Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷WEw1H4F9¬AD÷1539916200¬ADE÷1539916200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷CQ2gOY98¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷jH1cNhPE¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xhvcIp03¬AD÷1539916200¬ADE÷1539916200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷YsbE0VH1¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷CYdIakX7¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S4gB3i9H¬AD÷1539910800¬ADE÷1539910800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷ziGKOOnJ¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷OGCGP4XC¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QHzgJQpc¬AD÷1539909000¬ADE÷1539909000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷QHf62imk¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷vLbA1B2e¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pt464XgB¬AD÷1539907200¬ADE÷1539907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷21O7RQ20¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷thNBQpI6¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OCdAfs8d¬AD÷1539905400¬ADE÷1539905400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷tpJZ7DPR¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷rg513XXr¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gng2d3wp¬AD÷1539903600¬ADE÷1539903600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷hA7JBeQ2¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷jeQMAFu9¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pMc6eNhj¬AD÷1539903600¬ADE÷1539903600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷YJFR9ZfF¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷CAEV8gAL¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6k525Dv5¬AD÷1539903600¬ADE÷1539903600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷fyLaTnYm¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷YRJ3S6mf¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ew7z1qVS¬AD÷1539828000¬ADE÷1539828000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷0GKXmhYe¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷v7JymCm2¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xG0b6gPb¬AD÷1539826200¬ADE÷1539826200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷CCVfUSIs¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷zivTY8AQ¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WEHV1PFM¬AD÷1539817200¬ADE÷1539817200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷4lROkE3q¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷ruQSlYIk¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bP1f7Z9h¬AD÷1539817200¬ADE÷1539817200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷2wtLzVuE¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷tUvPZleK¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IBDR250G¬AD÷1539741600¬ADE÷1539741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷Y5zgeztM¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷n9vcffeS¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OlEN3ooA¬AD÷1539734400¬ADE÷1539734400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷jsoldGQF¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷CjnpcdB9¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G0Ck8Ffn¬AD÷1539734400¬ADE÷1539734400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷xpMtDRm7¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷GzLpCo3D¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pbFJ4RV3¬AD÷1539732600¬ADE÷1539732600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷QZmxaItc¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷4Qntbxd3¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vopJ6m1i¬AD÷1539730800¬ADE÷1539730800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷G46oxeZq¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷EeKJtyRS¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qsdyr4Oj¬AD÷1539730800¬ADE÷1539730800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷ITQArcdG¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷dKPEsHBM¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IyqN57Gc¬AD÷1539730800¬ADE÷1539730800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷AR5kyFlj¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬BF÷0¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷OU9gzZ3d¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4Q8o9eut¬AD÷1539730800¬ADE÷1539730800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷UJIYEmJf¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷rNMxE7Y0¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~
4
1539954524
206
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷A5x5GOUF¬AD÷1539990000¬ADE÷1539990000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷rDPQ5Qgs¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷dGTU4p9m¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QFeZbdar¬AD÷1539993600¬ADE÷1539993600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷vuJZ34Og¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷IVHw3Ow0¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t8cF2BON¬AD÷1539997200¬ADE÷1539997200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷lf42m8PJ¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷Sp36nSvQ¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bTgsczUf¬AD÷1540054800¬ADE÷1540054800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷8KAj0MNI¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷KfEfatwP¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AW÷1¬~AA÷46fwbGEl¬AD÷1540054800¬ADE÷1540054800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷n5Ms2rg6¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷QeLo128C¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CWcodfq1¬AD÷1540063800¬ADE÷1540063800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷Yc2xOPFP¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷z7l4JqOt¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zVdJ1VwU¬AD÷1540065600¬ADE÷1540065600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷8voZsnms¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷nVqws62m¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YonffYDD¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷QesHGs8a¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷vaoLF1N5¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷femjeEb7¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷hrq9I3wm¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷WYsDHNhg¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ot4LLYOo¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷xKxjv4n6¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷GAyfwO1C¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xvqockno¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷femoupXa¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷thqstQHg¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0hzxJHjE¬AD÷1540080000¬ADE÷1540080000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷MNzQELxC¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷0EZTDuhI¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vqZuIy6K¬AD÷1540087200¬ADE÷1540087200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷fklXCa7O¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷YumyCJMU¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷df2TJCgb¬AD÷1540087200¬ADE÷1540087200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷4WDp0o9P¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷th5Ce5Ht¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2X2PKhvh¬AD÷1540087200¬ADE÷1540087200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷OzybxrHI¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷2RZ1y2WO¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M7OpHeLQ¬AD÷1540089000¬ADE÷1540089000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷0W0uHBJu¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷EZ4qGVYo¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ac6XIW84¬AD÷1540162800¬ADE÷1540162800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷zF4GfPWn¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷E53Kgqng¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bTFCCFTs¬AD÷1540162800¬ADE÷1540162800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷8d4mFklh¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷nm3iE93b¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hjFGBZrl¬AD÷1540166400¬ADE÷1540166400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷rFd0CmYA¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷4OcdDTI4¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬~~
4
1539954524
1173

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions