Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball USA

NBA
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bPyjUVy1¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷OK2P7eBF¬AD÷1580176800¬ADE÷1580176800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580186733¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷2JmIjvC4¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷117¬BB÷20¬BD÷26¬BF÷29¬BH÷42¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷dtmMkbRA¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷28¬BC÷31¬BE÷28¬BG÷39¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x40DAcRd¬AD÷1580173200¬ADE÷1580173200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580181179¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷AVBizJRN¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AH÷97¬BB÷22¬BD÷25¬BF÷30¬BH÷20¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷hf1dZxsU¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷25¬BC÷34¬BE÷29¬BG÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AHbL8yd9¬AD÷1580173200¬ADE÷1580173200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580184055¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷M9uAh0sh¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AZ÷0¬AH÷129¬AU÷119¬BJ÷10¬BB÷37¬BD÷31¬BF÷29¬BH÷22¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷4YUEiKdb¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷133¬AT÷119¬BI÷14¬BA÷24¬BC÷26¬BE÷28¬BG÷41¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GfaH9Ht3¬AD÷1580173200¬ADE÷1580173200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580182172¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷f3mOUdko¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷21¬BD÷29¬BF÷25¬BH÷35¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷rJt6gtSo¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AG÷109¬BA÷28¬BC÷20¬BE÷37¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j1uwnEld¬AD÷1580171400¬ADE÷1580171400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580179663¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷258qxucB¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷31¬BD÷23¬BF÷31¬BH÷28¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷dS7myaCH¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷92¬BA÷21¬BC÷27¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CAtZnfZk¬AD÷1580169600¬ADE÷1580169600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580178118¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷r3hrv1Sb¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷100¬BB÷23¬BD÷22¬BF÷27¬BH÷28¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷OE9uwLs5¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷24¬BC÷29¬BE÷36¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ImsVmzKq¬AD÷1580090400¬ADE÷1580090400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580098733¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷AkfztNcn¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷139¬BB÷36¬BD÷30¬BF÷40¬BH÷33¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷4CgvusDh¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AG÷129¬BA÷27¬BC÷29¬BE÷37¬BG÷36¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KC1ffxsG¬AD÷1580079600¬ADE÷1580079600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580089283¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷p8MDOLSB¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AG÷108¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬BE÷39¬BG÷27¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷2qX8P1D5¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷32¬BD÷30¬BF÷29¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b30bgddM¬AD÷1580079600¬ADE÷1580079600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580088205¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷ObLHNurI¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷30¬BD÷25¬BF÷30¬BH÷25¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷hYPLMacO¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AG÷97¬BA÷28¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tSk3hGBS¬AD÷1580079600¬ADE÷1580079600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580088725¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷WOOPLJCU¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷97¬BB÷28¬BD÷24¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷dnjWt3rt¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷26¬BC÷28¬BE÷31¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jwcjeIR9¬AD÷1580079600¬ADE÷1580079600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580089161¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷dnU0RNrg¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷30¬BD÷26¬BF÷25¬BH÷33¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷j9T4Qsba¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AG÷109¬BA÷18¬BC÷27¬BE÷33¬BG÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CnbndbC3¬AD÷1580079600¬ADE÷1580079600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580089335¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷0KzhTqEt¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷152¬BB÷31¬BD÷47¬BF÷41¬BH÷33¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷IeVdS3Tn¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AG÷133¬BA÷33¬BC÷39¬BE÷30¬BG÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EkXaSMha¬AD÷1580072400¬ADE÷1580072400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580081087¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷8rsgWRnB¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷106¬BB÷21¬BD÷30¬BF÷34¬BH÷21¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷lfbjVo2H¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷37¬BC÷26¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UN8scvcc¬AD÷1580070600¬ADE÷1580070600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580079193¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷OfDOpCqE¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AG÷110¬BA÷36¬BC÷23¬BE÷30¬BG÷21¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷AiPtMS6D¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷27¬BD÷30¬BF÷33¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Im5wbKsi¬AD÷1580002200¬ADE÷1580002200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580011263¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷EPVXNlx1¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷35¬BD÷24¬BF÷26¬BH÷23¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷dlLxN8i7¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷91¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷23¬BG÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QgIizHkp¬AD÷1580000400¬ADE÷1580000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580008341¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷dQtfVWqR¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷106¬BB÷31¬BD÷26¬BF÷19¬BH÷30¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷27JMQjhr¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷25¬BC÷34¬BE÷40¬BG÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4pHeZz5j¬AD÷1580000400¬ADE÷1580000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580009310¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷tbIQPA7l¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷104¬BB÷22¬BD÷26¬BF÷24¬BH÷32¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷zZWTOUMf¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷28¬BC÷24¬BE÷39¬BG÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AqaNiqLH¬AD÷1579996800¬ADE÷1579996800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580006109¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷l0wnXhFE¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AZ÷0¬AH÷111¬AU÷106¬BJ÷5¬BB÷25¬BD÷35¬BF÷17¬BH÷29¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷rNxjWCUK¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷121¬AT÷106¬BI÷15¬BA÷26¬BC÷24¬BE÷30¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Wh0JhP5B¬AD÷1579989600¬ADE÷1579989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579998354¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷Yiea9kN7¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷25¬BD÷30¬BF÷25¬BH÷32¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷A9vrYYa8¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷107¬BA÷36¬BC÷22¬BE÷26¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬~
763
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bPyjUVy1¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xSr01glq¬AD÷1580256000¬ADE÷1580256000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷2sW4szZj¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷6FdojSxi¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6qhU6FQL¬AD÷1580256000¬ADE÷1580256000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷zXoQlItH¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷h8tVmxdN¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷htW3Rt85¬AD÷1580257800¬ADE÷1580257800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷QJLJDJWq¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷KtLNCwnj¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GIs40D3k¬AD÷1580257800¬ADE÷1580257800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷p6ekknhc¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷hWfgl673¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pziY5ZuS¬AD÷1580259600¬ADE÷1580259600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷WbuZndBT¬WV÷miami-heat¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷lvS0rGJp¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bsX8aXIe¬AD÷1580259600¬ADE÷1580259600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷Eoq2npxG¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷WMgcmQM9¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AHzDbiY1¬AD÷1580259600¬ADE÷1580259600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷Slm6o4iM¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷MBnApO6S¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OKOfNzB2¬AD÷1580261400¬ADE÷1580261400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷OKYytrFq¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷tdTtu2Uk¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2BNbMfQ8¬AD÷1580266800¬ADE÷1580266800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷KnSpvMqd¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷YkGS25Md¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KnI3LEuF¬AD÷1580342400¬ADE÷1580342400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷Sl9y1qi9¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷pQJW1Py3¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bwH7KYfL¬AD÷1580344200¬ADE÷1580344200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷6u8u036F¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷Ymy9ryyr¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h0GBJhAR¬AD÷1580344200¬ADE÷1580344200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷CvzDsejl¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷f3PHtF5f¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UL7wFCIr¬AD÷1580347800¬ADE÷1580347800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷86TLuZK0¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷2TSPvgz7¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jydnDjme¬AD÷1580353200¬ADE÷1580353200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷6Do81GsK¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷0zoC0zcQ¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CpcrEWXl¬AD÷1580353200¬ADE÷1580353200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷tKRTwDkD¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷SMn42dSD¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b1ejCA21¬AD÷1580428800¬ADE÷1580428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷xdxvdf5s¬WV÷washington-wizards¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷KKRreEKm¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yim1Q0NB¬AD÷1580428800¬ADE÷1580428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷YqPRBc1d¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷zk3Azsvc¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xhffBUH7¬AD÷1580430600¬ADE÷1580430600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷bBQnfYZg¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷SpVjghk0¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vcYxzEf8¬AD÷1580432400¬ADE÷1580432400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷6yUfhC46¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷l0JaiWJC¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬~AA÷65o9OvhO¬AD÷1580441400¬ADE÷1580441400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷M55MXvOF¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷4UfRWbwM¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Crn5PKxI¬AD÷1580441400¬ADE÷1580441400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷Eu2EZ0g3¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷rF6IYK89¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬~~
534
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Language: English/U.S.
Help: NBA live on Scoreboard.com. Follow NBA page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on Scoreboard.com: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, Scoreboard.com provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: Scoreboard.com offers home/away/overall NBA standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NBA scores and standings on Scoreboard.com NBA page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 28.01. Golden State Warriors - Philadelphia 76ers, New York Knicks - Charlotte Hornets, Atlanta Hawks - Toronto Raptors, New Orleans Pelicans - Cleveland Cavaliers, Boston Celtics - Miami Heat, Denver Nuggets - Memphis Grizzlies, Washington Wizards - Milwaukee Bucks, Phoenix Suns - Dallas Mavericks, Los Angeles Clippers - Los Angeles Lakers, 29.01. Chicago Bulls - Indiana Pacers, Detroit Pistons - Brooklyn Nets, Memphis Grizzlies - New York Knicks
Show more