Fussball, Italien: Serie A 2018/2019 Ansetzungen

Fussball » Italien » Serie A » 2018/2019

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALIEN: Serie A¬ZEE÷COuk57Ci¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italien¬ZC÷Gfk7JcX4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fmgMpgPf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷98_COuk57Ci¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/italien/serie-a/¬ZX÷00Italien 007talien0000000000187000Serie A 007erie A000¬ZS÷2018-2019¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italien¬~AA÷fw4ovPy7¬AD÷1558886400¬ADE÷1558886400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Sampdoria Genua¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558890259¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Sampdoria Genua¬JA÷OdbkwWvK¬WU÷sampdoria-genua¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventus Turin¬JB÷6LmfxjfQ¬WV÷juventus-turin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"IT":[16,419]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0G4su5M0¬AD÷1558895400¬ADE÷1558895400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Florenz¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIO¬AE÷AC Florenz¬JA÷dj63FSnD¬WU÷ac-florenz¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷CFC Genua¬JB÷p6aovCPD¬WV÷cfc-genua¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"IT":[16,419]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d2pt06bQ¬AD÷1558895400¬ADE÷1558895400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Rom¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷AS Rom¬JA÷IJZpS5WI¬WU÷as-rom¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parma Calcio¬JB÷KODTjk9J¬WV÷ssd-parma-calcio¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"IT":[16,419]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bBW7eQ6s¬AD÷1558895400¬ADE÷1558895400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atalanta Bergamo¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATA¬AE÷Atalanta Bergamo¬JA÷bFCXk9OP¬WU÷atalanta-bergamo¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Sassuolo Calcio¬JB÷G8EboTWt¬WV÷sassuolo-calcio¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"IT":[16,419]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tzMCfpMm¬AD÷1558895400¬ADE÷1558895400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cagliari Calcio¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Cagliari Calcio¬JA÷faD2pmnm¬WU÷cagliari-calcio¬WN÷UDI¬AF÷Udinese Calcio¬JB÷xO27q71g¬WV÷udinese-calcio¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"IT":[16,419]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MP5wto7f¬AD÷1558895400¬ADE÷1558895400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Mailand¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EMP¬AF÷FC Empoli¬JB÷Ia7aG8X6¬WV÷fc-empoli¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Mailand¬JA÷zyIfHlI0¬WU÷inter-mailand¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"IT":[16,419]}¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AonY1STD¬AD÷1558895400¬ADE÷1558895400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SPAL¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACM¬AF÷AC Mailand¬JB÷W2XYU7n0¬WV÷ac-mailand¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷SPAL¬JA÷ERxUVmXg¬WU÷spal-2013¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":630,"BU":"https:\/\/watch.dazn.com\/de-DE\/sports\/","BN":"DAZN"}]}¬BGS÷{"IT":[16,419]}¬AW÷1¬~~
1
1558890576
169
7

Italien

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Südamerika

Europa

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe