Fussball, USA: USL Championship 2019 Live Ergebnisse, Aufstellungen, Tabellen

Fussball » USA » USL Championship » 2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SQtPbKOD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SdsGw3He¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000187000USL Champion016onship000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jmlHtNpN¬AD÷1558303200¬ADE÷1558303200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558310098¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬JA÷AeyTsEs1¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬JB÷4IzXtYd7¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷KpH96k3g¬AD÷1558299600¬ADE÷1558299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558306854¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬JA÷h4hI4slL¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷MwcM313R¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xr3uK8Xh¬AD÷1558288800¬ADE÷1558288800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loudoun¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558296143¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loudoun¬JA÷IRFcFX1t¬WU÷loudoun-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Athletic¬JB÷z3A2EiHn¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IumvMU2t¬AD÷1558233000¬ADE÷1558233000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558240156¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷Ee0r9du7¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷WWAwAxQ0¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷GW0CQAfP¬AD÷1558231200¬ADE÷1558231200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558238355¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷pGCVBbel¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Bold¬JB÷htCZAIAf¬WV÷austin-bold¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bi4yLlIn¬AD÷1558231200¬ADE÷1558231200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558238120¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷Sb4n8GfD¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷t2hUWaXD¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SAKH4TX5¬AD÷1558229400¬ADE÷1558229400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Paso¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558236503¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso¬JA÷4didcate¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷bJj0dJe1¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lQ8Q272I¬AD÷1558225800¬ADE÷1558225800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558232772¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷nuXfI0IK¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷hIXjJt3E¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷byGD59Ia¬AD÷1558225800¬ADE÷1558225800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558232901¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷OnqlaLBr¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷6BYhbuRl¬WV÷los-angeles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷61JL3mmC¬AD÷1558225800¬ADE÷1558225800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558233089¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷xAk4ewB7¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JB÷ERYnKMm8¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2TCU1RHO¬AD÷1558224000¬ADE÷1558224000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558231090¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷0ryaHKXQ¬WU÷colorado-springs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷6PDRCvtr¬WV÷new-mexico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IsIp2zC7¬AD÷1558224000¬ADE÷1558224000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558230184¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷hrHsh44F¬WU÷memphis-901¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷z76niOJL¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬~AA÷xMR47Vmm¬AD÷1558224000¬ADE÷1558224000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558231096¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷Wl4963J8¬WU÷nashville-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷EDgE5NYE¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QoO08BYt¬AD÷1558222200¬ADE÷1558222200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558229717¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷4rCNr0R1¬WU÷tampa-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷Io057q42¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fa1TQJl8¬AD÷1558220400¬ADE÷1558220400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558227550¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷lAAjjrZR¬WU÷indy-eleven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷6kcIo2sq¬WV÷charleston¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Yk0XPw4E¬AD÷1558220400¬ADE÷1558220400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558227682¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷ptdMpMdk¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷QiDJqtCe¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷viJt3Gd1¬AD÷1558220400¬ADE÷1558220400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558227520¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷pIDZgQZ2¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬JB÷EiIwgpk9¬WV÷birmingham-legion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ngv2Ab4R¬AD÷1557712800¬ADE÷1557712800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LA Galaxy 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557719959¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno¬JB÷bL56fx9G¬WV÷fresno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷LA Galaxy 2¬JA÷4b62eIgA¬WU÷los-angeles¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WQFY4xSl¬AD÷1557705600¬ADE÷1557705600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Paso¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557712841¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso¬JA÷ddoslznp¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷jJpomf1j¬WV÷new-mexico¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷l2QT5ICr¬AD÷1557698400¬ADE÷1557698400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557705404¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬JA÷xC4AgdOM¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷fmaFhGwT¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1558313129
189
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SQtPbKOD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SdsGw3He¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000187000USL Champion016onship000¬ZS÷2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷W42qJSna¬AD÷1558569600¬ADE÷1558569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬JA÷Eg96DBWh¬WU÷birmingham-legion¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷8G8ACVoa¬WV÷nashville-sc¬~AA÷p86mIn25¬AD÷1558569600¬ADE÷1558569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬JA÷KjCEBk15¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis¬JB÷2F1JA9GB¬WV÷memphis-901¬~AA÷SWehH6HB¬AD÷1558578600¬ADE÷1558578600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fresno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷t60N9TVH¬WU÷fresno¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Bold¬JB÷Au5R8moO¬WV÷austin-bold¬~AA÷6NfdGQWH¬AD÷1558738800¬ADE÷1558738800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷lW3V770U¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷EgVyTjWu¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬~AA÷UwmLus0T¬AD÷1558825200¬ADE÷1558825200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Athletic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬JB÷r1uC4ykE¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Athletic¬JA÷r9ZzthCD¬WU÷hartford-athletic¬~AA÷A9tMWoHb¬AD÷1558825200¬ADE÷1558825200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Eleven¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven¬JA÷QRZEvlVi¬WU÷indy-eleven¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷8jPJw8pb¬WV÷nashville-sc¬~AA÷xdrEY7nn¬AD÷1558825200¬ADE÷1558825200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷Em6dM6FN¬WU÷pittsburgh¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷dCe1LQUT¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬~AA÷zca0FpnO¬AD÷1558827000¬ADE÷1558827000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷SdZuSAon¬WU÷charleston¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷MJYqRU0h¬WV÷atlanta-united¬~AA÷Emb4E41U¬AD÷1558827000¬ADE÷1558827000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loudoun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loudoun¬JA÷0AXmQlGb¬WU÷loudoun-united¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷SW3pP8V4¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬~AA÷WIsIXR1h¬AD÷1558827000¬ADE÷1558827000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷bLsTGpwo¬WU÷tampa-bay¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷nyyBuUFo¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬~AA÷0bZYTq1H¬AD÷1558830600¬ADE÷1558830600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷l6KvZqaT¬WU÷austin-bold¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷6o76U37p¬WV÷new-mexico¬~AA÷SpyRV5W4¬AD÷1558830600¬ADE÷1558830600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷EmSRynFA¬WV÷colorado-springs¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷KQSNxSa4¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬~AA÷6yzVUPoB¬AD÷1558830600¬ADE÷1558830600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷hvRVz6UG¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷AFLzzQqN¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬~AA÷nJZny18p¬AD÷1558832400¬ADE÷1558832400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷MivG3e4K¬WU÷real-monarchs¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷GEwK2FJQ¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬~AA÷bgwizLNj¬AD÷1558836000¬ADE÷1558836000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LA Galaxy 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷LA Galaxy 2¬JA÷hzVobZRs¬WU÷los-angeles¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷zaKjcgsl¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬~AA÷0bHZb40i¬AD÷1558836000¬ADE÷1558836000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PTI¬AE÷Portland Timbers 2¬JA÷EkJfdDdf¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷rPNbeXB0¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬~AA÷vkGwbOFc¬AD÷1558837800¬ADE÷1558837800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷MFM2fiR6¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JB÷4vC7gBtD¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬~AA÷8OKscrV3¬AD÷1558902600¬ADE÷1558902600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Defiance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Tacoma Defiance¬JA÷GEFBhVeJ¬WU÷tacoma-defiance¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno¬JB÷UH3gHEYJ¬WV÷fresno¬~AA÷vBPAZmXu¬AD÷1558911600¬ADE÷1558911600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬JA÷6N2lOSpB¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷0p2hNn0H¬WV÷louisville-city¬~AA÷Uw9jeMaG¬AD÷1559181600¬ADE÷1559181600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PTI¬AE÷Portland Timbers 2¬JA÷ShqUACBm¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷MFrY9WQg¬WV÷real-monarchs¬~AA÷nFJod2pA¬AD÷1559183400¬ADE÷1559183400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LA Galaxy 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷LA Galaxy 2¬JA÷882cGYmQ¬WU÷los-angeles¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Tacoma Defiance¬JB÷l2pQBhds¬WV÷tacoma-defiance¬~
1
1558313129
422

USA

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe