Fussball, England: Ryman League 2016/2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » England » Ryman League » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Ryman League¬ZEE÷A5UEIPnl¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷pMDCLfWt¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YwQRRBri¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_A5UEIPnl¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/ryman-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0090000000157000Ryman League012League000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷EJQRxi8M¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bognor Regis Town¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOG¬AE÷Bognor Regis Town¬WU÷bognor-regis-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canvey Island FC¬WV÷canvey-island-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2HcXUVq¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burgess Hill Town¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burgess Hill Town¬WU÷burgess-hill-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingstonian FC¬WV÷kingstonian-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQ62Wloj¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUL¬AE÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬WU÷dulwich-hamlet-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay Town¬WV÷billericay-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyThijNF¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Metropolitan Police¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MET¬AE÷FC Metropolitan Police¬WU÷metropolitan-police-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merstham FC¬WV÷merstham-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUA6V80d¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grays Athletic¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grays Athletic¬WU÷grays-athletic-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENF¬AF÷Enfield Town¬WV÷enfield-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXblfhwc¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harrow Borough FC¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrow Borough FC¬WU÷harrow-borough-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Staines Town FC¬WV÷staines-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNchgCh3¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leatherhead FC¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Wingate & Finchley FC¬WV÷wingate-finchley-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leatherhead FC¬WU÷leatherhead-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pUlhW79¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leiston FC¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leiston FC¬WU÷leiston-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worthing¬WV÷worthing-f-c¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgVVyBNS¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lowestoft Town¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lowestoft Town¬WU÷lowestoft-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FOL¬AF÷Folkestone¬WV÷folkestone¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcSdjAxM¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Needham Market FC¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Havant & Waterlooville FC¬WV÷havant-waterlooville-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NEE¬AE÷Needham Market FC¬WU÷needham-market-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTRNwXhG¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury¬WU÷sudbury¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Hendon FC¬WV÷hendon-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1W0kUiS¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tonbridge Angels¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TON¬AE÷Tonbridge Angels¬WU÷tonbridge-angels-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harlow Town¬WV÷harlow-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsclaV1A¬AD÷1490211900¬ADE÷1490211900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUL¬AE÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬WU÷dulwich-hamlet-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Havant & Waterlooville FC¬WV÷havant-waterlooville-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOLShEMm¬AD÷1490125500¬ADE÷1490125500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leiston FC¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leiston FC¬WU÷leiston-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOL¬AF÷Folkestone¬WV÷folkestone¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXo5Q709¬AD÷1490125500¬ADE÷1490125500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Staines Town FC¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Staines Town FC¬WU÷staines-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrow Borough FC¬WV÷harrow-borough-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8hp0Bn4¬AD÷1490124600¬ADE÷1490124600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burgess Hill Town¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burgess Hill Town¬WU÷burgess-hill-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harlow Town¬WV÷harlow-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490534772
482
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Ryman League¬ZEE÷A5UEIPnl¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷pMDCLfWt¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YwQRRBri¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_A5UEIPnl¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/ryman-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0090000000157000Ryman League012League000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷hnyRClW9¬AD÷1490726700¬ADE÷1490726700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billericay Town¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬AO÷1485010800¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DUL¬AF÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬WV÷dulwich-hamlet-fc¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay Town¬WU÷billericay-town-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷EVrE4BLa¬AD÷1490726700¬ADE÷1490726700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merstham FC¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merstham FC¬WU÷merstham-fc¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worthing¬WV÷worthing-f-c¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Y5hdSTVd¬AD÷1491245100¬ADE÷1491245100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingstonian FC¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬AO÷1485010800¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingstonian FC¬WU÷kingstonian-fc¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burgess Hill Town¬WV÷burgess-hill-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6CDipa8¬AD÷1491331500¬ADE÷1491331500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUL¬AE÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬WU÷dulwich-hamlet-fc¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leatherhead FC¬WV÷leatherhead-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prRcWZSa¬AD÷1491331500¬ADE÷1491331500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merstham FC¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬AO÷1486220400¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merstham FC¬WU÷merstham-fc¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leiston FC¬WV÷leiston-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490534772
70

England

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe