Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷MBnzvHw1¬AD÷1544670000¬ADE÷1544670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷MLaomXFo¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷zP3kniVi¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K0LJfLy7¬AD÷1544664600¬ADE÷1544664600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷rTHMmJOn¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷f3LQnwvg¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rLmWvcOf¬AD÷1544662800¬ADE÷1544662800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷69PyTTUT¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷8IB3Omwo¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lblSuw9l¬AD÷1544659200¬ADE÷1544659200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷AsWSUk0H¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷lYUWT9FN¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QwMFe1M0¬AD÷1544580000¬ADE÷1544580000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷04SHla9t¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷betjgu1P¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nmNBds7f¬AD÷1544576400¬ADE÷1544576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷Wll4Vy9I¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷Aum8UeOO¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zepOtJgr¬AD÷1544576400¬ADE÷1544576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷4pTKWBV4¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷GKWOVVpB¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UBS6cNil¬AD÷1544576400¬ADE÷1544576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷zNfeXcv6¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷2¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷lQbaWHgC¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jLT2b3xr¬AD÷1544576400¬ADE÷1544576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷29dmZJ9g¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷t0eiYwPa¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UD7eoaoR¬AD÷1544574600¬ADE÷1544574600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷rVvCYX0h¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷MLwGXiGb¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Mm4mmLGE¬AD÷1544572800¬ADE÷1544572800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷dv6gGjoO¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷AsAcFA0U¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jN8inuWK¬AD÷1544572800¬ADE÷1544572800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷z5y4zfWu¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷Eez8ZDon¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nk2VGBh9¬AD÷1544572800¬ADE÷1544572800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷x8EEgle8¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷jBIIh8AE¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bP5ZFV7F¬AD÷1544572800¬ADE÷1544572800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷r7tnytus¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷Mcujz0fm¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rc5ql118¬AD÷1544499000¬ADE÷1544499000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷2H6kHWVH¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷OQ7oICGB¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UHNdQc91¬AD÷1544488200¬ADE÷1544488200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷dblxMfHn¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷A1htLEWh¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷thR0PHO7¬AD÷1544488200¬ADE÷1544488200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷4OipKYoa¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷rFjlJh15¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zeOhRwfe¬AD÷1544486400¬ADE÷1544486400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷EZbXMz2t¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷CQC5RGgP¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~
4
1544714379
586
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2N3Xxyg7¬AD÷1544745600¬ADE÷1544745600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷dvhbpVa4¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷ImgfoBpb¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tE2yxe8D¬AD÷1544745600¬ADE÷1544745600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷jF61qkFA¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷U555r9UG¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y3PNguiD¬AD÷1544747400¬ADE÷1544747400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷lQKUocga¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷SGJYpH85¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z936IOTD¬AD÷1544747400¬ADE÷1544747400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷OrDsqewI¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷phEwpyOB¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MP1EG2bQ¬AD÷1544749200¬ADE÷1544749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷dWsd2Iwt¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷zNt01xgn¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fHjJ0voE¬AD÷1544749200¬ADE÷1544749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷A3JZQtaq¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷O6NwQ0Ek¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ea2AHrqK¬AD÷1544749200¬ADE÷1544749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷I5CorFhO¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷W8GksZ7U¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6gJnqCFt¬AD÷1544758200¬ADE÷1544758200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷dKLoOvq2¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷ITMsPKTe¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S87esjpg¬AD÷1544832000¬ADE÷1544832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷6k3xo2jF¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷IP6tpM5L¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬~AA÷drCatAaa¬AD÷1544832000¬ADE÷1544832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷0ldoqtLR¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷2crDv0Tr¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lI8irWUn¬AD÷1544832000¬ADE÷1544832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷Yy5UnOL2¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷CS3Yory9¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OYmtCM6s¬AD÷1544833800¬ADE÷1544833800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷8lf7aGNb¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷Uce30d8h¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zZA3uUE5¬AD÷1544833800¬ADE÷1544833800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷WWnHwKrk¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷ANoLxvbe¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ic08vlUB¬AD÷1544835600¬ADE÷1544835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷hnyQybD1¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷6kuUzIS7¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6cwoBtMm¬AD÷1544837400¬ADE÷1544837400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷jDqCbzw5¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷4GmGcfhB¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K0skA0yf¬AD÷1544839200¬ADE÷1544839200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷bwmKdE7H¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷xUoOeYMN¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ENtg9Kj0¬AD÷1544898600¬ADE÷1544898600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷f5tTfhxU¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷dESfjCpo¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lWmQdVqt¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷WhOijcSf¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷AqNekHs1¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ldHJynEU¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷zRUrhJcr¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷lUYniwDl¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GrJBw8qI¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷KhTBa158¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷bqSFbLKE¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A5IFxSbO¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷veqDcuzL¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷IorHdakR¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hEuc8v66¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷AHGxFeNo¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷MiKtEFxh¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Akz27bLC¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷4G9oDZib¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷r78kCg74¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SMnUekan¬AD÷1544922000¬ADE÷1544922000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷vJRalyc7¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷I9Q3meCD¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MqnYf9Eh¬AD÷1544925600¬ADE÷1544925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷KE4nCvkE¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷IaNkBb4K¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ltZ56IzJ¬AD÷1544929200¬ADE÷1544929200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷CtDgBDMA¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷jXBcAXyH¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬~~
4
1544714379
793

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions