Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2018/2019

results
4
1534267696
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷QDWJYTCR¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000145000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷zJ04951r¬AD÷1536998400¬ADE÷1536998400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷ATliX2Lg¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷lKmeWMz0¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZmVGg8F¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷2DMagEQK¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷GGQ3hYuR¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88hZFDNL¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷Mc3Wmhlr¬WV÷boston-bruins¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷0l2zmC3l¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naiwFXxS¬AD÷1537142400¬ADE÷1537142400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷UN6vnWIf¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷8E5rojY0¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htU5Aioq¬AD÷1537212600¬ADE÷1537212600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷jwempAm7¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷lODjqU2D¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06XD8VFe¬AD÷1537225200¬ADE÷1537225200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷02s91BIs¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷bges6iAQ¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9a88PGl¬AD÷1537225200¬ADE÷1537225200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷rsmaVtj6¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷dpi3U05C¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qY99B0k¬AD÷1537225200¬ADE÷1537225200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷2R1Y7DuE¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷tI0x7XfK¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcWH7kV1¬AD÷1537225200¬ADE÷1537225200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷fPtD0VXm¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷8SpHakmf¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rq4C7qWf¬AD÷1537227000¬ADE÷1537227000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷v9t8TKKI¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷IauCSvzP¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZ2G63o1¬AD÷1537232400¬ADE÷1537232400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷6FYgiOCP¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷8OKLnrLt¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bhL5N07¬AD÷1537232400¬ADE÷1537232400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷jmAQo2zm¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷2NDUpMkg¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuycVhN8¬AD÷1537311600¬ADE÷1537311600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷GbXXe7nJ¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷x8YTdmXC¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5v5TWiL¬AD÷1537311600¬ADE÷1537311600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷ln2nFUns¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷Sx1jEl2m¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2z1UCxF¬AD÷1537311600¬ADE÷1537311600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷I3BGKjPJ¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷W6FKJAvQ¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkxgWY72¬AD÷1537311600¬ADE÷1537311600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷jizMb920¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷UsZPcTH6¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UT9Sj7R¬AD÷1537313400¬ADE÷1537313400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷pEeeD8Hg¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷O4faCSWa¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1dP4sGD¬AD÷1537313400¬ADE÷1537313400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷zyCxq0K5¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷dpDYqt5a¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwGyOAFr¬AD÷1537317000¬ADE÷1537317000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷IRg3Bnn6¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷U1c7A61C¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDKuNUUl¬AD÷1537318800¬ADE÷1537318800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷CQnC9QGI¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷jHoG8pWO¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4p7TQhE¬AD÷1537322400¬ADE÷1537322400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷hC6srKZB¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷W25osvkI¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3JqMlpe¬AD÷1537322400¬ADE÷1537322400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷vXvbXT8P¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷ttRPSmHt¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0S8lL8a1¬AD÷1537324200¬ADE÷1537324200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷O4GUR7Wn¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷x8KYQRog¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AeqBSp8K¬AD÷1537324200¬ADE÷1537324200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷QP4ktb4O¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷vT8guIJU¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~
4
1534267696
1379

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions