Fussball, England: Premier League 2016/2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » England » Premier League » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League¬ZEE÷dYlOSQOD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷fZHsKRg9¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷8Ai8InSt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_dYlOSQOD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷SGPa5fvr¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton¬WV÷fc-everton¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viT34Egl¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Burnley¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDS73Y8f¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WKK0WhD¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwD6OZpK¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬WV÷stoke-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I12BNg0Q¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Watford¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford¬WU÷fc-watford¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4RB2hO0¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬WU÷hull-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuMG1Cw7¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZ82PFVD¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0dntaCM¬AD÷1495375200¬ADE÷1495375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCzN8lZb¬AD÷1495133100¬ADE÷1495133100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City¬WU÷leicester-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwQxP6O3¬AD÷1495046700¬ADE÷1495046700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxvV6S3B¬AD÷1494961200¬ADE÷1494961200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Y64j7JU¬AD÷1494960300¬ADE÷1494960300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495709006
380
fixtures
1
1495709006
0

England

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe