Live NHL scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » NHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ITlaIJdQ¬AD÷1550201400¬ADE÷1550201400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷zksLahFc¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷x4OH0Yai¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ryKm0oOD¬AD÷1550201400¬ADE÷1550201400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷j1ZnYHpq¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷UiYjXy0k¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O6keJasK¬AD÷1550199600¬ADE÷1550199600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷d8oVxV7p¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷zapZykNj¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tGREigKD¬AD÷1550196000¬ADE÷1550196000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷d0HEjQ0A¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷A3LIkpGG¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2PSAhZ47¬AD÷1550194200¬ADE÷1550194200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷OnJ6hnWc¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷2wIAi6o4¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pGjiKuSD¬AD÷1550192400¬ADE÷1550192400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷QPfaripN¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷4Gg3sBaT¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8b78edkD¬AD÷1550192400¬ADE÷1550192400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷r15fqXUG¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷Uc1jpDFA¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷82T6gFk1¬AD÷1550190600¬ADE÷1550190600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷SKPcf81o¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷6BO1gSGi¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U784dxz7¬AD÷1550190600¬ADE÷1550190600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷dp3rnZpb¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷zy2nog04¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zo90cIK0¬AD÷1550188800¬ADE÷1550188800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷xrmsleGo¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷GYoomFVi¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷faP2feze¬AD÷1550188800¬ADE÷1550188800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷vPplz5GT¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷EHyGVOOp¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x0jcbb5f¬AD÷1550115000¬ADE÷1550115000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷nJ7XTiVT¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷OvaaPBwo¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fy1havjl¬AD÷1550106000¬ADE÷1550106000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷Q3JOVD0H¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷4fISUXFN¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~
4
1550279080
998
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷K0sHrJht¬AD÷1550275200¬ADE÷1550275200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1550278886¬BX÷2¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷OSnfWeFe¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷2JobVFU1¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fktRDw5s¬AD÷1550277000¬ADE÷1550277000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1550277563¬BX÷13¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷UBtPbCU3¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷82uTcWqA¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ENtLsw8n¬AD÷1550280600¬ADE÷1550280600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷4OPtfa72¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷IRTpgJM8¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SQpPtcNh¬AD÷1550286000¬ADE÷1550286000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷ClTlhwxF¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷juShiciL¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xEVVCcKm¬AD÷1550340000¬ADE÷1550340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷QwzYdjaG¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷4UYydAEM¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AkzUuHxa¬AD÷1550340000¬ADE÷1550340000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷8GMcjH6R¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷AP8PoyFr¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ltZXvyh5¬AD÷1550347200¬ADE÷1550347200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷4n8TpeUl¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷GMBXqFqe¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OUTwByk0¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷IyFCk8ij¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷dSDGlS6d¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G4UZBHZg¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷biYueUTS¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷zDP7jlxp¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2LSsAe46¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷OY1bDBqc¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷2P02CVb3¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ppIn9FJC¬AD÷1550361600¬ADE÷1550361600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷plj7BkE9¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷bifBA9TF¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IFwxve7B¬AD÷1550365200¬ADE÷1550365200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷bo1xqZb1¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷xx0trgE7¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d6xtwFMH¬AD÷1550367000¬ADE÷1550367000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷QigO6xi8¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷4rhS5d6E¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vVRpxZyO¬AD÷1550372400¬ADE÷1550372400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷n7sX4GLK¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷0Aoy4zyR¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bmMj8ZYI¬AD÷1550372400¬ADE÷1550372400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷jmIvgsbr¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷UwHrh1Dl¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xGplygiU¬AD÷1550374200¬ADE÷1550374200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷IkY2afqr¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷dtX6bEbl¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EyMgdxNu¬AD÷1550424600¬ADE÷1550424600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷xhl4cYDf¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷Grm8dhT0¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hSKcedxn¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷O8jGfWcD¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷A5nCeCr7¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A3F2fGih¬AD÷1550444400¬ADE÷1550444400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷QDUbJFzE¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷44T2IZkK¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lfE6gz7b¬AD÷1550444400¬ADE÷1550444400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷YwY6Hg5Q¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷zmKYCDDs¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷APYcGWQu¬AD÷1550448000¬ADE÷1550448000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷nFBmiLSf¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷Q5Aijur1¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rHDAhfM4¬AD÷1550455200¬ADE÷1550455200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷GdStBirf¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷IB9wCXSm¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬~~
4
1550279080
384

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions