY8w5St¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷2yLtRXRc¬AD÷1513299600¬ADE÷1513299600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷IaLMKamC¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷zyGRJJ2I¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷6RvptbYf¬AD÷1513299600¬ADE÷1513299600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷AmVKz3Ca¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷hCKPZMR5¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷O2kusvJl¬AD÷1513299600¬ADE÷1513299600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷OWWCxPsm¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷WdWGyqcg¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷tSJpQis4¬AD÷1513303200¬ADE÷1513303200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷EREVIwIO¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷SU2DsNfP¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Eirhvx37¬AD÷1513303200¬ADE÷1513303200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷vTMyXKBO¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷Gp6Ke4lP¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷pIwluIm1¬AD÷1513303200¬ADE÷1513303200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷6FOTYtsC¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷0xOXX0dI¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Oj9kPBdA¬AD÷1513303200¬ADE÷1513303200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷4jfuws3t¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷nFqpx1In¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷xfDgOVBG¬AD÷1513306800¬ADE÷1513306800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷Ktcizuma¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷Q5rlyLXh¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷WGCcNkRM¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷bXeeZb25¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷tdo0YIHB¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7B1M9tT¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷fak4XxXH¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷lMl8WdnO¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1gUHTlp¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷SnKIj0Xu¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷SCmCVG1U¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrsdwdID¬AD÷1513384200¬ADE÷1513384200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷IghniOdt¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷CGijjrCn¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dG7xnlMD¬AD÷1513393200¬ADE÷1513393200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷A1Agk2Rh¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷hQablMta¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1513178512
797

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions