Fussball, Spanien: LaLiga Santander Ergebnisse

Fussball » Spanien » La Liga » 2018/2019

Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SPANIEN: La Liga¬ZEE÷QVmLl54o¬ZB÷176¬ZY÷Spanien¬ZC÷IVm2O3QA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YLO7JZEA¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷176_QVmLl54o¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/spanien/la-liga/¬ZX÷00Spanien 007panien0000000000179000La Liga 007a Liga000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Spanien¬~AA÷boXRBnOs¬AD÷1534709700¬ADE÷1534709700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Madrid¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REM¬AE÷Real Madrid¬JA÷dbfbKRMl¬WU÷real-madrid¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCG¬AF÷FC Getafe¬JB÷A1b2Joxe¬WV÷fc-getafe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QgGkVzP2¬AD÷1534702500¬ADE÷1534702500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rayo Vallecano¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RVA¬AE÷Rayo Vallecano¬JA÷YakJTVa2¬WU÷rayo-vallecano¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SFC¬AF÷FC Sevilla¬JB÷n3gNSkF8¬WV÷fc-sevilla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YaT37XWe¬AD÷1534695300¬ADE÷1534695300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SD Eibar¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SDH¬AF÷SD Huesca¬JB÷M1LUMaRk¬WV÷sd-huesca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷SDE¬AE÷SD Eibar¬JA÷rBMQNuCq¬WU÷sd-eibar¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vcKgUfv9¬AD÷1534623300¬ADE÷1534623300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barcelona¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCB¬AE÷FC Barcelona¬JA÷tQhRR9UE¬WU÷fc-barcelona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Deportivo Alavés¬JB÷KGiVQTqL¬WV÷deportivo-alaves¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hMoVA6wl¬AD÷1534616100¬ADE÷1534616100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Villarreal¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VCF¬AE÷FC Villarreal¬JA÷hQm7I5i1¬WU÷villarreal¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RSO¬AF÷Real Sociedad¬JB÷WGnBHP67¬WV÷real-sociedad-san-sebastian¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GOYb8DHk¬AD÷1534608900¬ADE÷1534608900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Celta Vigo¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RCC¬AE÷Celta Vigo¬JA÷QgtfT1lM¬WU÷celta-vigo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RCD¬AF÷Espanyol Barcelona¬JB÷xUqbSL3S¬WV÷espanyol-barcelona¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xYZf9g2q¬AD÷1534536900¬ADE÷1534536900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Betis Sevilla¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BSE¬AE÷Betis Sevilla¬JA÷htrnVNJ9¬WU÷betis-sevilla¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UDL¬AF÷UD Levante¬JB÷WWtjUsZF¬WV÷ud-levante¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CjS76in2¬AD÷1534529700¬ADE÷1534529700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Girona¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCG¬AE÷FC Girona¬JA÷jyQYLJtd¬WU÷fc-girona¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BC÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷RVA¬AF÷Real Valladolid¬JB÷UROxLwd2¬WV÷real-valladolid¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
1
1534733147
169
8

Spanien

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe