Live WNBA 2020 scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Basketball USA

WNBA
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pUklpKtU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CWDmsrwh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0110000000001000WNBA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CdFQRjtq¬AD÷1590631200¬ADE÷1590631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬JB÷K6NKDpIM¬WV÷seattle-storm¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷ETMOC4XS¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8O8ZPUAe¬AD÷1590793200¬ADE÷1590793200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Dallas Wings W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬JB÷O2Cb62Ad¬WV÷indiana-fever¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Wings W¬JA÷CI5tVomc¬WU÷dallas-wings¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jmEUQAek¬AD÷1590793200¬ADE÷1590793200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬JB÷jkEj8Oup¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬JA÷pCDf7rej¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0IeLmY22¬AD÷1590796800¬ADE÷1590796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Las Vegas Aces W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JA÷l2VLAH1r¬WU÷las-vegas-aces¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷d67hSqXF¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nF7wPlQ1¬AD÷1590796800¬ADE÷1590796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky W¬JB÷j94pU523¬WV÷chicago-sky¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JA÷pW3lTPH9¬WU÷los-angeles-sparks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ELaPnhI8¬AD÷1590804000¬ADE÷1590804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JB÷ShUP9yHl¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷dSYT8eWf¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dpkUoCXE¬AD÷1590804000¬ADE÷1590804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Washington Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬JB÷zJXX7Fo1¬WV÷seattle-storm¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics W¬JA÷UuXy7Z07¬WU÷washington-mystics¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zylYpWnL¬AD÷1590951600¬ADE÷1590951600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JA÷dnPNUxgE¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Liberty W¬JB÷rqyt6gGD¬WV÷new-york-liberty¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r1mxpj2R¬AD÷1590962400¬ADE÷1590962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chicago Sky W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬JB÷zwORTd8K¬WV÷indiana-fever¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky W¬JA÷r3NVSGNQ¬WU÷chicago-sky¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pAZ3uAAr¬AD÷1590962400¬ADE÷1590962400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Washington Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JB÷pC9cOzWs¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics W¬JA÷vZ81Nfol¬WU÷washington-mystics¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SYO8vUPl¬AD÷1590966000¬ADE÷1590966000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Las Vegas Aces W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬JB÷hxD5ME0f¬WV÷seattle-storm¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JA÷naC9LYF0¬WU÷las-vegas-aces¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷txTCwlue¬AD÷1590973200¬ADE÷1590973200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JB÷QkBDKhV6¬WV÷los-angeles-sparks¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷fPFHJCpD¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zaSGx8f1¬AD÷1591110000¬ADE÷1591110000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Liberty W¬JB÷YFELIWaJ¬WV÷new-york-liberty¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬JA÷lnk1RO3J¬WU÷indiana-fever¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EkRKyS97¬AD÷1591142400¬ADE÷1591142400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics W¬JB÷nX74QrJP¬WV÷washington-mystics¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷4CfWL2Rt¬WU÷seattle-storm¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j7A30Bn8¬AD÷1591151400¬ADE÷1591151400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Las Vegas Aces W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JB÷r3gzLMtm¬WV÷los-angeles-sparks¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JA÷CxbvKtdg¬WU÷las-vegas-aces¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~~
189
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Dark mode
Help: WNBA live on Scoreboard.com. Follow WNBA 2020 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall WNBA 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find WNBA 2020 scores and standings on Scoreboard.com WNBA 2020 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 27.05. Connecticut Sun W - Seattle Storm W, 29.05. Dallas Wings W - Indiana Fever W, New York Liberty W - Atlanta Dream W, Las Vegas Aces W - Minnesota Lynx W, Los Angeles Sparks W - Chicago Sky W, Connecticut Sun W - Phoenix Mercury W, Washington Mystics W - Seattle Storm W, 31.05. Minnesota Lynx W - New York Liberty W, Chicago Sky W - Indiana Fever W, Washington Mystics W - Phoenix Mercury W, Las Vegas Aces W - Seattle Storm W, Connecticut Sun W - Los Angeles Sparks W, 02.06. Indiana Fever W - New York Liberty W, Seattle Storm W - Washington Mystics W, Las Vegas Aces W - Los Angeles Sparks W
Show more