Fussball, England: Checkatrade Trophy 2017/2018 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » England » Checkatrade Trophy » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷0vakgqUt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dAxXVY8B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0210000000169000Checkatrade 018Trophy000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷bZKtednN¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬WU÷fc-bury¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uyvb1X8d¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬WU÷fc-walsall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTTLaKXi¬AD÷1505845800¬ADE÷1505845800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3e5yQ7N¬AD÷1504033200¬ADE÷1504033200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬WU÷fc-barnet¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQJpfG1T¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬WV÷stoke-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jouf2Dgj¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaoTGXPt¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crawley Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬WU÷crawley-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPnwrAOu¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvWhBTgI¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬WV÷southend-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GWlcRBg¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9IWioh4¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7VhdoRa¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4At4Tkhk¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gp8GxfV2¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZHzi57A¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNeJrsFj¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬WU÷northampton-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uu27Qii¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬WU÷peterborough-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1u8S97e¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8r3JRlva¬AD÷1504032300¬ADE÷1504032300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUUdAm9O¬AD÷1504031400¬ADE÷1504031400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬WV÷fc-reading¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDeBAynA¬AD÷1504031400¬ADE÷1504031400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6naqE51¬AD÷1504031400¬ADE÷1504031400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNd7BHW3¬AD÷1504031400¬ADE÷1504031400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwVH00Io¬AD÷1504029600¬ADE÷1504029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9yjMYpM¬AD÷1504029600¬ADE÷1504029600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chesterfield¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chesterfield¬WU÷fc-chesterfield¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬WV÷bradford-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jpXFium¬AD÷1502909100¬ADE÷1502909100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9j3rYK7¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬WV÷swansea-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvjAzpNT¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fy7KyEp9¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬WV÷fc-everton¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZ1NQ8g5¬AD÷1502822700¬ADE÷1502822700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬WU÷swindon-town¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFossUwn¬AD÷1502820000¬ADE÷1502820000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0zfLh0S¬AD÷1502820000¬ADE÷1502820000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬WU÷rotherham-united¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506131957
32
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷0vakgqUt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dAxXVY8B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0210000000169000Checkatrade 018Trophy000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷zgwA54M3¬AD÷1507053600¬ADE÷1507053600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UiSLGC8q¬AD÷1507053600¬ADE÷1507053600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬WU÷rotherham-united¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgTPbvmb¬AD÷1507055400¬ADE÷1507055400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bm0F9e1G¬AD÷1507055400¬ADE÷1507055400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GShFQmx8¬AD÷1507055400¬ADE÷1507055400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJ1DkzAp¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬WV÷fc-bury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZO1fPeC¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Cd1x6hH¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpOvZWoP¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTqZPGoc¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬WU÷fc-walsall¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬WV÷coventry-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drQce5t6¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmxxW3Vp¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPGvjPMG¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gl6qkqxN¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWw66p7c¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬WU÷peterborough-united¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬WV÷northampton-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkjotlgh¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬WV÷exeter-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRvxFBfg¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvaJ8FGM¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dA0HlfPj¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬WV÷stoke-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxfBRTM1¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KrwPz13¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgA6Ujft¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬WU÷southend-united¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬WV÷fc-reading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjQJfm8o¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HgnnGLr¬AD÷1507660200¬ADE÷1507660200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬WV÷swansea-city¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rRPFWNk¬AD÷1508869800¬ADE÷1508869800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬WU÷bradford-city¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yIOOnOH¬AD÷1508870700¬ADE÷1508870700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j30TZiFL¬AD÷1508870700¬ADE÷1508870700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬WU÷lincoln-city¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬WV÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CC1PzYaF¬AD÷1508870700¬ADE÷1508870700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬WV÷mansfield-town¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pSTcb24¬AD÷1508870700¬ADE÷1508870700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506131957
64

England

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe