Fussball, Bulgarien: Bulgarischer Pokal 2018/2019 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Bulgarien » Bulgarischer Pokal » 2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIEN: Bulgarischer Pokal¬ZEE÷xWXDs8Sn¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgarien¬ZC÷6kLP0cym¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ChXOH84D¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷41_xWXDs8Sn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/bulgarien/bulgarischer-pokal/¬ZX÷00Bulgarien 009garien0070000000187000Bulgarischer018 Pokal000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgarien¬~AA÷jLNNh772¬AD÷1557936000¬ADE÷1557936000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Plovdiv¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557942876¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬JB÷b34tZDV1¬WV÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botev Plovdiv¬JA÷beAHcc82¬WU÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GA3x7fef¬AD÷1556121600¬ADE÷1556121600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZSKA Sofia¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556128417¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Sofia¬JA÷IDUaWImh¬WU÷cska-sofia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬JB÷d4T3Vx3b¬WV÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-3¬~AA÷AX2t6EA0¬AD÷1556035200¬ADE÷1556035200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Septemvri Sofia¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1556041770¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Septemvri Sofia¬JA÷vTI8UdI4¬WU÷septemvri-sofia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬JB÷hWMCTGXA¬WV÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 0-4¬~AA÷KrAT8GQs¬AD÷1555516800¬ADE÷1555516800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Plovdiv¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555523429¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botev Plovdiv¬JA÷4hapUS6O¬WU÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷ZSKA Sofia¬JB÷Ie3lTnMU¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷27aY7ztl¬AD÷1555430400¬ADE÷1555430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555437041¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬JA÷pnHhYvJu¬WU÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Septemvri Sofia¬JB÷OxGdXbYo¬WV÷septemvri-sofia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fqLj8TEE¬AD÷1554391800¬ADE÷1554391800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Botev Plovdiv¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554401147¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botev Plovdiv¬JA÷jDRvrXbo¬WU÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherno More Varna¬JB÷U3QrsiEi¬WV÷pfc-cherno-more-varna¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CKFe7mUK¬AD÷1554382800¬ADE÷1554382800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Strumska Slava¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554389395¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strumska Slava¬JA÷OQPntBTc¬WU÷strumska-slava¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Septemvri Sofia¬JB÷z1TjuVr4¬WV÷septemvri-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jBEa67qR¬AD÷1554305400¬ADE÷1554305400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554312326¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷ZSKA Sofia¬JB÷dGHaw9DG¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LUD¬AE÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬JA÷IPIevkbA¬WU÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8j1R1Rir¬AD÷1554219000¬ADE÷1554219000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷FK Etar¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554228980¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETA¬AE÷FK Etar¬JA÷OOpTLtrq¬WU÷pfk-etar-veliko-tarnovo¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬JB÷2FqXK0ck¬WV÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zk1vsIzK¬AD÷1541091600¬ADE÷1541091600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷PFC Beroe¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷PFC Beroe¬JA÷nyudXv0D¬WU÷pfc-beroe-stara-sagora¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬JB÷0vTwdOxE¬WV÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷db2zrbLD¬AD÷1541005200¬ADE÷1541005200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUD¬AE÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬JA÷j9omZ0V0¬WU÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Sofia¬JB÷YXzhYKp7¬WV÷pfk-slavia-sofia¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ldsFzGDm¬AD÷1541001600¬ADE÷1541001600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Etar¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETA¬AE÷FK Etar¬JA÷Qw2NzE65¬WU÷pfk-etar-veliko-tarnovo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Vereya Stara Zagora¬JB÷82iSZXLB¬WV÷fk-vereya-stara-zagora¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UB0rtxjQ¬AD÷1540994400¬ADE÷1540994400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cherno More Varna¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherno More Varna¬JA÷x4j7vd7t¬WU÷pfc-cherno-more-varna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia¬JB÷fuoCwGMn¬WV÷pfk-levski-sofia¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6XiAydbs¬AD÷1540987200¬ADE÷1540987200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Sofia¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Lok. Sofia¬JA÷YVqGxzxg¬WU÷lok-sofia¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Septemvri Sofia¬JB÷ShqKyfia¬WV÷septemvri-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Uydbzn27¬AD÷1540918800¬ADE÷1540918800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZSKA Sofia¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Sofia¬JA÷KKB8tqwR¬WU÷cska-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Bistritsa¬JB÷Q1lyx3or¬WV÷bistritsa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SntJZZSg¬AD÷1540913400¬ADE÷1540913400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Dunav Ruse¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬JB÷GSfzYBjO¬WV÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷FK Dunav Ruse¬JA÷ngjWYiyI¬WU÷fk-dunav-ruse¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷8Sf2Z5HD¬AD÷1540900800¬ADE÷1540900800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Strumska Slava¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strumska Slava¬JA÷4hmuyN0l¬WU÷strumska-slava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chernomorets Balchik¬JB÷CInqzsGf¬WV÷chernomorets-balchik¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1558268919
33
fixtures
1
1558268919
0

Bulgarien

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe