Live NCAA 2019/2020 scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Basketball USA

NCAA
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷jPojkLXK¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SlLPm2s5¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GK2gJvoo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_jPojkLXK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0060000000001000NCAA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hfJlKTFe¬AD÷1583983800¬ADE÷1583983800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington State Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington State Cougars¬JA÷QJKG99se¬WU÷washington-state-cougars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷47¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Buffaloes¬JB÷nTLCAkSl¬WV÷colorado-buffaloes¬AH÷68¬BB÷0¬BD÷25¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬~AA÷bPRclU8h¬AD÷1583978400¬ADE÷1583978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UTEP Miners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marshall Thundering Herd¬JB÷4fmkPlxr¬WV÷marshall-thundering-herd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷0¬BD÷43¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬WM÷UTE¬AE÷UTEP Miners¬JA÷rongO8il¬WU÷utep-miners¬AG÷78¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷46¬~AA÷42SgkAgn¬AD÷1583976600¬ADE÷1583976600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DePaul Blue Demons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷XAV¬AF÷Xavier Musketeers¬JB÷beLHsch9¬WV÷xavier-musketeers¬AH÷67¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷DePaul Blue Demons¬JA÷CbPLtH7F¬WU÷depaul-blue-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬~AA÷rwiYRYP2¬AD÷1583976600¬ADE÷1583976600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iona Gaels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Saint Peter's Peacocks¬JB÷ChtSGjhl¬WV÷saint-peter-s-peacocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷56¬BB÷0¬BD÷22¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬WM÷ION¬AE÷Iona Gaels¬JA÷tSpWFA7f¬WU÷iona-gaels¬AG÷54¬BA÷0¬BC÷18¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬~AA÷QBTkjjvt¬AD÷1583976600¬ADE÷1583976600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UTSA Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UAB¬AF÷UAB Blazers¬JB÷QsN9qJNd¬WV÷uab-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷74¬BB÷0¬BD÷44¬BF÷0¬BH÷30¬WM÷UTS¬AE÷UTSA Roadrunners¬JA÷4YLDrww3¬WU÷utsa-roadrunners¬AG÷69¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬~AA÷bXJpL90k¬AD÷1583974800¬ADE÷1583974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷California Golden Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stanford Cardinal¬JB÷GpVtGB4R¬WV÷stanford-cardinal¬AH÷51¬BB÷0¬BD÷20¬BF÷0¬BH÷31¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷California Golden Bears¬JA÷IgH8BVCr¬WU÷california-golden-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬~AA÷hSYOilcf¬AD÷1583974800¬ADE÷1583974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas State Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TCU¬AF÷TCU Horned Frogs¬JB÷8fOZNuyo¬WV÷tcu-horned-frogs¬AH÷49¬BB÷0¬BD÷18¬BF÷0¬BH÷31¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas State Wildcats¬JA÷z1CHnPDo¬WU÷kansas-state-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷53¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷25¬~AA÷MTkxRhu9¬AD÷1583974800¬ADE÷1583974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNC Tar Heels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Orange¬JB÷KIqzFUM0¬WV÷syracuse-orange¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷81¬BB÷0¬BD÷43¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷UNC Tar Heels¬JA÷EuqvElx7¬WU÷unc-tar-heels¬AG÷53¬BA÷0¬BC÷22¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬~AA÷thVKhUsl¬AD÷1583974800¬ADE÷1583974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vanderbilt Commodores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkansas Razorbacks¬JB÷COx4T1DN¬WV÷arkansas-razorbacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷48¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vanderbilt Commodores¬JA÷6ox8SLST¬WU÷vanderbilt-commodores¬AG÷73¬BA÷0¬BC÷26¬BE÷0¬BG÷47¬~AA÷fNcj3km2¬AD÷1583973000¬ADE÷1583973000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Howard Bison¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOW¬AE÷Howard Bison¬JA÷Y1sOHWxr¬WU÷howard-bison¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷50¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷North Carolina A&T Aggies¬JB÷GMfdMCUQ¬WV÷north-carolina-a-t-aggies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷0¬BD÷39¬BF÷0¬BH÷47¬~AA÷fgGh7myE¬AD÷1583973000¬ADE÷1583973000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷McNeese State Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷Lamar Cardinals¬JB÷jeiB4H0i¬WV÷lamar-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷80¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬WM÷MCN¬AE÷McNeese State Cowboys¬JA÷4beF3yGc¬WU÷mcneese-state-cowboys¬AG÷59¬BA÷0¬BC÷24¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬~AA÷KtLtMkoq¬AD÷1583972700¬ADE÷1583972700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nebraska Cornhuskers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Hoosiers¬JB÷8KRYHXZE¬WV÷indiana-hoosiers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷89¬BB÷0¬BD÷43¬BF÷0¬BH÷46¬WM÷NEB¬AE÷Nebraska Cornhuskers¬JA÷MNVxHikL¬WU÷nebraska-cornhuskers¬AG÷64¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷30¬~AA÷pdANqygd¬AD÷1583971200¬ADE÷1583971200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Appalachian State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas State Bobcats¬JB÷fHH9YIV7¬WV÷texas-state-bobcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬WM÷APP¬AE÷Appalachian State¬JA÷rXAic288¬WU÷appalachian-state¬AG÷68¬BA÷0¬BC÷26¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬~AA÷4W1CwIGG¬AD÷1583969400¬ADE÷1583969400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston University¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston University¬JA÷EcSUIDK8¬WU÷boston-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colgate Raiders¬JB÷z7TQJg52¬WV÷colgate-raiders¬AH÷61¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷28¬~AA÷QycqV68U¬AD÷1583969400¬ADE÷1583969400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rice Owls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida International University Golden Panthers¬JB÷byVNLFVk¬WV÷florida-international-university-golden-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷50¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Rice Owls¬JA÷xSTRKZpd¬WU÷rice-owls¬AG÷76¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷48¬~AA÷bTuGgASs¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston College Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notre Dame Fighting Irish¬JB÷4bZeVNrB¬WV÷notre-dame-fighting-irish¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷80¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston College Eagles¬JA÷bLYaUsbH¬WU÷boston-college-eagles¬AG÷58¬BA÷0¬BC÷21¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬~AA÷hObyXSwI¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Atlantic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Old Dominion Monarchs¬JB÷d8tpTcwG¬WV÷old-dominion-monarchs¬AH÷56¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷24¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Atlantic¬JA÷zaulSHhM¬WU÷florida-atlantic-owls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷66¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬~AA÷SpkpaW4K¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Ole Miss Rebels¬JB÷OKXuZ5qn¬WV÷ole-miss-rebels¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia Bulldogs¬JA÷IsXqYPbh¬WU÷georgia-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬~AA÷YL6JpHwj¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia Southern Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia State Panthers¬JB÷M3J1zu1e¬WV÷georgia-state-panthers¬AH÷62¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷29¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia Southern Eagles¬JA÷GQI5ZbG1¬WU÷georgia-southern-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷47¬~AA÷dKglbjKQ¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa State Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma State Cowboys¬JB÷dYVmXqEb¬WV÷oklahoma-state-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa State Cyclones¬JA÷Q7zhW3T4¬WU÷iowa-state-cyclones¬AG÷71¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬~AA÷GWbn4VXe¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manhattan Jaspers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Siena Saints¬JB÷APilOYaE¬WV÷siena-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷29¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manhattan Jaspers¬JA÷4nihNhFK¬WU÷manhattan-jaspers¬AG÷49¬BA÷0¬BC÷25¬BE÷0¬BG÷24¬~AA÷nobuWngO¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. John's Red Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOH¬AE÷St. John's Red Storm¬JA÷4EVJMeGq¬WU÷st-john-s-red-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgetown Hoyas¬JB÷ULvhRy8S¬WV÷georgetown-hoyas¬AH÷62¬BB÷0¬BD÷42¬BF÷0¬BH÷20¬~AA÷Y79s5BIk¬AD÷1583964000¬ADE÷1583964000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware State Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷North Carolina Central University Eagles¬JB÷rJa20V77¬WV÷north-carolina-central-university-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷0¬BD÷45¬BF÷0¬BH÷47¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware State Hornets¬JA÷WYhpPEp8¬WU÷delaware-state-hornets¬AG÷75¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬~AA÷Qu38vb1A¬AD÷1583964000¬ADE÷1583964000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northwestern Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Golden Gophers¬JB÷U9tudjDe¬WV÷minnesota-golden-gophers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷74¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northwestern Wildcats¬JA÷80uqeAS1¬WU÷northwestern-wildcats¬AG÷57¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷26¬~AA÷lfjt0CkE¬AD÷1583964000¬ADE÷1583964000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas A&M–Corpus Christi Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northwestern State Demons¬JB÷zPhWE2bU¬WV÷northwestern-state-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷79¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas A&M–Corpus Christi Islanders¬JA÷CpUyznUu¬WU÷texas-a-m-corpus-christi-islanders¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷27¬~AA÷f1AHr4bD¬AD÷1583962200¬ADE÷1583962200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Wildcats¬JB÷b14PtE8p¬WV÷arizona-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Huskies¬JA÷xh3TuYNj¬WU÷washington-huskies¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬~AA÷4MWlMQsj¬AD÷1583958600¬ADE÷1583958600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho State Bengals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Arizona Lumberjacks¬JB÷6gEIB5RO¬WV÷northern-arizona-lumberjacks¬AH÷62¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho State Bengals¬JA÷Ya20zk4P¬WU÷idaho-state-bengals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷20¬~AA÷tleXX8OB¬AD÷1583955000¬ADE÷1583955000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fordham Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷George Washington Colonials¬JB÷lrwxVJ83¬WV÷george-washington-colonials¬AH÷52¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fordham Rams¬JA÷SYytUwO9¬WU÷fordham-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬~AA÷WI34uvn4¬AD÷1583953200¬ADE÷1583953200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Utes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Oregon State Beavers¬JB÷MqwXcCrq¬WV÷oregon-state-beavers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Utes¬JA÷zmsycWck¬WU÷utah-utes¬AG÷69¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷30¬~AA÷ddXpN6Sq¬AD÷1583949600¬ADE÷1583949600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho Vandals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Utah Thunderbirds¬JB÷YuGADRdC¬WV÷southern-utah-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷75¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷46¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho Vandals¬JA÷S2FECoCI¬WU÷idaho-vandals¬AG÷69¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬~AA÷K45w6i3q¬AD÷1583949600¬ADE÷1583949600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pitt Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷NC State Wolfpack¬JB÷A51f2iwe¬WV÷nc-state-wolfpack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷73¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pitt Panthers¬JA÷4S0b1Bh1¬WU÷pitt-panthers¬AG÷58¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷26¬~AA÷bP5SYl95¬AD÷1583946000¬ADE÷1583946000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Joseph's Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Joseph's Hawks¬JA÷fLwYVagc¬WU÷saint-joseph-s-hawks¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷George Mason Patriots¬JB÷tIZTWuvi¬WV÷george-mason-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬~AA÷nkCcyTCD¬AD÷1583942400¬ADE÷1583942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clemson Tigers¬JB÷SbkOGOTH¬WV÷clemson-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷48¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Hurricanes¬JA÷dYgSFrqO¬WU÷miami-hurricanes¬AG÷64¬BA÷0¬BC÷23¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬~AA÷fmoJRnKS¬AD÷1583940600¬ADE÷1583940600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento State Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEB¬AF÷Weber State Wildcats¬JB÷QFC2FmSa¬WV÷weber-state-wildcats¬AH÷54¬BB÷0¬BD÷26¬BF÷0¬BH÷28¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento State Hornets¬JA÷KxC6E7s6¬WU÷sacramento-state-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬~AA÷lEtt17hb¬AD÷1583888400¬ADE÷1583888400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alcorn State Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jackson State Tigers¬JB÷rqNDmPKa¬WV÷jackson-state-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬WM÷ALC¬AE÷Alcorn State Braves¬JA÷x6MHnqz6¬WU÷alcorn-state-braves¬AG÷52¬BA÷0¬BC÷16¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬~AA÷lYj0yPIj¬AD÷1583888400¬ADE÷1583888400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marist Red Foxes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marist Red Foxes¬JA÷job4UarB¬WU÷marist-red-foxes¬AG÷54¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷24¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara Purple Eagles¬JB÷Cfa0VuT4¬WV÷niagara-purple-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷56¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷25¬~AA÷pt0xUeor¬AD÷1583888400¬ADE÷1583888400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Dakota Fighting Sioux¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Dakota State Bison¬JB÷QyU1oHaq¬WV÷north-dakota-state-bison¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷89¬BB÷0¬BD÷49¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Dakota Fighting Sioux¬JA÷4SS5pyFk¬WU÷north-dakota-fighting-sioux¬AG÷53¬BA÷0¬BC÷22¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬~AA÷tCeHYywR¬AD÷1583888400¬ADE÷1583888400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Mary's College Gaels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GON¬AF÷Gonzaga Bulldogs¬JB÷fgwWjwxM¬WV÷gonzaga-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷0¬BD÷42¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Saint Mary's College Gaels¬JA÷8dszjciS¬WU÷saint-mary-s-college-gaels¬AG÷66¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷25¬~AA÷Wxny2mwh¬AD÷1583886600¬ADE÷1583886600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alabama State Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern University Jaguars¬JB÷dSO5kojm¬WV÷southern-university-jaguars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷67¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alabama State Hornets¬JA÷4hO9l55g¬WU÷alabama-state-hornets¬AG÷53¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷26¬~AA÷hnmX2TNo¬AD÷1583886600¬ADE÷1583886600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grambling State Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Southern Tigers¬JB÷0dwze7SP¬WV÷texas-southern-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷75¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grambling State Tigers¬JA÷IyQ1jRzs¬WU÷grambling-state-tigers¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬~AA÷zVndx53p¬AD÷1583886600¬ADE÷1583886600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Howard Bison¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Carolina State Bulldogs¬JB÷6cdhX1bh¬WV÷south-carolina-state-bulldogs¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷22¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬WM÷HOW¬AE÷Howard Bison¬JA÷IXadWLDb¬WU÷howard-bison¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬~AA÷UmATtoeT¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canisius College Golden Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ION¬AF÷Iona Gaels¬JB÷YqbpZNTu¬WV÷iona-gaels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷70¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canisius College Golden Griffins¬JA÷CzclYsqn¬WU÷canisius-college-golden-griffins¬AG÷60¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷28¬~AA÷KMhluBDl¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stony Brook Seawolves¬JB÷bs0i2PEO¬WV÷stony-brook-seawolves¬AH÷58¬BB÷0¬BD÷19¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Hawks¬JA÷CplZQ8iP¬WU÷hartford-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬~AA÷8bc9zb8E¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northeastern Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hofstra Pride¬JB÷lERGfLxc¬WV÷hofstra-pride¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷70¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northeastern Huskies¬JA÷S4QKguh3¬WU÷northeastern-huskies¬AG÷61¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬~AA÷MBGi54WH¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Francis Red Flash¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROB¬AF÷Robert Morris Colonials¬JB÷6me0USuR¬WV÷robert-morris-colonials¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷St. Francis Red Flash¬JA÷bumSPnlr¬WU÷st-francis-red-flash¬AG÷67¬BA÷0¬BC÷25¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬~AA÷0Y9ovVSf¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UMBC Retrievers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Vermont Catamounts¬JB÷Egz1MSat¬WV÷vermont-catamounts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷81¬BB÷0¬BD÷39¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬WM÷UMB¬AE÷UMBC Retrievers¬JA÷8Ul4LnFn¬WU÷umbc-retrievers¬AG÷74¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬~AA÷Yo8gx9c7¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNC Tar Heels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Tech Hokies¬JB÷foiGIpa5¬WV÷virginia-tech-hokies¬AH÷56¬BB÷0¬BD÷26¬BF÷0¬BH÷30¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷UNC Tar Heels¬JA÷l8jKH4EB¬WU÷unc-tar-heels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷46¬~AA÷2LdDZHNK¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷University of Illinois at Chicago Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOK¬AF÷Northern Kentucky¬JB÷MuuOha79¬WV÷northern-kentucky¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷University of Illinois at Chicago Flames¬JA÷0WwSiJMF¬WU÷university-of-illinois-at-chicago-flames¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷24¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬~AA÷GABDqpq7¬AD÷1583879400¬ADE÷1583879400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alabama A&M Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prairie View A&M Panthers¬JB÷SIDgnzoN¬WV÷prairie-view-a-m-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alabama A&M Bulldogs¬JA÷69Ccof0T¬WU÷alabama-a-m-bulldogs¬AG÷60¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬~AA÷jcBPsRuN¬AD÷1583877600¬ADE÷1583877600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MD Eastern Shore Fighting Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷MD Eastern Shore Fighting Hawks¬JA÷MBHvEvbU¬WU÷md-eastern-shore-fighting-hawks¬AG÷64¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware State Hornets¬JB÷rLIzFKrO¬WV÷delaware-state-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬~AA÷MN6Lr7QG¬AD÷1583874000¬ADE÷1583874000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manhattan Jaspers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairfield Stags¬JB÷zeFSGtEB¬WV÷fairfield-stags¬AH÷43¬BB÷0¬BD÷19¬BF÷0¬BH÷24¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manhattan Jaspers¬JA÷lbJWF0TH¬WU÷manhattan-jaspers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷61¬BA÷0¬BC÷19¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬~AA÷vP8kwkr1¬AD÷1583872200¬ADE÷1583872200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pitt Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wake Forest Demon Deacons¬JB÷nLm8K6Uh¬WV÷wake-forest-demon-deacons¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷31¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pitt Panthers¬JA÷trmCJQqa¬WU÷pitt-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬~
5760
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: NCAA live on Scoreboard.com. Follow NCAA 2019/2020 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall NCAA 2019/2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NCAA 2019/2020 scores and standings on Scoreboard.com NCAA 2019/2020 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more