Fussball, Deutschland: DFB Pokal 2017/2018 Ansetzungen

Fussball » Deutschland » DFB Pokal » 2017/2018

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷DEUTSCHLAND: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Deutschland¬ZC÷rXawJi8t¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AuZyPToT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/deutschland/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷00Deutschland 011chland0290000000169000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Deutschland¬~AA÷fw4QZQKI¬AD÷1508862600¬ADE÷1508862600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayer Leverkusen¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCU¬AF÷Union Berlin¬WV÷union-berlin¬WM÷B04¬AE÷Bayer Leverkusen¬WU÷bayer-leverkusen¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SApHw9Lg¬AD÷1508862600¬ADE÷1508862600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fortuna Düsseldorf¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷F95¬AE÷Fortuna Düsseldorf¬WU÷fortuna-dusseldorf-1895¬WN÷BMG¬AF÷Borussia Mönchengladbach¬WV÷borussia-monchengladbach¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ed8uVjs¬AD÷1508862600¬ADE÷1508862600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Paderborn¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷SC Paderborn¬WU÷sc-paderborn-07¬WN÷VfL¬AF÷VfL Bochum¬WV÷vfl-bochum¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pneCvk6m¬AD÷1508862600¬ADE÷1508862600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SV Wehen Wiesbaden¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEH¬AE÷SV Wehen Wiesbaden¬WU÷sv-wehen-wiesbaden¬WN÷S04¬AF÷FC Schalke 04¬WV÷fc-schalke-04¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zylPymj6¬AD÷1508870700¬ADE÷1508870700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1. FC Magdeburg¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCM¬AE÷1. FC Magdeburg¬WU÷1-fc-magdeburg¬WN÷BVB¬AF÷Borussia Dortmund¬WV÷borussia-dortmund¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERnTz75C¬AD÷1508870700¬ADE÷1508870700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1. FC Schweinfurt 05¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCS¬AE÷1. FC Schweinfurt 05¬WU÷1-fc-schweinfurt¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬WV÷eintracht-frankfurt¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tElLxTz0¬AD÷1508870700¬ADE÷1508870700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FSV Mainz 05¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Holstein Kiel¬WV÷holstein-kiel¬WM÷M05¬AE÷FSV Mainz 05¬WU÷fsv-mainz-05¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Esyijn5a¬AD÷1508870700¬ADE÷1508870700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SpVgg Greuther Fürth¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SGF¬AE÷SpVgg Greuther Fürth¬WU÷spvgg-greuther-furth¬WN÷FCI¬AF÷FC Ingolstadt¬WV÷fc-ingolstadt¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8WniSkg¬AD÷1508949000¬ADE÷1508949000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1. FC Kaiserslautern¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCK¬AE÷1. FC Kaiserslautern¬WU÷1-fc-kaiserslautern¬WN÷VfB¬AF÷VfB Stuttgart¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXjCcUCP¬AD÷1508949000¬ADE÷1508949000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hertha BSC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BSC¬AE÷Hertha BSC¬WU÷hertha-bsc¬WN÷KOE¬AF÷1. FC Köln¬WV÷1-fc-koln¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmTvccME¬AD÷1508949000¬ADE÷1508949000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VfL Osnabrück¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSN¬AE÷VfL Osnabrück¬WU÷vfl-osnabruck¬WN÷FCN¬AF÷1. FC Nürnberg¬WV÷1-fc-nurnberg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhrvglLt¬AD÷1508949000¬ADE÷1508949000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VfL Wolfsburg¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOB¬AE÷VfL Wolfsburg¬WU÷vfl-wolfsburg¬WN÷H96¬AF÷Hannover 96¬WV÷hannover-96¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YT2UYpzP¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jahn Regensburg¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Jahn Regensburg¬WU÷regensburg¬WN÷FCH¬AF÷1. FC Heidenheim¬WV÷1-fc-heidenheim-1846¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcPalQZB¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RB Leipzig¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RBL¬AE÷RB Leipzig¬WU÷rb-leipzig¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷Bayern München¬WV÷bayern-munchen¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYZfk6K5¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Freiburg¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCF¬AE÷SC Freiburg¬WU÷sc-freiburg¬WN÷SGD¬AF÷Dynamo Dresden¬WV÷dynamo-dresden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HXrh8zm¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Werder Bremen¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVW¬AE÷Werder Bremen¬WU÷werder-bremen¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TSG Hoffenheim¬WV÷tsg-hoffenheim¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506366221
168
16

Deutschland

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe