Live CIT 2018 scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » CIT » 2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CIT¬ZEE÷OhZwkv1F¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷EyYR28EG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GfiBwwth¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OhZwkv1F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/cit/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0080000000186000CIT 003......000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xIVrBWmQ¬AD÷1522450800¬ADE÷1522450800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷University of Illinois at Chicago Flames¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Colorado Bears¬JB÷6Jd6wAdr¬WV÷northern-colorado-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷76¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷University of Illinois at Chicago Flames¬JA÷KM0AxUBl¬WU÷university-of-illinois-at-chicago-flames¬AG÷71¬BA÷0¬BC÷26¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬~AA÷QgGebZdF¬AD÷1522285200¬ADE÷1522285200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sam Houston State Bearkats¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Colorado Bears¬JB÷SzQj31Kn¬WV÷northern-colorado-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷99¬BB÷0¬BD÷42¬BF÷0¬BH÷57¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Sam Houston State Bearkats¬JA÷tvUf2LZh¬WU÷sam-houston-state-bearkats¬AG÷80¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬~AA÷WWGiaFs9¬AD÷1522278000¬ADE÷1522278000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷University of Illinois at Chicago Flames¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷University of Illinois at Chicago Flames¬JA÷YDQn4s5t¬WU÷university-of-illinois-at-chicago-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberty Flames¬JB÷W4vL8NdP¬WV÷liberty-flames¬AH÷51¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷27¬~AA÷S0JjhPdi¬AD÷1521914400¬ADE÷1521914400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Michigan Chippewas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberty Flames¬JB÷0WtbPBn8¬WV÷liberty-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷84¬BB÷0¬BD÷39¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Michigan Chippewas¬JA÷vNu2OV1E¬WU÷central-michigan-chippewas¬AG÷71¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬~AA÷4pFacgCL¬AD÷1521914400¬ADE÷1521914400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Michigan Chippewas¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberty Flames¬JB÷O2Ja1uka¬WV÷liberty-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷84¬BB÷0¬BD÷39¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Michigan Chippewas¬JA÷2gI30a45¬WU÷central-michigan-chippewas¬AG÷71¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬~AA÷EcV8TuKj¬AD÷1521763200¬ADE÷1521763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sam Houston State Bearkats¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTS¬AF÷UTSA Roadrunners¬JB÷niaB18f1¬WV÷utsa-roadrunners¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Sam Houston State Bearkats¬JA÷bR2F0S97¬WU÷sam-houston-state-bearkats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷48¬~AA÷lvQQQel3¬AD÷1521684000¬ADE÷1521684000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Colorado Bears¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Colorado Bears¬JA÷fgSA7aBp¬WU÷northern-colorado-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷48¬WN÷DIE¬AF÷San Diego Toreros¬JB÷lCkrCu3T¬WV÷san-diego-toreros¬AH÷75¬BB÷0¬BD÷43¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬~AA÷jg7NRyZd¬AD÷1521676800¬ADE÷1521676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷University of Illinois at Chicago Flames¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Peay Governors¬JB÷tnnzE1YG¬WV÷austin-peay-governors¬AH÷81¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷University of Illinois at Chicago Flames¬JA÷z9ovDLmN¬WU÷university-of-illinois-at-chicago-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷52¬~AA÷IaqeQM5K¬AD÷1521502200¬ADE÷1521502200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eastern Michigan Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Sam Houston State Bearkats¬JB÷KCJAS3s0¬WV÷sam-houston-state-bearkats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Michigan Eagles¬JA÷0Oz8RNd6¬WU÷eastern-michigan-eagles¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷23¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬~AA÷t0uwrG73¬AD÷1521399600¬ADE÷1521399600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drake Bulldogs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Colorado Bears¬JB÷W656dVA1¬WV÷northern-colorado-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷81¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Drake Bulldogs¬JA÷Ac4AekQ7¬WU÷drake-bulldogs¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬~AA÷nwtZrdhc¬AD÷1521327600¬ADE÷1521327600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland State Vikings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIE¬AF÷San Diego Toreros¬JB÷Ot2bbitk¬WV÷san-diego-toreros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷67¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland State Vikings¬JA÷xp62cBee¬WU÷portland-state-vikings¬AG÷64¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷27¬~AA÷YZyVqxwi¬AD÷1521241200¬ADE÷1521241200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Michigan Chippewas¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOF¬AF÷Wofford Terriers¬JB÷v9QR3DIR¬WV÷wofford-terriers¬AH÷94¬BB÷0¬BD÷42¬BF÷0¬BH÷52¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Michigan Chippewas¬JA÷tICgaXQr¬WU÷central-michigan-chippewas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷98¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷57¬~AA÷zo1fWm6i¬AD÷1521158400¬ADE÷1521158400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Monroe Warhawks¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Peay Governors¬JB÷UcmMC0Qb¬WV÷austin-peay-governors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷80¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Monroe Warhawks¬JA÷OKnQBKu5¬WU÷louisiana-monroe-warhawks¬AG÷66¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬~
3
1548326191
20
fixtures
3
1548326191
0

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions