Fussball, England: Checkatrade Trophy 2016/2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » England » Checkatrade Trophy » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CWclim79¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n9tNKiJk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000212000Checkatrade 031lrunde000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷M5LvgTB6¬AD÷1486496700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zQfquQj¬AD÷1486495800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4tWO2hc¬AD÷1485891900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬WV÷bradford-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhNWfksf¬AD÷1485287100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFMzf9d0¬AD÷1485286200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬WV÷coventry-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiRavXe3¬AD÷1484682300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬WV÷bradford-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OU5sPgTD¬AD÷1484077500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkXKag5b¬AD÷1484077500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXv82eLu¬AD÷1484077500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xY5hpdW3¬AD÷1484077500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INwC1Fzn¬AD÷1484077500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaYG0Zkh¬AD÷1484074800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CWObDK4¬AD÷1484074800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wdb1hgoh¬AD÷1484074800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬WV÷fc-reading¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nncJOdh¬AD÷1482346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬WV÷fc-reading¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GnYE956¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬WU÷fc-walsall¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488186249
125
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CWclim79¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n9tNKiJk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000212000Checkatrade 031lrunde000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷rqULaBe7¬AD÷1488397500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~
1
1488186249
1

England

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe