Fussball, Italien: Serie A 2017/2018 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Italien » Serie A » 2017/2018

results
1
1501138762
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Serie A¬ZEE÷COuk57Ci¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷zZpeJHDG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6PFpjahI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷98_COuk57Ci¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/serie-a/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0000000000169000Serie A 007erie A000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷pIqTBjSC¬AD÷1503234000¬ADE÷1503234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atalanta Bergamo¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanta Bergamo¬WU÷atalanta-bergamo¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷AS Rom¬WV÷as-rom¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8rXAAsJ¬AD÷1503234000¬ADE÷1503234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bologna¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷FC Bologna¬WU÷fc-bologna¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷FC Turin¬WV÷fc-turin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COyFZgKJ¬AD÷1503234000¬ADE÷1503234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Crotone¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷FC Crotone¬WU÷fc-crotone¬WN÷ACM¬AF÷AC Mailand¬WV÷ac-mailand¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFzJYDZP¬AD÷1503234000¬ADE÷1503234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hellas Verona¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Hellas Verona¬WU÷hellas-verona¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷SSC Neapel¬WV÷ssc-neapel¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddDoUXss¬AD÷1503234000¬ADE÷1503234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Mailand¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Mailand¬WU÷inter-mailand¬WN÷FIO¬AF÷AC Florenz¬WV÷ac-florenz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaHkTicm¬AD÷1503234000¬ADE÷1503234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventus Turin¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Turin¬WU÷juventus-turin¬WN÷CAG¬AF÷Cagliari Calcio¬WV÷cagliari-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MGgSBCg¬AD÷1503234000¬ADE÷1503234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lazio Rom¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAZ¬AE÷Lazio Rom¬WU÷lazio-rom¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷SPAL¬WV÷spal-2013¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDFcRVRa¬AD÷1503234000¬ADE÷1503234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sampdoria Genua¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sampdoria Genua¬WU÷sampdoria-genua¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benevento Calcio¬WV÷benevento-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZofQks6¬AD÷1503234000¬ADE÷1503234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sassuolo Calcio¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷CFC Genua¬WV÷cfc-genua¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Sassuolo Calcio¬WU÷sassuolo-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQpbP9dC¬AD÷1503234000¬ADE÷1503234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Udinese Calcio¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDI¬AE÷Udinese Calcio¬WU÷udinese-calcio¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chievo Verona¬WV÷chievo-verona¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04EGsiCt¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Florenz¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIO¬AE÷AC Florenz¬WU÷ac-florenz¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sampdoria Genua¬WV÷sampdoria-genua¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UHOuVtg¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Mailand¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACM¬AE÷AC Mailand¬WU÷ac-mailand¬WN÷CAG¬AF÷Cagliari Calcio¬WV÷cagliari-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TAXw9B5¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Rom¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Rom¬WU÷as-rom¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Mailand¬WV÷inter-mailand¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmp2OTBI¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benevento Calcio¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benevento Calcio¬WU÷benevento-calcio¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷FC Bologna¬WV÷fc-bologna¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwJKtBRn¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CFC Genua¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷CFC Genua¬WU÷cfc-genua¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin¬WV÷juventus-turin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djl6NmRO¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chievo Verona¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAZ¬AF÷Lazio Rom¬WV÷lazio-rom¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chievo Verona¬WU÷chievo-verona¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beSlnX3P¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Crotone¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷FC Crotone¬WU÷fc-crotone¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Hellas Verona¬WV÷hellas-verona¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zs9uxmtI¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Turin¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷FC Turin¬WU÷fc-turin¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Sassuolo Calcio¬WV÷sassuolo-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djAywTQB¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SPAL¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷SPAL¬WU÷spal-2013¬WN÷UDI¬AF÷Udinese Calcio¬WV÷udinese-calcio¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jg7Tvkda¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SSC Neapel¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷SSC Neapel¬WU÷ssc-neapel¬WN÷ATA¬AF÷Atalanta Bergamo¬WV÷atalanta-bergamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501138762
381

Italien

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe