Hoki, Amerika Serikat: ECHL 2017/2018 skor langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat

Hoki » Amerika Serikat » ECHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷AMERIKA SERIKAT: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷Amerika Serikat¬ZC÷0nkKMwS4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/hoki/amerika-serikat/echl/¬ZX÷04Amerika Seri015erikat0020000000169000ECHL 004......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Amerika Serikat¬~AA÷ruWOtnA7¬AD÷1513390200¬ADE÷1513390200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷lxJGmD4j¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷AoKClgkp¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UySKsSf1¬AD÷1513389900¬ADE÷1513389900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷6aQn715B¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬BE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷pjPj6LKH¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFSGr8ue¬AD÷1513386300¬ADE÷1513386300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷bZMv9Nza¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷CxRr8sj5¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOTCqlQl¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷xKYVAq6n¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷GAXZ93Lh¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NBv2dtG¬AD÷1513385100¬ADE÷1513385100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷jTDF8gPI¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷23HJ7DvP¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmZ7pUAr¬AD÷1513384500¬ADE÷1513384500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷6yr0G5rP¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬JB÷8pURBPjt¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80Cz3xR9¬AD÷1513384200¬ADE÷1513384200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷IFF7AFf6¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷d6EB9Z9C¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WG83m6p6¬AD÷1513383300¬ADE÷1513383300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷SCuTotRt¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷63vXp0tm¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sj4S4bdc¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷ENIjEces¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷SQMfDHAm¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCzAnHtT¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷fD2Habtl¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷Y31LbIef¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pCtse4j¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷OhfYeGuD¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷2qgxezeJ¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l05O5vsi¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷UksKJJXJ¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷8ttOIwmQ¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFgX3IB3¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷MmMbCyQg¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷0vL2Beu0¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgDxrykp¬AD÷1513296300¬ADE÷1513296300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷SQ0PcxB0¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬JB÷tU4TddQ6¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29W5mcRM¬AD÷1513217400¬ADE÷1513217400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷xx8C0vRs¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷zTLp5KIQ¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nX1lwCG¬AD÷1513217100¬ADE÷1513217100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷rL3w7tlE¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷t6Mt603K¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeYckJdA¬AD÷1513211700¬ADE÷1513211700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷2PQjqwd7¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷tGPfrcBD¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgIdiuSc¬AD÷1513211400¬ADE÷1513211400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷bXTZnLdr¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷CzYwnuCl¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpH0jas4¬AD÷1513211400¬ADE÷1513211400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷YkMnpJt1¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷faNroaRf¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWIhhLCi¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷21r4hsZK¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷ths8i1lR¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1513409772
329
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷AMERIKA SERIKAT: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷Amerika Serikat¬ZC÷0nkKMwS4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/hoki/amerika-serikat/echl/¬ZX÷04Amerika Seri015erikat0020000000169000ECHL 004......000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Amerika Serikat¬~AA÷Oz9B4k2E¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷b707AzC3¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷xbaB9fR9¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A777nQaC¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷nDnuqvBa¬WV÷brampton-beast¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷lSTypKeg¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppA75Vn8¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷2u7bCdsi¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷GrB2BGdc¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W08F39HK¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷6X3F8EtG¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷pO2J7YeM¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ai7J2TWQ¬AD÷1513469100¬ADE÷1513469100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷SnhO6hBS¬WU÷worcester-railers¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷2uqj2CJq¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYqnbmur¬AD÷1513469700¬ADE÷1513469700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷d2rf1WYk¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷zgsb0jld¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uyljc7fl¬AD÷1513470600¬ADE÷1513470600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷CAQtPZQd¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷j1PpOgt3¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2knbeoP0¬AD÷1513470900¬ADE÷1513470900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷tjIcLiQL¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬JB÷KtH1KBuS¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObmfdR9f¬AD÷1513470900¬ADE÷1513470900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷pOOlNDe9¬WU÷indy-fuel¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷bRShMXAF¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHu7gPgD¬AD÷1513472700¬ADE÷1513472700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷CvhxE9Ie¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷QsdtDTX1¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQt3f5v7¬AD÷1513472700¬ADE÷1513472700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷jP3TFVmq¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷UF2XEk3k¬WV÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKTlI8WD¬AD÷1513476300¬ADE÷1513476300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷vopOyDA2¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷IyqSzXP8¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfXhHSoK¬AD÷1513476600¬ADE÷1513476600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷zDwXZjuF¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷E3xyZAfL¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWdCopFI¬AD÷1513537200¬ADE÷1513537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷tznqrbQ5¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷KQpmsIuC¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JMcGn1Q¬AD÷1513544400¬ADE÷1513544400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷UTs6TlIr¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷8QyuYU9R¬WU÷reading-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8S8PB69s¬AD÷1513548300¬ADE÷1513548300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷ChXAS8Xl¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷jqWERSne¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2DTAQOm¬AD÷1513548900¬ADE÷1513548900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷KIzJQn21¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷b9ZMP6H7¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~
4
1513409772
643

Amerika Serikat

Amerika Utara & Tengah

Eropa

Australia & Oseania

Kompetisi Lainnya