Fussball, England: Premier League 2017/2018 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » England » Premier League » 2017/2018

results
1
1498212567
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League¬ZEE÷dYlOSQOD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷WOO1nDO2¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷UqQ8LECO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_dYlOSQOD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷phlFGSyh¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City¬WV÷manchester-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKsOE664¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61kBH8Mo¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬WV÷leicester-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TrKFnib¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zssSDQLA¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬WV÷stoke-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qzA52Tj¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬WV÷swansea-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaZvBO5T¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Watford¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford¬WU÷fc-watford¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpoWCpyH¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8zyC4jN¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Shy66rEp¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEH0SPz4¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford¬WV÷fc-watford¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5G4RqjA¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley¬WU÷fc-burnley¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pf9HOszT¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHszsPkc¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬WV÷west-ham-united¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtB9Q35G¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jX9DPNKM¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kn0qK1rp¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton¬WV÷fc-everton¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BklJLcj¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1dN2zmc¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United¬WV÷manchester-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2lhIuDd¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88tvtq53¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City¬WV÷manchester-city¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CheR1f23¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬WV÷swansea-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXVru3K9¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton¬WV÷fc-everton¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcZjwskM¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVzOVbsd¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Watford¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford¬WU÷fc-watford¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zzmvNZF¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlYfx14S¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬WV÷leicester-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIxGXKCq¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8yKWvSk¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYvSUId2¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬WV÷stoke-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498212567
380

England

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe