Hoki, Amerika Serikat: skor langsung, jadwal pertandingan, peringkat ECHL 2018/2019

Hoki » Amerika Serikat » ECHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷AMERIKA SERIKAT: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷Amerika Serikat¬ZC÷tdTYKgOc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65tmd94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/hoki/amerika-serikat/echl/¬ZX÷04Amerika Seri015erikat0020000000186000ECHL 004......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Amerika Serikat¬~AA÷EyIgN44H¬AD÷1542247800¬ADE÷1542247800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷lzxo1JYn¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷2wtk0wlg¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷WCSlOpkB¬AD÷1542247500¬ADE÷1542247500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷h4jF6uBP¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷fDxs2aJt¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷hMTpPQZ4¬AD÷1542240000¬ADE÷1542240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷xd8SrxJI¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷Gn7WsdYO¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷OnPtQ6Kb¬AD÷1542240000¬ADE÷1542240000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷rZ8OqI3C¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maine Mariners¬JA÷Wb5Kpbl6¬WU÷maine-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷2XzYRSkn¬AD÷1542207600¬ADE÷1542207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷2JD3ltks¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷tAC7m04m¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷pdQxRn5h¬AD÷1542207600¬ADE÷1542207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷AqHBnKJg¬WU÷worcester-railers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷lzGFovZa¬WV÷reading-royals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬~AA÷4nIUS8zt¬AD÷1542153900¬ADE÷1542153900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JB÷dxyygMtQ¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷rZWWg2RJ¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷SQtP7P4U¬AD÷1542126900¬ADE÷1542126900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷jupoWbZC¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷UVrkVIlJ¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷lzrL85kO¬AD÷1542123900¬ADE÷1542123900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷WxUqYK40¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷ATSmXvK6¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷WbmG9ozI¬AD÷1542123300¬ADE÷1542123300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷OCQyzszl¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷xGUuZ0kf¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷h8lCARKB¬AD÷1542049200¬ADE÷1542049200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷vuk5u3CQ¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷tlyXzNKs¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷bok8B755¬AD÷1541973900¬ADE÷1541973900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷WEocsPsE¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷A5p1tqcK¬WV÷allen-americans¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷AFL5djVI¬AD÷1541970000¬ADE÷1541970000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷QPWgPlXk¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷4GVcO8nd¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬~
4
1542316927
168
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷AMERIKA SERIKAT: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷Amerika Serikat¬ZC÷tdTYKgOc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65tmd94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/id/hoki/amerika-serikat/echl/¬ZX÷04Amerika Seri015erikat0020000000186000ECHL 004......000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Amerika Serikat¬~AA÷QDpN5xZq¬AD÷1542296100¬ADE÷1542296100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷p2Vgac3a¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷OhUcbHI5¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬~AA÷KzpR4dlj¬AD÷1542326400¬ADE÷1542326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷ITr1cyYB¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷dKs5demI¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬~AA÷bRrV3G3d¬AD÷1542330000¬ADE÷1542330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷xIeZvTHp¬WU÷worcester-railers¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷jLawvmXj¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬~AA÷bJl6Satc¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷rFnP1jPc¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷4OmL2W9i¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬~AA÷CKalLZ7J¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷dOXrnCv3¬WV÷newfoundland¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷IXYvmhPd¬WU÷reading-royals¬~AA÷xAmARJe3¬AD÷1542413100¬ADE÷1542413100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷0jsU0Av4¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷vstYaUgA¬WV÷florida-everblades¬~AA÷jBbhKgNP¬AD÷1542413700¬ADE÷1542413700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷vmNmoWg9¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷hjRipj9F¬WV÷maine-mariners¬~AA÷WWnEQwB9¬AD÷1542414600¬ADE÷1542414600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷Y3uxal9G¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷pvqtb8OM¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬~AA÷pziIPcQF¬AD÷1542414900¬ADE÷1542414900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷UBKChnnp¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷S2YpcSwT¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬~AA÷SbtNOHuM¬AD÷1542414900¬ADE÷1542414900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷boPGi61j¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷xxOKjQGd¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬~AA÷6kuRNyeS¬AD÷1542416700¬ADE÷1542416700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷tAl1aIKd¬WU÷allen-americans¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷fDh5bxz3¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬~AA÷bsXhJe3q¬AD÷1542416700¬ADE÷1542416700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷lzh9cdk9¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷SQjDdG4F¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬~AA÷xYVdIFIk¬AD÷1542420300¬ADE÷1542420300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷8x8AezKL¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷nT6EffZR¬WV÷indy-fuel¬~AA÷KdL1HZXe¬AD÷1542420600¬ADE÷1542420600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷48gtjEsq¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷IBcpkYdk¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬~AA÷MgoKFDVt¬AD÷1542488400¬ADE÷1542488400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷nDQeqAOL¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷Q3ParUwS¬WV÷maine-mariners¬~AA÷WWO5Ggm2¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷0zmklhCe¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷vRogmCR1¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬~AA÷0ppOEXpm¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷6c7Swlnq¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷pl6Wx81k¬WV÷newfoundland¬~AA÷OQBivcu9¬AD÷1542499500¬ADE÷1542499500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷ldTqAZYE¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬JB÷nsnm9glL¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬~AA÷pzDmuwQ2¬AD÷1542499500¬ADE÷1542499500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷StuyCe42¬WU÷worcester-railers¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷6XwuBFJ8¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬~AA÷t26dwHfF¬AD÷1542500100¬ADE÷1542500100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷t4oi8D3R¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷rDXI3XBr¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬~AA÷Kh50xyAL¬AD÷1542501300¬ADE÷1542501300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷0lSN2iRl¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷vuRR1Bte¬WV÷florida-everblades¬~AA÷EF44yePR¬AD÷1542501300¬ADE÷1542501300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷Y1QV0Ve1¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷n5UZakB7¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬~AA÷jydWWEXr¬AD÷1542503100¬ADE÷1542503100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷lA8IOYm8¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷S07MNh3E¬WV÷allen-americans¬~AA÷YaoyWYnk¬AD÷1542503100¬ADE÷1542503100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷EH5ULWXQ¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷zR6QMCIK¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬~AA÷CjpuVh2e¬AD÷1542506700¬ADE÷1542506700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷KbrcHjtr¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷Y1n1GAel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬~AA÷6RbrUCH1¬AD÷1542507000¬ADE÷1542507000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷SOo5FUAf¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷6Fp9ElQ0¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬~~
4
1542316927
803

Amerika Serikat

Amerika Utara & Tengah

Eropa

Australia & Oseania

Kompetisi Lainnya