Live CBI 2018 scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » CBI » 2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CBI¬ZEE÷4nNKlKo9¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WSAF3laA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2im7vJQo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_4nNKlKo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/cbi/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0090000000186000CBI 003......000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GfVOzsgU¬AD÷1522450800¬ADE÷1522450800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Dons¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Texas Mean Green¬JB÷Kv8FiYIN¬WV÷north-texas-mean-green¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷88¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷50¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷San Francisco Dons¬JA÷S47JjhYT¬WU÷san-francisco-dons¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷50¬AM÷North Texas wins series 2-1.¬~AA÷0CWxgub0¬AD÷1522283400¬ADE÷1522283400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco Dons¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Texas Mean Green¬JB÷bHiY9uCj¬WV÷north-texas-mean-green¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷San Francisco Dons¬JA÷CKuGYOli¬WU÷san-francisco-dons¬AG÷55¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷24¬AM÷Series tied 1-1.¬~AA÷SbYUf1Tm¬AD÷1522116000¬ADE÷1522116000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Texas Mean Green¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷San Francisco Dons¬JB÷6JCgHNJG¬WV÷san-francisco-dons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷46¬BF÷0¬BH÷26¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Texas Mean Green¬JA÷0tCcGsZM¬WU÷north-texas-mean-green¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬~AA÷z7W4UL4p¬AD÷1521770400¬ADE÷1521770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Campbell Fighting Camels¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷San Francisco Dons¬JB÷Ew133UPl¬WV÷san-francisco-dons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷39¬BF÷0¬BH÷26¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campbell Fighting Camels¬JA÷hUa72lue¬WU÷campbell-fighting-camels¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷25¬~AA÷pSCpZ1dT¬AD÷1521676800¬ADE÷1521676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville State Gamecocks¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Texas Mean Green¬JB÷fgKW8j2R¬WV÷north-texas-mean-green¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷90¬BB÷0¬BD÷57¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville State Gamecocks¬JA÷d26b4AAr¬WU÷jacksonville-state-gamecocks¬AG÷68¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬~AA÷l81bQg84¬AD÷1521511200¬ADE÷1521511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Valley Wolverines¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Valley Wolverines¬JA÷UDiqFvHK¬WU÷utah-valley-wolverines¬AG÷73¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷San Francisco Dons¬JB÷84jmEbWQ¬WV÷san-francisco-dons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷78¬BB÷0¬BD÷39¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬~AA÷rV02PDNA¬AD÷1521504000¬ADE÷1521504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mercer Bears¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Texas Mean Green¬JB÷EoTF9Ivr¬WV÷north-texas-mean-green¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷96¬BB÷0¬BD÷47¬BF÷0¬BH÷49¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mercer Bears¬JA÷CWoJ8xfl¬WU÷mercer-bears¬AG÷67¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬~AA÷zVKFpIfC¬AD÷1521500400¬ADE÷1521500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Privateers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷New Orleans Privateers¬JA÷G6XbbzJE¬WU÷new-orleans-privateers¬AG÷69¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷29¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campbell Fighting Camels¬JB÷ILEeaG38¬WV÷campbell-fighting-camels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬~AA÷AH2fRZhb¬AD÷1521498600¬ADE÷1521498600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville State Gamecocks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Arkansas Bears¬JB÷MmlyH0n8¬WV÷central-arkansas-bears¬AH÷59¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷29¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville State Gamecocks¬JA÷0vmuGK1E¬WU÷jacksonville-state-gamecocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬~AA÷je8R5KMT¬AD÷1521079200¬ADE÷1521079200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Central Arkansas Bears¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Redhawks¬JB÷0WAwTgCA¬WV÷seattle-redhawks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷90¬AU÷78¬BJ÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Arkansas Bears¬JA÷vN9sSDRG¬WU÷central-arkansas-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷92¬AT÷78¬BI÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬~AA÷YJDM607N¬AD÷1521079200¬ADE÷1521079200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colgate Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷San Francisco Dons¬JB÷44HUUFsb¬WV÷san-francisco-dons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷48¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colgate Raiders¬JA÷reGYTZd4¬WU÷colgate-raiders¬AG÷68¬BA÷0¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷51¬~AA÷fTEI7thH¬AD÷1521079200¬ADE÷1521079200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mercer Bears¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mercer Bears¬JA÷AsIQVeSi¬WU÷mercer-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Canyon¬JB÷CdaNWyDo¬WV÷grand-canyon¬AH÷73¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬~AA÷E9cmh1hU¬AD÷1521072000¬ADE÷1521072000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Texas Mean Green¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Dakota Coyotes¬JB÷0dfU1HDB¬WV÷south-dakota-coyotes¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Texas Mean Green¬JA÷vmgY0yTH¬WU÷north-texas-mean-green¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷51¬~AA÷06gqgswO¬AD÷1521072000¬ADE÷1521072000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UTRGV¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷New Orleans Privateers¬JB÷hWjM3wqa¬WV÷new-orleans-privateers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬WM÷UTR¬AE÷UTRGV¬JA÷WMkQ2cb5¬WU÷utrgv¬AG÷74¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬~AA÷WQ1SdPwa¬AD÷1521068400¬ADE÷1521068400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Jacksonville State Gamecocks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canisius College Golden Griffins¬JB÷4Cko2Q7f¬WV÷canisius-college-golden-griffins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷78¬AU÷71¬BJ÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville State Gamecocks¬JA÷IFgk1pN0¬WU÷jacksonville-state-gamecocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬AT÷71¬BI÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬~AA÷AH0Weqg5¬AD÷1521068400¬ADE÷1521068400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami RedHawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campbell Fighting Camels¬JB÷Cxgg04x7¬WV÷campbell-fighting-camels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷97¬BB÷0¬BD÷44¬BF÷0¬BH÷53¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami RedHawks¬JA÷jTicaOiD¬WU÷miami-redhawks¬AG÷87¬BA÷0¬BC÷47¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬~AA÷rJ6lscvi¬AD÷1520989200¬ADE÷1520989200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eastern Washington Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Valley Wolverines¬JB÷8YgvQYRl¬WV÷utah-valley-wolverines¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷51¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Washington Eagles¬JA÷nPhrPhse¬WU÷eastern-washington-eagles¬AG÷65¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬~
3
1548280944
17
fixtures
3
1548280944
0

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions