Fussball, England: Ryman League 2016/2017 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » England » Ryman League » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Ryman League¬ZEE÷A5UEIPnl¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷pMDCLfWt¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YwQRRBri¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_A5UEIPnl¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/ryman-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0090000000153000Ryman League012League000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KrEE2kjC¬AD÷1480535100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grays Athletic¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grays Athletic¬WU÷grays-athletic-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEE¬AF÷Needham Market FC¬WV÷needham-market-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBNvjC66¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Billericay Town¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay Town¬WU÷billericay-town-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury¬WV÷sudbury¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRBmljyJ¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bognor Regis Town¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOG¬AE÷Bognor Regis Town¬WU÷bognor-regis-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingstonian FC¬WV÷kingstonian-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rs5VCZDJ¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUL¬AE÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬WU÷dulwich-hamlet-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MET¬AF÷FC Metropolitan Police¬WV÷metropolitan-police-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MX3ZBgTP¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enfield Town¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENF¬AE÷Enfield Town¬WU÷enfield-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Staines Town FC¬WV÷staines-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEt27Dys¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harlow Town¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlow Town¬WU÷harlow-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Hendon FC¬WV÷hendon-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3nPeswS¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Billericay Town¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MET¬AF÷FC Metropolitan Police¬WV÷metropolitan-police-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay Town¬WU÷billericay-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpPii1oq¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bognor Regis Town¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOG¬AE÷Bognor Regis Town¬WU÷bognor-regis-town-fc¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Hendon FC¬WV÷hendon-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzDqkWLC¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canvey Island FC¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canvey Island FC¬WU÷canvey-island-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LOW¬AF÷Lowestoft Town¬WV÷lowestoft-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nc0nDr82¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enfield Town¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENF¬AE÷Enfield Town¬WU÷enfield-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TON¬AF÷Tonbridge Angels¬WV÷tonbridge-angels-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEKWiYyf¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merstham FC¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEE¬AF÷Needham Market FC¬WV÷needham-market-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merstham FC¬WU÷merstham-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷za8nrO8S¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Folkestone¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOL¬AE÷Folkestone¬WU÷folkestone¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay Town¬WV÷billericay-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8fEwrHq¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harrow Borough FC¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrow Borough FC¬WU÷harrow-borough-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUL¬AF÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬WV÷dulwich-hamlet-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IH2MyMod¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hendon FC¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Hendon FC¬WU÷hendon-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canvey Island FC¬WV÷canvey-island-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnpDbqg9¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Staines Town FC¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Staines Town FC¬WU÷staines-town-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leatherhead FC¬WV÷leatherhead-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6P3rq4gM¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury¬WU÷sudbury¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leiston FC¬WV÷leiston-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wqHc38F¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tonbridge Angels¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TON¬AE÷Tonbridge Angels¬WU÷tonbridge-angels-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merstham FC¬WV÷merstham-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00rLdNNL¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worthing¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthing¬WU÷worthing-f-c¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Havant & Waterlooville FC¬WV÷havant-waterlooville-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480717270
225
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Ryman League¬ZEE÷A5UEIPnl¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷pMDCLfWt¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷YwQRRBri¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_A5UEIPnl¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/ryman-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0090000000153000Ryman League012League000¬ZS÷2016-2017¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷WMsXKW5t¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burgess Hill Town¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burgess Hill Town¬WU÷burgess-hill-town-fc¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grays Athletic¬WV÷grays-athletic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8whG8KB¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Metropolitan Police¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MET¬AE÷FC Metropolitan Police¬WU÷metropolitan-police-fc¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leiston FC¬WV÷leiston-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dnyKjLn¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Folkestone¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOL¬AE÷Folkestone¬WU÷folkestone¬WN÷DUL¬AF÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬WV÷dulwich-hamlet-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmouJAzg¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harrow Borough FC¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merstham FC¬WV÷merstham-fc¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrow Borough FC¬WU÷harrow-borough-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBzpIUka¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hendon FC¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Hendon FC¬WU÷hendon-fc¬WN÷ENF¬AF÷Enfield Town¬WV÷enfield-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YovlHl55¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingstonian FC¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingstonian FC¬WU÷kingstonian-fc¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canvey Island FC¬WV÷canvey-island-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDe5PCcP¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lowestoft Town¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Wingate & Finchley FC¬WV÷wingate-finchley-fc¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lowestoft Town¬WU÷lowestoft-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6axdFSZH¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Needham Market FC¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEE¬AE÷Needham Market FC¬WU÷needham-market-fc¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leatherhead FC¬WV÷leatherhead-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzX0EnkO¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Staines Town FC¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Staines Town FC¬WU÷staines-town-fc¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Havant & Waterlooville FC¬WV÷havant-waterlooville-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8HM0TKO¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury¬WU÷sudbury¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harlow Town¬WV÷harlow-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RV4D64U¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tonbridge Angels¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TON¬AE÷Tonbridge Angels¬WU÷tonbridge-angels-fc¬WN÷BOG¬AF÷Bognor Regis Town¬WV÷bognor-regis-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vm7AYkzt¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worthing¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthing¬WU÷worthing-f-c¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay Town¬WV÷billericay-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxdmzZz4¬AD÷1481052600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burgess Hill Town¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burgess Hill Town¬WU÷burgess-hill-town-fc¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Wingate & Finchley FC¬WV÷wingate-finchley-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgVYZpbI¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bognor Regis Town¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOG¬AE÷Bognor Regis Town¬WU÷bognor-regis-town-fc¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrow Borough FC¬WV÷harrow-borough-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phM3laV1¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUL¬AE÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬WU÷dulwich-hamlet-fc¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Staines Town FC¬WV÷staines-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZMZ3Af8¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hendon FC¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Hendon FC¬WU÷hendon-fc¬WN÷FOL¬AF÷Folkestone¬WV÷folkestone¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480717270
324

England

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe