Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷A3m5egkJ¬AD÷1519356600¬ADE÷1519356600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷QyJdfdDt¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷KbI0gGSn¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3zFAvDD¬AD÷1519351200¬ADE÷1519351200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷8Cz4Xpt9¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷2ZZ7W4eF¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCyBBKc7¬AD÷1519351200¬ADE÷1519351200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷h4hH9sl2¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷ULy0YQQ2¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCl1dZZC¬AD÷1519347600¬ADE÷1519347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷lvlnzgSO¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷jqSUbx5P¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoehbe50¬AD÷1519345800¬ADE÷1519345800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷KbdVwyTa¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷2Nozwer6¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aew3DtTf¬AD÷1519345800¬ADE÷1519345800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷2ZDxHPeS¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷8Gj5Cq4q¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnx7C0r1¬AD÷1519345800¬ADE÷1519345800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷Kjf9B3Jk¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷EDgDANYe¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lladcFK6¬AD÷1519345800¬ADE÷1519345800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷tEpvxFcC¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷AmkryZCI¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOelayjf¬AD÷1519344000¬ADE÷1519344000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷6ehRvHDg¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷CYhNucbm¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Xdp0Hzl¬AD÷1519344000¬ADE÷1519344000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷r3zaoJzQ¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷YsfJtwqs¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWmbEMDl¬AD÷1519344000¬ADE÷1519344000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷f9AUIoRF¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷OrFYH5tM¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETqfF2br¬AD÷1519270200¬ADE÷1519270200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷YgMLK7d3¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷GIBQJRB9¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pd2u1cLs¬AD÷1519268400¬ADE÷1519268400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷j9mDNFrJ¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷4CyenaLJ¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXLQWUTF¬AD÷1519261200¬ADE÷1519261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷6mUZd44d¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷KjIHLmsc¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1519432013
1050
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xAymKxSJ¬AD÷1519430400¬ADE÷1519430400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1519430944¬BX÷11¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷bkH4hzrg¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷GQB9ifca¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷G0ziJdsQ¬AD÷1519432200¬ADE÷1519432200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷fHADjEC5¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷lvAHkYRB¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷x8EcZNkE¬AD÷1519434000¬ADE÷1519434000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷EB2yFxQs¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷dzhtEdul¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷MsDJEGks¬AD÷1519435800¬ADE÷1519435800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷2sELlhsI¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷ruSkXPBp¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷jBI1Ys5K¬AD÷1519443000¬ADE÷1519443000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷zRjpDGff¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷rijlCzA0¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷pYH5X1KQ¬AD÷1519498800¬ADE÷1519498800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷MskhBfP6¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷46vcAEvD¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷ns4XSLSs¬AD÷1519506000¬ADE÷1519506000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷I9r19YgJ¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷WCWrYHWJ¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷8bFVBEZa¬AD÷1519514100¬ADE÷1519514100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷Of7lhRmA¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷IH6hio3G¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷r9ctRacf¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷UmCJRF9m¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷OABNQZOg¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷QZ9zBYl6¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷Eq01kPXS¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷d85dj5IM¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷zoHNDz5m¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷lxFyeT3i¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷MVQgWqRj¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷4Q8vAh4C¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷GhnTpqtp¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷AFoXq3ej¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷U7GRCfKg¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷SSDufmJc¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷Ai3pg7Y3¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷xWdpQJC0¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷4KJVODg6¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷MeUQPgv0¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷4IbxSurl¬AD÷1519516800¬ADE÷1519516800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷A3VnXynQ¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷jcDFSefs¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷bm8r9CJI¬AD÷1519520400¬ADE÷1519520400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷804zqNAd¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷A5rJ76mc¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷l60lPwS6¬AD÷1519527600¬ADE÷1519527600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷rBIZNX8C¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷CpNwNiOI¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷CSkVWFBP¬AD÷1519578000¬ADE÷1519578000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷dMpV44XF¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷vozz4OnM¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷ANBn8WYO¬AD÷1519596000¬ADE÷1519596000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷ldsN6Q23¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷IVoR5pI9¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷EyxcSZJt¬AD÷1519605000¬ADE÷1519605000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷hlvv3r2S¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷ATQ5b2Aq¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷WUkgOcsD¬AD÷1519606800¬ADE÷1519606800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷jyMsMBwP¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷f9nOU3sP¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷rBt1RgZn¬AD÷1519606800¬ADE÷1519606800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷lKP9cMPk¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷UVt7dtud¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷ALlcNHdJ¬AD÷1519612200¬ADE÷1519612200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷QiwfPs5n¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷WUwjQNkt¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~~
4
1519432013
332

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions