Live CIT 2019 scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » CIT » 2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CIT¬ZEE÷OhZwkv1F¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8ERwp31S¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IHAs4nrN¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OhZwkv1F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/cit/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0080000000186000CIT 003......000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bN6RZ7Eb¬AD÷1554418800¬ADE÷1554418800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Green Bay Phoenix¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Green Bay Phoenix¬JA÷67h4nBRp¬WU÷wisconsin-green-bay-phoenix¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷28¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marshall Thundering Herd¬JB÷hADvBf4o¬WV÷marshall-thundering-herd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷50¬~AA÷4fK1jiSg¬AD÷1554253200¬ADE÷1554253200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Texas Southern Tigers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Southern Tigers¬JA÷KGNHRp1g¬WU÷texas-southern-tigers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷86¬AT÷76¬BI÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Green Bay Phoenix¬JB÷I1tLQ4Ga¬WV÷wisconsin-green-bay-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬AU÷76¬BJ÷11¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬~AA÷AXKciXCm¬AD÷1554246000¬ADE÷1554246000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hampton Pirates¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hampton Pirates¬JA÷b1Z8T6Wt¬WU÷hampton-pirates¬AG÷78¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marshall Thundering Herd¬JB÷xhYCSQom¬WV÷marshall-thundering-herd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷80¬BB÷0¬BD÷51¬BF÷0¬BH÷29¬~AA÷0IRSZcer¬AD÷1553900400¬ADE÷1553900400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSU¬AE÷CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners¬JA÷AFkslKzt¬WU÷csu-bakersfield-roadrunners¬AG÷65¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Green Bay Phoenix¬JB÷OIgomvjn¬WV÷wisconsin-green-bay-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷80¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬~AA÷4ArZ9CQb¬AD÷1553817600¬ADE÷1553817600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Texas Southern Tigers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Southern Tigers¬JA÷pzgzIw5j¬WU÷texas-southern-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷108¬AT÷74¬BI÷34¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana Monroe Warhawks¬JB÷YknItNsi¬WV÷louisiana-monroe-warhawks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷102¬AU÷74¬BJ÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬AM÷Played tri over times.¬~AA÷ELVWYHAl¬AD÷1553814000¬ADE÷1553814000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hampton Pirates¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hampton Pirates¬JA÷6sqjnb5h¬WU÷hampton-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬WN÷NJI¬AF÷NJIT Highlanders¬JB÷pYsfoIKb¬WV÷njit-highlanders¬AH÷70¬BB÷0¬BD÷26¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬~AA÷bmI8z0qg¬AD÷1553644800¬ADE÷1553644800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida International University Golden Panthers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida International University Golden Panthers¬JA÷dj2xhkbl¬WU÷florida-international-university-golden-panthers¬AG÷68¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Green Bay Phoenix¬JB÷ERdsi9Df¬WV÷wisconsin-green-bay-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷98¬BB÷0¬BD÷53¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬~AA÷ppE4ytUn¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charleston Southern¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston Southern¬JA÷0KG6cBzR¬WU÷charleston-southern¬AG÷67¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hampton Pirates¬JB÷Ia3YhVrr¬WV÷hampton-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬~AA÷2NLL896d¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Presbyterian College Blue Hose¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Presbyterian College Blue Hose¬JA÷xfswMdxR¬WU÷presbyterian-college-blue-hose¬AG÷66¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marshall Thundering Herd¬JB÷fZT4HGpr¬WV÷marshall-thundering-herd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷83¬BB÷0¬BD÷39¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬~AA÷2LOaxMEt¬AD÷1553560200¬ADE÷1553560200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSU¬AE÷CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners¬JA÷6LNcaX5E¬WU÷csu-bakersfield-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷25¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Utah Thunderbirds¬JB÷lpD2biLK¬WV÷southern-utah-thunderbirds¬AH÷67¬BB÷0¬BD÷23¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬~AA÷0CxYt26P¬AD÷1553558400¬ADE÷1553558400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Southern Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTR¬AF÷UTRGV¬JB÷SUOg0Dj8¬WV÷utrgv¬AH÷85¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Southern Tigers¬JA÷vFVByUD7¬WU÷texas-southern-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷58¬~AA÷Y5ljIITO¬AD÷1553446800¬ADE÷1553446800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Presbyterian College Blue Hose¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Presbyterian College Blue Hose¬JA÷Ias3wjqe¬WU÷presbyterian-college-blue-hose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷46¬WN÷ROB¬AF÷Robert Morris Colonials¬JB÷0OW7xAb1¬WV÷robert-morris-colonials¬AH÷70¬BB÷0¬BD÷44¬BF÷0¬BH÷26¬~AA÷OOfxMsh0¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida International University Golden Panthers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas State Bobcats¬JB÷hMNvrYsO¬WV÷texas-state-bobcats¬AH÷81¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida International University Golden Panthers¬JA÷6PRrshcU¬WU÷florida-international-university-golden-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬~
3
1555813076
25
fixtures
3
1555813076
0

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions