Hoki, Jerman: DEL 2018/2019 skor langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat

Hoki » Jerman » DEL » 2018/2019

results
4
1534568271
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷JERMAN: DEL¬ZEE÷nVp0wiqd¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Jerman¬ZC÷vqLbUnAb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SQ8eIhUb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_nVp0wiqd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/hoki/jerman/del/¬ZX÷04Jerman 006Jerman0000000000179000DEL 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Jerman¬~AA÷v52gmhaR¬AD÷1536946200¬ADE÷1536946200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adler Mannheim¬ER÷Babak 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADL¬AE÷Adler Mannheim¬JA÷OQBeWoJt¬WU÷adler-mannheim¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬JB÷ImBaV5Yn¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rw9pkEUE¬AD÷1536946200¬ADE÷1536946200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eisbaren Berlin¬ER÷Babak 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EIS¬AE÷Eisbaren Berlin¬JA÷2J1yRjs1¬WU÷eisbaren-berlin¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munchen¬JB÷Wh6uQAd7¬WV÷munchen¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUnTtjxe¬AD÷1536946200¬ADE÷1536946200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iserlohn Roosters¬ER÷Babak 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ISE¬AE÷Iserlohn Roosters¬JA÷O6TCQsmI¬WU÷iserlohn-roosters¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Grizzly Wolfsburg¬JB÷6VIHP12O¬WV÷grizzly-wolfsburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvlPsWMl¬AD÷1536946200¬ADE÷1536946200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolner¬ER÷Babak 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolner¬JA÷GtQ4S3I5¬WU÷kolner-haie¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburger Panther¬JB÷A3P8RNXB¬WV÷augsburger-panther¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tElLrC7r¬AD÷1536946200¬ADE÷1536946200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krefeld Pinguine¬ER÷Babak 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRE¬AE÷Krefeld Pinguine¬JA÷dvA3UPmg¬WU÷krefeld-pinguine¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Bremerhaven¬JB÷xjR0Tq3a¬WV÷bremerhaven¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtDllYqL¬AD÷1536946200¬ADE÷1536946200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwenninger¬ER÷Babak 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwenninger¬JA÷Aq5qPUBD¬WU÷schwenninger¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg Ice Tigers¬JB÷ClqSmElE¬WV÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgxYuAi1¬AD÷1536946200¬ADE÷1536946200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Straubing Tigers¬ER÷Babak 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Straubing Tigers¬JA÷pMHLOLHU¬WU÷straubing-tigers¬WN÷ING¬AF÷ERC Ingolstadt¬JB÷dfbRq5mt¬WV÷erc-ingolstadt¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0UJ3Dq8¬AD÷1537099200¬ADE÷1537099200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf¬ER÷Babak 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf¬JA÷Uqjvs3Xb¬WU÷dusseldorf¬WN÷ISE¬AF÷Iserlohn Roosters¬JB÷O6krtNn5¬WV÷iserlohn-roosters¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRNS1iEK¬AD÷1537108200¬ADE÷1537108200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grizzly Wolfsburg¬ER÷Babak 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Grizzly Wolfsburg¬JA÷bPsewLWN¬WU÷grizzly-wolfsburg¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwenninger¬JB÷hnsaxunU¬WV÷schwenninger¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uc9bdVyr¬AD÷1537108200¬ADE÷1537108200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munchen¬ER÷Babak 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Straubing Tigers¬JB÷67CEvVSc¬WV÷straubing-tigers¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munchen¬JA÷CWcBuBDi¬WU÷munchen¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrS1ekil¬AD÷1537108200¬ADE÷1537108200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nurnberg Ice Tigers¬ER÷Babak 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurnberg Ice Tigers¬JA÷pbBIwkr4¬WU÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬WN÷EIS¬AF÷Eisbaren Berlin¬JB÷SM0Nx9cA¬WV÷eisbaren-berlin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjTN2XbE¬AD÷1537110000¬ADE÷1537110000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bremerhaven¬ER÷Babak 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolner¬JB÷KYriv1HH¬WV÷kolner-haie¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Bremerhaven¬JA÷2clnus2B¬WU÷bremerhaven¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIMW0BTQ¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Augsburger Panther¬ER÷Babak 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUG¬AE÷Augsburger Panther¬JA÷U7YQXbfo¬WU÷augsburger-panther¬WN÷ADL¬AF÷Adler Mannheim¬JB÷Yua7tibo¬WV÷adler-mannheim¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdtxuU67¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ERC Ingolstadt¬ER÷Babak 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ING¬AE÷ERC Ingolstadt¬JA÷zocVrP2n¬WU÷erc-ingolstadt¬WN÷KRE¬AF÷Krefeld Pinguine¬JB÷I9nzrqIh¬WV÷krefeld-pinguine¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1534568271
364

Jerman

Amerika Utara & Tengah

Eropa

Australia & Oseania

Kompetisi Lainnya