Fussball, Europa: Champions League 2018/2019 Ansetzungen

Fussball » Europa » Champions League » 2018/2019

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷EUROPA: Champions League - Gruppenphase¬ZEE÷xGrwqq16¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷lEbZ3p60¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷zLZKqTTF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_xGrwqq16¬ZJ÷97¬ZL÷/de/fussball/europa/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Europa 006Europa0020000000002000Champions Le031nphase000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷OYFiUf0e¬AD÷1544637300¬ADE÷1544637300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Madrid¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷ZSKA Moskau¬JB÷lhRZzCM4¬WV÷zska-moskau¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Real Madrid¬JA÷6TyVyh7b¬WU÷real-madrid¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷46jQrfFl¬AD÷1544637300¬ADE÷1544637300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Viktoria Pilsen¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷Viktoria Pilsen¬JA÷tAYauRDj¬WU÷viktoria-pilsen¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷AS Rom¬JB÷SCgz4Aji¬WV÷as-rom¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A1KIR1vc¬AD÷1544644800¬ADE÷1544644800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Amsterdam¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Amsterdam¬JA÷jed2IOf2¬WU÷ajax-amsterdam¬WN÷FCB¬AF÷Bayern München¬JB÷4bpps8X2¬WV÷bayern-munchen¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"},{"TVI":165,"BU":"http:\/\/www.sky.de\/","BN":"Sky Sport"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A9Es3I1d¬AD÷1544644800¬ADE÷1544644800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benfica¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLB¬AE÷Benfica¬JA÷fT2gKpQk¬WU÷benfica-lissabon¬WN÷AEK¬AF÷AEK Athen¬JB÷xhhbJ4ud¬WV÷aek¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hQi1p7jg¬AD÷1544644800¬ADE÷1544644800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Valencia¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VCF¬AE÷FC Valencia¬JA÷fox2ew4l¬WU÷fc-valencia¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United¬JB÷xAR6fcJf¬WV÷manchester-united¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lG19HHGk¬AD÷1544644800¬ADE÷1544644800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCI¬AE÷Manchester City¬JA÷M3blTNOQ¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TSG Hoffenheim¬JB÷QX29OsXs¬WV÷tsg-hoffenheim¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rFfIFeo2¬AD÷1544644800¬ADE÷1544644800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schachtar Donezk¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Schachtar Donezk¬JA÷Cl5LLuH0¬WU÷schachtar-donezk¬WN÷LYO¬AF÷Olympique Lyon¬JB÷fDfQKaW6¬WV÷olympique-lyon¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qwj9roL5¬AD÷1544644800¬ADE÷1544644800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Boys Bern¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin¬JB÷4M21GvtE¬WV÷juventus-turin¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Boys Bern¬JA÷2HOIie3D¬WU÷young-boys-bern¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"},{"TVI":147,"BU":"http:\/\/www.rai.it\/","BN":"RAI"},{"TVI":715,"BU":"https:\/\/www.srf.ch\/","BN":"SRF (Schweiz)"}]}¬AW÷1¬~~
1
1544611519
169
8

Europa

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe