Fussball, Südafrika: First Division 2019/2020 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Südafrika » First Division » 2019/2020

First Division
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SÜDAFRIKA: First Division¬ZEE÷2HPP8Pog¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷Südafrika¬ZC÷UNIuwmsG¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷trMDXvts¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_2HPP8Pog¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/sudafrika/first-division/¬ZX÷00Südafrika 009afrika0010000000183000First Divisi014vision000¬ZS÷2019-2020¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Südafrika¬~AA÷hh0yxzHe¬AD÷1566046800¬ADE÷1566046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷Wb11iO4i¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷Ak05jrKc¬WV÷free-state-stars¬~AA÷fHpzcygL¬AD÷1566046800¬ADE÷1566046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi¬JA÷UT1z41lc¬WU÷maccabi-south-africa¬WN÷TSS¬AF÷TS Sporting¬JB÷rX5v3L33¬WV÷ts-sporting¬~AA÷tEtWcHwF¬AD÷1566046800¬ADE÷1566046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pretoria U.¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Pretoria U.¬JA÷xzFltbdj¬WU÷pretoria-u¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steenberg United¬JB÷GQDhuIBd¬WV÷steenberg-united¬~AA÷WrauyfW1¬AD÷1566046800¬ADE÷1566046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Kings¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Kings¬JA÷vP49k2Z3¬WU÷real-kings¬WN÷UTH¬AF÷Uthongathi¬JB÷IF3DlMlA¬WV÷uthongathi¬~AA÷nisSbcO8¬AD÷1566046800¬ADE÷1566046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royal Eagles¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Eagles¬JA÷84dQoKYS¬WU÷royal-eagles-fc¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬JB÷ADrhsvsp¬WV÷mbombela¬~AA÷80rOaw92¬AD÷1566046800¬ADE÷1566046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tshakhuma¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Tshakhuma¬JA÷0vgImt4G¬WU÷tshakhuma¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Cape Umoya United¬JB÷EscMn0JM¬WV÷cape-umoya-united¬~AA÷vkM6iFGr¬AD÷1566133200¬ADE÷1566133200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richards Bay¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JDR¬AF÷JDR Stars¬JB÷CCceaw3S¬WV÷jdr-stars¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richards Bay¬JA÷YLbi0JmM¬WU÷richards-bay¬~AA÷xtzude8R¬AD÷1566133200¬ADE÷1566133200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TS Galaxy¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷TS Galaxy¬JA÷Qeeq2uJ9¬WU÷ts-galaxy¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬JB÷4nfm1aYF¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬~AA÷YPzAjZVl¬AD÷1566565200¬ADE÷1566565200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Umoya United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Cape Umoya United¬JA÷IgzOfcBq¬WU÷cape-umoya-united¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi¬JB÷UTwSgHQk¬WV÷maccabi-south-africa¬~AA÷CGZDkgoe¬AD÷1566651600¬ADE÷1566651600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬JA÷OjwWhytd¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Eagles¬JB÷2sxzhee2¬WV÷royal-eagles-fc¬~AA÷8rTMmXF7¬AD÷1566651600¬ADE÷1566651600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mbombela¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBO¬AE÷Mbombela¬JA÷Eu6ObRTE¬WU÷mbombela¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷SrAScoqL¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬~AA÷MoH4CGh8¬AD÷1566651600¬ADE÷1566651600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TS Sporting¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSS¬AE÷TS Sporting¬JA÷A7aXd5bR¬WU÷ts-sporting¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richards Bay¬JB÷CGoahP6r¬WV÷richards-bay¬~AA÷fuPIlD01¬AD÷1566651600¬ADE÷1566651600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uthongathi¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Tshakhuma¬JB÷KI6Ka7E8¬WV÷tshakhuma¬WM÷UTH¬AE÷Uthongathi¬JA÷tS7G0ma2¬WU÷uthongathi¬~AA÷IDADAfNK¬AD÷1566738000¬ADE÷1566738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷tdZBkNj1¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬JB÷fawGls67¬WV÷pretoria-u¬~AA÷0xG8Bz8E¬AD÷1566738000¬ADE÷1566738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JDR Stars¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JDR¬AE÷JDR Stars¬JA÷Kto3iqMl¬WU÷jdr-stars¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Kings¬JB÷bXq7j3ye¬WV÷real-kings¬~
240

Südafrika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe