Fussball, Japan: J-League Division 2 2018 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Japan » J-League Division 2 » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J-League Division 2¬ZEE÷vXr8fotG¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷tbjcsOoa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bHLzJcMq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_vXr8fotG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/japan/j-league-division-2/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0010000000186000J-League Div019sion 2000¬ZS÷2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷z19Ih9Uu¬AD÷1542430800¬ADE÷1542430800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albirex Niigata¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata¬JA÷fiJpK0Al¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬JB÷lEIlJKPf¬WV÷renofa-yamaguchi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KlBUk7Eb¬AD÷1542430800¬ADE÷1542430800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fagiano Okayama¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Fagiano Okayama¬JA÷jw3mvM1K¬WU÷fagiano-okayama¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OMI¬AF÷Omiya Ardija¬JB÷Y1hhwtHQ¬WV÷omiya-ardija¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8E7Qjmah¬AD÷1542430800¬ADE÷1542430800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gifu¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIF¬AE÷FC Gifu¬JA÷OWA1GI9D¬WU÷fc-gifu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JB÷xzaqu2nE¬WV÷avispa-fukuoka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lAz0zSEB¬AD÷1542430800¬ADE÷1542430800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JEF United Chiba¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷JEF United Chiba¬JA÷6XH9ImZq¬WU÷jef-united-chiba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOC¬AF÷Tochigi¬JB÷0fHDH7lj¬WV÷tochigi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2D0ZlRT4¬AD÷1542430800¬ADE÷1542430800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto Sanga¬JB÷ryvOXJvl¬WV÷kyoto-sanga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬JA÷zBvKYaPs¬WU÷kamatamare-sanuki¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2Dv4ZoUH¬AD÷1542430800¬ADE÷1542430800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Machida Zelvia¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machida Zelvia¬JA÷EcLHGR3d¬WU÷machida-zelvia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Tokio Verdy¬JB÷G2a0uBtc¬WV÷tokio-verdy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zRxCXPbU¬AD÷1542430800¬ADE÷1542430800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬JA÷2J1Cx9QF¬WU÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokushima Vortis¬JB÷rHFtLter¬WV÷tokushima-vortis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6ooey8a5¬AD÷1542430800¬ADE÷1542430800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montedio Yamagata¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Montedio Yamagata¬JA÷x2aoO9BM¬WU÷montedio-yamagata¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OIT¬AF÷Oita¬JB÷4OVsNTQS¬WV÷oita¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷t4awloqB¬AD÷1542430800¬ADE÷1542430800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Roasso Kumamoto¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUM¬AE÷Roasso Kumamoto¬JA÷MRxSWwff¬WU÷roasso-kumamoto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷EHI¬AF÷Ehime FC¬JB÷4jSWVc90¬WV÷ehime-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dzv8Y5qO¬AD÷1542430800¬ADE÷1542430800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ventforet Kofu¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOF¬AE÷Ventforet Kofu¬JA÷fgb4vVe3¬WU÷ventforet-kofu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬JB÷OS28wkB9¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Ei8MiTqn¬AD÷1542430800¬ADE÷1542430800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬ER÷42. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Zweigen Kanazawa¬JA÷S4HhIvu1¬WU÷ishikawa-fc-zweigen-kanazawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mito HollyHock¬JB÷ptCcHbf7¬WV÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YJXmwUUh¬AD÷1541916000¬ADE÷1541916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ehime FC¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime FC¬JA÷8M7URiCc¬WU÷ehime-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machida Zelvia¬JB÷jocZQBR3¬WV÷machida-zelvia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rk5RLSaI¬AD÷1541912400¬ADE÷1541912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mito HollyHock¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIF¬AF÷FC Gifu¬JB÷GSriEYsb¬WV÷fc-gifu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito HollyHock¬JA÷M5qmFESi¬WU÷fc-mito-hollyhock-ibaraki¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Mu4VKnFO¬AD÷1541912400¬ADE÷1541912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tochigi¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOC¬AE÷Tochigi¬JA÷fJseDhc4¬WU÷tochigi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsumoto Yamaga¬JB÷Cfx0CCCA¬WV÷matsumoto-yamaga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fTYqvAFn¬AD÷1541912400¬ADE÷1541912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokushima Vortis¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima Vortis¬JA÷tGFr4lKj¬WU÷tokushima-vortis¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albirex Niigata¬JB÷UV8QSXdi¬WV÷albirex-niigata¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Sfnixlpa¬AD÷1541909100¬ADE÷1541909100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JA÷4l1wQVtA¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KUM¬AF÷Roasso Kumamoto¬JB÷bB0sPkdG¬WV÷roasso-kumamoto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C4quuj0t¬AD÷1541908800¬ADE÷1541908800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOF¬AF÷Ventforet Kofu¬JB÷2PGv5U4p¬WV÷ventforet-kofu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬JA÷drvC9AdT¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zqhDqWiP¬AD÷1541908800¬ADE÷1541908800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tokio Verdy¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Tokio Verdy¬JA÷joy4BWRG¬WU÷tokio-verdy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamatamare Sanuki¬JB÷p8z8AjsN¬WV÷kamatamare-sanuki¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1544708915
462
fixtures
1
1544708915
0

Japan

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe