Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2016/2017

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zPq9t1nb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000157000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷U7EGN3U2¬AD÷1487993400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷97¬BB÷13¬BD÷29¬BF÷31¬BH÷24¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷18¬BC÷29¬BE÷30¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4QYbKi2¬AD÷1487988000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷129¬BB÷30¬BD÷34¬BF÷37¬BH÷28¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AG÷109¬BA÷25¬BC÷28¬BE÷22¬BG÷34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tqBGGcG¬AD÷1487984400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487996806|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷18¬BD÷27¬BF÷29¬BH÷33¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AG÷97¬BA÷29¬BC÷26¬BE÷22¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0dU1M7q¬AD÷1487984400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488001321|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷26¬BD÷23¬BF÷22¬BH÷26¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷84¬BA÷22¬BC÷18¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5Y0JlwH¬AD÷1487984400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487996776|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷29¬BD÷29¬BF÷28¬BH÷24¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷93¬BA÷23¬BC÷28¬BE÷19¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1UdKUNA¬AD÷1487984400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488001283|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷90¬BB÷24¬BD÷25¬BF÷17¬BH÷24¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷25¬BC÷38¬BE÷24¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xERUa0xd¬AD÷1487984400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488001303|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷128¬AU÷108¬BJ÷20¬BB÷24¬BD÷28¬BF÷28¬BH÷28¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AZ÷0¬AG÷121¬AT÷108¬BI÷13¬BA÷25¬BC÷29¬BE÷25¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AieY0tNk¬AD÷1487984400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488001359|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AH÷95¬BB÷27¬BD÷19¬BF÷29¬BH÷20¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷36¬BC÷23¬BE÷28¬BG÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwuhLA84¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487991257|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷25¬BD÷36¬BF÷28¬BH÷13¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷92¬BA÷26¬BC÷23¬BE÷19¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ntlMjgb¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487996829|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷26¬BD÷35¬BF÷34¬BH÷25¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AG÷112¬BA÷28¬BC÷21¬BE÷32¬BG÷31¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDypNWwh¬AD÷1487907000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487949165|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷29¬BD÷32¬BF÷26¬BH÷29¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AG÷100¬BA÷26¬BC÷18¬BE÷26¬BG÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMxtOCOo¬AD÷1487907000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487918866|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷31¬BD÷18¬BF÷50¬BH÷24¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷113¬BA÷24¬BC÷37¬BE÷26¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KO7V39wU¬AD÷1487898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487910013|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷99¬BB÷28¬BD÷22¬BF÷17¬BH÷32¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷129¬BA÷30¬BC÷36¬BE÷34¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHbcaToo¬AD÷1487898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487908892|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷104¬BA÷33¬BC÷18¬BE÷28¬BG÷25¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷34¬BD÷35¬BF÷18¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q18R4kON¬AD÷1487896200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487982683|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷114¬AU÷100¬BJ÷14¬BB÷23¬BD÷27¬BF÷20¬BH÷30¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷108¬AT÷100¬BI÷8¬BA÷28¬BC÷34¬BE÷23¬BG÷15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nB9N5V8H¬AD÷1487894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487910029|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷23¬BC÷23¬BE÷31¬BG÷35¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷103¬BB÷25¬BD÷30¬BF÷30¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - All Stars¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIgKTvHA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000291000NBA - All St015 Stars000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷WvywVMRc¬AD÷1487552400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487564888|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East¬WU÷east¬AG÷182¬BA÷53¬BC÷39¬BE÷47¬BG÷43¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West¬WV÷west¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷192¬BB÷48¬BD÷49¬BF÷47¬BH÷48¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVZtUts4¬AD÷1487383200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team World¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷USA¬AF÷Team USA¬WV÷team-usa¬AH÷141¬BD÷66¬BH÷75¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Team World¬WU÷team-world¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷150¬BC÷77¬BG÷73¬AM÷Played 2x20 minutes.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1488005439
964
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zPq9t1nb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000157000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷rBIKMNq9¬AD÷1488060000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZ7PLsaF¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Q6TK1EL¬AD÷1488069000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaBXJLTR¬AD÷1488070800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXn4Eaik¬AD÷1488072600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9caFuxq¬AD÷1488072600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7j8DJ6e¬AD÷1488074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUkCCwM1¬AD÷1488079800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LlGBcy8¬AD÷1488141000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6KdKku8¬AD÷1488141000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJI4IT9K¬AD÷1488146400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdJ0J9fE¬AD÷1488146400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMM8HmPQ¬AD÷1488150000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqmFFzDM¬AD÷1488150000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3ayD7Xs¬AD÷1488153600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfbuCRnl¬AD÷1488162600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBdmA5H0¬AD÷1488240000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKcqBo2f¬AD÷1488240000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6nJEfSS¬AD÷1488240000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tznh9PW6¬AD÷1488241800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tvvXSOD¬AD÷1488245400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwjd8qnD¬AD÷1488249000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48XnV6gQ¬AD÷1488252600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1488005439
365

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions