Live WNBA 2019 scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » WNBA » 2019

results
3
1555815035
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hCUntVkh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vHrsSAnn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0110000000186000WNBA 004......000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IHrdiSYa¬AD÷1558740600¬ADE÷1558740600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Wings W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬JB÷C6ELvj2I¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Wings W¬JA÷Q9IPwAHO¬WU÷dallas-wings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4Evhh8Jg¬AD÷1558740600¬ADE÷1558740600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Liberty W¬JB÷jiQCtCX5¬WV÷new-york-liberty¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬JA÷UsPGuWnC¬WU÷indiana-fever¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0tY0jnl6¬AD÷1558812600¬ADE÷1558812600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬JB÷vD672gfP¬WV÷seattle-storm¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JA÷tMhZcD2t¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vXW4k63C¬AD÷1558827000¬ADE÷1558827000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬JB÷MX9WdXHn¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics W¬JA÷0O8zdiXh¬WU÷washington-mystics¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ncW8lQII¬AD÷1558828800¬ADE÷1558828800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Sky W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷fo8veBna¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky W¬JA÷8lCrfV15¬WU÷chicago-sky¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QmVCmpYO¬AD÷1558915200¬ADE÷1558915200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JB÷jD1mgkHB¬WV÷las-vegas-aces¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JA÷U30ih9WH¬WU÷los-angeles-sparks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Sh9eCTAP¬AD÷1559084400¬ADE÷1559084400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬JB÷bw5eiToO¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬JA÷xU3ajm1U¬WU÷indiana-fever¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4E0N7mJt¬AD÷1559174400¬ADE÷1559174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷2iV5BWWu¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷ERY9Ajnn¬WU÷seattle-storm¬AW÷1¬~AA÷by0R67Yn¬AD÷1559345400¬ADE÷1559345400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷nuXH8UGb¬WU÷seattle-storm¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬JB÷8lYD9A1h¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xSbV5Rmg¬AD÷1559354400¬ADE÷1559354400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Aces W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JB÷4GRM7lW4¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JA÷r7QQ68oB¬WU÷las-vegas-aces¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f3gz5o3a¬AD÷1559356200¬ADE÷1559356200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JB÷xUPU5S0H¬WV÷los-angeles-sparks¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷jXTY4nGN¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SGir3PXB¬AD÷1559430000¬ADE÷1559430000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Dream W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics W¬JB÷lM8nO9Go¬WV÷washington-mystics¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Dream W¬JA÷SC7jNTVi¬WU÷atlanta-dream¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yghv45I5¬AD÷1559430000¬ADE÷1559430000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬JA÷z555aQwo¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬JB÷YeJw46VT¬WV÷indiana-fever¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6aOFpHHp¬AD÷1559433600¬ADE÷1559433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings W¬JB÷I103KRFA¬WV÷dallas-wings¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JA÷dha7JoVG¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q1Ao2qmI¬AD÷1559433600¬ADE÷1559433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky W¬JB÷AyceMmob¬WV÷chicago-sky¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷Ov1aL704¬WU÷seattle-storm¬AW÷1¬~
3
1555815035
204

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions