Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6kc3QSoU¬AD÷1540170000¬ADE÷1540170000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷zXa1xGpo¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷29¬BD÷25¬BF÷39¬BH÷22¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷lzlq1aNo¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AG÷112¬BA÷24¬BC÷29¬BE÷31¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bPcaR8WN¬AD÷1540166400¬ADE÷1540166400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷IFJUsxNN¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷17¬BD÷30¬BF÷33¬BH÷20¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷0v9ZtdxU¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AG÷98¬BA÷25¬BC÷24¬BE÷21¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KYbeSlHH¬AD÷1540162800¬ADE÷1540162800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷AkGMqbhB¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AH÷120¬BB÷32¬BD÷24¬BF÷34¬BH÷30¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷vPKQrI7H¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷131¬BA÷34¬BC÷34¬BE÷29¬BG÷34¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xA9jTU1B¬AD÷1540159200¬ADE÷1540159200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷lzSDoKNb¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷111¬BB÷34¬BD÷26¬BF÷26¬BH÷25¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷WbHIpvw5¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷133¬BA÷24¬BC÷40¬BE÷28¬BG÷41¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O65nUAn5¬AD÷1540089000¬ADE÷1540089000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷tAO5mtgn¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AH÷115¬BB÷28¬BD÷34¬BF÷35¬BH÷18¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷zXN9n08h¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷31¬BC÷35¬BE÷32¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Uq6rVjXb¬AD÷1540087200¬ADE÷1540087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷Ist2tPoJ¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷22¬BD÷37¬BF÷38¬BH÷24¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷2JP1lMwt¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AG÷108¬BA÷22¬BC÷28¬BE÷32¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jg7vWWHh¬AD÷1540083600¬ADE÷1540083600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷pUsfroH6¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷30¬BD÷35¬BF÷27¬BH÷27¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷visbs5WC¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AG÷91¬BA÷16¬BC÷33¬BE÷30¬BG÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YHCZWC2n¬AD÷1540081800¬ADE÷1540081800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷l2lop7nf¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷140¬BB÷37¬BD÷32¬BF÷28¬BH÷43¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷WQwjqR10¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AG÷136¬BA÷46¬BC÷23¬BE÷30¬BG÷37¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fRDVXhmt¬AD÷1540080000¬ADE÷1540080000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷txownTHs¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷112¬BB÷29¬BD÷23¬BF÷30¬BH÷30¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷ABksomXm¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷34¬BC÷38¬BE÷20¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rk1OPeeJ¬AD÷1540080000¬ADE÷1540080000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷d496ikfK¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AH÷116¬BB÷27¬BD÷31¬BF÷26¬BH÷32¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷vTbBj99Q¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷25¬BC÷35¬BE÷25¬BG÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p4rLQytD¬AD÷1540078200¬ADE÷1540078200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷WQHKTo2D¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷101¬BB÷18¬BD÷30¬BF÷22¬BH÷31¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷pU52hVvE¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷103¬BA÷31¬BC÷19¬BE÷27¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2ugGRHQ6¬AD÷1540078200¬ADE÷1540078200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷zaOBV7X0¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷30¬BD÷33¬BF÷26¬BH÷27¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷hzJGURn7¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AG÷115¬BA÷32¬BC÷20¬BE÷34¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OlfCScB0¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷d8P7WmIf¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AG÷112¬BA÷29¬BC÷29¬BE÷27¬BG÷27¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷2oQ3XT2l¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷132¬BB÷33¬BD÷34¬BF÷28¬BH÷37¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2XrEq54r¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷MwurMUZi¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷113¬BB÷22¬BD÷32¬BF÷28¬BH÷31¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷G0vnLlkb¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷24¬BC÷33¬BE÷33¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fFk8Twdf¬AD÷1540002600¬ADE÷1540002600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷r1qXxjuR¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷123¬BB÷34¬BD÷47¬BF÷22¬BH÷20¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷lrMaY9mr¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷32¬BC÷37¬BE÷28¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GOj4UJtl¬AD÷1540002600¬ADE÷1540002600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷dpoPvCAE¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷27¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷37¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷4ApTwWPK¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AG÷92¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬BE÷31¬BG÷15¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ya1aVaRs¬AD÷1539995400¬ADE÷1539995400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷IgnLuhe8¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AG÷101¬BA÷25¬BC÷28¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷Gl8xH8I7¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷30¬BD÷32¬BF÷31¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dvAXZuJQ¬AD÷1539993600¬ADE÷1539993600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷8O4UIUme¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷131¬BB÷37¬BD÷40¬BF÷29¬BH÷25¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷2o4YHl31¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷117¬BA÷33¬BC÷28¬BE÷21¬BG÷35¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AuinlodR¬AD÷1539993600¬ADE÷1539993600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷8zyvNAKo¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AG÷101¬BA÷25¬BC÷28¬BE÷26¬BG÷22¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷6VdebRso¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷18¬BD÷31¬BF÷33¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2HATzM3K¬AD÷1539993600¬ADE÷1539993600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷CdBLKjJr¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷131¬BB÷32¬BD÷39¬BF÷33¬BH÷27¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷UX5QJAYl¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AG÷123¬BA÷30¬BC÷24¬BE÷41¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OQBPy2lE¬AD÷1539993600¬ADE÷1539993600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷GQPkQCeL¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷149¬BB÷40¬BD÷32¬BF÷38¬BH÷39¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷AmPgPWAR¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AG÷129¬BA÷32¬BC÷31¬BE÷27¬BG÷39¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OY5lDIBD¬AD÷1539991800¬ADE÷1539991800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷zHHsSYQ8¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷33¬BD÷24¬BF÷17¬BH÷33¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷Iu7nRhtF¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷105¬BA÷24¬BC÷26¬BE÷26¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pr7pEbd7¬AD÷1539990000¬ADE÷1539990000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷8APe4VY1¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷88¬BB÷10¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷34¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷dQIwTEB2¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷22¬BC÷29¬BE÷31¬BG÷38¬AW÷1¬~
3
1540248183
105
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tOsIrPJl¬AD÷1540251000¬ADE÷1540251000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷fiwjK844¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷CSXfJSJA¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8bqVLnfo¬AD÷1540251000¬ADE÷1540251000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷SQnm0Jxh¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷p2shawhb¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CW9BUvbo¬AD÷1540252800¬ADE÷1540252800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷Ohtdbc74¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷IFu0cHMA¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QZDFTbDi¬AD÷1540252800¬ADE÷1540252800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷WIq4dyxH¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷EsZ8eeiN¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KdDJSISc¬AD÷1540254600¬ADE÷1540254600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷hYXCfF6T¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷OGKvjZEp¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bmCNRxr4¬AD÷1540256400¬ADE÷1540256400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷27JrkgUj¬WV÷utah-jazz¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷4CcRDx7i¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GO6SQdcA¬AD÷1540260000¬ADE÷1540260000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷IF1VCdMc¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷Cx1ZBGy4¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lx5zPzSM¬AD÷1540261800¬ADE÷1540261800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷negn9ELM¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷tIhj8YzT¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fF5WPGCG¬AD÷1540261800¬ADE÷1540261800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷jTawBziA¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷84frAf6G¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0C8vOfsT¬AD÷1540335600¬ADE÷1540335600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷2LbH3hqp¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷pplM2Cbj¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6go7JEkp¬AD÷1540339200¬ADE÷1540339200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷Cjt8QFjc¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷OzmQ1WDd¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pppBIY4j¬AD÷1540342800¬ADE÷1540342800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷jsuCPZ53¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷Y5UGOgL9¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YawgsIsi¬AD÷1540422000¬ADE÷1540422000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷n9YKNDzG¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷tWXOMXkM¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Cjxctxcc¬AD÷1540422000¬ADE÷1540422000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷OjylHBDq¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷KMWSLi5S¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OnXMsqZf¬AD÷1540423800¬ADE÷1540423800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷jJWbInZG¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷ptW2H6lN¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fFR1udC3¬AD÷1540423800¬ADE÷1540423800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷2szhGVSk¬WV÷miami-heat¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷d4ZeFkrd¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2uV9wzsG¬AD÷1540425600¬ADE÷1540425600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷hW2pMLG8¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷M57lLuWE¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8IV5vGR9¬AD÷1540425600¬ADE÷1540425600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷A7w0E9c2¬WV÷houston-rockets¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷Eu4tN112¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tWTDxfdM¬AD÷1540427400¬ADE÷1540427400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷bVUH3D0s¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷tfKM2XFm¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8h0AyEBS¬AD÷1540431000¬ADE÷1540431000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷hUNQ1iVg¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷niNU0Bp0¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4OotWiZk¬AD÷1540432800¬ADE÷1540432800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷M9Fsb9UI¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷zD3PMh7J¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A1nxXXJq¬AD÷1540432800¬ADE÷1540432800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷QsMYaVa6¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷rJGwakFC¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IRkpVBld¬AD÷1540434600¬ADE÷1540434600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷lG7TLCMP¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷fcpdHWUt¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬~~
3
1540248183
1191

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions