Fussball, Irland: Premier Division 2016 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Irland » Premier Division » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRLAND: Premier Division¬ZEE÷naHiWdnt¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Irland¬ZC÷AV1YVgq7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8t6c90v3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷96_naHiWdnt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/irland/premier-division/¬ZX÷00Irland 006Irland0010000000153000Premier Divi016vision000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷M5D52yqP¬AD÷1477680300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bray¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bray¬WU÷bray¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cork City¬WV÷cork-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEaXceit¬AD÷1477680300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dundalk FC¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundalk FC¬WU÷dundalk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galway¬WV÷galway¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hl4ycF6n¬AD÷1477680300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Finn Harps¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FIN¬AE÷Finn Harps¬WU÷finn-harps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians¬WV÷bohemians¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wv3udZLh¬AD÷1477680300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Longford¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shamrock Rovers¬WV÷shamrock-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Longford¬WU÷longford¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3hpegya¬AD÷1477680300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sligo Rovers¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLI¬AE÷Sligo Rovers¬WU÷sligo-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷WEX¬AF÷Wexford¬WV÷wexford¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2nLDbme¬AD÷1477680300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Patrick's¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Patrick's¬WU÷st-patricks¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derry City¬WV÷derry-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBFFiaD9¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Patrick's¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Patrick's¬WU÷st-patricks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dundalk FC¬WV÷dundalk¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cx7jgClE¬AD÷1477334700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cork City¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Cork City¬WU÷cork-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷WEX¬AF÷Wexford¬WV÷wexford¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RT8HRVu¬AD÷1477245600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dundalk FC¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundalk FC¬WU÷dundalk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians¬WV÷bohemians¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷IRLAND: Premier Division - Relegation¬ZEE÷naHiWdnt¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Irland¬ZC÷G82UWZT0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8t6c90v3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_naHiWdnt¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/de/fussball/irland/premier-division/¬ZX÷00Irland 006Irland0010000000283000Premier Divi029gation000¬ZS÷2016¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷pnBXxzf8¬AD÷1478288700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drogheda¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drogheda¬WU÷drogheda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷WEX¬AF÷Wexford¬WV÷wexford¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-2 Gesamtstand: 3-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsXlEjH7¬AD÷1477943100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wexford¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEX¬AE÷Wexford¬WU÷wexford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Drogheda¬WV÷drogheda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3E7vbeL¬AD÷1477680300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drogheda¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drogheda¬WU÷drogheda¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobh Ramblers¬WV÷cobh-ramblers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 2-0 Gesamtstand: 3-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCF3uvtF¬AD÷1477160100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cobh Ramblers¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Drogheda¬WV÷drogheda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobh Ramblers¬WU÷cobh-ramblers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1. Runde¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481277053
202
fixtures
1
1481277053
0

Irland

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe