Live CHL 2014/2015 scores, results, standings - Hockey USA

Hockey » USA » CHL » 2014/2015

results
4
1411141864
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: CHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷2BZoCiir¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nHGre7nU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_6Jy6RApi¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/chl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00300094000CHL.........003......¬ZS÷2014-2015¬~AA÷xfHmGd54¬AD÷1414191900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WGGiFGKA¬AD÷1414191900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬OB÷team¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WWW3ej4I¬AD÷1414193400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pKKeEzzH¬AD÷1414278300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷SrA0DfkN¬AD÷1414278300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ANV7fAJO¬AD÷1414346400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6Z84CE4T¬AD÷1414353900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬OB÷team¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bR0W7YCp¬AD÷1414623900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬OB÷team¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vNwJVy5i¬AD÷1414796700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nuFjJgdP¬AD÷1414796700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬OA÷team¬~AA÷xIaz7hSj¬AD÷1414798500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pKtRTFZ3¬AD÷1414883100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ll1IED4t¬AD÷1414883100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jcsNUeKc¬AD÷1414883100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬OB÷team¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬OA÷team¬~
4
1411141864
231

USA

North America

Europe

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions