Fussball, Italien: Serie A 2016/2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Italien » Serie A » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Serie A¬ZEE÷COuk57Ci¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷vcYBi9B8¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lvMwpKPH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷98_COuk57Ci¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/serie-a/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0000000000169000Serie A 007erie A000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷l0qij7V4¬AD÷1495997100¬ADE÷1495997100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Florenz¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIO¬AE÷AC Florenz¬WU÷ac-florenz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬WV÷delfino-pescara-1936¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQnalo0H¬AD÷1495997100¬ADE÷1495997100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Crotone¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷FC Crotone¬WU÷fc-crotone¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAZ¬AF÷Lazio Rom¬WV÷lazio-rom¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkASWIUq¬AD÷1495997100¬ADE÷1495997100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Turin¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin¬WU÷fc-turin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Sassuolo Calcio¬WV÷sassuolo-calcio¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYkrhT0h¬AD÷1495997100¬ADE÷1495997100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inter Mailand¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Mailand¬WU÷inter-mailand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷UDI¬AF÷Udinese Calcio¬WV÷udinese-calcio¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKizfkWu¬AD÷1495997100¬ADE÷1495997100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷US Palermo¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷US Palermo¬WU÷us-palermo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷EMP¬AF÷FC Empoli¬WV÷fc-empoli¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAbyZ50U¬AD÷1495987200¬ADE÷1495987200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Rom¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Rom¬WU÷as-rom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷CFC Genua¬WV÷cfc-genua¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjrekRpB¬AD÷1495987200¬ADE÷1495987200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sampdoria Genua¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sampdoria Genua¬WU÷sampdoria-genua¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷SSC Neapel¬WV÷ssc-neapel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBjvg9on¬AD÷1495976400¬ADE÷1495976400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cagliari Calcio¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari Calcio¬WU÷cagliari-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ACM¬AF÷AC Mailand¬WV÷ac-mailand¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEaXVxpj¬AD÷1495900800¬ADE÷1495900800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atalanta Bergamo¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanta Bergamo¬WU÷atalanta-bergamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chievo Verona¬WV÷chievo-verona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yfnimGb¬AD÷1495900800¬ADE÷1495900800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bologna¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷FC Bologna¬WU÷fc-bologna¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin¬WV÷juventus-turin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Od0TzSVH¬AD÷1495478700¬ADE÷1495478700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Delfino Pescara 1936¬WU÷delfino-pescara-1936¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷US Palermo¬WV÷us-palermo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJaXZooO¬AD÷1495392300¬ADE÷1495392300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lazio Rom¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAZ¬AE÷Lazio Rom¬WU÷lazio-rom¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Mailand¬WV÷inter-mailand¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgdPy8GB¬AD÷1495371600¬ADE÷1495371600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Mailand¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷FC Bologna¬WV÷fc-bologna¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand¬WU÷ac-mailand¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K43CvAWh¬AD÷1495371600¬ADE÷1495371600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CFC Genua¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua¬WU÷cfc-genua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷FC Turin¬WV÷fc-turin¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkF3tW1t¬AD÷1495371600¬ADE÷1495371600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Empoli¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATA¬AF÷Atalanta Bergamo¬WV÷atalanta-bergamo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷EMP¬AE÷FC Empoli¬WU÷fc-empoli¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrLfMSGO¬AD÷1495371600¬ADE÷1495371600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Turin¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Turin¬WU÷juventus-turin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷FC Crotone¬WV÷fc-crotone¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lv8GwUoa¬AD÷1495371600¬ADE÷1495371600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sassuolo Calcio¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Sassuolo Calcio¬WU÷sassuolo-calcio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAG¬AF÷Cagliari Calcio¬WV÷cagliari-calcio¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xn9xoCgP¬AD÷1495371600¬ADE÷1495371600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Udinese Calcio¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese Calcio¬WU÷udinese-calcio¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sampdoria Genua¬WV÷sampdoria-genua¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498245390
380
fixtures
1
1498245390
0

Italien

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe