Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CjtEjNAd¬AD÷1544842800¬ADE÷1544842800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷ADlX4np3¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷125¬BB÷38¬BD÷26¬BF÷33¬BH÷28¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷hxvx46a9¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷130¬BA÷42¬BC÷34¬BE÷27¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EeKdF6mc¬AD÷1544842800¬ADE÷1544842800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷WSxt3QEF¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷39¬BD÷21¬BF÷22¬BH÷27¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷xS09obqr¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AG÷98¬BA÷32¬BC÷20¬BE÷24¬BG÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pER7Daz0¬AD÷1544842800¬ADE÷1544842800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷ARFyCkYQ¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷128¬BB÷28¬BD÷30¬BF÷33¬BH÷37¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷G8h479tr¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷122¬BA÷23¬BC÷27¬BE÷39¬BG÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bmxAi3ej¬AD÷1544835600¬ADE÷1544835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷r7dosqhd¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷97¬BB÷28¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷24¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷dApT5SUd¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷29¬BC÷22¬BE÷20¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nkbuBidB¬AD÷1544833800¬ADE÷1544833800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷dAOcjmV9¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷101¬BB÷34¬BD÷25¬BF÷18¬BH÷24¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷vZD2k7pG¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷24¬BC÷25¬BE÷31¬BG÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S0FxABBH¬AD÷1544833800¬ADE÷1544833800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷pWGAmoFS¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷114¬BA÷27¬BC÷34¬BE÷30¬BG÷23¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷j9H6lRaM¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷102¬BB÷16¬BD÷31¬BF÷30¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4Qx6hqtp¬AD÷1544833800¬ADE÷1544833800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷nu3xq5Nq¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷125¬BB÷27¬BD÷43¬BF÷31¬BH÷24¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷4GcsrPxj¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AG÷118¬BA÷31¬BC÷28¬BE÷26¬BG÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8bayCXt5¬AD÷1544832000¬ADE÷1544832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷lpLkh90c¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷129¬BB÷42¬BD÷25¬BF÷41¬BH÷21¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷IJPgiTF3¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷108¬BA÷19¬BC÷37¬BE÷26¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ey0XCDRb¬AD÷1544832000¬ADE÷1544832000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷AgMogkoi¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷126¬AT÷113¬BI÷13¬BA÷16¬BC÷37¬BE÷25¬BG÷35¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷8lr3U58j¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷124¬AU÷113¬BJ÷11¬BB÷33¬BD÷39¬BF÷21¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0YeTDgCh¬AD÷1544758200¬ADE÷1544758200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷x6iXZRpT¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷28¬BH÷21¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷fovaVogp¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷89¬BA÷21¬BC÷19¬BE÷27¬BG÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I96OEZdn¬AD÷1544754600¬ADE÷1544754600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷WhMWylGG¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷24¬BD÷27¬BF÷26¬BH÷20¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷bFhTz8VM¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷91¬BA÷26¬BC÷20¬BE÷25¬BG÷20¬AM÷NBA Global Games. Playing at Mexico City Arena.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vJ7KFFst¬AD÷1544751000¬ADE÷1544751000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷buOOwAo4¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷125¬BB÷38¬BD÷28¬BF÷32¬BH÷27¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷h2NSxU0A¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷87¬BA÷27¬BC÷30¬BE÷20¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SpREfWBU¬AD÷1544749200¬ADE÷1544749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷2DUFuWGi¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷126¬BB÷29¬BD÷33¬BF÷28¬BH÷36¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷pxKKvjWc¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷111¬BA÷24¬BC÷32¬BE÷32¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nT84EuLg¬AD÷1544671800¬ADE÷1544671800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷4UCTDB3E¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AH÷93¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬BF÷26¬BH÷26¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷biCXCVIK¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷31¬BC÷26¬BE÷25¬BG÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lfSAeCdO¬AD÷1544670000¬ADE÷1544670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷z7xUHSOp¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷141¬BB÷35¬BD÷28¬BF÷33¬BH÷45¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷OMVBtC1o¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AG÷130¬BA÷31¬BC÷19¬BE÷42¬BG÷38¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6Vx6dhsI¬AD÷1544666400¬ADE÷1544666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷jZ0cNl1N¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷40¬BD÷20¬BF÷32¬BH÷19¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷Ycj2M8GT¬WU÷miami-heat¬AG÷84¬BA÷15¬BC÷18¬BE÷20¬BG÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8pK2cYRB¬AD÷1544664600¬ADE÷1544664600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷pxbkPAWA¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷28¬BD÷23¬BF÷30¬BH÷33¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷vacgOUoH¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷107¬BA÷26¬BC÷26¬BE÷26¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zXLfafca¬AD÷1544662800¬ADE÷1544662800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷Gd6YShXo¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷25¬BD÷32¬BF÷32¬BH÷29¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷AJ5xSCnh¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AG÷114¬BA÷28¬BC÷28¬BE÷28¬BG÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ENKbbEC5¬AD÷1544662800¬ADE÷1544662800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷lA4tRW1b¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷15¬BD÷27¬BF÷26¬BH÷24¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷6oaoQjH4¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AG÷83¬BA÷26¬BC÷14¬BE÷23¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6HcXsgSO¬AD÷1544659200¬ADE÷1544659200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷Ov5hW6Mt¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AZ÷0¬AH÷125¬AU÷113¬BJ÷12¬BB÷28¬BD÷27¬BF÷22¬BH÷36¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷tGacVQym¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷130¬AT÷113¬BI÷17¬BA÷24¬BC÷22¬BE÷38¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8MyG6x5P¬AD÷1544659200¬ADE÷1544659200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷ETc5T46a¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷127¬BA÷31¬BC÷26¬BE÷37¬BG÷33¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷K6b1Upig¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷124¬BB÷29¬BD÷27¬BF÷28¬BH÷40¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IeRk0zrg¬AD÷1544659200¬ADE÷1544659200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷z3lQOtLU¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷37¬BD÷23¬BF÷22¬BH÷26¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷2g2UTYHu¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷107¬BA÷25¬BC÷30¬BE÷38¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷prTs2dDt¬AD÷1544659200¬ADE÷1544659200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷SW19SOL5¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷29¬BD÷29¬BF÷27¬BH÷28¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷AeiERryC¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AG÷97¬BA÷23¬BC÷20¬BE÷27¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v5So1GSn¬AD÷1544659200¬ADE÷1544659200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷lnjIQ2jI¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷39¬BD÷26¬BF÷21¬BH÷27¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷dCkMPM5O¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷106¬BA÷23¬BC÷31¬BE÷32¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬~
3
1544872481
494
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hnJ0EQ23¬AD÷1544911200¬ADE÷1544911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷GIaDpIbl¬WV÷orlando-magic¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷bskIqxEf¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AM÷NBA Global Games. Playing at Mexico City Arena.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MLN4DpI9¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷CpgMrdT0¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷67hQsGr7¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0CM8C4XF¬AD÷1544918400¬ADE÷1544918400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷pbiUtzbD¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷MFzD5JzE¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ryCDBOnM¬AD÷1544922000¬ADE÷1544922000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷06ZG4wjK¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷fTYK3c5Q¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fBFHAr2S¬AD÷1544923800¬ADE÷1544923800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷GWvnaHDs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷beUjbyTm¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬~AA÷js1m5MPk¬AD÷1544925600¬ADE÷1544925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷pCW2eZC6¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷SzM7fgSC¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Cj2q62Aq¬AD÷1544925600¬ADE÷1544925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷xnTfcerf¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷6LXbdFc0¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8Ieh4tud¬AD÷1544990400¬ADE÷1544990400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷tvQBgDsJ¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷fsEgIdKJ¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n9fd30f2¬AD÷1544992200¬ADE÷1544992200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷YXCcHGZP¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷x2HICzrs¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0CrvSqX2¬AD÷1544997600¬ADE÷1544997600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷GhGMBfcm¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷AFFQAECg¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EFnrR3n9¬AD÷1545001200¬ADE÷1545001200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷OIJU9YRa¬WV÷washington-wizards¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷6s9Z8hs6¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dvxmQN1F¬AD÷1545004800¬ADE÷1545004800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷pY7w8CdC¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷E7Cs7WBI¬WU÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zVziPsHL¬AD÷1545004800¬ADE÷1545004800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷f3kUUZ3P¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷hbBo6jRO¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SxHCCJk6¬AD÷1545008400¬ADE÷1545008400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷fai86Tel¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷OYeC5mBf¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U5kfO1WR¬AD÷1545091200¬ADE÷1545091200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷UetdQgCt¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷OIu0PDRn¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WEyMJLvq¬AD÷1545093000¬ADE÷1545093000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷29v4OXtg¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷KpZ8Nida¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EwRQIufk¬AD÷1545094800¬ADE÷1545094800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷hbXGLVQB¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷byYCMBB5¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬~AA÷StVUHa9e¬AD÷1545094800¬ADE÷1545094800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷61yLKktI¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷lQQPJ9eO¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M3UYGJO1¬AD÷1545094800¬ADE÷1545094800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷SGPTITAU¬WV÷houston-rockets¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷4jGYwDtt¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0fTxGwv8¬AD÷1545096600¬ADE÷1545096600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷rsFxwXen¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷Q54sxiBh¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IVcNNkcE¬AD÷1545103800¬ADE÷1545103800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷CM6gZleB¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷Uc1bY8AH¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vuaJOVs8¬AD÷1545103800¬ADE÷1545103800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷v98oyBQb¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷YV7kzVu5¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AW÷1¬~~
3
1544872481
802

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions