Fussball, Bulgarien: Bulgarischer Pokal 2017/2018 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » Bulgarien » Bulgarischer Pokal » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIEN: Bulgarischer Pokal¬ZEE÷xWXDs8Sn¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgarien¬ZC÷OITit0Rh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GI3V9HdN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷41_xWXDs8Sn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/bulgarien/bulgarischer-pokal/¬ZX÷00Bulgarien 009garien0070000000179000Bulgarischer018 Pokal000¬ZS÷2017-2018¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgarien¬~AA÷fV3DEcvR¬AD÷1525883400¬ADE÷1525883400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Slavia Sofia¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Sofia¬JA÷xI3ldmKA¬WU÷pfk-slavia-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia¬JB÷jL7he7ZG¬WV÷pfk-levski-sofia¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UJ0k6EXf¬AD÷1524670200¬ADE÷1524670200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬JA÷bNMcWj9a¬WU÷pfk-levski-sofia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷ZSKA Sofia¬JB÷hpM1VAO5¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 2-0¬~AA÷rN4g5Yn1¬AD÷1524583800¬ADE÷1524583800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Sofia¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Sofia¬JA÷6mQ5UUwC¬WU÷pfk-slavia-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬JB÷lCFATlgI¬WV÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Hinspielergebnis: 1-2¬~AA÷84Ct8z3r¬AD÷1523458800¬ADE÷1523458800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZSKA Sofia¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Sofia¬JA÷MNUPjLfE¬WU÷cska-sofia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia¬JB÷EJhgZhPt¬WV÷pfk-levski-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷neBp7fIl¬AD÷1523376000¬ADE÷1523376000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Plovdiv¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botev Plovdiv¬JA÷hAicYCvm¬WU÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Sofia¬JB÷KWNgXWgg¬WV÷pfk-slavia-sofia¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷02DSdShG¬AD÷1513348200¬ADE÷1513348200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Dunav Ruse¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia¬JB÷0EXhBLQ5¬WV÷pfk-levski-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷FK Dunav Ruse¬JA÷WvTlC1Ba¬WU÷fk-dunav-ruse¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ADKFaU8c¬AD÷1513265400¬ADE÷1513265400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷ZSKA Sofia¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬JB÷0jk6KP3J¬WV÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷ZSKA Sofia¬JA÷bVdXBXaJ¬WU÷cska-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4zKJblO3¬AD÷1513179000¬ADE÷1513179000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Etar¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETA¬AE÷FK Etar¬JA÷vslAJqJP¬WU÷pfk-etar-veliko-tarnovo¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Sofia¬JB÷dMzxF3Rt¬WV÷pfk-slavia-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rRINc8wA¬AD÷1513092600¬ADE÷1513092600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Plovdiv¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botev Plovdiv¬JA÷APvtENtm¬WU÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litex Lovech¬JB÷hlUpDsdg¬WV÷pfk-litex-lovech¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ALKREWFJ¬AD÷1509033600¬ADE÷1509033600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUD¬AE÷Ludogorez Rasgrad¬JA÷K033HukH¬WU÷pfk-ludogorez-rasgrad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷PFC Beroe¬JB÷U9VWaDJq¬WV÷pfc-beroe-stara-sagora¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KfA18Uhm¬AD÷1509030000¬ADE÷1509030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Etar¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETA¬AE÷FK Etar¬JA÷ChBVKEe9¬WU÷pfk-etar-veliko-tarnovo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Septemvri Sofia¬JB÷QeFZJYAF¬WV÷septemvri-sofia¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8GtqjmwJ¬AD÷1508943600¬ADE÷1508943600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PFK Montana¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷PFK Montana¬JA÷boFfJ1K4¬WU÷pfk-montana¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia¬JB÷xxEbILZA¬WV÷pfk-levski-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8G2E5Sx6¬AD÷1508941800¬ADE÷1508941800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Slavia Sofia¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Sofia¬JA÷v9vJBAIe¬WU÷pfk-slavia-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lokomotive Plovdiv¬JB÷hCrNAUX1¬WV÷pfk-lokomotive-plovdiv¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1534568076
33
fixtures
1
1534568076
0

Bulgarien

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe