Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷67YwvHIT¬AD÷1547695800¬ADE÷1547695800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷Mc1G6cqd¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷147¬BB÷31¬BD÷35¬BF÷44¬BH÷37¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷z1kbVtMd¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AG÷140¬BA÷39¬BC÷32¬BE÷38¬BG÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CpZZvc3N¬AD÷1547695800¬ADE÷1547695800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷QV778JEq¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷109¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷23¬BH÷37¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷r72C7wUk¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷129¬BA÷31¬BC÷25¬BE÷32¬BG÷41¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YgzWuwlH¬AD÷1547694000¬ADE÷1547694000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷fqozRRUA¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷129¬BB÷30¬BD÷32¬BF÷38¬BH÷29¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷l6pvQopH¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷112¬BA÷26¬BC÷29¬BE÷30¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GIuRtJYA¬AD÷1547688600¬ADE÷1547688600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷bHiRSm0b¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷101¬BB÷35¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷21¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷ttsWR7F4¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷20¬BC÷25¬BE÷30¬BG÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xStNsaJ4¬AD÷1547686800¬ADE÷1547686800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷KQhNTTph¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷145¬AT÷131¬BI÷14¬BA÷34¬BC÷28¬BE÷23¬BG÷46¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷QkvKU9Vo¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷142¬AU÷131¬BJ÷11¬BB÷30¬BD÷24¬BF÷40¬BH÷37¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r5sJru4b¬AD÷1547686800¬ADE÷1547686800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷Q5GaYRMU¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷101¬BB÷20¬BD÷25¬BF÷28¬BH÷28¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷nauGVkGu¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷28¬BC÷22¬BE÷41¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MVbFrfMl¬AD÷1547686800¬ADE÷1547686800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷ppbiw5wH¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷30¬BD÷34¬BF÷23¬BH÷30¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷v7cexPhN¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷108¬BA÷36¬BC÷17¬BE÷30¬BG÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U1wFqLlh¬AD÷1547683200¬ADE÷1547683200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷IuDizlhI¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷120¬AU÷109¬BJ÷11¬BB÷26¬BD÷32¬BF÷32¬BH÷19¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷C2CeZ77O¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AZ÷0¬AG÷115¬AT÷109¬BI÷6¬BA÷34¬BC÷29¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nwlAp1Zo¬AD÷1547609400¬ADE÷1547609400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷vkEmyUxC¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷100¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷32¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷MDJrxAN5¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷19¬BD÷25¬BF÷32¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8nk6osKu¬AD÷1547604000¬ADE÷1547604000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷l0LzvWhg¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AH÷111¬BB÷38¬BD÷22¬BF÷23¬BH÷28¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷rNKvwj8a¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷142¬BA÷51¬BC÷28¬BE÷33¬BG÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WCb1QclU¬AD÷1547600400¬ADE÷1547600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷f1SRuhOt¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷124¬BB÷30¬BD÷39¬BF÷24¬BH÷31¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷xQHWvCwm¬WU÷miami-heat¬AG÷86¬BA÷23¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hMacRwZN¬AD÷1547598600¬ADE÷1547598600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷4xmILlwP¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷142¬BB÷25¬BD÷45¬BF÷27¬BH÷45¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷hht0pYFP¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AG÷126¬BA÷29¬BC÷30¬BE÷41¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷df6lTa4B¬AD÷1547596800¬ADE÷1547596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷zce1PWw0¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷149¬BB÷40¬BD÷43¬BF÷32¬BH÷34¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷UJf5Ojg6¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AG÷107¬BA÷27¬BC÷31¬BE÷32¬BG÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AcAhSJJH¬AD÷1547596800¬ADE÷1547596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷rNb9NA8C¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷131¬BB÷38¬BD÷24¬BF÷34¬BH÷35¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷QolEMUNI¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AG÷97¬BA÷19¬BC÷32¬BE÷22¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2X6pUuk5¬AD÷1547523000¬ADE÷1547523000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷Gfu0Rh9m¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷117¬BB÷36¬BD÷27¬BF÷25¬BH÷29¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷d6dcQCOg¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷32¬BC÷34¬BE÷28¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ot8tVLZb¬AD÷1547521200¬ADE÷1547521200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷KOgUWEoQ¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷24¬BD÷30¬BF÷29¬BH÷32¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷x4tdSYgs¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AG÷107¬BA÷27¬BC÷17¬BE÷31¬BG÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷65DyW1Kh¬AD÷1547517600¬ADE÷1547517600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷4GBs9BgJ¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷27¬BD÷26¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷6LkQXfWJ¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷94¬BA÷31¬BC÷28¬BE÷15¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SEEXWs5n¬AD÷1547515800¬ADE÷1547515800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷dj8ZAXO6¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷93¬BB÷24¬BD÷19¬BF÷29¬BH÷21¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷QPCwAivD¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷28¬BC÷21¬BE÷27¬BG÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YiFTXNkt¬AD÷1547514000¬ADE÷1547514000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷zyKQCgff¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷24¬BD÷30¬BF÷33¬BH÷25¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷Ia9VBD90¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷94¬BA÷29¬BC÷19¬BE÷22¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷baO1x4sP¬AD÷1547512200¬ADE÷1547512200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷rT1JEFPs¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷27¬BD÷19¬BF÷44¬BH÷19¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷xj1NDZvl¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AG÷102¬BA÷25¬BC÷20¬BE÷21¬BG÷36¬AW÷1¬~
3
1547730121
730
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷t0P5ZzRp¬AD÷1547755200¬ADE÷1547755200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷nyg2U0y3¬WV÷washington-wizards¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷Uar7TKj9¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AM÷NBA Global Games. Playing at O2 Arena, London.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r53lbK3o¬AD÷1547769600¬ADE÷1547769600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷xQoFRbLL¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷8jsBSv6F¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Me2hcvJi¬AD÷1547769600¬ADE÷1547769600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷GGpJQIzS¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷McNoMxqq¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0McJsEye¬AD÷1547771400¬ADE÷1547771400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷Icdayq8T¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷bivSW2Gp¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jV6ddbYc¬AD÷1547776800¬ADE÷1547776800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷z1RkLdbk¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷UNQgKGDe¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UL50eIm4¬AD÷1547778600¬ADE÷1547778600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷8EPcJzT1¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷86VYsK52¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Cpe5fx3A¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷ncUxsvL8¬WV÷orlando-magic¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷tKTttbzF¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KAbDhGXM¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷ve9HZeDr¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷8UDLYFSl¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qma9gdIG¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷fNXpuIkL¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷xnNkvx5R¬WU÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b1cHizmT¬AD÷1547859600¬ADE÷1547859600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷nLCPXZse¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷Uq2UWgc1¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2V1xmfep¬AD÷1547863200¬ADE÷1547863200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷SUKXVDC7¬WV÷utah-jazz¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷tY8Ffck8¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fPlOAcmi¬AD÷1547868600¬ADE÷1547868600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷Gj1SieZQ¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷YVmfmFsr¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tM0tnEAj¬AD÷1547868600¬ADE÷1547868600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷KO7JgH4E¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷x02OhyKK¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8ShS9H2c¬AD÷1547929800¬ADE÷1547929800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷nZibnZdl¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷Ucs3ogCf¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jirX8yI3¬AD÷1547935200¬ADE÷1547935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷8lt7pDR0¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷GEuBqXt7¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bHou7FnG¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷ADM16flK¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷4zM55E3Q¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ussy8eX9¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷dAIc7zZD¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷f5vFridD¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zs98kmHr¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷6q8X0YBs¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷OK2x0hRm¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I5bDl7Wl¬AD÷1547944200¬ADE÷1547944200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷dY0pbWe0¬WU÷boston-celtics¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷2B1taCtf¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷romOtYj1¬AD÷1547944200¬ADE÷1547944200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷xrwWVMVj¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷joRDf68i¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GjHGmRoe¬AD÷1547946000¬ADE÷1547946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷884lcjB6¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷jXggdAQC¬WU÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ADGKno11¬AD÷1547947800¬ADE÷1547947800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷UNhceUuJ¬WV÷houston-rockets¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷GCA43RXu¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l4FOo5G7¬AD÷1547953200¬ADE÷1547953200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷f3982omn¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷xSbD152h¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AW÷1¬~~
3
1547730121
566

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions