Live NBA scores, stats, results - Basketball USA

Basketball » USA » NBA » 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷zBYpxNSK¬AD÷1516158000¬ADE÷1516158000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷hjeAkKe4¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷36¬BD÷30¬BF÷26¬BH÷26¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷zFpFlvBA¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AG÷111¬BA÷31¬BC÷20¬BE÷21¬BG÷39¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnqtw3DE¬AD÷1516154400¬ADE÷1516154400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷ngh2itRi¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷30¬BD÷31¬BF÷25¬BH÷19¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷tGi6j0tb¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷102¬BA÷27¬BC÷21¬BE÷21¬BG÷33¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eepxvqb8¬AD÷1516149000¬ADE÷1516149000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷WpAFTxZp¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AZ÷0¬AH÷113¬AU÷104¬BJ÷9¬BB÷25¬BD÷23¬BF÷32¬BH÷24¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷82gbhMBo¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷116¬AT÷104¬BI÷12¬BA÷32¬BC÷26¬BE÷29¬BG÷17¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkdfFaL7¬AD÷1516147200¬ADE÷1516147200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷zFOqZbBN¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷25¬BD÷22¬BF÷26¬BH÷35¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷UyOmYIQT¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AG÷102¬BA÷25¬BC÷23¬BE÷27¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bcjGu61¬AD÷1516073400¬ADE÷1516073400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷MBKuzudH¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AG÷102¬BA÷31¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷18¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷vmVzyLtB¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷30¬BD÷29¬BF÷33¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZ7oHLje¬AD÷1516068000¬ADE÷1516068000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷hWWSxsCb¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷94¬BB÷21¬BD÷26¬BF÷18¬BH÷29¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷0dWWy1R4¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷31¬BC÷27¬BE÷27¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CW3sI1yk¬AD÷1516064400¬ADE÷1516064400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷WGrKv3sn¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷108¬BB÷37¬BD÷27¬BF÷27¬BH÷17¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷EuYOwNdh¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷35¬BC÷22¬BE÷36¬BG÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8n5yjxA¬AD÷1516064400¬ADE÷1516064400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷CCBgOsc5¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷20¬BD÷26¬BF÷31¬BH÷18¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷6ZAcN1CB¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AG÷88¬BA÷24¬BC÷28¬BE÷16¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I94wJsMr¬AD÷1516055400¬ADE÷1516055400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷IDvGuqSu¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷114¬BA÷27¬BC÷23¬BE÷27¬BG÷37¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷th3AKadU¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷34¬BD÷26¬BF÷37¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpsAzAiG¬AD÷1516048200¬ADE÷1516048200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷pQ91MLRH¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷32¬BD÷23¬BF÷29¬BH÷35¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷2146LusO¬WU÷miami-heat¬AG÷111¬BA÷25¬BC÷23¬BE÷24¬BG÷39¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jelcwC7c¬AD÷1516046400¬ADE÷1516046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷Ox0wSPct¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷104¬BB÷24¬BD÷18¬BF÷39¬BH÷23¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷hC4sRqDn¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷26¬BC÷26¬BE÷31¬BG÷36¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIm1xWM3¬AD÷1516046400¬ADE÷1516046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷W23oQ3Sh¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷21¬BD÷23¬BF÷28¬BH÷30¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷ERhjPNsa¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AG÷99¬BA÷23¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAVgvhhi¬AD÷1516042800¬ADE÷1516042800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷KOZS7MCO¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷95¬BB÷30¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬BH÷23¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷MTDBW5kP¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷28¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06FSIgqc¬AD÷1516039200¬ADE÷1516039200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷OObiNPmo¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷32¬BD÷27¬BF÷34¬BH÷24¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷0trzn9Qo¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷111¬BA÷23¬BC÷26¬BE÷26¬BG÷36¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5iBF8Fj¬AD÷1516037400¬ADE÷1516037400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷CbWK9rrC¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷107¬BB÷27¬BD÷29¬BF÷24¬BH÷27¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷6LVO82cI¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷27¬BC÷23¬BE÷34¬BG÷34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEh7Gl0p¬AD÷1515981600¬ADE÷1515981600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷hdGJB4Da¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷31¬BD÷26¬BF÷34¬BH÷29¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷Y7XGAOS5¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AG÷103¬BA÷33¬BC÷10¬BE÷31¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KM0uLUiT¬AD÷1515978000¬ADE÷1515978000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷KrIBDQrm¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷97¬BB÷16¬BD÷28¬BF÷22¬BH÷31¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷E5HFCpbg¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷30¬BC÷34¬BE÷32¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tW1yMAxN¬AD÷1515961800¬ADE÷1515961800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷Qs0wWYbE¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷118¬AU÷109¬BJ÷9¬BB÷29¬BD÷28¬BF÷39¬BH÷13¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷6uE7E6Tt¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷123¬AT÷109¬BI÷14¬BA÷13¬BC÷35¬BE÷34¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7CWMjNG¬AD÷1515952800¬ADE÷1515952800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷by8i8V67¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷21¬BD÷20¬BF÷30¬BH÷26¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷ni1ZWEq8¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AG÷79¬BA÷23¬BC÷20¬BE÷16¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1516201208
722
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lExkysrR¬AD÷1516233600¬ADE÷1516233600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷E5qJmbQG¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷rulNnIuN¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷vcEWHDb3¬AD÷1516235400¬ADE÷1516235400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷vXtvoTuh¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷Ygtrpmeb¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷6gPGW0jr¬AD÷1516235400¬ADE÷1516235400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷MVnRoxeT¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷SCPgsd3p¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷ppOKVK5l¬AD÷1516235400¬ADE÷1516235400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷tGTctGIj¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷fJHu5aei¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷tCHTTbz1¬AD÷1516237200¬ADE÷1516237200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷vNop2cuA¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷Yqol1HfG¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷2LIPUvLf¬AD÷1516237200¬ADE÷1516237200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷Y9Gq4JAc¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷0Wnt3wQ3¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷n9KySx5D¬AD÷1516237200¬ADE÷1516237200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷6y2QsTge¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷zB6Utm91¬WU÷miami-heat¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷zZGXSIk7¬AD÷1516237200¬ADE÷1516237200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷pMDHqkPr¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷Sp3Mr9vk¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷lEbKjMsE¬AD÷1516244400¬ADE÷1516244400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷E15Yu7O7¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷G6qH4j18¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷S4cOktcK¬AD÷1516246200¬ADE÷1516246200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷StmL3AGE¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷M3nP2UVK¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-G2AqQkSa.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷bmlfpKKs¬AD÷1516320000¬ADE÷1516320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷KvSadS8l¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷E1R3enOf¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dv2Sl0CQ¬AD÷1516320000¬ADE÷1516320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷0foT1loR¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷tlTec8gr¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"TSN","BU":"http:\/\/www.tsn.ca\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCwaqvzl¬AD÷1516329000¬ADE÷1516329000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷ATKCgQh7¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷S4V7f6w1¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"TSN","BU":"http:\/\/www.tsn.ca\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFs3rbkf¬AD÷1516330800¬ADE÷1516330800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷lKJGhp8D¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷GQ7bHTpE¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ML3yHXD9¬AD÷1516406400¬ADE÷1516406400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷ncpnq7A4¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷ULZjrRPA¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"TSN","BU":"http:\/\/www.tsn.ca\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxs7sI40¬AD÷1516408200¬ADE÷1516408200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷fH62Gm0K¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷xtd7F7FQ¬WU÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSuBtxK6¬AD÷1516410000¬ADE÷1516410000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷8OnwAowl¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷E1mZARNs¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkC7udZC¬AD÷1516410000¬ADE÷1516410000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷nFos95hf¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷4jtn8P70¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuBBvGlJ¬AD÷1516413600¬ADE÷1516413600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷rsuj7qN6¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷x4vf63xD¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqag3aRJ¬AD÷1516419000¬ADE÷1516419000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷zkcc5NiJ¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷xfytU6UJ¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0n3c2JtQ¬AD÷1516419000¬ADE÷1516419000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷GpzpTQqQ¬WV÷utah-jazz¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷8xSBOphs¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1516201208
579

USA

North America

South America

Europe

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions