Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Q9WoFbbd¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000137000NBA - Pre-se016season000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷WxAgFThl¬AD÷1507948200¬ADE÷1507948200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷104¬BB÷26¬BD÷35¬BF÷27¬BH÷16¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷38¬BC÷28¬BE÷25¬BG÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnBkG9wr¬AD÷1507948200¬ADE÷1507948200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷26¬BD÷28¬BF÷30¬BH÷33¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AG÷106¬BA÷24¬BC÷27¬BE÷30¬BG÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6MjfylS¬AD÷1507941000¬ADE÷1507941000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷17¬BD÷34¬BF÷35¬BH÷21¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷103¬BA÷24¬BC÷29¬BE÷20¬BG÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fJNKkVQ¬AD÷1507941000¬ADE÷1507941000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AG÷95¬BA÷29¬BC÷25¬BE÷21¬BG÷20¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷34¬BD÷35¬BF÷28¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3KJLVFK¬AD÷1507939200¬ADE÷1507939200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷142¬BB÷34¬BD÷42¬BF÷39¬BH÷27¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AG÷101¬BA÷24¬BC÷28¬BE÷19¬BG÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYxTb887¬AD÷1507939200¬ADE÷1507939200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷25¬BC÷29¬BE÷27¬BG÷25¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AH÷97¬BB÷24¬BD÷27¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7pgzVUD¬AD÷1507939200¬ADE÷1507939200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AH÷104¬BB÷31¬BD÷25¬BF÷31¬BH÷17¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷35¬BC÷28¬BE÷24¬BG÷38¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGNneHYL¬AD÷1507937400¬ADE÷1507937400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷103¬BB÷26¬BD÷30¬BF÷25¬BH÷22¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷26¬BC÷30¬BE÷27¬BG÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuVEMB0E¬AD÷1507935600¬ADE÷1507935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷106¬BB÷30¬BD÷27¬BF÷23¬BH÷26¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷31¬BC÷23¬BE÷36¬BG÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyRANio8¬AD÷1507932000¬ADE÷1507932000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷28¬BD÷26¬BF÷28¬BH÷29¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷96¬BA÷27¬BC÷29¬BE÷25¬BG÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsvPalg1¬AD÷1507861800¬ADE÷1507861800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷22¬BD÷22¬BF÷30¬BH÷30¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AG÷87¬BA÷24¬BC÷20¬BE÷24¬BG÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbEIkedq¬AD÷1507851000¬ADE÷1507851000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷94¬BB÷19¬BD÷22¬BF÷30¬BH÷23¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷31¬BC÷26¬BE÷24¬BG÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWMR0Uwe¬AD÷1507773600¬ADE÷1507773600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷104¬BB÷21¬BD÷19¬BF÷21¬BH÷43¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷27¬BC÷27¬BE÷32¬BG÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuON1AOl¬AD÷1507771800¬ADE÷1507771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷21¬BC÷23¬BE÷27¬BG÷30¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷89¬BB÷25¬BD÷22¬BF÷19¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcXi7W0R¬AD÷1507764600¬ADE÷1507764600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷114¬BB÷22¬BD÷29¬BF÷33¬BH÷30¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷133¬BA÷30¬BC÷46¬BE÷36¬BG÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIOJ2j9r¬AD÷1507764600¬ADE÷1507764600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷19¬BD÷31¬BF÷33¬BH÷34¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AG÷115¬BA÷30¬BC÷23¬BE÷34¬BG÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Ysm8CoL¬AD÷1507762800¬ADE÷1507762800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷100¬BB÷20¬BD÷18¬BF÷32¬BH÷30¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷24¬BC÷33¬BE÷27¬BG÷24¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508192461
70
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tWq6Upt2¬AD÷1508284800¬ADE÷1508284800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷fZXmgUI2¬AD÷1508293800¬ADE÷1508293800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MF0tbZ2o¬AD÷1508367600¬ADE÷1508367600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CCbZkQp¬AD÷1508367600¬ADE÷1508367600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yk4pcgIi¬AD÷1508367600¬ADE÷1508367600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬WU÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xxhhlY8¬AD÷1508367600¬ADE÷1508367600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEgkdDXc¬AD÷1508369400¬ADE÷1508369400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5hgeXn4¬AD÷1508371200¬ADE÷1508371200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ovccfi2A¬AD÷1508373000¬ADE÷1508373000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Ve1gBHG¬AD÷1508374800¬ADE÷1508374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1Rdi8mF¬AD÷1508376600¬ADE÷1508376600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfo6hVWM¬AD÷1508378400¬ADE÷1508378400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bckAiknT¬AD÷1508378400¬ADE÷1508378400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQXhd7oI¬AD÷1508455800¬ADE÷1508455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQlQZuIs¬AD÷1508457600¬ADE÷1508457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zilUYaXm¬AD÷1508466600¬ADE÷1508466600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508192461
1231

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions