Fussball, England: Checkatrade Trophy 2016/2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » England » Checkatrade Trophy » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷U78qhTi3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n9tNKiJk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000153000Checkatrade 018Trophy000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷pUuBy8OB¬AD÷1478720700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTpVpC1P¬AD÷1478720700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬WV÷bradford-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWsDE2wK¬AD÷1478720700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAe3qdMk¬AD÷1478720700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drMBAYKl¬AD÷1478720700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬WV÷coventry-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnIem5NN¬AD÷1478719800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MiUA2yTR¬AD÷1478719800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeJilo8H¬AD÷1478719800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartlepool United¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartlepool United¬WU÷hartlepool-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjMe6vo0¬AD÷1478635200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬WU÷fc-barnet¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjrRLJpm¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwiE5nwh¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aew59kuJ¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uev9FrOD¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YCyhT8h¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬WU÷derby-county¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷za8Xh9gn¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShDgfDz8¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬WV÷swindon-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1tJ46hb¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmvNMaVt¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬WV÷southend-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXf7rGyd¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬WU÷leicester-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNkMI8zN¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7BG9hze¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1478673071|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬WU÷northampton-town¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTv63HDL¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwXdtW9t¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬WV÷fc-bury¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ElQHSkT¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgZoHeaI¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I10WPAPa¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKvFzSwI¬AD÷1478633400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vB1SQjAg¬AD÷1478633400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷td1yJdD8¬AD÷1478633400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0HmYYHJ¬AD÷1478633400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬WU÷fc-everton¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWZsIypC¬AD÷1478633400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfQa5b06¬AD÷1478631600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CWclim79¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n9tNKiJk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000208000Checkatrade 031lrunde000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Y3eHIi6s¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPmUFkj0¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEa4H2R4¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬WU÷southend-united¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KhlLpSu¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬WU÷swindon-town¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬WV÷luton-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drtsDmzJ¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiswETKC¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2lQGVzf¬AD÷1481052600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSpMHBLm¬AD÷1481050800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwo1IrCb¬AD÷1481050800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬WU÷norwich-city¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬WV÷swansea-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2L4oODrK¬AD÷1480964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481128287
106
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CWclim79¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n9tNKiJk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000208000Checkatrade 031lrunde000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Wf9kNXcQ¬AD÷1481139900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬WU÷bradford-city¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MNdhK4sn¬AD÷1481139900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷G4b8GMtB¬AD÷1481139900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬WU÷fc-millwall¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0GnYE956¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬WU÷fc-walsall¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nncJOdh¬AD÷1482346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬WV÷fc-reading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OU5sPgTD¬AD÷1484077500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1481128287
6

England

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe